App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Graphy Logo

eLearning platform for creating and selling online courses

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Graphy Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


156 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best-in-class LMS for test-prep solutions

Reviewed 3 years ago

Spayee has been my goto choice for a robust and complete learning management system. It is an omnichanme

Pros

The marketing features are very robust. It comes with a feature set not found in a lot of other LMSs. The ability to create a referral programme, affiliates, wallet credit is something that makes it more appealing to me as a marketer.

Cons

I wish they had an option to create mock tests with advanced quizzing features. UI can also be polished a bit.

MM
AvatarImg

Munish M.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very matured LMS with good customer support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I recently purchased Spayee. I liked its various features such as white labeled, built-in affiliate module, discount coupons, landing page creation, zoom integration, zapier integration, quizzes, certificate generation, Mobile App, payment gateway integration. Overall good experience. Customer Support is also good

Cons

Pabbly Integration is awaited till date. Although I have heard from their team they are working on it.

AS
AvatarImg

Amandeep S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A no brainer LMS deal

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

LMS with great functionalities Absolutely no brainer deal. I used this LMS platform This is the fastest application I purchased just because I used this platform before, no technical glitch with a great support team. UI/UX is very simple to use. Maybe, being a non tech-savvy I couldn't find any con as if now. But, before a purchase give it a try.

Cons

No, cons as such. It's a must have application

IR
AvatarImg

Izzy R.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I've tried a couple of LMS apps, and Spayee is the best by far. The setup is super easy, and the application is easy to navigate. I had no issue setting up a test course, and it easily integrated with VadooTV and Sendspark. Keep up the great work Spayee!

Cons

None for me. Some reviews have mentioned the lack of video hosting. This is not an issue for me since I'm using a third-party hosting solution.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Er Shahbaz khan (.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst Education Portal first they sell then Not responding - Not recommended

Reviewed 2 years ago

One of Graphy's executive sold lifetime subscription plan to me, with the bundle of lies, after Purchase he is not picking my phone nor refund my amount, His number is [SENSITIVE CONTENT] Fraud Person, I told each and every one of you not purchased any plan from him. Not Recommended

Pros

No pros find till now experience was vey bad with Graphy

Cons

Product not work No one is helping 1 month till no one is contacting me and Not respond my Call

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ryan N.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Way better then other LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

The team behind Spayee really care and try to help you succeed because the believe in a strong reputation and word of mouth referral

Pros

This is one of the most flexible LMS I have used. I have tried many including the household names. But this is so great

Cons

The UI could be made to look prettier. I believe this is in their roadmap.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

NL
AvatarImg

Nguyen L.

Building Materials, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

pretty excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pretty awesome and useful, compared to other apps I've bought and used

Pros

fast web many useful functions User-friendly interface, easy to configure app for mobile Convenient landing page functions The available templates are quite satisfactory because the content is available

Cons

it would be great to add more web template the place to delete the course is a bit hard to find

LA
AvatarImg

Lado A.

Photography, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Great Swiss Knife Of Online Courses

Reviewed 3 years ago

Until now, i am very please, i have not yet published the courses, but setting up the website has been very easy and also all the tweaks and adjustments offered are great.

Pros

I was amazed by the flexibility of Spayee. It has super easy website layout builder. A very flexible checkout customization ( like adding custom fields). Also the possibility to sell single products, bundles or subscriptions is implemented really well ( easy to understand). The setup is straight forward and guided, so one can start within few minutes - which is very good compared to other products, where you need to read and watch tutorials first.

Cons

Maybe some UI here and there can be improved, other than that i could not find anything really.

PI
AvatarImg

Pavan I.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Practical and useable LMS

Reviewed 3 years ago

Spayee is till date according to my experience the most useable and practical LMS out there. I've tried numerous platforms and feel that this one has in it to go all the way to the top. It's not the most perfect tool but definitely the most useable tool out there. I believe they have made life of serious online educators very simple and have allowed them to concentrate their efforts on creating content while the platform takes care of all the remaining things including affiliate management.

Pros

1. SCORM 2. Multiple payment options 3. Country based variable pricing 4. Transactional mails from our custom mail id 5. Live classes

Cons

The website builder can have more pre-built themes to save time Need more depth in gamification

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kenneth I.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Spayee helped us offer training courses for our community

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's been relatively easy to use and create courses

Pros

Branded website where we can create the website with our own branding

Cons

Nothing so far, we didn't run into any issues so far.

SL
AvatarImg

Snehal L.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It has no customer support

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its non sense Pathetic, very late interaction No reply No account manager Only way to connect is email There also they r not replying

Pros

Just the interface Nothing worth the amount paid for

Cons

No customer support I am mailing them every single day for my query Everyday new ticket no. Is created No reply from their end Its non sense

SR
AvatarImg

Sharon R.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly functional well set out and easy to use product

Reviewed 3 years ago

This software enables me to professionally market and sell my courses. It even takes payment of currency - enabling me to monetize easily.

