Call Center Application Reviews

Call Center Application

Predictive dialer & call automation for call centers

4.79/5 (14 reviews)

Michael T Fay, MBA

Great Restaurant Resource

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-20
Review Source: Capterra

I found the people I interacted with to be helpful and very prompt. The product has been a big help to me and I believe increased my catering business. Overall, a great buy!

Pros
I use this to help organize calls to my restaurants and direct to the correct party. It is really a great tool!

Cons
Set-up can be a little tough for a not technology oriented individual.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Gypsy Fisher

Great system! Saved my business money.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

We have benefited not only be reducing costs through canceling our traditional phone service but also greater productivity. Employees no longer waste time answering the phone for sales or robo calls and customers calls get routed to the appropriate person which reduces employee time spent on the phone.

Pros
Great price for a quality service. Easy to set up and manage. I have had no issues with service. I have reached out to tech support when wanting to make changes to the system and they were helpful!

Cons
Nothing so far has been negative. I really have liked everything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Karl Gueber

Dialing Innovations

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-24
Review Source: Capterra

We have 30 of these systems, and i i probably have to call once a month for support for all locations.

Pros
Its a cheap alternative to a big phone bill.

Cons
When you call in the phone system often doesn't ring. It just goes strait to the automatic attendant.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Tania Bales

The software is excellent and very reliable.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-02-28
Review Source: Capterra

Productivity, profit increase, workflow efficiency, ease of system management.

Pros
The ability to manage multiple campaigns for different departments simultaneously has been easy and beneficial. This software has increased our productivity and workflow. We have the ability to view the results/data for the campaigns throughout the day.

Cons
The software looks intimidating with all of the screens, but it is easy to get used to and there are training videos on the website.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

George Estep

Very responsive. Great product.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This product makes our team much more efficient. We rely on its performance on a daily basis and it has always worked well. The money we save by using it is substantial. I would Recommend it to anyone needing a quick fix to their incoming needs.

Cons
At times installation can be a short term problem. However the effort to install is worth the time and effort. Our team finds it easy to use and very functional.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

stephanie sweat

CCA

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I have worked in a call center for over 15 years. I have worked for telecommunication, retail and banking. The software that I used was typically the same just with a few sections changed to the type of Call Center Environment. So it was very easy for me to adapt to each company easily.

Cons
No issue did I have with using these applications.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Andrew Rowland

Call Center Applications Review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
There are many features that are noteworthy. The setup is very simple and the support is even better. We have used this system and rarely have we had any issues. Cost and simplicity are very important within any business when choosing a product.

Cons
I cannot list any negatives. Any issues that we have ever experienced had nothing to do with the system, but had to do with our internet service provider.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Harpreet S Gill

excellent money saving plan

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

saves money.

Pros
Recorded message gives a professional experience to caller Clear sound Saves money on land line expenses.

Cons
Initial setting is little time consuming and need little IT knowledge. some time stop working and needs rebooting

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Kamlesh Patel

Subway

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

So far great but did not get return call few times from other services I was looking for!

Pros
Cheap and less handling for catering orders

Cons
Sometime we have to reset the equipment when theres no dial tone or cannot make call

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Bill Cordray

DI provides personal, high-level service.

Used occasionally for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-03-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Feature rich, combining the best call center software features from all the competition. Incredibly stable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Justin Leahey

A good Dialer System

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-03-14
Review Source: Capterra

Over the years they've become a very stable dialer system. Would recommend for most businesses.

Pros
Able to add just about any feature necessary. They don't have downtime that often. Pretty easy to use for the most part. They don't charge for minutes which is great.

Cons
Not the best customer service. Adding new features is not cheap.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Jitu Patel

Great Device.

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-04-23
Review Source: Capterra

Great, we love this device.

Pros
- First thing get more catering orders. - This device avoide marketing calls.

Cons
This device working very great. We are saving more money annually when we switch this device.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Brandi Hillman

Ease of Use

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-05-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use and visually easy to follow, thank you!

Cons
Nothing that we have run into since using it 3 years ago

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Easy use

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

How to install it

Pros
I like most about this because very easy to use,

Cons
I don’t see any user forum which will beneficial for us

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review