This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

InfoSite Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive product and top-notch customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

IMNAT came to offer a demo of InfoSite to our Real Estate Department among some top names in the software industry. From day one we were very impressed with the product as well as everyone on the team we have dealt with. Nearly six months since "go-live" using InfoSite, we are continuously reminded that we made the right choice. We migrated very successfully from fairly outdated software into...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Infosite is an excellent software allowing us to be more efficient with all our rent payments, to do better follow-ups on our deadlines, renewals, deposits, etc. The software allows us to create custom made reports to be used with our financial statements. These reports are also good tools to communicate information to various divisions in order to help them with their budgeting . The software is very user friendly. In short, it is essential for our real estate department.

Pros

The software is very user friendly. I can share all information about our Real Estate very quickly.

Cons

We are more efficient with all our rent payments We can do better follow-ups on our deadlines, renewals, deposits, etc. Create custom made reports.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Correct Data entry important

Reviewed a year ago

We require InfoSite for real estate / site reports for our locations with respect to premise details, contacts, rent roll, (all lease related matters for the location). It is quick reference for our meetings and both internal and external communication.

Pros

Once the data has been entered correctly, the information on reports from InfoSite is a great reference.

Cons

The sub level SAVEs required when making updates to Lease and Location

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The best!

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is a great system for lease management for tenants. Very flexible and user friendly. And the Customer support is the best ever!

Pros

This software is made 100% for tenants. Before Infosite, we had to use softwares that were made for landlords and adapt them to our needs.

Cons

At first, I found there was too much use of the mouse vs the keyboard, but got used to it really fast.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy use and efficient

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

reporting system is easy to use and excellent customer service. very easy to check the current status.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Opinion

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It always works and is flexible. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always super available and helpfull

Cons

Customable reports easily done by users would be great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy and affordable!

Reviewed 4 years ago

In my opinion, Infosite is a very good software. It has improved a great deal if I compare when we first started using it to now. They have the potential and skills to keep improving and are very open to their clients feedback. Its a very easy to use software and also very affordable for what you get. It has everything you need to get the job done. Their customer service is also amazing. We have had issues or minor bugs and the return time is impeccable. There are a few minor annoyances but nothing that would prevent me from choosing their software. They have many good reporting tools, that with proper training, can become very useful to an organization. We wish them continued success.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

At first, we had some difficulties, but once we were used to it, the application proved to be unders

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is possible to add criteria or options according to our needs. When one knows how to use the software, the links are more logical and easy to make between the different tables.

Cons

At first it did not seem so easy to use. Adaptation time can be long, especially if used on occasion. We are currently revalidating all the sites because we have to update certain elements and at the same time we check what has been recorded since we have noticed some errors of transcription. When completed, we will use it more.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software that is user friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ever since we changed to Info-Site our work has been simplified and we have easy access to our historical data

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Delightful!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use - it was quick to get started and had no trouble understanding how it works. One of the advantages is how quickly we were able to train our bookkeepers to use it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Our company has started to use InfoSite as of this year. Its diverse features and tools have made it much easier to populate the real estate data for each location, share data, process rent on a monthly basis and create useful reports for decision-making. This is an extremely helpful software, and we are not even done with exploring all of the available features on the site yet! The support on site is also great. My main go-to contact is Alexis. Whenever I have a question, Alexis is always prompt and helpful in offering solutions to me. Overall, this software has made our real estate process more efficient in various areas. We would highly recommend it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review