EventsCase Reviews

EventsCase

Event management & community solution

4.65/5 (17 reviews)

Kevin Ward

Great product and even better support!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

Since working with EventsCase, they've shown again and again that not only do they have a great, innovative product, but that their customer service is second to none. They have always been incredibly helpful in providing us with a soultion that works to fit our business, and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone.

Pros
Great support, easy to use platform, innovative, flexible

Cons
Nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

David Webster

Working with EventsCase

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

We used EventsCase for two important conferences in 2015/6 and were really impressed by the simplicity that combined with extensive functionality. As a growing company they were always keen to work with us to develop the product to allow us to deliver on ever more complicated requirements. A great product.

Pros
Ease of use and adaptability

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Jon Conradi

Great team and great product

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

We've been working with eventscase (previously pickevent) for a number of years and they've helped us adapt their software to our needs. This has included great support and an openness to listen to and respond to feedback.

Pros
Brings together multiple event management features together. Excellent support.

Cons
Sometimes too many features which can make it a little confusing for a new user.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Stanley Austin

Africonomie EventsCase Review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

We are happy with the quality, functionality and most important to support we recieve from EventsCase team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Sammy Engele

The Best Case Support for Events!

Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using EventCase (Formerly PickEvent ) for two years now and it is a fantastic product, easy to use, loads of great features and most importantly a fantastic support team on hand to help with any queries. It allows us to manage multiple events simultaneously and the historical data we are accumulating is priceless.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

David Bort

Amazing customer support and customization

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-11-03
Review Source: Capterra

I used to work with companies that when you close a deal they forget you. But Eventscase is caring about my needs every time. I can trust them. In every event that I have organised with Eventscase any mistake was made and the websites were wonderful.

Pros
Value for money and customization. Besides, customer support is great.

Cons
I have organized 9 events and I have yet not found any disadvantage or a relevant mistake.

Response from EventsCase


Thanks David, it is a pleasure working with you and supporting your business

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Jade W

Really supportive staff

Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

The EventsCase software was great for us because of it's flexibility, the team made lots of customisations to suit our needs and were really supportive throughout the whole process - always on hand to answer any questions.

Pros
How customisable it is, the friendly people that run it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Sally Averill

Review for Capterra

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-11-21
Review Source: Capterra

I had an easy experience which really helped run out events. I ran small but also large annual event through the website

Pros
Easy and intuitive

Cons
Some payment complications at the beginning

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Anonymous

Great for setting up events and driving traffic to them.

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I used to setup school events to meet and network with educators and administrators. Very easily was able to setup great events with little fuss.

Cons
Got lost in the navigation a time or two but sure that was on my end.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Alberto Padilla

Good and intuitive tool.

Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using the tool for over a year. While it is a great tool, the best part of it is the customer service that comes with it. EventsCase team has always been very responsive to our requests and has even made changes to the software based on feedback provided. If you are looking for a reliable and flexible tool, this is the best option out there!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Anonymous

Great Product with Customization Features

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It allows you to manage multiple events simultaneously. Their customer service is very supportive to our needs and allows for customization options. The website is very user friendly.

Cons
The are many features which can be overwhelming at the beginning and confusing for a first time user.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Sofia Homem

Great costumer service

Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

We've worked with eventscase on a number of different projects - some worked out better then others, but their team was always very attentive to our needs and suggestions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Jose Bort

Great value and very easy to use

Reviewed 2016-11-03
Review Source: Capterra

We built a community with over 1,500 event professionals using EventsCase for websites, registration, networking and community. Very easy-to-use and I great support team.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

james morgan

Great Tech

Reviewed 2016-11-04
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using this platform for nearly two years. It looks great and is useful in so many ways.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Laura Montero

Great tool for your event. And great technical team

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

My event was a success in organization

Pros
In my organization we use EventsCase to organize a sporting event. It was very easy to use for both the personalization of the web and the registrations of the guests to the event. I would highlight the technical team that has always been very quick in managing my doubts and have been to improve my event at all times. It is now an essential tool for all my events!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Jun Ming Yong

Excellent service - Intuitive interface

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-07
Review Source: Capterra

Working with Event case has been a brilliant experience. The interface was intuitive and procedural. Allowing me to manage my event easily. When I had queries, customer support was quickly provided and I was able to discover powerful tools to fulfill my business requirements

Pros
Its intuitive interface

Cons
I am very satisfied thus far

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution

Jared Bingham

Lightyears beyond what I need it for

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's definitely lightyears beyond what I need it for, but it works great!

Cons
Wish there was a tier between bronze and silver

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EventsCase

Event management & community solution