This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Engage Process Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


38 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great tool for a specific set of jobs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Automatic calculation of process timings and costs is invaluable - something we would have spent hours on before Engage.

Cons

While the UI isn't always intuitive, the team appear to be constantly working to improve it with regular updates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect tool, excellent support

Reviewed 4 years ago

The tool is self explainatory and customer friendly. When problems occur the support desk is always there to help. And they only stop their support when the customer is satisfied. Great!

Pros

Self explainatory and you can include own icons to make is personal

Cons

Limited amount of concurrent users

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software is very easy and useful!

Reviewed 4 years ago

This software is very useful and easy to use. Because the software `draws the process diagram itself, you only have to focus on the actual activities and the information you want to be available. With one button you can switch from value stream to swimlanes and back, which gives you the opportunity to present the process a way that is best understood by the user. Drag and drop allow you to easily change the sequence if necessary. Per activity a lot of information can be stored uniformly in pre-set fields or field you can specify yourself (per organisation) e.g. RASCI, hyperlinking of documents, input, output, ICT systems, notes, 3 free text fields etc. For management purposes many reports are available. I still enjoy using it, even after two years experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New user

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great tool for describing processes. Works realtime too.

Pros

The easiness to use the system. Very easy describe a processs.

Cons

The exports could be more designed. With options for logos.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good program and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I learned about the program in school and I used it a lot there. At the job I am working at the moment we had an issue with visualizing processes so that we could review them. So I showed my manager Engage because my experience was good with it. After a demonstration my colleagues were interested as well. Now that we bought the program we use it a lot to visualize certain production processes and also optimize them. Because the program is so easy to use every body can work with it. So our overall experience is positive.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Miles better than process mapping in visio!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to explain to end users and they respond well to the icons as they are simple and informative.

Cons

Due to the number of clicks to input the detail into each step it can be quite time consuming to do. The print options could be better - the actual process map does not print well - often cut off over pages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick insight into your processes

Reviewed 10 months ago

EngageProcess has helped us to communicate about the processes in a more natural way and to model them in parallel. This increases the effectiveness of our process for creating the learner journey with our clients.

Pros

Creating and presenting the learner journey processes of our customers in a quick and clear manner works well with Engageprocess. The use of swimming lanes in particular helps to quickly gain insight into the use of resources. In addition, the personal learning curve is accelerated when you use the services of the Engageprocess consultants.

Cons

The integration of EngageProcess with performance support tooling would be an advantage to reuse the created processes smartly and dynamically.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I am a very enthusiastic user

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I am a very enthusiastic user of Engage Process. The program is very logical and therefore easy to use. In addition, it offers much more user options than competing packages. The speed with which you make processes transparent is also surprising.

Cons

It is sometimes difficult to relocate a set of buttons

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Process modelling made easy

Reviewed 4 years ago

Engage Process modeller is a powerful and easy to use process modelling tool. Due to an intuitive user interface it is easy to start modelling a process. And with the powerful calculation functionality you can get great insights on the performance of a process.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Modeler that help to improve your business

Reviewed 4 years ago

A great tool to use, especially in multidisciplinary sessions (workshops) with customers. Because it's cloud based, you can have access everywhere to your workflows

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We're Engaged

Reviewed 4 years ago

Easy to use and friendly icons. Very easy to switch from value stream to swimlanes and back. Different analyses and reports are available. Great team.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The look and feel en the features it has.

Cons

I do not know yet so it's hard to say already.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Recommended!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awesome software :)

Pros

The comments area which you can use for a pictogram

Cons

Loads op options, have to study first...