App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Falcony Logo
Falcony

Cloud-based inspection and observation reporting platform.

visit website

(4)

Falcony Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.7

/5

33
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.35/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I loved introducing this software to our business. The guys been responsive and very helpful.
Pricing is very adaptable and suites small and big companies. All functions are top quality and software is developed constantly and customer's voice is heard.
The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals.
For example risk analysis, incident investigation and audits should be able to make using the same software and not several. Thus the three stars in "features and functionality.
Sometimes we have had problems to open pictures in publik wifi- network.
There is no way to modify reports the way I want.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Matias L.

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Flexible tool for facility management

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Pros

All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Cons

The .pdf print out version could look better

KK
AvatarImg

Katariina K.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HSEQ Management Made Easy

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are reporting numerous categories with Incy internally, and therefore process development has improved dramatically.

Pros

Integration was extremely easy and development can be handled by ourselves.

Cons

Reporting sections could use some updates. I am missing e.g. a simple list of observations where you could filter the results with each column available.

NH
AvatarImg

Niklas H.

Construction, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

From the start our employees have been satisfied to INCY and other PB products that Ramirent is using.

Pros

User friendly - Easy to use. Flexible environment to do changes - Development. Customer support - PB workers

Cons

Observation listing could be more structured.

Vendor response

Thanks for your positive feedback Niklas! It has been a pleasure working with you and the rest of the team. Your need for additional filters for the observation listing view has been added to our roadmap.

YA
AvatarImg

Yusuf A.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Manage Easy with Falcony

Reviewed 14 days ago
Pros

My favorite part is that it can be used Offline. It is a software with which I can establish a good network to share real-time statistics. It is easy to use.

Cons

I haven't encountered any problems so far.

JJ
AvatarImg

Jaana J.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good tool

Pros

You can use the Product By mobile and computer.

Cons

I like all. Easy to use. No complains. Good tool.

RG
AvatarImg

Richard G.

Verified reviewer

Sports, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable, Adaptable and Accruate

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent experience, from product design through to ongoing support. The product is affordable, adaptable and accurately collates the information required in simple format for incident reports, reactive maintenance, predictive maintenance and PPM.

Pros

Plan Brothers’ service incy.io has made it easier for us to log the amount of things going on in the stadium. The PB team makes working with incy.io easy, and makes sure that it’s fitted to our needs.

Cons

Some development required around analytics but fully expect the team to work with us on this development when required.

Vendor response

Hi there Richard! We're glad that you've received value from incy.io. We're motivated to keep you satisfied in the long run, so please let us know of any possible advancements you'd like to experience. We develop our products with a two-week sprint cycle, and the feedback we receive is always highly noted in the sprint planning when deciding what new features are highlighted next from our backlog. Last but not least, thanks for the review! It means a lot to us.

EC
AvatarImg

Emma C.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective and easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good for keeping the office and on call informed in real time of any incidents or accidents with the team out in the community delivering care. Good for record keeping and evidencing to CQC how we keep our clients and staff safe.

Pros

It is easy to use and an effective two way communication tool. The monitoring can be done instantly so all incidents and communications from our HCA's in the community can be responded to in a timely manner.

Cons

We have two branches; the permissions and initial set up can be a little confusing and could give rise to data protection breaches if we don't get it right

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Emma! We're glad that you've found incy.io as an easy-to-use communication tool, that based on the stars, also provides value for money.

SN
AvatarImg

Samuli N.

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

As a safety and security manager I was in charge of choosing and implementing this software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

For incident reporting, this software is simply the best there is. It is by far the fastest and easiest to use compared to competitors' softwares. Pricing is very adaptable and suites small and big companies. All functions are top quality and software is developed constantly and customer's voice is heard.

Cons

As good as this product is for near-miss, accident and other reporting, it would be great if you could use the same software for other use as well. For example risk analysis, incident investigation and audits should be able to make using the same software and not several. Thus the three stars in "features and functionality". For incident reporting only, I would have rated five stars.

