App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Effivity Logo

Effivity

ISO 9001 Quality Management System Software

(9)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Effivity Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

53

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.13/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Anyone new to ISO implementation will find it very easy as it is a simple but effective structure and will also help the user to implement the process created in the organisation seamlessly.
This tool has reduced immensely the paperwork and is good at data display. Payoff is that customers find it very impressive and shows our committment as a company to improve upon our systems.
Very easy to implement and maintain Quality, Health & Safety, and Environmental requirements. User-friendly and very good support team.
Colors and limitation of some services such as disabling sending emails to the employees specially during the setting up process.
Difficulty of getting to know the system and setting everything up. Sometimes errors with uploading.
The printing of some pages were hard to put into one file, especially when the document has more than one page.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


53 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mark H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MyEasyISO

Reviewed 7 years ago

Our ISO implementation has simplified to a great extent after we deployed MyEasyISO. We have been certified for last 3 years and MyEasyISO ensured we were more productive and efficient in our compliance by reducing the amount of paperwork we were required to maintain. MyEasyISO was good in terms of the level of automation in offered and also support we received during initial signup and post purchase....

Pros

Simple user interface and workflow. Meets almost all the requirements and compliance expected from our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards. We really saved a lot of time using MyEasyISO.

Cons

More options for service planning, tracking and real-time monitoring of shipments. If they offer sector specific MyEasyISO, it will be great.

VY
AvatarImg

Vaibhav Y.

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Ecstatic! Its exactly what i envisioned of how my company's ISO&HSE management tool should be.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Small companies especially Indian SME's require agile teams & members that can multi task. Instead of having a separate cost head for QA/QC, QMS, the software immediately helps bring in the "systems" culture. In a few months time people found that QMS isnt some one elses job but an important part of their own work scope. Immediately we find the process ownership rising, with only the fact that...

Cons

What i like least about this software, is the fact that, not many people (in India) are aware of it.

Vendor response

Dear Vaibhav, We are delighted with your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. In Fact it is the feedback and reviews from users like you that keep us motivated and enables us to enhance our software continually. We are glad to learn that MyEasyISO has become an integral part of your organization and helping you to integrate QMS with your strategic direction. We agree with your comment that MyEasyISO...

FT
AvatarImg

Frida T.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Once familiar with the system it’s really helpful

Reviewed 21 days ago
Pros

ISO 14001 features already included. Logical workflow once understood. Serves as a backbone and solid control system for our ISO 14001 management system. Service is very good.

Cons

Difficulty of getting to know the system and setting everything up. Sometimes errors with uploading.

PB
AvatarImg

Prashant B.

Environmental Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

User friendly software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

No consultant required. It is very good software for new implementation

Cons

All is good. Nothing to say negative. Comfortable to use.

CH
AvatarImg

Chan Heng C.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice tool to implement and certify your organization for ISO 9001 Standard

Reviewed 7 years ago

We started implementation of ISO 9001:2015 QMS in October 2016. We tried several software including MyEasyISO during our evaluation phase. We selected MyEasyISO as per preferred ISO 9001 software becuase of its simplicity, pricing and support provided. We were able to be productive with the system in less than 10 days and in 2.5 months we had our first internal audit conducted with certification...

Pros

We tried around 4 different QMS software before finalizing MyEasyISO....they were probably the most comprehensive in terms of meeting all compliance requirements of ISO 9001:2015 standard. The modules are in logical flow and arranged in a way our ISO consultant guided us for implementation. The quick setup wizard was also good in getting the basic setup done in a couple of hours. Support was excellent and they have a TAT of 8 hours but in most cases either it was instant or less than 2 hours.

Cons

No option to create own forms.

Vendor response

Thank you Chan Heng. Appreciate your feedback. We are glad to add 2 additional months to your MyEasyISO subscription as a kind gesture from us to say thank you for your review.

CG
AvatarImg

Clifford G.

