This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories
SwipedOn

The secure, touch-free sign in solution for your workplace

visit website

SwipedOn Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Although there is a lot of competition out there we found this to be best value for money with all the features we required. The support is also extremely good and always respond promptly.

Mark C.

This product is super easy to use, very user friendly. The majority of our visitors who come to see us love this product and have asked where they can get this to implement at their offices.

Leanne M.

Also, their customer support is fantastic. They are open to suggestions and it is obvious that they want to produce a quality product.

Michael F.

Cons

And it seems I have constantly put in a different code because it will kick me out. This makes it very inconvenient for other when I am not in the office.

Catie H.

We use the software primarily to know who is in the office, especially when we have fire drills or emergency situations.

Gwen I.

The fact that you have to pay extra for the delivery feature.

Deborah H.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

210

58

3

1

0

99%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


272 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love working with SwipedOn in our daily work flow as a digital sign in sheet.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best part about this software is the simple user interface in the web-based dashboard. I have used many different applications for this specific purpose and SwipedOn was by far the easiest to get up and running. I would spend hours trying to get the other software offerings set up and looking just how I like it. I was up and running with SwipedOn in 15 minutes. I also feel like the overall look of the application on our iPad looks more professional than any other software offering I have tried. The layout, look, and feel, of the visitor interface is simple, clean, and stylish. I don't ever have to help or explain how to use the application to visitors, it just that easy to use.

Cons

I have not come up on anything that I don't like yet. I haven't had SwipedOn in use very long but I have been using applications like this offered by other companies and it is by far the best one that meets our current needs and price point.

Vendor response

Hi Erik, Thanks for the excellent review of SwipedOn. It's great to have Pro Safety & Rescue, Inc on board. We are passionate about delivering an amazing experience and are delighted that we've delivered great service to you. Our number one goal is to make your lives easier! We look forward to delighting you further with upcoming releases and features :) Best wishes, Amy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent software that regularly impresses our new staff and office visitors

Reviewed 2 years ago

We used to use a paper signing in sheet, SwipedOn has massively improved our record keeping and has received numerous compliments from our clients and visitors for how professional this signing in process now is.

Pros

The software looks smart and has plenty of customisation options to make sure the app continues the company brand. The employee in/out feature is key to our business and receiving visitors information and email notifications to our staff when they have a visitor is excellent.

Cons

As an early user of this app there were a number of features that used to require a few too many clicks to access or felt slow to use, but the app has been updated a lot throughout our time using swiped-on and it is always improving.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Matt, it's always great getting feedback from our customers. So glad that we can help you impress your new staff and visitors!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great way to manage your guest

Reviewed 2 months ago

I was first introduced to SwipedOn by my supervisor at the time, and he had seen it at another location he visited. I can tell now, by the way our customers and vendors are amazed when they visit, that we made the right choice.

Pros

It is a very sophisticated yet simple to use tool for guest and sign-in management, complete with badge printout, visitor policy agreement, and emergency roll call.

Cons

I do not like that their badge printer options are very limited. Last time I checked, there's only a handful of printer, and they're all by Brother printers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Almost Excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

We love this app, for it's potential. As they grow, their features are getting better and more reliable and we look forward to having it perfected soon! Overall, a great system that does everything we need for security, while also looking great as well! Highly recommend.

Pros

it's attractive, and easy to use and has the functionality we require.

Cons

There are a lot of bugs to work out, but I can see the effort and we are happy overall.

Vendor response

Hi Sara, Thank you for your support! We're working hard to build out all the features we have planned, and it's great to have you with us. Cheers, Megan

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Swipe On and Stay Informed

Reviewed 4 months ago

Very Good

Pros

Love the fact visitors have the ability to read company policy, COVID-19 Declaration and brief induction upon arrival or as they sign into site via SwipedOn. I can log into the SwipedOn register and see who has visted site, completed site induction and run a report.

Cons

Non I'm aware of, has been a good product so far.

Vendor response

Hi Dan, Thanks so much for your wonderful review, it's great to hear how the features of SwipedOn are so beneficial to running the sign in process at your business. As always if you have any questions or feedback, feel free to reach out via the live chat on our website :) Cheers, Louise at SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SwipedOn Adds a Professional Touch

Reviewed 2 years ago

We have had a great experience both in purchasing and setting up the software, as well as dealing with support when we had questions.

