This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

WorkPlace Requisition & Procurement

Mobile requisition & procurement automation

see alternatives

WorkPlace Requisition & Procurement Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Our overall experience has been amazing. It was quick and easy to set up and our users absolutely love the line of site they have now into the budgets and outstanding orders.

Melissa H.

We use it here at the Town of Gander and love the well thought out approval workflow process and friendly easy to use interface.

John R.

My experience with Paramount consultant is absolutely wonderful. She is very knowledgable and extremely helpful.

Jessie N.

Cons

Our consultant and Paramount WorkPlace technicians have tried to trouble shoot this problem without any resolution.

Tina D.

The lack of knowledge that I have and not using the system to its full potential.

Angel B.

Posting and the inability to remove PO from the system.

Dawn D.

Overall rating

4.3

5

4

3

2

1

11

14

2

0

0

93%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


27 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly for implementation and end users

Reviewed 3 years ago

Our overall experience has been amazing. It was quick and easy to set up and our users absolutely love the line of site they have now into the budgets and outstanding orders. It has streamlined our accounts payable process and saved us countless dollars in internal efficiencies.

Pros

* ease of set up and implementation * very intuitive and easy to use interface * endless options for routing rules and customizing user experience * seamless integration with our accounting software

Cons

* there is not a way to receive a % of a job. We do a lot of service calls where this is necessary * it would be nice if some system features could actually be customized by user level (i.e. editing purchase orders from review)

Vendor response

Thank you very much, Melissa! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and for your 5 star rating and 10/10 recommendation of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition & Procurement. You made our day! We are super excited! Regarding the note about receive a % of the PO and system features could actually be customized by user level (i.e. editing purchase orders from review) . These are configurations that can be modified. Our customer success advocate will be contacting you to make sure these items are clarified and configured. Thank you again for the opportunity to partner with you and serve you! Please accept our best!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Paramount WorkPlace: Equipping our church for better stewardship

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are currently using the Requisition module for our Costco delivery orders and our office supply orders. I really like how this has tightened our Costco and office supply spending since before purchases were made FIRST and approved second. Now with the requisition module, ministries are getting approvals FIRST, then making their purchases (which is how it should be). I would really like to see more of our production team using this process since they have the large ticket items to purchase however, sometimes the vendor from where they make their purchase changes so it would require some education on our part to see how to best use that module.

Pros

From a Finance Department standpoint, I liked how WorkPlace streamlined our AP processes and is assisting us in becoming a paperless department from the expense side. From a Ministry perspective, I like how the system is mobile for our approvers on the go. In addition I like how convenient it is for administrative assistants to submit expense reimbursements on behalf of volunteers, regardless of which church campus the volunteer is from, and to get those reimbursements back to volunteers in a timely manner. Although we haven't been able to use the Requisition Management system to full capacity, I really like how it gives the church better control on the spending.

Cons

One thing I least like about this software is the unresolved problem of duplicate credit card transactions that randomly appear in the system. Our consultant and Paramount WorkPlace technicians have tried to trouble shoot this problem without any resolution. We process anywhere from 600 to 700 credit card transactions per billing cycle and continue to find about 1% of those transactions are duplicates....

Vendor response

Thank you very much Tina! We appreciate your high star rating and 10/10 recommendation of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition & Procurement software solution. Our customer success advocate will be contacting to ensure all the configurations are done according to your company preferences and requirements. Many thanks for your support and the opportunity to partner with you and serve you. Enjoy a wonderful holiday season and fabulous new year!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Procurement Manager

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. The fields to fill in are not overwhelming to the requestor.

Cons

Not enough reporting tools. Would like to see more reports where select by date, item number and how many order our buyers place.

Vendor response

Thank you very much Joanne. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and for the high rating and recommendations of Paramount WorkPlace Procurement. We appreciate your feedback about the reporting and have taking action. Our 2018 release comes with over 15 our of the box metrics and offers unlimited reporting where you can slide generate any reports you like. Please check WorkPlace 2018 release page. From now until February of 2019, when customers upgrade to 2018. the reporting module is free. Thank you again for your support and the opportunity to partner with you and serve you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Paramount Technologies WorkPlace

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have had a relatively good experience with the WorkPlace product. However, my users (co-workers) have not always found it to be as user friendly as they would like. Although there is onscreen help that you can access by clicking the field you are trying to use, many of my users still have problems interpreting some of the screens. I work in Information Services and I am the internal support for...