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very supportive on call, or emails

Reviewed 10 months ago

Great

Pros

All related our Hotel DXB Work work, Dubai International Hotel

Cons

Slowness occasionally, sometimes hanging

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tommy C.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best valued ISO 9001 solution available!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Hopefully obtain ISO 9001 certification

Pros

The document control and training modules are what sold us on MyEasyISO along with the price. Document control is simple and it effectively reduces bottlenecks in the routing chain. The training module allows us to keep track of records and meet the standard. The pricing is perfect for us as we are just getting started on our ISO journey. The customer service both on the sales and after purchase side is pretty phenomenal. Always quick to respond and provide solutions or documentation to help resolve issues.

Cons

Lack of customization. There are many programs available that allow you to customize fields, but at a much greater price. There are instances where we just have to adjust what we call things in order to use the software as it was intended.

Vendor response

Dear Tommy, We glad to earn your 10 / 10 likelihood of recommendation on the basis of quality of the software, simplicity of use, customer support and value for money. We are also happy to note that you are finding our document control and training modules adding value to your business and operations. We have a major product launch planned in next few weeks which will bring screen level,...

BA
AvatarImg

Bishamon A.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Comments

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Its easy to use. But the most important aspect has to do with the team. [sensitive content hidden] most especially. Shes always on the go to assist with our challenges and that has improved working with the system.

Cons

I believe adding graphical representations in the report will go a long way in helping business development. A clear example is the kpi report. If the report can also be represented on a graph or chart, that will give system users more to speak to and also compare trend analysis.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Application for QHSE funcation

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with effivity was really great. "They’re an organized, flexible team who adapt to our changing needs." Best customer service support with less than one hour of response time. this system has modification capabilities according to your existing process so you don't have to change your process and trained the people with the new system.this system helps us digitise our complete QHSE functions, now we are completely paperless.

Pros

One of the best applications for QHSE function. I will strongly recommend this system for QHSE function to digitise.

Cons

links do not take you to the login page, you have to mention the domain name.

RS
AvatarImg

RAKESH S.

Utilities, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unique ERP for Quality systems

Reviewed 2 months ago

Almost perfect. Saves manual / MS office record keeping.

Pros

Ease of operation - user-friendly modules

Cons

It does not give subscription expiry notification in advance !! Client should be able to take regular back-up. I do not see back-up feature. If I have missed it, please advise.

MM
AvatarImg

Marco M.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We used Effivity for the successfully implementation and certification in ISO 9001

Reviewed a year ago

We have worked with Effivity for 3 years now and we are overall very happy with it. This software has all the necessary modules to successfully and easily implement and get certified in ISO 9001. All modules were customized to our own needs and we were trained us to be able to customize templates and reports. Highly recommended.

Pros

Flexibility of the flow and templatesYou can create your own customized reports easily. Customer Service is always available and ready to help.

Cons

I'd like to be able to print the attachments of the NCs instead of having to print one by one.

KD
AvatarImg

Kyros D.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effivity Review - A necessary software to ISO System Improvement

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The software is not just a document management system but it is an excellent tool to properly implement and monitor any management systems. It has all the necessary modules to address these system requirements. Some of the strong modules are the Corrective Actions and Risk Management. Probably the best experience though is the customization that can be carried out by the strong, expert Support team to address any changes we require. In addition the fast speed of the implementations is worth mentioning

Cons

I don't believe there any real weak points. In case something comes up, the Support team is there to help

BF
AvatarImg

Bernardino F.

Tobacco, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

MyEasyISO Pro Mozambique

Reviewed 4 years ago

- Saving money and time to manage documentation - Friendly and communicative - Easy to use, implement and get certification in time record

Pros

1. Good control and managing documentation 2. Very good and effective communication 3. customization 5. Compliance with EHSQ Requirements 6. easy implementation and certification 7. saving time and cost 7. Paperless

Cons

1. Managing Risk and opportunities 2. Friendly communication and effective 3. managing Documented information 4. Managing audit plans, Nonconformance and corrective actions. 5 Managing reviews meetings. 5. Monitoring and Performance ( KPI) 6. Performance Reports1

ES
AvatarImg

Eng Siong L.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review on ISO software MyEasyISO

Reviewed 6 years ago

Wonderful online software with great backend support, and all come with a very reasonable price.

Pros

Simple to use and yet incorporated all requirements under the ISO code. Not to mention the good and timely support of the backend team. Suitable for both ISO beginner till expert level. The software is designed by people who have an in-depth knowledge of ISO, yet they readily take in feedbacks to improve the system.