Pros

The interface for SwipedOn is very straightforward and with the ability to customize the images that are shown, we were able to show some product images as well as an image from sometime in the early 1900's of our offices when it used to be a manufacturing warehouse of steel products. Adds some real nostalgia and coolness. The ease of visitors being able to sign in and the system taking an image then printing out to the label printer for them to stick to their shirt is exactly what we needed to comply with requirements for our warehouse security for duty purposes. Really a terrific system overall.

Cons

The employee login would be great for us to start using, but unless there is some ability to log in using an employee code or an NRF ID badge, then we cannot consider it secure from misuse or errors. I am sure they will get there eventually. If they were also able to then link it to a door trigger, it would be a complete solution for many businesses.

Vendor response

Hi Mauro, Thanks so much for your wonderful review, it's great to hear the process is streamlined for your visitors and that you are happy with the ability to customize images. Thanks for the constructive feedback, I have passed this on to our product team. :) Feel free to reach out via live chat if you need anything at all! Many thanks, Lou & Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SwipedOn for High School

Reviewed 2 years ago

We wanted a professional check-in experience for both students and visitors. It needed to be easy to use and pretty self explanatory. We did not have a huge budget for this. This solution really fit the bill!

Pros

Super simple to use The features that are customizable, are easy to customize My users love it Support is always available to chat. I love this.

Cons

I want more customization of the fields that visitors can fill in

Vendor response

Hi Maxim, Great to hear you're enjoying the customization features and you've contacted our awesome support team! Thanks so much for your feedback regarding the visitor fields. If you navigate to 'settings > visitor fields' on your dashboard, there's the option to add more custom fields for your visitors. Should you need any assistance with this feel free to reach out. :) Thanks! Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for keeping track of employees

Reviewed 7 months ago

We use the software primarily to know who is in the office, especially when we have fire drills or emergency situations. Assuming everyone signs in as they are supposed to, we bring the tablet with us to take roll call at emergency sites. It is also helpful when visitors come to our office, as colleagues are notified by email when their guests arrive. Many of our offices throughout our nationwide corporation are considering using Swiped On, as they do not have this program installed at their location.

Pros

This program is easy to use and is helpful to know who is in the office.

Cons

We haven't had any problems so far with the software.

Vendor response

Thanks for your fantastic review - Gwen! It sounds like you are making great use of the portable roll call feature to help with evacuations. We're also really thrilled to hear that your wider team are considering rolling out SwipedOn across more locations - please feel free to reach out via live chat and we'd be more than happy to assist further with this. :) Thanks again, Amy & Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quality Assured

Reviewed 7 months ago

Overall SwipedOn has now become a valuable tool in our company.

Pros

Practical, uncomplicated software which suits our companies needs. It is a smart, flexible sign in, sign out for visitors and contractors reducing our paper usage. In our current times; SwipedOn allows for contactless sign ins and contact tracing. Working on a controlled site: SwipedOn prints required identification badges, along with policy entry procedures for visitors/contractors sign on. SwipedOn notifies relevant parties of their visitors arrival, if the front desk is unattended, sending an email or text message.

Cons

It is an easy tool to use, fast and seamless.

Vendor response

Hi Amanda, Thanks for the awesome review, it's great to hear how the straightforward nature of SwipedOn is benefitting your business, especially through the time of the pandemic which has brought many new challenges. As always, feel free to reach out via live chat on our website if you need anything at all :) Cheers, Louise, Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sapphires Swiped on Experience

Reviewed 7 months ago

Swiped on is a good system for tracking staff and visitors at site, it is easy to use and set up. Training new staff on the system use is fast and fuss free.

Pros

Swiped on is easy to use and set up, adding new employees is a breeze.

Cons

If you have multiple sites and mobile staff, it is hard to transfer someone from one site to another.

Vendor response

Hi Garry, Thanks for the awesome review, it's great to hear that SwipedOn is a breeze to use at your workplace. As always, feel free to reach out via live chat on our website if you need anything at all :) Cheers, Louise, Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quick to Set up, Quick to sign in

Reviewed 3 years ago

We wanted to get rid of our paper sign in book and replace it with a simple digital experience. SwipedOn provided great assistance getting it all set up, and also answering our initial questions when comparing solutions.

