App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Dialing Innovations Call Center Application Suite Logo

Predictive dialer & call automation for call centers

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Dialing Innovations Call Center Application Suite Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

14

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.42/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

twilio-communications-platform
ringcentral-contact-centre
justcall

Pros and cons

I found the people I interacted with to be helpful and very prompt. The product has been a big help to me and I believe increased my catering business.
The ability to manage multiple campaigns for different departments simultaneously has been easy and beneficial. This software has increased our productivity and workflow.
Great price for a quality service. Easy to set up and manage.
Sometime we have to reset the equipment when theres no dial tone or cannot make call.
Initial setting is little time consuming and need little IT knowledge. Some time stop working and needs rebooting.
Set-up can be a little tough for a not technology oriented individual.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bill C.

Telecommunications,

Used other for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

DI provides personal, high-level service.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Feature rich, combining the best call center software features from all the competition. Incredibly stable.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GF
AvatarImg

Gypsy F.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great system! Saved my business money.

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have benefited not only be reducing costs through canceling our traditional phone service but also greater productivity. Employees no longer waste time answering the phone for sales or robo calls and customers calls get routed to the appropriate person which reduces employee time spent on the phone.

Pros

Great price for a quality service. Easy to set up and manage. I have had no issues with service. I have reached out to tech support when wanting to make changes to the system and they were helpful!

Cons

Nothing so far has been negative. I really have liked everything.

KG
AvatarImg

Karl G.

Restaurants, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Dialing Innovations

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have 30 of these systems, and i i probably have to call once a month for support for all locations.

Pros

Its a cheap alternative to a big phone bill.

Cons

When you call in the phone system often doesn't ring. It just goes strait to the automatic attendant.

TB
AvatarImg

Tania B.

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The software is excellent and very reliable.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Productivity, profit increase, workflow efficiency, ease of system management.

Pros

The ability to manage multiple campaigns for different departments simultaneously has been easy and beneficial. This software has increased our productivity and workflow. We have the ability to view the results/data for the campaigns throughout the day.

Cons

The software looks intimidating with all of the screens, but it is easy to get used to and there are training videos on the website.

GE
AvatarImg

George E.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very responsive. Great product.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This product makes our team much more efficient. We rely on its performance on a daily basis and it has always worked well. The money we save by using it is substantial. I would Recommend it to anyone needing a quick fix to their incoming needs.

Cons

At times installation can be a short term problem. However the effort to install is worth the time and effort. Our team finds it easy to use and very functional.

ss
AvatarImg

stephanie s.

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CCA

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I have worked in a call center for over 15 years. I have worked for telecommunication, retail and banking. The software that I used was typically the same just with a few sections changed to the type of Call Center Environment. So it was very easy for me to adapt to each company easily.

Cons

No issue did I have with using these applications.

AR
AvatarImg

Andrew R.

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Call Center Applications Review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

There are many features that are noteworthy. The setup is very simple and the support is even better. We have used this system and rarely have we had any issues. Cost and simplicity are very important within any business when choosing a product.

Cons

I cannot list any negatives. Any issues that we have ever experienced had nothing to do with the system, but had to do with our internet service provider.

HS
AvatarImg

Harpreet S G.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

excellent money saving plan

Reviewed 6 years ago

saves money.

Pros

Recorded message gives a professional experience to caller Clear sound Saves money on land line expenses.

Cons

Initial setting is little time consuming and need little IT knowledge. some time stop working and needs rebooting

MT
AvatarImg

Michael T F.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Restaurant Resource

Reviewed 5 years ago

I found the people I interacted with to be helpful and very prompt. The product has been a big help to me and I believe increased my catering business. Overall, a great buy!

Pros

I use this to help organize calls to my restaurants and direct to the correct party. It is really a great tool!

Cons

Set-up can be a little tough for a not technology oriented individual.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy use

Reviewed 5 years ago

How to install it

Pros

I like most about this because very easy to use,

Cons

I don’t see any user forum which will beneficial for us

JL
AvatarImg

Justin L.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good Dialer System

Reviewed 5 years ago

Over the years they've become a very stable dialer system. Would recommend for most businesses.

Pros

Able to add just about any feature necessary. They don't have downtime that often. Pretty easy to use for the most part. They don't charge for minutes which is great.

Cons

Not the best customer service. Adding new features is not cheap.

KP
AvatarImg

Kamlesh P.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Subway

Reviewed 5 years ago

So far great but did not get return call few times from other services I was looking for!

Pros

Cheap and less handling for catering orders

Cons

Sometime we have to reset the equipment when theres no dial tone or cannot make call

JP
AvatarImg

Jitu P.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Device.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great, we love this device.

Pros

- First thing get more catering orders. - This device avoide marketing calls.

Cons

This device working very great. We are saving more money annually when we switch this device.

BH
AvatarImg

Brandi H.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of Use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and visually easy to follow, thank you!

Cons

Nothing that we have run into since using it 3 years ago