Pros

I like the ease of flow of requisitions through the system. The system really saves a lot of paper and time when it comes to getting a requisition seen and approved by all of the right people and on to the purchase order development.

Cons

No training available. A lot is not needed, but a minimal amount would be very helpful and I think beneficial to the product.

Vendor response

Denise, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your positive review of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition ease of use, control, and visibility it offers your teams. We are in the process of adding training via videos, webinars, and online tutorials. We welcome your insight into what we are currently developing. Also, please let us know the specifics training need you or your team have. We would be happy to make it happen right away! With much appreciation for your positive software review! Thank you for being your requisition software of choice, and the opportunity to serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

10 years of using the system

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our company has been using the system since 2007. As the office manager I have been involved in all aspects of the systems implementation, administration and maintenance. We considered the system a good value at the time of purchase and that view has not changed. The system is used by different individuals in different departments and was worked well as an audit and approval system. We now have...

Pros

We have required very little customer support - but when we did require support it was always prompt, thorough and professional. We like that we were able to customize a field with our company specific job identification numbers.

Cons

The system is not always user friendly or intuitive when initially setting up users and modifying shopping lists, etc.

Vendor response

Jean, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your positive rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition, its robust tracking, audit approval, and your experience with customer support. Thank you for your note regarding releasing more updates. We reached out to our customer account teams to find out your last update. We want to be sure you are on the most recent update and are enjoying many of the new features. Again, for your review - we appreciate being your software requisition of choice and opportunity to serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Paramount Workplace

Reviewed 5 years ago

My organization licensed Workplace as part of an ERP implementation project. We replaced an aging financial system from JD Edwards with Dynamics GP. Our financial management team wanted to include system functionality to automate the procurement process. This wasn't present in the older system. Our Dynamics VAR suggested Paramount Workplace. We did an short evaluation but thought it would be a good fit. The system has been running since 2012. I like the way Workplace is integrated with GP. It's easy to work with and the organization has experienced increased productivity. The one downside is Paramount's size. While I don't see any negative effects of this on the product support side, it would be nice to see a higher rate of enhancements in the core purchasing/requisition functionality.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Lucius, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your high rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition, its seamless integration with Dynamics GP, ease of use, and productivity your team enjoys from using the software solution. We are moving from 1 annual release to 4 releases, starting 2017. The product development team welcomes your insight. Please email us your features wish list and what it would help you and your team achieve. This way we can include in the pipeline of requests to incorporate in the product roadmap and future releases. Again, Thank you for being your Requisition software solution of choice. We know you have many options and we appreciate your business and opportunity to serve you and your team. With gratitude!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100 Users of Workplace Requisition at our Facility

Reviewed 5 years ago

We've used this for 2 1/2 years now. It was easy to install, configure, and adjust. We have complex requirements and this software was able to handle all of them. Our auditors were very happy with the increased controls over our manual system. Perspective Customers - It's hard to get good information about software products. I'd be glad to tell you more about our experiences, good and bad. (mostly good) We are a food processing facility with 500 employees. John Wieser, IT Mgr, Minn-Dak Farmers Cooperative

Pros

Easy to use and very reliable

Cons

Occasional users sometimes have difficulty and need help. Their previous experience was filling out requests in Excel, so they don't like the rigid rules that Workplace can have. IT loves the rigid rules.

Vendor response

John, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for your high rating of paramount workplace requisition! You made our Thanksgiving eve! We appreciate your candid notes to prospects who are making a decision on this site. We know you have options and choose Paramount WorkPlace as you software requisition of choice. Thank you for being a valued customer and for the opportunity to serve you and your team! With gratitude!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Purchasing Department

Reviewed 5 years ago

Workplace is a great compliment to Great Plains. Right now we are using it for our item master requisition's only but we are currently trying to implement the approval process so that we can do special orders and check request through Workplace

Pros

It is user friendly and it is complimentary to Great Plains for the materials management piece of GP.