Pros

Good customer service to help you set it up initially. After that, it basically runs itself. Before we selected SwipedOn, we looked at several different sign in apps. SwipedOn was the clear winner for us: - Simplicity - All the features we need, none that we don't need - Inexpensive - Intuitive for users - All you need is the name of the person you are visiting, very easy - web interface available...

Cons

SwipedOn is only for companies that want a "no frills" experience. If you require thousands of features, look elsewhere (for instance, there is no integration with Active Directory). Currently only works on an ipad. However, this is not a big deal. We bought an ipad lock stand to keep the ipad secure. We also can lock down the ipad into Guided Access Mode. This prevents visitors from accessing anything besides SwipedOn on the ipad.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good customer support, potentially great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Text messages, ease of use on the website, customer support is typically good.

Cons

There are are few things that we don't like about the app and it might be due to the needs of our company rather than the functionality of the app. In my opinion this software is really geared towards companies that will use the Employee function more so than the visitor function. With the size of our company, it just is not feasible to use the Employee Sign-In function. The Roaming feature makes...

Vendor response

Hi Dan, Thanks so much for your review and feedback. Pleased to hear you have experienced our great customer support. We certainly have plans to improve employee roaming and our evacuation function with a phone app. A member from our Product team will be reaching out to you to discuss this in more detail. Thanks again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great system, easy to setup, easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

It helped us meet our legal safeguarding and vistor management requirements.

Pros

It looks good and very professional. Very easy to customize the software to the corporate look of the organization. Support is very good if there are any problems or questions and are very proactive. They are also proactive in regards to EU GDPR, which is good for a company based in New Zealand. It show that they value EU customers. I would say that the product is good value at a decent price point. Vistors comment at how easy the system is to use and how good it looks. Employees find it easy to sign in and out of the office as required.

Cons

I really don't have any issues with the software, so would find it hard to have any faults. The only thing I would say is that with us being a school, we prefer not to use full names for our staff on the system. So a little bit more customization on the employee fields and the order in which they appear would be handy, but again this is not a major problem. Please remember that in order to use the software you will need a spare iPad and some form of secure enclosure.

Vendor response

Hi Steve, Great to hear from you! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Our number one goal is to meet the needs of our fantastic customers, like yourself and we are proud to offer a service that supports your GDPR efforts. We're working hard to maintain this standard and continue to impress visitors worldwide. Thanks again! Amy

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great functionality, extremely user friendly and a great support team.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Dear Reader(s): I was tasked to deploy a visitor management system for a medium sized company. I sampled many different products and decided that SwipedOn was the best product for our needs. I needed a specific set of options, so I went with the Enterprise edition and made contact with the SwipedOn team. From start to finish and beyond, SwipedOn's support team has been on top of everything! Pros: The...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Awesome, thanks so much for your positive words. Glad to count GRW amongst our ever-growing client list. Our New Zealand based support team were certainly stoked to read your comments!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Moving away from old style pen and paper to make the employee and visitor experience better.

Reviewed 3 years ago

easier to manage and gives a wow factor to visitors.

Pros

We wanted to move away from the old style pen and paper in our organization, the system is easy to setup and easy to use, the system is very customisable. having the ability to pre-register visitors is really helpful. SwipedOn support team are really friendly and easy to talk / live chat with, always happy to help and generally resolve most issues within the initial conversation. Generally the system has had a lot of positive feedback from our users and visitors within the group .

Cons

software updates can be quite frequent, but they generally fix most bugs quite quickly after iOS updates. We have a lot of agile users who move from site to site, being able to add their email address to each account would be a great help, there is a workaround but means using a fictitious email and adding the main email as a cc'd address. future developments would be good for adding a department in the user field which could enable a quicker roll call for evacuation mode, it is quite slow running through a site with 100 users, but no slower than the traditional paper based sheets. not sure if it would ever happen, but having the ability to use an android device for the system would be a good option, given the costs of iPads compared to Samsung devices.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great return for so little effort to put in!

Reviewed 2 years ago

SwipedOn is allowing us to remove the paper based sign in/out books from reception desks, enhanced our security through visitor photos and ID labels, and removed pressure from reception. Any questions we have had have been responded to straight away by the support team at SwipedOn, overall they have been a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend this solution to any company wishing to improve their visitor experience.

Pros

SwipedOn is simple to put into production at your organization yet is immediately effective in improving the experience your visitors receive. Spend a little bit of time branding your installation to your company and you have the ideal visitor and employee management system.

