App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Graphy Logo

Graphy

eLearning platform for creating and selling online courses

see alternatives

(1)

Graphy Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

145

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.33/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The marketing tools like the affiliate and the credits reward system are super useful. The integration with tools like Zapier and Pabbly (soon) is a must, and I am happy we'll have both.
The overall experience has been great and have received a lot of good reviews from my customers.
Until now, i am very please, i have not yet published the courses, but setting up the website has been very easy and also all the tweaks and adjustments offered are great.
It is missing the student attendance feature for those courses that have LIVE classes.
Lack of customization even with additional payment.
I am not sure if their is anything I dislike about this software, for me looking at the customisation is a bit overwhelming however it depends which side your looking at it from.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


145 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lyle W.

Founder

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Spayee LMS review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Transcript

Lyle W.: Hey, guys. I'm Lyle, and I'm a director. Today, I'll be reviewing Graphy. I give it a four out...

RC
AvatarImg

Randall C.

CEO

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Spayee - very impressive, especially for the price

Reviewed 9 months ago

Transcript

Randall: Hi, it's Randall, CEO. My review for Graphy is three stars. For more reviews, click below. So...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason B.

Verified reviewer

Design, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Low Cost, High Quality, Best Product For Courses

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have tried and tested several LMS solutions and hosted platforms. Unfortunately I usually find the plugin LMS don't live up to their promises and the hosted solutions want me to sell my two first born to afford the fees... I am delighted to say that's not the case with Spayee. In fact they have turned the tables. Spayee offers one low fee for life access AND with all the features you expect from...

Pros

Range of features makes this truly an all in one platform, plus affiliate and reward portal

Cons

Only 2 theme ls which are out dated. But page builder means you can design your own.

LL
AvatarImg

Lauren L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best LMS for my online fitness business

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been working to get my site running on wordpress. then moved to hunting for saas LMS system. I have explored most of the major brands, and must say spayee is everything i was looking for and more. Many more details and options than i even new i needed/wanted. wont look back. purchased and in process of setting up my site. so happy with the system

Pros

Complete LMS. Has everything you need to start your site fast and easy. course building video uploads filterable content student forums affiliate program beautiful user interface. backend is very easy to use simple to delete payment plans, courses etc full whitelabel IOS + Android gif upload for thumnails affiliate program multicurrency multi language easy sustom page builder blog integrated in site

Cons

limite color schemes would like video upload in forum more robust community

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jeremy M.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Graphy Is A Company of Con Artists

Reviewed 6 months ago

It's been horrible. They do not care about their customers at all. Only about increasing their profits and robbing from the ones they are supposedly trying to help.

Pros

They have a great feature set, they just keep changing their pricing models, they screw over their earlier adopters that spent hundreds of dollars with them, and they can't figure out which email account they want all their support requests to go to as it changes every month.

Cons

The [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the staff. All liers and thieves.

MP
AvatarImg

Maddy P.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing LMS on a Budget

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience with Spayee has been a very positive one because their support team is excellent. They are always available to answer any questions you might have and listen to your needs and expectations. The Spayee platform is a very complete LMS with lots of features for its users. The courses you create are really slick and professional. It has been a very positive experience.

Pros

I like Spayee because it is really easy to use and offers a wide selection of features that I have never seen in other LMSs at the price they are offering. It is very easy to add your course content and you can add quizzes, polls, assessments and track and manage your students along with all the other features.

Cons

The only area I see it needs quick improvement is that Spayee needs to comply with the GDPR and make adjustments to their product so it is GDPR compliant. This new law is a serious issue for businesses in the UK and EU.

LW
AvatarImg

Lynyetta W.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

FINALLY!!! An LMS that does it all except break the bank

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I'm really excited about Spayee. Finally, an LMS that doesn't break the bank and offers critical feature and more.

Pros

I've tried all the big names in LMS software and they were either REALLY expensive, dated in terms of the UI, complicated, or lacking in features. Spayee ticks all my boxes! Course platform, sales platform, website builder, mobile app, chat function... this thing is POWERFUL and doesn't break the bank. Many LMS platforms skimp on the forum function, but not Spayee. It operates like a real forum with posts, images, like buttons etc. So not only is it a chat, but it's also a community builder... no more FB groups!

Cons

The website set-up function was a bit confusing. I expected it to be more intuitive like Elementor on Wordpress. I'm confident that if I keep playing with it, it'll become obvious. It would be better if all the course module assets appeared on one page. At this point, they appear in a drop-down menu on the side. So instead of one page with a video, downloadable pdf, and text, you have to create separate pages containing each of these assets and learners have to click the menu to access each one. This adds in an unnecessary step that could be made so much easier if learners could just scroll down one page to access all the assets for that particular module/lesson

NA
AvatarImg

Nduka A.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very promising tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far, its been a very positive experience because I am finally able to focus on building the courses that I intend to sell.

Pros

I like the fact that I do not have to manage WordPress websites and focus on developing my courses.

Cons

I would like to see more done with gamification. Thats the one area I think the tool is lacking.