Cons

The lack of knowledge that I have and not using the system to its full potential.

Vendor response

Angel, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your high rating of Paramount WorkPlace procurement solution. You noted wanting to use the software to its fullest. Please let us know how we may help you. Strong ROI from any software solution are realized when the software is fully implemented and is in full use. We have added several short videos on YouTube for specific features. https://www.youtube.com/user/ParamountWorkPlace We are adding more videos on a weekly basis, and would be happy to create videos for specific features you would like to see. Again, we thank you for making paramount workplace your procurement software of choice. We know you have many options and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your team! With appreciation!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent company and software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Workplace Procurement is easy to use, stable, dependable, accurate, colorful, easy to deploy. We love it.

Pros

Easy to use. Integrates nicely with Dynamics. We use the Crystal reports to get financial reporting to users who are not Dynamics users.

Cons

...................crickets.........................

Vendor response

Susan, THANK YOU! And thank you taking the time to post a review! We appreciate you giving Paramount WorkPlace the highest rating!!! Thank you for you remarks on its ease of use, dependability, accuracy, its seamless integration with Dynamics GP, and deployment! We LOVE that you love it! Thank you for being your Spend Management software solution - we know you have many options and choice us. It's with reviews like your that we excel even further and grow! With gratitude!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Town of Gander

Reviewed 5 years ago

Paramount WorkPlace Requisition is a well designed, easy to use, web based software that will save you time and money when used as designed. We use it here at the Town of Gander and love the well thought out approval workflow process and friendly easy to use interface.

Pros

Easy to use. Fast and friendly interface. Great support.

Cons

Setting up for NL Tax Schedules is a bit of a sore spot.

Vendor response

John, THANK YOU! We appreciate your high rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition, the robust approval workflow, and the time it save you and your team. Many thanks for being your requisition software of choice and opportunity to serve you and your team! You are a valued customer!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quality Product Superior Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

Paramount Workplace has been our PO system solution with GP since going live with the product back in 2008. Workplace has provided us with a centralized and easy to use place to enter and process purchase orders and one off checks that our organization has needed. However, the best part of the product has been it's service. Whenever we have had a problem with the application or it's underlying data, the Paramount service staff has been quick and professional in getting our problems resolved.

Pros

It's integration with GP and the ease to which new user can learn to navigate the system.

Cons

Workflow of approvals for a purchase order, especially when multiple departments needing multiple approvals of a PO request are required.

Vendor response

Robert, Thank you very much for writing a review. We appreciate your high rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition and being a customer since 2008. Thank you for the highest rating for ease of use and value for the money. The support team appreciates you mentioning them - you made their day! Thank you being your software requisition of choice, we know you have many options, and value the opportunity to serve you and your team. With gratitude!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We like Joe Pellegrino!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great service after the sale - Joe calls every two or three months to make sure things are going well, and steps in occasionally to expedite tickets we have at your Help Desk.

Pros

We have a complicated setup and it took a lot of time to configure it, but it now works smoothly for more than 150 programs in our operation.

Cons

Our active directory configuration and the way many of our users access Workplace requires that it have a separate username and login. It would be nice if we didn't have to have this separate.

Vendor response

Tom, Thank you! We appreciate your high rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition and Joe, with the customer experience team. Thank you for being your Spend Management software solution and opportunity to serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CCS Purchasing Controls with WP

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using Workplace since 2009 as core of the purchasing process. The flexibility of the tool has been great. The information you can track has been most helpful in controlling our IT budget. Being able to get the status of an individual Purchase Order / Requisition without have to logon to GP has been most helpful. It easy to look up information when a vendor inquires about the status of invoice.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

The included reports could be more complete with additional data such as cancelled quantities

Vendor response

Gerry, THANK YOU! We appreciate you posting a review. Thank you very much for giving Paramount Requisition the highest rating and awesome remarks for its robust capabilities. Thank you very being a valued customers since 2009! We also have forwarded your cancelled quantities wish to product development to incorporate in the upcoming releases. Thank you for being your Requisition software of choice. We know you have many options! We are excited to serve you and your team. With gratitude!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Robust system

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall system is a great system and works fairly seamlessly. Biggest complaint is maintaining changes in WP related to organization/staff changes. Customer Support is helpful once they get acclimated to how you are set up.

