App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TeamMate+ Audit Logo

Write a review

Leading Audit Evolution

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

TeamMate+ Audit Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

TeamMate+ Audit product overview

Price starts from

0.01

Per year

What is TeamMate+ Audit?

TeamMate+ is an internal audit management system designed to help auditors and audit department leadership manage all aspects of the audit process. TeamMate+ enables businesses to identify risk, create assessment reports, schedule projects, allocate resources, capture time and expenses, and track issues, as well as create, track and manage audits, via an advanced electronic working papers database.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

FAQs/Forum
24/7 (Live rep)
Knowledge Base
Phone Support

Training options

In Person
Documentation
Webinars
Live Online
Videos

TeamMate+ Audit pricing information

Value for money

4.3

/5

51

Starting from

0.01

Per year

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

TeamMate+ Audit features

Functionality

4.0

/5

51

Total features

49

2 categories

Most valued features by users

Activity Dashboard
Third-Party Integrations
API
Reporting/Analytics
Alerts/Notifications
Reporting & Statistics
Compliance Management
Workflow Management

TeamMate+ Audit users reviews

Overall Rating

4.2

/5

51

Positive reviews

84

%

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.08/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

23

20

6

1

1

Pros
It has really been a lifesaver since our office transitioned to home working - everything we need is still right there accessible securely through our browsers.
While we have only been live for a few weeks, the overall experience has been positive. We have enjoyed the new features and finding ways to streamline our work.
Ability to integrate with MS Office products and PDF is also great when it works as intended.
Cons
TeamImage is probably the worst part of the program, although the program as a whole is really poor.
Survey text appearance is terrible (too small) with no option to change the font size. Timesheets don't preserve the selections made in the preceding weeks.
This is frustrating as some of that functionality was used by our team and now we have to wait to see if and when it will be added.

Overall rating contenders

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Chirag Malhotra (.

Accounting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best audit documentation software

Reviewed 3 years ago

I am very happy with teammate as it made my life very easy and managed. My auditing have become so transparent and manageable that I wish I could use it in future organizations as well.

Pros

I am using teammate for preparing audit programs for my internal audit engagements. This is the best software I have ever used for audit documentation purpose. It gives me real time updating facility and even my seniors can review work/ documents immediately after I update them. I recommend every auditing firm or company to get this software to make your documentation monitoring strong.

Cons

Sometimes I faced this issue that after opening a attached document, viewing it and then closing it. If I try to open another document attachment of same type, then it displays an error that previous file is still open and I need to close it, however, I have already closed it. Please fix this issue.

CV
AvatarImg

Christian V.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top of class audit management solution

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy to use web interface, which follows seamlessly the audit management workflow (which is user configurable as well), and fully adaptable to the particular organization's need. Advanced reporting and issue tracking capabilities allow for automating these tasks for both audit users and audit clients.

Cons

Though there is a very high level of customization for reporting, some of the integrated reports provided are somewhat limited in the amount of fields that are available for use (based upon the report used).

AK
AvatarImg

Anoop K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

What I like and dislike about TeamMate+

Reviewed 4 years ago

My team will be completing one year using TeamMate+ Audit in a couple of months. Our experience thus far has been a mixed bag. While some features have been refreshing and have resulted in increased productivity, we've also been forced to adopt "adapt, improvise and overcome" approach in order to work around many of the software limitations. Customer service has been extremely disappointing. Response times are insanely long. They never answer their phones. The turnout time for even the most urgent issues exceeds 24 hours.

Pros

Some impactful features of note are ability to roll forward open projects to the following years, issues tracking, TeamStore, ability to customize or create our own folder structure and taxonomy (in fact all features that are customizable are user favorites), dimensions and perspectives. Ability to integrate with MS Office products and PDF is also great when it works as intended.

Cons

In terms of functionality, Cognos reporting is limited to canned reports, with no opportunity to create custom reports resulting in users spending exorbitant amount of time reworking generated reports or creating their own reports from scratch to produce the required information. The notifications are also limited to what comes with the product with no option to create your own. There are no users...

JB
AvatarImg

Julie B.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

TeamMate+

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, we like the tool. Choosing the vendor hosted SaaS solution has been a huge advantage for our small team. We no longer have to coordinate with our IT staff and perform testing for new releases. This time savings is invaluable. While I have found success with the support team, I feel it is understaffed which has led to longer wait times than should be considered acceptable. We are in it for the long term though and look forward to helping shape TeamMate+ into a tool valuable for audit departments all over the world.

Pros

Being a TeamMate AM user it was fairly easy to transition to TeamMate+. The concepts were the same so we understood the framework that was used to develop and modernize the software. This made it much easier for our small team to pick up learning TM+ versus starting completely from scratch with a new vendor.

Cons

TeamMate+ is not done being built. Of course one is never done, but some basic functionality that existed in TeamMate AM is not yet available in TeamMate+. This is frustrating as some of that functionality was used by our team and now we have to wait to see if and when it will be added. Due to these items not being explicitly defined it has taken us a while to identify all of them and causes delays as we figure out acceptable workarounds.

MB
AvatarImg

Melody B.

Government Administration, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

2020 Migration from TeamMate AM to TeamMate+

Reviewed 4 years ago

Because we are a newly migrated customer, I cannot speak yet of how day-to-day functionality of the software is working in our environment. I would like to provide feedback on our migration experience as certain phases left us feeling unsupported. The migration team we worked with was very professional. The migration plan and necessary steps were clearly defined. Between COVID and folks working remotely,...

Pros

TeamMate+ has a simple and easy to follow layout. It's cleaner looking than TeamMate AM and navigation is much easier. I appreciate a cloud-based application.

Cons

We have only used TeamMate+ minimally and look forward to using the full functionality to assess pros/cons. The report template looks a little disjointed with several different fonts. Hopefully that can be easily customized. Adobe advanced integration has not worked as we hoped. Word/Excel work fine, but Adobe struggles have been challenging.

Vendor response

Hi Melody, thank you for your review and feedback on your migration experience. We always strive to provide our customers with a great migration experience. We would love to provide support and ensure you have a five star experience.

TeamMate+ Audit FAQs

Q. What type of pricing plans does TeamMate+ Audit offer?

TeamMate+ Audit has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $0.01/year
Pricing model: Subscription


Q. Who are the typical users of TeamMate+ Audit?

TeamMate+ Audit has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


Q. What languages does TeamMate+ Audit support?

TeamMate+ Audit supports the following languages:
German, Thai, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified), Spanish, French, Italian, English, Portuguese, Arabic, Hebrew, Indonesian, Polish, Russian, Turkish, Vietnamese, Korean


Q. Does TeamMate+ Audit offer an API?

Yes, TeamMate+ Audit has an API available for use.


Q. What level of support does TeamMate+ Audit offer?

TeamMate+ Audit offers the following support options:
FAQs/Forum, 24/7 (Live rep), Knowledge Base, Phone Support

Common TeamMate+ Audit comparisons

TeamMate+ Audit logo
AuditBoard logo
TeamMate+ AuditvsAuditBoard
TeamMate+ Audit logo
SafetyCulture logo
TeamMate+ AuditvsSafetyCulture
TeamMate+ Audit logo
QT9 QMS logo
TeamMate+ AuditvsQT9 QMS
TeamMate+ Audit logo
Diligent One Platform logo
TeamMate+ AuditvsDiligent One Platform
TeamMate+ Audit logo
Qualio logo
TeamMate+ AuditvsQualio
TeamMate+ Audit logo
Intellect QMS logo
TeamMate+ AuditvsIntellect QMS

Related categories