Pros

Being a solo entrepreneur starting another business, I look for software that is relatively easy to use, and if they encompass more than one feature that will save me time and money - all the better. Spayee has more than one feature - It has many including the ability to host and market courses and run lives directly from the software. It is also very easy to use, well set out and quick to deploy and monetize and allows for multiple integrations.

Cons

Do wish the apps was a standard in the tier I purchased, rather than an add on - only because I dislike monthly subscription costs.

JJ
AvatarImg

Justin J.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best LMS ever

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy implementation of LMS

Pros

Create an course, create a website, start selling! Its that simple, super easy and no limitations. What else can you ask for? They are also updating their product constantly which is excellent. Great product!

Cons

Nothing I could see when using the product and they will making updates ans answering support.

WW
AvatarImg

Wayne W.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Learning Management Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Spayee is going to allow me to bring all of my recurrent training into one platform.

Pros

The ease of use and the pricing of the product.

Cons

The ability to have multiple schools to keep all courses in the same niche together.

SN
AvatarImg

Shibu N.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best of all time

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

on time support from graphy all the time.

Cons

Nothing else as such now. everything is perfect for now.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Laura G.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good LMS alternative with lifetime deal

Reviewed 3 years ago

The value for money offered by LTD is unbeatable. Even though there are areas for improvement, the platform is a very good starting point for setting up an online training academy.

Pros

Provides all the basic functionality of an LMS. While the platform is in a more initial state than Teachable or Thinkific, looking at their roadmap, I believe it to be a good investment as a lifetime deal. Support from the company is good. There are many options for adding the different sections of each course: pdfs, videos, links, etc.

Cons

The UX and UI for configuring the platform should be improved to make it more user-friendly. First time visitors may have difficulty finding things because it is not intuitive.

PS
AvatarImg

Priyanka S.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the Best LMS Platform opted for

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great Experience!

Pros

1. Made in India Product (Competitive Products in International Domain. Far better than many other popular LMS Products). 2. Lots of integration. (Hoping for Pabbly Integration soon) 3. Easy UI and Many more...

Cons

Nothing as remarkable cons found yet. But, it have a better scope of improvement.

FD
AvatarImg

Flavio D.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Atende todas as expectativas

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

De todos lms que testei, achei Spayee o melhor, principalmente pela integração com zoom que ja utilizo em meus treinamentos on line. Além disso, possui otimos recursos de marketing incorporados

Cons

Visual das paginas pode ser melhorado e gostaria muito de integrações com hubspot.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AG
AvatarImg

Ashok G.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ashok gujjar

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Supb service and support by all team and management

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great LMS - Feature Rich

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience so far.

Pros

It is feature rich. Has SCORM, email sending domain, course builder is great.

Cons

I would like to be able to great course landing page templates and change them out every now and again. Currently this would have to be done, one by one.

MD
AvatarImg

Manu D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good platform for Online courses

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Live classes and recording courses both features available

Cons

As of now its going very good with no cons.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vimal G.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easiest LMS loaded with features at a very economical pricing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Spayee helps you create your own online course without having to know how to code. They offer a push notification service within the platform which is a free, effective, and quick communication channel enabling trainers to convey important announcements, messages, offers, etc. to their students. It is a great addon. You can also collect the money from your customers with their integrated payment gateway.

Cons

Its got almost everything covered. My only wish is for them to add a feature to live stream training courses on social media channels like Facebook, YouTube, etc.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Already a great product with so much potential

Reviewed 3 years ago

All in all, I think it already is a great product and that there is great potential. I highly recommend it!

Pros

I am impressed of how well designed this software is. They have truly thought of the entire process of publishing a course. What I liked the most is that I can upload a scorm file which is difficult to find in other platforms at such great price. Also the interface is easy to navigate. They always seem to be working on making the product better.

Cons

I am waiting for the mobile option to come up. The course landing pages take long to save and the landing pages in general aren't user friendly

JI
AvatarImg

Javed I.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very intuitive product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall experience is very good and satisfactory

Pros

I think dashboard and features of this product. Software is very easy to use, and there are a lot of options to use for content.

Cons

UI and UX could be improved using the latest designs and layouts

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All-in-one LMS platform with in-built marketing & sales tools and community

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall Spayee is an amazing LMS software with a great team behind. With the missing pieces present in the roadmap, we can expect this to be one of the leaders in this space soon

Pros

- Easy setup - Marketing & Sales tools - Community feature - Live Webinar - Zoom integration - Drip content - No-code branded apps - Country specific pricing - Blog and SEO - SMS, Email and Push notifications - Create & Automate Activity Based Notifications - One time & recurring payments support - Affiliate marketing and credit system - Certificates

Cons

- No support for Amazon SES - No in house video storage - UI can be improved