Cons

Can't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice.

Vendor response

Dear Eng Siong Lee, We are delighted to receive your positive feedback and know the degree of satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Satisfaction with overall quality, ease of use, customer support and value for money are always very strong points behind the success of MyEasyISO as correctly identified by you. We are are working hard everyday to continually improve the features and functionalities of...

SK
AvatarImg

Sanjay K.

Graphic Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This is one of the best ISO software I have used so far, It is simple and easy to understand

Reviewed 7 years ago

Most importantly It saves our lot of time, manpower and money. Now no need to worried about data bases backup and security, as this is a cloud based software, so we can access it from anywhere

Pros

When I started using this software approx 1 year back, then for 1-2 days I found little difficult to understand all the features, as It's very big, but I got personalized support from their team and they explained me each and everything very well. Now I can say it's a very good software in ISO and I have been using it easily and very happy too. I would surely love to recommend it to everyone, and will surely say atleast try it once

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Mr. Sanjay for your review and feedback. We shall definitely consider your feedback about quick on boarding and simplified initial experience.

AM
AvatarImg

Ahadi M.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MyEasyISO Experience In Tanzania

Reviewed 5 years ago

Assisted two companies that are already certified to easily convert to the new versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards. Identified MyEsayISO while working with the first company when we were searching for a software similar to ISOAchiever Plus which I used in 2005 - 2010.

Pros

The link between the software and the requirements of the standard. The drop down selections assisting users to get the correct information needed for a concept. The management system manual is generated after inserting some basic information.

Cons

The documentation section of the management system manual is showing under chapter 4 instead of chapter 7 in line with clauses of the standards using Annex SL structure. Not easy to create PDF print of the documents.

Vendor response

Hello Ahadi, Thank you for being our valuable business partner in Africa. We are happy to note that MyEasyISO has been helpful for you in implementing and successfully certifying two of your clients. With MyEasyISO PRO, now you have in-built form builder, report builder and workflow builder with customization capabilities. We look forward to many more joint projects in the future and working with you closely in delivering a result oriented QMS / HSE software applications to your clients.

JD
AvatarImg

Joan D.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice, functional and easy to use QMS & SHE software

Reviewed 7 years ago

We saved money and a lot of time. We now have more employees contributing more effectively to our quality management system & HSE management system.

Pros

MyEasyISO offers very simple to use interface and almost complete QMS compliances. We were happy with cost effective solution it offers and very good customer service. We love dashboards and graphs generated in real time. NC module is very good and has really changed the way address our process / product deviations.

Cons

Internal audit module can be simplified to reduce number of screens we have to pass for capturing internal audit records.

Vendor response

Thank you Mr. Dayal. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with more features and enhancements in your favorite MyEasyISO software.

DJ
AvatarImg

Deon J.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It fits in with the new ISO9001:2015 QMS and therefore easy to understand.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The fact that it covers all the clauses under ISO9001:2015 and assists greatly in following the required QMS processes. It allows involvement by all Process Owners within the entire QMS.

Cons

Some of the functionalities are difficult to understand, and currently I do not yet know how to edit/remove Users that are no longer part of our team. This is a bit of a frustration. There is also no Support Number to call in ZA (South Africa) for telephonic support.

Vendor response

Dear Deon, Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are happy to note we earned a perfect 10 out of 10 in your user experience and customer satisfaction. Many users like you love the collaborative framework to QMS as offered by MyEasyISO and simplicity and ease of setting up and managing your QMS. You can go to HR module, select an employee you want to edit to make...

KM
AvatarImg

Kashif M.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly QMS and HSE Software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software offers simple to use interface and helps in achieving QMS compliance. We have achieved ISO 9001:2015 using MyEasyISO. NC module helps us alot in resolving customer and internal issues.

Cons

We had issues with NC module in the start but they were been resolved straight away. It would be helpful to have more user guides in the help section.

Vendor response

Hello Kashif, We are honored to have earned your continuous trust with repeat renewals. We are glad to know the value addition MyEasyISO is brining to your business and your satisfaction with our prompt support provided. We look forward to partnering your business with our simple, easy, audit-ready and powerful QMS software.