Vendor response

Thanks for your valuable feedback Samuli! Risk analysis and auditing processes can be streamlined with our other product audits.io. However, we've just created a feature in incy.io that enables you to carry out incident investigations. Your account manager will contact you in person for further information.

SM
AvatarImg

Santino M.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Falcony Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Falcony is user friendly and very easy to set up and navigate. Technical support has been excellent. The flexibility of the platform as it relates to customization is excellent. Mobile and PC supported platform allows for work at any time.

Cons

No major issues have been experienced with the software so far.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recomended

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are using this software to collect reclamation and error data from our processes.

Pros

Very flexible software to adjust for companys needs.

Cons

There is no testing environment that would ease the development.

JK
AvatarImg

Jarmo K.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incy.io user experiencies

Reviewed 3 years ago

Incy.io has been used in different type of reporting and daily management issues. Examples are documentation of pre-transport damages, safety, incidents, initiatives, management of change, hot work permit, etc. The software allows admin user to tailor it to fit for purpose and user needs.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and do not need training. Simple and logic approach. The admin users are able to develop own reporting forms. The company has a clear development roadmap for further development.

Cons

At the moment no possibility to get excel type of lists of entered observations (but is already under development). Admin user tools are not as smooth to use than the actual software.

Vendor response

Thanks for taking time to give us feedback Jarmo! We are glad that you have found incy.io easy-to-use - lowering the threshold of reporting has been our goal from day one.

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Arcada

Reviewed 4 years ago

Improving safety, not only reactional but also proactively

Pros

Makes it possible to be proactive in safety development

Cons

Login could be easier, but that is not really a software problem

Vendor response

Thanks for taking time to review incy.io David! We're really glad that you have gained value and have positive things to say about the tool. We'll try hard to exceed your expectations in the future with the upcoming feature releases.

IO
AvatarImg

Iivari O.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy way to document findings

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is one of the most intuitive mobile software I have ever used. There is no need for user manuals.

Pros

Very easy to use with mobile devices. Easy documentation saves my work time a lot.

Cons

Audits.io is great at the moment with simple checklist. We have needs for more complex checklist and latest updates for our needs have not been revealed yet.

SL
AvatarImg

Sylvelin L.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Auditing made easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Browser user interface allows cross-platform usage. Also easy to add pictures to autditions.

Cons

Sometimes a bit slow, no real downtime though.

LO
AvatarImg

Lisa O.

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Cons

The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

MV
AvatarImg

Matti V.

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Audits.io

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use on any device. Also the support from Plan Brothers has been great!!

Cons

Audits.io labs could be more versatile.

SR
AvatarImg

Seppo R.

Security and Investigations, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

audits.io Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Cons

Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

TL
AvatarImg

Toni L.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Exelent help to go throw our real estates

Pros

mobile works nicely! Reports are good. Adding pics on the report

Cons

nothing comes to my mind, everythin works fine

JK
AvatarImg

Juuso K.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Features are user friendly and the use of the software is simply learned.

Cons

We have been waiting for some development features already a while.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Steve C.

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user. The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Restaurants, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Audits.io review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Cons

There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Vendor response

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.

SH
AvatarImg

Samu H.

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for any reporting needs

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Cons

Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

AA
AvatarImg

André A.

Security and Investigations, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy and easily modifiable

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is super easy to use and easily modifiable to one's needs. Thousands and thousands of different reporting forms can be generated just by a few clicks!

Cons

User interface considering the report view is quite bulky and we would like to be able to modify the view - e.g. the size of the filled in remark boxes.

PK
AvatarImg

Päivi K.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Incy.io

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The product is easy to use and integration went as planned.

Cons

I would like to see development in the statistics section.

VK
AvatarImg

Vesa K.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy and flexible software for hotel use

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use this for emergency, maintenance, lost and found items and Housekeeping issues.

Pros

-Easy to use -Easy to configure -fast customer support

Cons

-Sometime slow when loading pictures -Still some "must fill" colums but this wiill be soon solved

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Vesa! We're working hard to turn the possible cons into pros.