This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ManageEngine Log360 Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

It was a wonderful experience in configuring and setting up this product because of the ease of use.

Syed A.

Perfect solution to audit all IT levels in organization.

Andrés S.

Our client loves the visibility across all System, Networks, AWS, Azure as well to Active Directory, which comes very handy during DDOS attacks.

Rajneesh B.

Cons

The only negative I experienced was the domain functions while having the software installed on a linux platform.

Tyler A.

During these uncertain times, wherein organization are looking at cost cuts, without compromising security. That's where Log360 comes handy.

Rajneesh B.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

6

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent security management tool for log-in info

Reviewed 3 years ago

Provides basic log-in (and log-in failed attempts) data in a centralized platform--- good for auditing purposes & for compliance reasons. Works across multiple systems & platforms.

Pros

Provides essential log-in info for multiple platforms --- in our case, Windows servers and IBMi systems. Browser-based access to a simple dashboard.

Cons

sometimes features don't really work right, or don't provide the level of detail we expect. Today, when I clicked on the "LOG" icon, I received an error message that the event logger refused to connect. This was the 2nd of 2 different error messages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Log360 - SIEM solution for external and Internal Infrastructure

Reviewed a year ago

During these uncertain times, wherein organization are looking at cost cuts, without compromising security. That's where Log360 comes handy. Also, easy to setup, intuitive UI and Integration with other 3rd party.

Pros

Our client loves the visibility across all System, Networks, AWS, Azure as well to Active Directory, which comes very handy during DDOS attacks. NOC team and Senior stakeholder needs 360 livability across all Intrusion. This is something can only be achieved via Log360.

Cons

We had given Demo's as well arranged POC's for large client base in Australia. So far, we are yet to hear of anything that Log360 cannot do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for logs & data analysis

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Work across multiple platforms.Provides single pane of access for Network Security, Log Management, and Active Directory Auditing .

Cons

Components level integration not service level

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

audit & analyze any log

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

how easy it is to be able to make the configuration for log analysis from a simple registry going through our entire network infrastructure and applications

Cons

Maybe the fact that you cannot delete certain categories of reports that you do not use, that would be an improvement point for the software, otherwise it is a fantastic product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for AD and ADFS permission monitoring

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Makes monitoring tasks of AD Audit and EventLog Analyzer in one place.

Cons

Requires additional license for different components

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect solution to audit all IT levels in organization

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of setup and implementation, the scope and features

Cons

Sometimes the support is very slow. The vendor performs many tests and remote sessions before providing a solution to solve issue.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for Compliance Checks

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The built in compliance reports are the best feature of this product. They allowed us to easily review the logs that we needed to be compliant. This product is also very easy to setup and deploy. The free version provides a great test platform and in some cases will provide just what you need.

Cons

The only negative I experienced was the domain functions while having the software installed on a linux platform. This is only a minor issue since in the production enviroment it would be installed on a windows server.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's easier to get logs from the systems.. Simplifies the life!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It fulfilled all of my requirements.

Pros

Pre-configured reports are the most likable feature of the software. We do not need to filter out the logs with event IDs, the dashboard is very effective.

Cons

Nothing much can be marked as "least" but yes sometimes it takes much time to get up incase any server restart is included.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robost Security and Event Management Solution

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Seamlessly capture logs from across the network and server infrastructure

Cons

Nothing as such, it meats most of the requirements.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

It was a wonderful experience in configuring and setting up this product because of the ease of use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software offers integration between AD Audit Plus and Event Log Analyzer. All data gets sync within a click of button. Reporting features are very good.

Cons

Some of the changes like time zone change on the AD Audit Plus require a restart of the services which is not a very good way of implementing changes.