IB
AvatarImg

Ian B.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in one LMS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Positive. A very powerful and customizable platform. Lot's of options that allow you to reall make it your own.

Pros

It's an all in one system that has all the integrations you need. The course builder is one of the best I've seen + the marketing and affliate capabilities are par to none. You get (on the first level) everything like Thinktific would have on the last tier.

Cons

You can't host videos yet in the platform. But I believe that is coming soon

MV
AvatarImg

Mark V.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Refreshingly Easy To Deploy Fully Functional LMS!

Reviewed a year ago

Spayee is an excellent example of how an LMS (Learning Management System) should be structured. It has all the tools needed to create your entire course. It creates your store, your content, your user engagement, your sales funnel, the lot!. In other words, you can create your entire business inside this platform. This is really important if you are getting started in e-learning. This tool saves you a lot of time and money by having everything in one place.

Pros

What make Spayee great are the generous limits options such as unlimited courses and students, great documentation & a public roadmap. SCORM, SSO, Webhooks, API & many other native integrations in addition to support with major integration hubs such as Zapier, Pabbly etc. What's not to like?

Cons

Spayee seems to be heavily focussed on the Indian market, as the localization options are based on Indian states/provinces and then there's the an option to select the rest of the world. It feels a little myopic in this regard & hope the development team focus on building & truly global platform which thinks internationally. At the time of writing this review native video hosting is not provided, YT & Vimeo is fully supported however.

JL
AvatarImg

Jacs L.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

LMS Made Easy

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I love the security features provided. For eg, how the uploaded PDFs can be set to be shared/ downloadable or not.

Cons

I bought the version that does not come with Video hosting, so I need to subscribe to others for that part

KL
AvatarImg

Keat Leong G.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to setup and sell your online course in no time!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use, most of the essential features are already built.

Pros

I like Spayee comes with out-of-the-box affiliate system allowing you to offer the affiliate marketing program. Spayee also allow you to whitelabel your membership site.

Cons

If you are having more than yourself as the instructor to sell courses on your membership site, there is no settings of profit sharing for other instructors. So you have to do it manually off-line. If you selling just your own online course, then this is awesome.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Finally an LMS that might stay around to battle the big boys

Reviewed 2 years ago

The major problem Spayee solved is the minimal student limits imposed by other LMS competitors. The significant benefit by going with Spayee is the unlimited course and student offering along with marketing features such as affiliate/referral.

Pros

Speed: sales page speed is fast enough so that I don't stress about it. UX: The user experience is good. The site is clean and intuitive and is not limited to technological savvy clientele. (boring though) Referral Center: well-thought and allows me to invest small amounts of time and resources in order to increase my audience and authority. Blog: It's great to have the option to add blog posts. Since I have a main site this feature isn't necessary, but this is an excellent option for people that do not have a website. Unlimited Courses and Students: This is a game-changing feature for solo or small team content creators with a broad knowledge set. If your team is greater than 6 with a tier 3 package selection, then this might not be a game-changer for your use case.

Cons

Lack of Gamification: The marketing aspect for the course creator is great but as it relates to the student not so much. With Gamification, the student experience would exponentially improve. Lack of Integration options: If this LMS is targeted to the LTD crowd then choose more affordable integrations. Zapier isn't one of those affordable options. Please add Syncspider or Pabbly at the minimum. Dull...

RM
AvatarImg

Ranvir M.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Strong all round course platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is one of the best all-in-one LMS solutions that I have ever seen. Everything is working fine. Course creation is very easy. - I just started migrating my courses from another platform to Spayee. We are creating courses & adding content to it. Features are competitive - I have used various LMS over years. Custom solution. Wordpress. Newzenler etc. I found Spayee has great features that I need TODAY & then some. Support - Had to contact support & got immediate answer on chat. That's assuring. Payment Integrations - The process is pretty easy to connect with payment processor Affiliate program Content Security

Pros

- Highly customisable platform - Forums/comments/interaction between students and instructors - Very easy and fast to build your courses - Website builder and landing pages for each course/package you make - Already feels like a solid platform - Ability to translate the parts/buttons of the platform that your students see (most of them, at least) - You can have your entire platform as an app on the ios/google app stores for cheap

Cons

- It is missing the student attendance feature for those courses that have LIVE classes - Landing page builder is not user-friendly at all and is not like any of the drag and drops

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abdul H.

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One Stop Solution for Online Course Creator

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I am an online course creator since 2018, tried different tools such as wordpress LMS, Clickfunnels, builderall Elearning, Fresh LMS, Thinkific and Teachable. Each tool has their own benefits and cons. But common problem i faced was Indian payment gateway, affiliates and pirates protection. Recently found spayee, one stop solution to create more income and impact in online coaching industry. Happy...

Cons

I request Spayee Team below features as well in future updates, 1. Multi Level Affiliate " 2. Whatsapp integration. 3. Gamification 4. More Email Marketing integration However its not a big problem as we do have zapier integration. i am proud to be the Spayee user and recommend my students the same. Thanks Spayee Team.

