This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Zeetaminds Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.9

97

5

4

3

2

1

89

6

2

0

0

98%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Zeetaminds?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

I had an amazing treatment of their customer service, I felt I was talking to my colleague or teammate asking for guidance on this software. Was helpful, fast, easy to use.

MS

Mariano S.

We appreciate and happy with our integration and innovation done in solution.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

No offline feature for non-internet connected locations.

KC

Ken C.

Content organisation was difficult and indicators not real time.

md

mac-donald a.

I was a bit confused in social media content changes, but perhaps its because I was not very uccustomed with such material.
AvatarImg

Jack M.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


97 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for Investment and Relationship with ZeetaMinds in Digital Signage World

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fabulous and owsome to innovate as way you want. . We appreciate and happy with our integration and innovation done in solution

Pros

Easy tool to use. Hardware and software real time stickiness and synchronization. We used cloud based solution . Gives us fastest connect. Easy upgrade of software Easy hardware setup on Signage clinet. The most we liked is creating playlist to load in channel and broadcast it. Which is much easy as anybody can do it. .. which I never seen in any other signage solutions. It's Right Tool If u Want to See Your Customer Happy and Always connected with you as a Solution partner .

Cons

We least liked before and after use is Price ..which is too low compare to quality of Solution. Price should be moderate compare to market

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Sir! Rarely we receive a review stating that our price is low. Appreciate your concerned feedback. We always strive to provide the best value to our customers for the amount charged.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product and service

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use and set up. Great service and support.

Cons

Nothing so far. We have just switched from the trial version to our account and so far so good.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelent

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Friendly interface and excellent support

Cons

Some issues when add YouTube links

Vendor response

Appreciate your response. Taken your feedback on Youtube links and is being worked upon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Zeetamind

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall happy with the service. Balaji in particular has been very supportive of our startup.

Pros

Ease of use, ability to micromanage each screen, quality of service.

Cons

Some technical glitches, some videos did not get uploaded

Vendor response

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Noted on the large file upload issue. We rectified it. We continuously work on enhancing our product based on customer feedback. Thanks for keeping us on our toes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zeetiminds Simple the Best Option

Reviewed 3 years ago

Remote control for digital signa made easy.

Pros

Zeetaminds has the best technical support team I know, it is a fundamental piece in the development of control of advertising, that is why I highly recommend this company, zeetaminds is committed to its customers.

Cons

Needs developments for iOS operating systems, near future

Vendor response

Thank You so much! Will keep maintaining our high support standards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great CMS Digital Signage

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are using it in players, Android and Windows. It is a quality product for an affordable price.

Pros

Stable Software, The administration is friendly.

Cons

It does not allow to control a video wall with independent players.

Vendor response

Thank You. Yes, At this point we don't support video wall with individual players. We are yet to decide on whether to add this feature. However, Zeetaminds supports video walls if internal looping of displays is done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best digital signage software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Zeetaminds has build a world class digital signage software that's super light and easy to work with. We've tested a couple of signage solutions and found zeetaminds to be the best interms of both technology and user experience. Would highly recommend zeetaminds to anyone who's looking for a digital signage solution!

Pros

Real time updates User friendly cms Highly customizable

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smooth and stable

Reviewed 4 years ago

Happy clients!

Pros

Clean CMS, easy to setup, playback reports, multi zone, the list goes on! Customer support is awesome. Was guided from start to finish.

Cons

I battled to find any cons as the software is continuously being updated to meet the end users needs.

Vendor response

We are glad to know your experience with Zeetaminds. Thank You so much for your encouraging words!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing product

Reviewed 10 months ago

Awesome 👍

Pros

Scheduling feature liked the most and presentation is good

Cons

Playlist feature like the least Difficulty in integration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Everything it was amazingly easy to use and at a great value.

Cons

Couldn't say at this time because I had none.

Vendor response

Thank You very much.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple design and user friendly application

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good support team with technically sound engineers. Solutions expert

Pros

You can control the display from any where and its very simple to use , no need of extra skill to use it. Very user friendly application.