Pros

Works well for automating invoice processing and approval routing.

Cons

There are a lot of components to this system that make the routing and approval of items work. This can often be challenging when you have organization/staff changes.

Vendor response

Julie, Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your positive rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition and its seamless integration! Your positive rating of Paramount WorkPlace customer support has been forwarded to the support team - you made their day! Thank you for being your Requisition software solution of choice and opportunity to serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Paramount WorkPlace 10.0 review

Reviewed 10 years ago

Overall, I would recommend Paramount WorkPlace as a product. Paramount is very responsive to customer's problems, being careful to miminize any system downtime. Paramount usally comes out with upgrades a few times a year and is always striving to improve the product and add additional features.

Pros

WorkPlace is a robust, feature-rich web product for procurement. The system enables end-users to create purchase requisitions and then process or put them on hold. Other end-users can approve or reject the purchase. Finally, end-users can receive the goods once they come in. One feature we like is the Pooled Budgeting which allows us to receive warnings if the sum of our pooled budget account numbers are over-budget instead of just the individual account number.

Cons

Being a web product, it is built to work with Internet Explorer but does not work with other browsers (i.e. FireFox, Chrome, Safari.). Also, when searching and viewing a number of requisitions, you cannot hit the 'Back' button and return to your orginall search results. You need to do the search all over again.

Vendor response

David, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your high rating of Paramount WorkPlace Spend Management robust approval and routing capabilities. Paramount WorkPlace release in 2012 made it possible for users to use any browser, including FireFox, Chrome, and Safari. Your valuable insight in 2011 was a key factor in the development. We thank you, and appreciate being your Spend Management software solution of choice and opportunity to serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

WorkPlace Procurement Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been using WorkPlace since 2013 as our procurement software. We have always enjoyed using WP, it is easy to use, meets all of our needs and the very few times we have had any issues we have gotten resolution quickly.

Pros

Ease of use. Intuitive. Customer service.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Maggie, THANK YOU!!! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and thank you for giving Paramount WorkPlace Procurement the highest rating for Ease of use, Intuitive Interface, and Customer Service. Thank you for being your Spend Management software solution of choice and opportunity to serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BELD review of Paramount Software for Requisitions

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have used Paramount now for several years and find it is easy to use for entering and processing requisitions and it easily integrates into our financial software, Great Plains. Employees can enter recs and through the software, the recs are approved or changed as needed by a supervisor, and eventually converted into a purchase order by our procurement manager. Easy to use system and tied directly into GP.

Pros

ease of use tied directly into our financial system approval through system by managers

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Ken, THANK YOU! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving the highest rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition and its ease of use. We know you have many options and thank you for being your Spend Management software solution and opportunity to serve you and your team! With gratitude!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

WorkPlace Procurement review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Over works good and has save many Man-hours over the old paper system.

Pros

The automation of the Requisition process, tracking Req's and API to GP

Cons

Some of the ability to have canceled or changed PO in GP automatically update Workplace Requisitions and status

Vendor response

Thank you very much, Mike! We really appreciate your time and your high star ratings of WorkPlace Requisition & Procurement software! Our customer success advocate will be contacting you to ensure you have the proper configurations. Thank you again for the opportunity to partner with you and serve you. Wishing you the very best and a fabulous new year!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NZ Blood Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