AM
AvatarImg

Ashiq M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super powerful LMS Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Spayee is the must-have tool if you are looking for an affordable and powerful LMS platform. Never miss out on this great tool.

Pros

Spayee is the golden gift to all those who are looking for an affordable LMS tool with powerful features. I have purchased my plan and even done with the testing. Based on my observations, Spayee is the awesome beast in LMS Pros: #1. Affordable #2. Fast and super easy to set up #3. Great User interface #4. Unlimited emails sent (welcome mail, password reset, etc) without having any limitations #5....

Cons

Cons: Currently, I don't have any major cons, but Pabbly connect integration is not available (But the team is working on this to get it done - Check their roadmap for further details)

AR
AvatarImg

Armando R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

SPAYE provides me many features, as it is a very complete platform, and at the same time solves the problem of having to deal with the management and maintenance of a CMS (WordPress) + dozens of plugins.

Pros

Very simple platform to configure, but at the same time very complete. The possibility of managing marketing from the platform itself and having an app for Android and IOS really mark the difference. For those who cover the international market, the option to manage specific prices by countries is great.

Cons

It is not possible to have two forms of payment at the same time, for example PayPal and Stripe.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Masuk Sarker B.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best LMS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have purchased quite a few LMS’s (both WP-based and Saas-based) and I am quite impressed with the feature-set of Spayee. It’s nice when you don’t have to think about other tools for “essential” marketing such as affiliate center, etc. That definitely takes quite a load off. They have done a really good job in developing such a robust platform. This is one of the best all-in-one LMS solutions that I have ever seen. Everything is working fine and the best part is nothing in beta 😅 and Tons of good stuff are on their roadmap.

Cons

Better User Interface and UX improvement needed.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kevin F.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use and Lightweight Course Website

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Spayee offers very fast website access. The video player also runs well without buffering. The customization that can be done in the course is also very diverse, so I can personalize my course website according to my plans.

Cons

There is no ebook feature that can make it easier for students to annotate and highlight the material they are reading.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sontu B.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the BEST LMS (Recommended)

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Full of Required Features. Competitive in International Domain. Potential to beat Top LMS Service Providers. Best part for me, it's Indian Origin!

Cons

Not found till now. The White Label App Pricing is requested to reduce further, if feasible. Please add more integrations.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jon S.

Verified reviewer

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seems like what I hoped for!

Reviewed 2 years ago

The company seems to be stable, support has been quick to respond, and the onboarding was hassle-free!

Pros

The ability to host and sell unlimited courses for the price is the main selling point for me. And it's far easier than setting up a system on my own servers and dealing with issues related to self-managing the software.

Cons

The UI could do with some polishing, and I wish there were more customization possibilities.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Feras N.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Spayee is a great mobile ready LMS

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Spayee is great because it gives us the opportunity to have our own mobile ready lms with access to white labeled IOS and Android apps. It is SCORM ready, so we could use all of our legacy scorm learning solutions .

Cons

I don’t see many cons to be honest, I think that Spayee is still in its infancy and will have a really brigh5 future ahead of it…

CD
AvatarImg

Conor D.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Great All in One LMS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive. A few more additions would make it unstoppable.

Pros

The all-in-one aspect. Also the fact that there are loads of features, including a way to add latex easily.

Cons

The templates could be more modern. I mainly use the LMS part of Spayee but Integrate it with my own cart system and website builder

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Arjun E.

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Time Saver

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to use , and really saves time.

Pros

Mobile-friendly Offline functionality Comment sections everywhere Easy to create, manage, and track courses and lessons With forms & quizzes Nice UI for PDF and Video full screen views

Cons

No badges, titles, etc. for gamification.

JG
AvatarImg

Josh G.

Education Management, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SPAYEE IS EXCELLENT!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have moved to Spayee from another LMS platform, Spayee provides me with all the features I need to great a good online learning platform for my students and give them the required knowledge and resources to continue their learning.

Cons

I am not sure if their is anything I dislike about this software, for me looking at the customisation is a bit overwhelming however it depends which side your looking at it from? Spayee provide good over all support via multiple channels (phone, chat and articles) to help you get your Spayee set up with no issue

KA
AvatarImg

Kapil A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software that does not burn a hold in the pocket

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

One time, lifetime use as a part of AppSumo deal. Great, fully functional LMS and course software.

Cons

No out of the box integration with ActiveCampaign

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Josef H.

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

LMS platform with amazing features

Reviewed 2 years ago

Flawless onboarding with excellent and very responsive support. Developers are very active, listening customers and delivering new suggested features. To my surprise, affiliate feature is for no extra cost as well as other premium features like white-labeling for instance. I am very happy with them so far.

Pros

I like that everyone can start for free and access fully featured LMS platform. Paid plans offer generous unlimited everything at the moment. Payment gateways with no extra fees. Supreme and quick support.

Cons

I am waiting for adding currently unsupported currency in payment gateway option, but it seems no problem for them. Hopefully they will add it soon.