App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Graphy Logo

eLearning platform for creating and selling online courses

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Graphy Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


156 reviews

Recommended

AK
AvatarImg

Alex K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Stay away, shady business practices

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It works, mostly. Though after Graphy made it public that they “created a new product based on Spayee” the speed and platform responsiveness went down. I expect it keep deteriorating for the reasons I explain further.

Cons

Graphy bought Spayee. And then they reneged on the promises and most importantly paid subscriptions to the Spayee users. Some graphy overlods decided that these LTD users are too much to bear without additional cash stream, so the amount of cajoling to jump onto their “revenue sharing” plan, which charged 10 (TEN) percent of sales (yeah, I am going to hand over 10 percent of my business to an LMS company,...

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A truly all-in-one LMS solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've tried a lot of different LMS platforms and this is the easiest to use. It does everything that I need it to do and I only have to use one tool for everything. I'm saving money and time with this tool. Spayee has been a great tool for managing my courses. It's helped me get my online courses to a place where I want them to be. It's very easy to use and all of your courses are in one place. It's also easy to make changes. I've only been using this platform for a few months now, but I can already see how much easier it is to market, sell and keep track of everything. I have a lot of courses and I can easily keep track of them all. I'm very happy with the services I've received so far and would recommend it to anyone who is looking to get their online course business to the next level.

Pros

This is a solid LMS (Learning Management System) that has all the tools needed to create an entire course. In fact, it has everything you need to create your storefront, your content, your user engagement, your sales funnel, and your customer success. In other words, you can create your entire business with this tool. This is especially important for those who are just getting started in e-learning. This tool saves you a lot of time and money by having it all in one place. This is a great solution for anyone who wants to create an online course or training content. It is easy to use, has all the features I could ever need, and the team behind it is responsive and helpful.

Cons

One caveat that always come with all-in-one solution is the depth of each feature or module. For example, the internal analytics only includes time spent, most viewed course, and number of downloads. I wish to see more specific numbers on each user and course and how every aspect is associated. Spayee is doing a lot, but they're just scratching the surface. They can still improve many things. This is the price to pay when everything in one place and no need to look for other LMS platforms. It has everything I need to offer my online courses. I'm still exploring the features but I'm loving it so far.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Krystyna S.

E-Learning, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All you need is Spayee

Reviewed 3 years ago

With Spayee, Now I’m able to overcome all the above, and it will save lots of time to focus on the course content creation rather than worrying about the technical aspects of the system. I love the flexibility that I have with course creations and landing page setups. Also it's a solid platform to build an Online Academy where your courses can be delivered due to web as well as to Apple and Android apps that benefitially will increase the sales.

Pros

Spayee is a great online platform to launch your courses with the potential to grow! It has all the usual features like unlimited courses and users, scheduling, payment gateway, etc. But let me focus on the marketing part. Anyone who offers courses knows it’s a huge help for things like affiliate/referral marketing, coupons, push notifications, live classes (albeit payable via Zoom), mobile apps, and...

Cons

Even though it's possible to customize the names/titles to fit my language, I would like to see more language options and payment gateways. Unfortunately, there is no video hosting; the only way is to use third-party solutions (Youtube, Vimeo). Better UI/UX improvement is needed.

AA
AvatarImg

Ahmad A.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best LMS i tried ever! 10/10

Reviewed 3 years ago

I've been teaching and giving courses online since 2005 so 16 years now! I've tried everything starting from Google classroom to wordpress themes and plguins to vbulletin forums. Then after the LMS wave i tried Kajabi, LearnWorlds, Thinkifc, Podia, Gurucan, Invanto, and many more. In fact i made a list of like 100 LMS systems and tried them all in few months to see what works best. After staying few hours in Spayee i knew that this is the platform i was looking for! Great experience, recommended it to many of my friends and most of them are now happy customers. Keep the good work guys! We need you to continue and prosper!

Pros

Very easy to use, yet you can build powerful learning experience Lots and lots of features, can't even image i will use all of this! They know digital marketing and SEO very well They know what making a course takes and how to create and market successfull courses

Cons

Can't say these are cons, just features to be added. May be to add sub-chapters option so i can make a sub-chapter inside a chapter and add content to this sub-chapter to allow more hierarchy down the course structure. Otherwise, can't think of something else, they got it all and more! make an account and see for yourself!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Finally an LMS that might stay around to battle the big boys

Reviewed 3 years ago

The major problem Spayee solved is the minimal student limits imposed by other LMS competitors. The significant benefit by going with Spayee is the unlimited course and student offering along with marketing features such as affiliate/referral.