Cons

The only drawback is currently you have to manually add new employees to the software, however this is on the drawing board to remedy so is not that big a deal.

Vendor response

Hi Alan, Thanks for your wonderful review, it's so good to hear how SwipedOn is improving your visitors' experience. And it's great to hear you've already been in contact with our support team about future enhancements we're working on around adding new employees! Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat if you need anything at all. :) Thanks! Lou

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SwipedOn is great

Reviewed 2 years ago

SwipedOn is a slick piece of software that gives a great first impression to visitors to our Head Office. We are a not-for-profit organisation so we need to spend our money wisely. SwipedOn enables us to do this without having to compromise on quality.

Pros

The ability to do away with all the paperwork required when welcoming a visitor on site.

Cons

The initial cost of buying an iPad and stand.

Vendor response

Hi Charlotte, Thanks for your awesome review. It's lovely to hear you're enjoying SwipedOn and a paperwork-free process (yay!). As always, if you need anything please feel free to reach out via live chat anytime. :) Thanks, Lou & Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Signing in with Swiped On

Reviewed a year ago

As a company we are really happy with Swiped On has mentioned above it is easy to use. Great for ensuring who is the building at any given time. You also have the knowledge that if there are any issues you can call/ e-mail someone at Swiped On and your query is dealt with quickly.

Pros

We like the fact that the software is easy to use. Employees and visitors can sign in and out using an ipad. This can be easily checked to see who is in the building from my computer. In the event of a fire, the ipad can be easily disconnected from the stand and used as a role call to ensure that everyone is safely out of the building.

Cons

In the 2 years that I personally have been using this system I have not encountered any issues

Vendor response

Hi Kathleen, It sounds like you are making great use of SwipedOn and the roll call feature for evacuations is beneficial. It's also pleasing to hear that SwipedOn is still your preferred visitor management system of choice after 2 years! Feel free to reach out anytime via live chat. :) Amy & Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Asset For Our Business

Reviewed 5 years ago

We launched SwipedOn to replace our paper books for tracking employees and visitors when they enter and leave our facility. We have around 70 employees using it and have been averaging around 8 visitors per day. The app is incredibly easy to use and offers plenty of opportunities to customize the information that you want to collect. Our EH&S team loves the "Evacuation Mode", which helps quickly identify everyone that is in the building and allows them to be checked in as "Safe" once they have safely evacuated the building in the event of an emergency. Customers and vendors that visit often comment on how easy it is to register as a visitor and get their badge.

Pros

Once the initial configuration is setup for the appearance and data collection it just works. No intervention is required to keep it running smoothly.

Cons

Email notifications for guest arrival sometimes take a few minutes to be received. Not sure if this is an issue on our end with the threat prevention software that we employ to scan incoming emails.

Vendor response

Thanks Brad! Really positive review and we're pleased to be improving processes and Hendrickson. Yes, we do pride ourselves on the Evacuation Mode and constantly looking for ways we can improve this area. Thanks for the kind words around the quick set up too! Our number one goal is to make your lives easier. With regards to the notifications - I've passed this on to the team and we'll investigate. May well be in bound firewalls? Our SMS notifications will negate this and we're happy to sort you out should you wish. Thanks again for such a great review! Cheers, Hadleigh

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple visitor kiosk

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Simple to use and set up within the browser portal. SMS is nice but costly. Support is typically able to help but often times their sales department isn't available when needed.

Cons

It can get expensive when adding multiple locations, sms purchases, and other options. I have several locations that I use this for. Also, and I know this isn't necessarily SwipedOn's fault but often times our users get multiple text messages from one visitor. This seems to be an issue with their SMS provider, our cell phone carrier, and being connected to wifi. We've put in a few requests for updates to fit our needs, but seems they go different routes when some things would make more sense. It'd make a lot more sense if they concentrated on an iphone app not just an ipad app. That way for evacuations, managers can use their iphones to communicate safety between different locations of safety meetup's.

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, Thanks for your feedback, we'll be sure to pass all the points raised on to our product team. In the meantime, a member of our customer support team will be in contact via email. Thanks again for choosing SwipedOn! Kind regards, Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy way to monitor who is on site

Reviewed 3 years ago

A third party safety review of our offices highlighted the need for visitor logging software. It is great to have SwipedOn to help keep our office secure and safe.