AB
AvatarImg

Abeo B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness,

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Risk management and hse operation management with all hse software capabilities

Reviewed 7 years ago

We were looking to implement iso 14001:2015 and ohsas 18001:2007 standards to integrate them with existing iso 50001 energy management system standard. MyEasyISO proved to be a perfect choice due to good price and flexibility it offered. We liked its layman oriented approach and availability of iso consultant all the times for implementation and certification. It made our hse certification fruitful and took less time than my earlier experience. Being into medical field, we were looking a software that will compliment our existing healthcare software and myeasyiso met our requirements.

Pros

We loved waste management module, compliance obligations module and emergency preparedness modules the most. Their accident / incident management module was simple with role based flow. Internal audit, non compliance and document management modules made our HSE compliance practically paperless. Best part of our hse software was automatic data analysis capabilities which myeasyiso offered.

Cons

If it can be made available in french, it will improve user experience.

Vendor response

Thank you Abeo for your positive review. We are happy to learn your satisfaction with MyEasyISO. Do contact us for any support you need.

MF
AvatarImg

Michelle F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software that lays out all ISO requirements to fill in.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It helps guide implementing an ISO system, not just a software to house documents/records. My easy ISO provided a quick plan to launch a QMS. This is a great product that I would recommend to startups, or any size company looking to implement a QMS to meet ISO requirements.

Cons

You were required to list every equipment, every process, every material, etc. before you can use the system. It would be nice to let you use the system with drop down fill in sections in the instance of you not fully filling in everything up front.

Vendor response

Dear Michelle, We appreciate your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO. We are super delighted to note that MyEasyISO is a great QMS software according to you and it is much more than a simple document / record management software. We totally agree with your comment of MyEasyISO being a great choice for any startup, medium size or large size corporate organizations for managing their ISO...

JM
AvatarImg

Juan Manuel F.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excelent interface, and easy to control and management ISO requirements

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Dashboards are a very usefull tool, visual management is excellent. Excelente notification system, instalation is easy.

Cons

Consider in the future develop IATF requeriments in the software. Develop APQP process, PPAP. Coretools.

Vendor response

Dear Juan, Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We are happy to know you find MyEasyISO a perfect software to manage ISO 9001 QMS for your organization. Simple interface, easy to setup and control, meeting all the requirements of the standard coupled with on-time notifications, intelligent dashboards and no-hassle installation is exactly what summarises MyEasyISO as mentioned by you in your review. Having IATF requirements for IFTF 16949 compliance is an excellent suggestion. Infact one of our upcoming release due in May 2018 will offer IATF 16949 compliance. We thank you for your feedback and looking forward to partnering your ISO QMS & HSE compliance in years to come with innovative software products and superior customer support.

AT
AvatarImg

Ahmed T.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good and simple software

Reviewed 6 years ago

Save time

Pros

easy to use No waste of time worth money Friendly user interface and a powerful solution for ISO 9001 , 18001 and 14001 certification

Cons

The team working to add more for customization of new forms and existing forms in upcoming releases and print format will be enhancement with good setup documentations

Vendor response

Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for your positive review. We thank you for your time and efforts in this review. We are glad to note your satisfaction with the software, easy & simple easy interface, powerful features and cost effectiveness of the software. We are working on making your experience even better by have more customization capabilities in the days to come. We will keep you updated on this. Thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user.

JT
AvatarImg

Jim T.

Defense & Space, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MyEasyISO User Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Love this software package and would use it wherever I go.

Pros

Easy to set-up and deploy and to start using.

Cons

Customization can be tough but once learned it's simple.

Vendor response

Hello Jim, Thank you for rating us 5 / 5. We are happy to learn that you find MyEasyISO easy to set up and simple to use. Customization capabilities offered by MyEasyISO are like no other software in the market and with our powerful support, it is super easy to learn. We will keep improving the software to meet your current and future business needs.

RC
AvatarImg

Raquel C.

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Its easy to use and convenient

Reviewed 6 years ago

Life is easy to this software

Pros

Its convenient and easy to use. Knowledgeable and understandable. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Cons

More forms needed to upload but its easy to understand. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Vendor response

Dear Raquel, Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to earn your trust and satisfaction. We will continually improve the software and your user experience. Thank you.