Pros

Speed: sales page speed is fast enough so that I don't stress about it. UX: The user experience is good. The site is clean and intuitive and is not limited to technological savvy clientele. (boring though) Referral Center: well-thought and allows me to invest small amounts of time and resources in order to increase my audience and authority. Blog: It's great to have the option to add blog posts. Since I have a main site this feature isn't necessary, but this is an excellent option for people that do not have a website. Unlimited Courses and Students: This is a game-changing feature for solo or small team content creators with a broad knowledge set. If your team is greater than 6 with a tier 3 package selection, then this might not be a game-changer for your use case.

Cons

Lack of Gamification: The marketing aspect for the course creator is great but as it relates to the student not so much. With Gamification, the student experience would exponentially improve. Lack of Integration options: If this LMS is targeted to the LTD crowd then choose more affordable integrations. Zapier isn't one of those affordable options. Please add Syncspider or Pabbly at the minimum. Dull...

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great LMS with Promising Features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- Well thought out structure of admin backend and students backed& front end. - They have taken care of nitty gritties in the platform. Looks like someone in the product team has been an online teacher him/her self. - Integrated payment gateways, Quizzes, Assignments, Drip feature. Very few of LMSes allow import questions in Quizzes. - Dynamic watermarking on video player. Students will be scared to screen-record your video. * And last but not the least unlimited students and courses. They aren't putting any artificial limits for the number of students. I can now have my free and paid courses as many as I wish, without worrying about limits.

Cons

- Ability to secure your Amazon S3 videos. Currently you can play S3 videos but they are publicly exposed on the source of web page means your S3 video can be shared with anyone. Spayee should implement pre-signed-URL features for Amazon S3 hosted videos/media so that it will be secured from sharing. If you have a good integration with S3, it will save tons of money for your students. They need not...

PM
AvatarImg

Poulami M.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Robbing & Fake Company { I'm literally robbed & misled by the person who onboarded}

Reviewed 4 months ago

Pathetic, horrible & robbing fooling people by their false commitments. The platform is good but very difficult to use by myself, Pathetic & bad experience as nobody picks up calls or provides any support. No touchpoint & no help is extended after onboarding. once payment is done & all contents are in their platform they will kick you off & not provide any support.

Pros

The platform is good but very difficult to use by myself, Pathetic & bad experience as nobody picks up calls or provides any support. No touchpoint & no help is extended after onboarding.

Cons

The platform is good but very difficult to use by myself, Pathetic, & bad experience as nobody picks up calls or provides any support. No touchpoint & no help is extended after onboarding. once payment is done & all contents are in their platform they will kick you off & not provide any support.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Theo P.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A robust LMS and Course-commerce provider, with a few niggles

Reviewed 3 years ago

Provision of courses and course-creation services to clients of ours. We have seen a 30% increase in positive course feedback after testing the course platform against two of our other platforms. Clients spend more time on the site. Our course compilation team find it easier to build courses on Spayee than on other platforms.

Pros

Integrated, auto-populating course-sales pages; Robust integration of full academy-wide reporting and -features; Strong price-value balance; Scalability of course platform; SCORM-content upload availability; Question banking

Cons

The page builder is lacking some refinement; No simple onboarding; App availability still pending; Limited integrations (including with payment providers)

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Well Planned LMS Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Spayee is saving me tons of hassle of managing different plugins, themes, codes of a WordPress-based LMS site. There is the hassle of monitoring hosting, server, fixing technical errors, etc. It's also saving me the cost of hosting and allowed me to work without hiring an additional assistant for managing the website.

Pros

The admin dashboard and the site are fast. But what I loved most was that the software is already packed with almost 95% of the required features of a perfect LMS platform. All of these features would take tons of money or time to implement in a WordPress-based LMS site.

Cons

The UI can be improved definitely. Also, some small features are lacking which I have already requested to get fixed. The support is friendly and supportive.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for setting up your courses and quizzes

Reviewed 3 years ago

The overall experience has been great and have received a lot of good reviews from my customers.

Pros

The ease of use for end-users as well as administrations is one of the best things this tool provides. I tried multiple tools before this but finally zeroed in on Spayee. The interface is really good and the site speed is also very good.