Pros

The UI is clean and easy to navigate. The set up is easy with a bulk iport feature, and the design of how the app appears on the iPad is customisable to match our branding. The visitor and employee log is live and can be viewed from any computer which is handy.

Cons

My company holds two accounts for two offices. You cannot use the same email for employees on more than one account, which is a bit annoying. There is a workaround that fixes this issue, but is still a bit inconvenient. The evacuation feature is ok, but we are based in an earthquake-prone country, and in the past the mobile networks go down when there is a big one. As we would leave the iPad on its mount in the building, we have to carry out the evacuation on our phones. Without a mobile dta network available this feature can't work when we would need it most.

Vendor response

Hi Daniella, Thank you so much for the review of SwipedOn. In terms of your comment regarding multiple accounts - early in the new year we are releasing a new feature called Employee Roaming, which will allow your team to easily change their location. Look forward to getting this into your hands! Thank you, Ben Product Manager SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for what we need

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were looking for a low cost visitor management system for our reception area. With us only having one reception and a relatively low visitor count, a VMS wasn't really a necessity, it was more of a 'nice touch' kind of thing so we had to keep to quite a strict budget. Having had free trials with around a dozen different visitor management systems of similar cost, we were getting frustrated that...

Pros

Packed with features. Highly configurable & customisable. Great customer support.

Cons

Just being a bit picky but it would be nice to be able to redesign the label that is printed. Although, in fairness, it contains everything that we need on it so it's not really an issue.

Vendor response

David, thanks for the amazing review. It's awesome working with you and we look forward to bringing you more great features in the near future! Cheers, Ben

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product!

Reviewed 2 years ago

The customer service and help desk with SwipedOn is amazing. They have online chats that are so convenient when I am multitasking and cannot call. I really enjoy the convenience of getting help.

Pros

This software is very easy to use. The simplicity helps users from different backgrounds use the software. It is also very efficient way to keep account of all visitors that comes to the offices. The features are very easy to use. I found it very easy to use on the first couple days. I would recommend every company to have this as it definitely brings out the new technology era we are living in. All of our guests love it!

Cons

The only issue I've had with it and it's a very minor issue is once in a blue moon the printer would be disconnected from the iPad. Other than that, I've had no other issues.

Vendor response

Hi Paulenia, Thanks so much for your wonderful review, it's great to hear how easy the solution is for you to use, and that your guests love it too! Feel free to reach out as much as you need via live chat, we're happy that you're already enjoying and benefitting from this part of our service. :) Thanks, Lou

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Would most definitely recommend!

Reviewed 2 years ago

As building admin staff we no longer need to great every visitor. Those who are here to see someone from another office are able to wait for them to come down, hence reducing the admin time for us.

Pros

The automation! Enabling staff to receive both text and email notifications when a visitor arrives ensures you can promptly great them, whether you are at your computer or up making a coffee. Works well for a reception with numerous different businesses within! Oh, also going paperless is a massive plus.

Cons

No note to say what to do next, after signing in. Would be good to have a pop up message stating "please take a seat and [insert persons name] will be with you shortly. I'm sure you can add this feature however, we are yet to.

Vendor response

Hi Courtney, Thanks so much for the awesome review! It sounds like you're really enjoying using SwipedOn and we're stoked to hear it. Feel free to reach out via live chat should you need anything at all. :) Thanks, Lou & Team SwipedOn

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works really well

Reviewed 2 years ago

The electronic visitor login gives us much better advisability than our old paper log sheets. We also have multiple buildings within a mile of each other. Checking the signins was really cumbersome. Although the system appears to be designed to aid a receptionist. In our unattended setup, we get caught off guard when there are issues with updates, both application and iPad updates. Improving the design for unattended locations would be a big plus.

Pros

The ease of use and ability to add multiple administrators. Our setups are in an unattended reception area, most of the time it works really well. Printing the visitor badges is really great to help everyone recognize who is a visitor.

Cons

The only notification for updates is displayed on the iPad or when logged into the website. In our configuration, we don't check the iPad regularly and don't find out there is an issue until a visitor shows up. I think it would be great if the admins on the account were notified by email when updates are available.

Vendor response

Hi Christine, Thanks for your lovely feedback, it's great to hear how the ID badge printing in particular is helping with the visitor sign-in process in your company. Apologies you're having trouble with the update notifications showing up on the unmanned iPad. It sounds like you might need to enable auto-updates on both iPads. If you take a look at this article and have a look at the option...