Cons

everything is handpicked designed application comforting the user friendly

Vendor response

Thanks a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best signage software ever

Reviewed 3 years ago

My customer was very happy in terms of cost , handling the software and quality

Pros

Ease of use, more options, Video Quality is excellent , No delay Excellent support from Zeetaminds Price worthy.

Cons

It is simply a good solution for all the segments to show our ads and anything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Most Valuable Digital Signage CMS Software out there!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Managing our network for displays in 3 different malls is a breeze using Zeetaminds Software. Have checked different digital signage Softwares but this one is way ahead of the others both in terms of value delivered and the ease of use. The team has put in the best effort to satisfy a couple of our customized needs too. Highly recommend the software for its ease of use, value added features like reports and the customer service. We are fixed on using Zeetaminds Digital Signage software to manage our expanded network of digital signage displays.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Appreciate your wonderful feedback. Happy to serve you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Geon Asia Technologies

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Fast and reliable , convenience to use .

Cons

No offline feature for non-internet connected locations

Vendor response

Appreciate your feedback. We do provide offline-playback feature. Once the content is pushed to the display, it plays with or without internet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Signage Software for bigger network of displays.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

1. Easy to manage 100's of screens 2. System is efficient to change Ad creatives 3. Multi-User feature is the highlight 4. Transitions are smooth and perfect 5. Stable Platform. No issues faced. 6. Zeetaminds team was open to Customisations 7. Great support and apps like twitter, instagram, fb and RSS comes in handy

Cons

No cons noticed. The team mentioned they would be adding more apps for content which we have been looking forward to.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Nanda. As promised we have added apps more apps for content like Youtube, instagram and Live TV integration. Content creator is in beta stage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Zeetaminds experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

Heathcote right now and it has been smooth

Pros

Affordability, money worth and great feedback

Cons

Nothing for now, for it would have been more apps but they have kept adding more

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Bukola. Looking forward to a long-term association with your company.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

About Zeeta Minds

Reviewed 5 years ago

Amazing technology so far I know, user-friendly digital signage solution, real-time data tracking feature is so good, crystallized information we're getting from it, amazing product by amazing people.

Pros

Data Tracking and Cloud based digital signage solution

Cons

Would be better if works in Apple iOS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive and versatile.

Reviewed 3 years ago

The software is very useful and provides choices for the display.

Pros

I find the app to be useful and quite user friendly.

Cons

There is a liittle bit of learning curve that can be overcome soon.

Vendor response

Noted on the points. Appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use and Customer Support is Very Active

Reviewed 4 years ago

Cloud base software and also the social media function.

Pros

Social Media Function is unique and of course the user friendly GUI,fast pushing of content and multi zone function

Cons

Still developing other features, screenshot of current playing display is unavailable and media player status information is limited.

Vendor response

Hi Harold Appreciate your genuine feedback. We are adding a set of 4 features in our next release one of which is screen capture.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zeetaminds Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Expands the extent and quality of content I can broadcast.

Pros

Simple and easy to use and deploy content

Cons

Touch expensive with monthly subscription

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zeetaminds

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good and timely solutions.

Pros

Easy to use. Effecicent way of pushings the content

Cons

There is no least likeing . What ever my requirements I got satisfaction.k

Vendor response

Thanks a lot Bala. Appreciate your encouragement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed a year ago

Team and cms both are friendly

Pros

It's completely user friendly and very Imppresive output

Cons

Easy for maintain dooh advertising to manage inventory easily

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy Customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy and Good

Pros

Speed mostly, interface, and support from team

Cons

Features Which can be upgraded as already confirmed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good experience

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

In two words its very Easy to use and cost effective.

Cons

I think the software is well built, there is nothing to dislike.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Shoheb.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent material and very good service. Valuable help in every step of the project.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I expect to use in wide-scale in retail business that cannot afford too much for digital signage implememntation.

Pros

The software is easy to use and overall has a stable performance. The fast content update is a plus as is the prompt support. So, far, everything worked as expected - even better!

Cons

I was a bit confused in social media content changes, but perhaps its because I was not very uccustomed with such material. No other cons noticed.

Vendor response

Hi Jack Appreciate your kind feedback. This will keep us motivated to keep progressing at a faster pace.