Cons

There are few things which can be improved about the software: 1. Make it a little more mobile responsive. Though there is an option to choose for app, the site should also be mobile-friendly. 2. It should also give the flexibility to send emails to users through the tool itself by choosing certain conditions and filters.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Constantine (Kaan) B.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All-in-one LMS and course marketing solution with Scorm support

Reviewed 3 years ago

The biggest benefit of Spayee is that you don't need any third party tools for the whole process. From course design, landing page creation, course management and publishing, store view, checkout process to a great learning experience with Scorm content, quizzes and certificate upon course completion in one package, in a straightforward process.

Pros

What I like the most about Spayee is that it is an all-in-one solution, I don't have to juggle with several disconnected systems (lms, marketing, ecommerce) system to effectively design, publish and sell my courses. I love the Scorm content support, it allows me to import content that I had created in the past and it even works great on tablets and mobiles.

Cons

To be honest, what I like the least about Spayee, is its name. Other than that, every all-in-one system comes with its limitations for the sake of simplicity and effectiveness so I can't complain about it. The landing page builder is not great but it works ok.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Has potential but very slow speed of development

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that it has content protection features which keep your videos and even pdf’s protected. It has ability to use multiple country specific pricing for one product at the same time.

Cons

They have been promising to upgrade the UI which is not modern in its current look and feel at all and after its acquisition by Graphy last year, they said a lot of improvements will be coming but they have not yet improved on the UI front as yet. Since their acquisition last year they have restricted the number of learners on their pricing plan which is absurd as having unlimited students in LMS is...

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rudra D.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Spayee A New SaaS LMS That Is focused on Marketing.

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have tried many WordPress plugins and other LMS services. They take too much of my time updating, security, backups and administering, which is frustrating and not enough time in producing the actual content. Spayee solves these problems for me and I can focus on producing content.

Pros

They offer some unique solutions like: — Push Notifications Marketing — Built-in affiliate marketing — Country-specific pricing — Country-specific payment gateways — Android & iOS app — Marketing coupons Also, other features are: — Easy website builder — Real-time sales reporting — Built-in discussion forum — white-labeled

Cons

They still need to improve on: — Few template options — Could be worked on UI — Support for more Languages * Overall not really big downsides.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Al H.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally settled on Spayee after trying others

Reviewed 3 years ago

Loving the intuitive flow for getting a course up and running

Pros

There are many PROS to this platform - the standout ones are: - Unlimited Courses and Students - Dripping out content based on multiple criteria (completion, time, etc) - Protecting assets from being downloaded - Robust Student Portal Forum for Course specific discussions - a must! - Various payment processor support

Cons

There are some features/additions/upgrades I'd like to see: - Support for more Languages (Spanish/French) - integrations with more email service providers

RM
AvatarImg

Rafeeque M.

Research, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

King of LMS Platforms

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I run an online academy for science researchers. In the initial stage of setting up the academy, I tried different service providers. I was surprised to see Spayee is much ahead in functionalities. It was a no-brainer to sign up for the service of Spayee. My students loved the learning experience. What I love the most is, you can accept assignments from students within the platform. You can give...

Cons

It would be great to see if Spayee can update the certificate generator. By default, there is a design. If you can provide more design templates, that would be great.

IB
AvatarImg

Ian B.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in one LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Positive. A very powerful and customizable platform. Lot's of options that allow you to reall make it your own.

Pros

It's an all in one system that has all the integrations you need. The course builder is one of the best I've seen + the marketing and affliate capabilities are par to none. You get (on the first level) everything like Thinktific would have on the last tier.

Cons

You can't host videos yet in the platform. But I believe that is coming soon

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dr. Vishal G.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Comprehensive LMS Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

With Spayee one of the best way to Create, Publish, Market My Course withing few hours.

Pros

All-in-one Software solution, I can publish all my course on Web, Android and Apple iOS System Content Management Learner Management Marketing Management website and App Management etc..

Cons

More integration option required. UI need to be work iOs app (notification not working)

MV
AvatarImg

Mark V.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A Refreshingly Easy To Deploy Fully Functional LMS!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Spayee is an excellent example of how an LMS (Learning Management System) should be structured. It has all the tools needed to create your entire course. It creates your store, your content, your user engagement, your sales funnel, the lot!. In other words, you can create your entire business inside this platform. This is really important if you are getting started in e-learning. This tool saves you a lot of time and money by having everything in one place.