NZ Blood Service has been using the WorkPlace solution for our procurement process since 2009. We utilise the following functionality; Requisition, Approval, Review and Receipt through to Vendor Contract Management. The configuration of the system and on-going administration has been flexible enough to represent our business workflow and business rules around delegated financial authority. Overall...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for posting a review, Trilby. We appreciate you being a Paramount WorkPlace Procurement user and a customer since 2009. Thank you for your high rating in areas of quality, ease of use, and value for the money. We hope to exceed your expectations for a 5-star rating in the customer support area, and will forward your message to the executive team to evaluate the possibility of a New Zealand support office. We know you have many options and thank you for making Paramount WorkPlace your procurement software of choice. We value your business and opportunity to serve you and New Zealand Blood Service team. With gratitude!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product! Great Implementation team! We don't regret choosing WorkPlace at all.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have chosen WorkPlace system to replace our paper based P2P process after more than 3 months spent in system selection process. we found that WorkPlace had most of the feature we were looking for at a very competitive price. From Implementation perspective, They have a great implementation team, very knowledgeable, well organized and very helpful to achieve the implementation. (we could go live after two months after the kick off meeting) For the product features, I love most how the system is flexible in designing routing rules to handle the approval workflows. As for the user interface, it is indeed web based, but little bit old fashion looking, I wish if they improve it to HTML5 standard and make it look like Office 365 interface or so.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to post review of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition & Procurement Solution. We appreciate your awesome review of the Implementation team, implementation process, and robust capabilities and features! You made our day! We have forwarded your wish to the development team responsible for the UI and Development team working on the 3.0, scheduled for a soft launch in 12/2017. You will be one of the 1st to notify. Thank you for making Paramount WorkPlace your Requisition & Procurement of choice and the opportunity to partner with you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

WP Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Making our PO/check req process more quicker.

Cons

Posting and the inability to remove PO from the system.

Vendor response

Thank you, Dawn. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and for your time. Our customer success advocate will be contacting you to make sure the system configurations and preferences are set up to your organizations requirements. Thank you for the opportunity to partner with you and serve you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Using Paramount Workplace in BSU

Reviewed 5 years ago

Working with Christine was a pleasure. She has taught me so much about the product - that I feel like an expert. I find the software very configurable so it fits our needs really well. There are lots of nice features like PunchOut and shopping lists that our old system didn't have. We are also able to implement additional workflow rules that our old system didn't have. This is a great product, and I've worked with a great group from Paramount to get the system implemented.

Pros

Simple thing, but the ability to easily search for and find specific requisitions.

Cons

Odd thing, but if you don't have your PO number, the search for PO's is limited when using the Receiving Wizard.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your 5-Star Rating of Paramount WorkPlace solution and team! We are excited that you are benefiting from the procurement automation, punch-out capabilities, shopping lists, and unlimited workflow routing rules. Please accept our appreciation for the time you took to write a review and the opportunity to partner with you and serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review Paramount Workplace

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with Paramount consultant is absolutely wonderful. She is very knowledgable and extremely helpful. The product has great features and functionalities. After post implementation, we also receive great customer support.

Pros

The direct integration with GP

Cons

Multiple steps of procurement and the processes

Vendor response

Thank you for your 5-Star Rating! We are grateful for the time you took to write a review, detailing Paramount WorkPlace robust functionalities and service. Please accept our appreciation for your business and opportunity to partner with you and serve you and your team!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review Workplace

Reviewed 3 years ago

It works well for Requisition, tracking Approval, and generating POs.

Pros

It is simply if you are a frequent user.

Cons

It is not user intuitive, so you have to be a regular user to learn it well.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and the 8/10 rating. We appreciate you and your feedback. We are sorry that your name isn't listed. We would've loved for our customer success advocate to reach you and help you. Thank you for the opportunity to partner with you and serve you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Project Accounting

Reviewed 10 years ago

I would recommend that anyone who wants a Project Accounting system that is tightly integrated to their Financials select Paramount.

Pros

Tight integration with Financial System. Smooth data flows. Very few support requests.

Cons

Lack of out of the box reporting.

Vendor response

Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your high rating of Paramount WorkPlace Requisition and its tightly integrated capabilities. We have released new reporting features. If you have specific requirements, please let us know. Paramount WorkPlace development team appreciates your insight for new releases. Thank you for being your Spend Management software solution and opportunity to serve you and your team!