Pros

What make Spayee great are the generous limits options such as unlimited courses and students, great documentation & a public roadmap. SCORM, SSO, Webhooks, API & many other native integrations in addition to support with major integration hubs such as Zapier, Pabbly etc. What's not to like?

Cons

Spayee seems to be heavily focussed on the Indian market, as the localization options are based on Indian states/provinces and then there's the an option to select the rest of the world. It feels a little myopic in this regard & hope the development team focus on building & truly global platform which thinks internationally. At the time of writing this review native video hosting is not provided, YT & Vimeo is fully supported however.

AM
AvatarImg

Ashiq M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super powerful LMS Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Spayee is the must-have tool if you are looking for an affordable and powerful LMS platform. Never miss out on this great tool.

Pros

Spayee is the golden gift to all those who are looking for an affordable LMS tool with powerful features. I have purchased my plan and even done with the testing. Based on my observations, Spayee is the awesome beast in LMS Pros: #1. Affordable #2. Fast and super easy to set up #3. Great User interface #4. Unlimited emails sent (welcome mail, password reset, etc) without having any limitations #5....

Cons

Cons: Currently, I don't have any major cons, but Pabbly connect integration is not available (But the team is working on this to get it done - Check their roadmap for further details)

MA
AvatarImg

Manil A.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service and product

Reviewed 3 months ago

I have been using Graphy's LMS platform for a few years now. I am happy with the tech made available and also satisfied with the update rolled out on a regular basis. What really sets them apart is great support. Any challenges that emerge are looked into quickly and resolved. Definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable LMS.

Pros

What really sets them apart is great support. Any challenges that emerge are looked into quickly and resolved.

Cons

A few more features can be rolled out for learner convenience

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Fahad M.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Affordable LMS on the Market

Reviewed 3 years ago

Spayee Stands out from all the other LMS, because of their great support and competitive price Great Support - Very affordable Price - So many Features, Perfect for beginners with limited budget

Pros

Pros: 1- well established LMS 2- Tons of Features 3- Great Live Chat Support 4- Integrated with well known Payment Gateway's ( PayPal- Stripe- RazorPay) 5- Custom Domain 6- A Course and Page Builder which looks similar to Elementor 7- A well established Quiz management system 8- Affiliate System Integration 9- Ability to sell your Courses into Packages 10- 3rd Party Integration like Zapier - MailChimp ... 11-And Many More ...

Cons

1- UI Can be Improved, and they are working on it 2- Support of RTL 3- More Integration like MailerPoet 4- More Payment Gateways 5- No Video hosting- you can use YouTube and Vimeo

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jack S.

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I love Spayee

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Spayee is one of the most accurate LMS on the market. I have tried many but spayee is just wow! creating courses, publishing courses. The landing page is so beautiful. looking for LMS this is one of them.

Cons

not like that i can not add my own streaming service in the platform. the lack of RTMP for me is big minus.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jean Bertin C.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I just want to express how impressed I am with this fully customizable and smart e-Courses platform.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Spayee's team did a great job. They developed an easy-to-use, fully customizable, smart and easy-to-use online e-Course platform. With a branded website and mobile app, you can create custom courses for any purpose, any topic, and any scenario. It is also more affordable than its competitors because of the number of features it offers. My deepest thanks to the team for establishing a global payment processor network and for allowing me to choose a country-specific payment system.

Cons

Although there are still a few things that need to be improved, such as their website builder, their roadmap shows that they have big plans for the future.

AR
AvatarImg

Armando R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

SPAYE provides me many features, as it is a very complete platform, and at the same time solves the problem of having to deal with the management and maintenance of a CMS (WordPress) + dozens of plugins.

Pros

Very simple platform to configure, but at the same time very complete. The possibility of managing marketing from the platform itself and having an app for Android and IOS really mark the difference. For those who cover the international market, the option to manage specific prices by countries is great.

Cons

It is not possible to have two forms of payment at the same time, for example PayPal and Stripe.

MO
AvatarImg

Mukesh O.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Thank you graphy

Reviewed 3 months ago

In two years of using Graphy, managing my LMS has been a easy. Its easy interface and proactive support system let me focus on my business, without worrying about LMS hassles. Compared to other platforms, Graphy stands out with its user-friendly design and responsive team. Eagerly awaiting more features in the future. Highly recommend for hassle-free LMS management.

Pros

Easy of use Easy integration Great team

Cons

Less landing pages Less updates on UI Design