This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

naukri RMS Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The best thing that I like is the clarity of each and every aspect, there is no confusion regarding how to recruit, how to get things done. Some main elements that I like n prefer are.

Anonymous Reviewer

The overall experience with this software has been great and i would recommend this software to other companies who want to reduce their time and resources in the hiring process.

Piyush R.

Always comes up with new updates which embrace the quality and functionality. Secured as this is the most crucial aspect, we can trust that our information is not going to leak.

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

They need to make it secure and avoid data breaches there are too many fake jobs listed on this platform.

Achir s.

The restriction and the adamant character of the tool. The user has limited flexibility in using the tool as per its own policy.

Norbu M.

You can find irrelevant job listings and spam messages in your inbox. You can also interactions between the candidate and recruiter.

Sumit G.

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

4

10

1

0

0

93%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Hiring Software

Reviewed a month ago

The platform is good, I managed to get a few internships. Still, there are many calls getting for Data entry jobs which I'm not into, hope this will manage by the team further which is annoying.

Pros

This instrument assists you with making the enlistment interaction simple and quick. We utilize this device to deal with our referral program and sending offer letters to the chose applicants it is quite simple by means of this product. They have a decent information base and pool of possibilities for all ability sets.UI is easy to use.

Cons

Item is getting costly on the off chance that you remain their supporter for a long time. too many phony positions recorded on this stage. Search capacity ought to be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Tool designed by the experts knowing the exact need

Reviewed 8 months ago

It's mixed. Even though we use it to a good extend, we feel it need to have a lot of improvement.

Pros

With the expertise in recruitment and related human resource management industry, they were able to provide one of the best available tools to us. It is a full life cycle tool that covers the whole process of recruitment.

Cons

The restriction and the adamant character of the tool. The user has limited flexibility in using the tool as per its own policy.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Automate your recruitment with Naukri RMS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I found this tool amazing and would recommend this tool to others but the problem here is people are misusing this tool by putting false information.

Pros

Naukri RMS is one top recruitment solution in India. It brings candidates and recruiters on a single platform. It is fast and easy to use software covering many locations. This tool help you make the recruitment process easy and fast. We use this tool to manage our referral program and sending offer letter to the selected candidates it is pretty easy via this software.

Cons

They need to make it secure and avoid data breaches there are too many fake jobs listed on this platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product for hiring

Reviewed a year ago

Overall it was wonderful experience. You can manage your candidate .You can schedule interview with software.Its like ATS as well.

Pros

I used this software for hiring across various roles within organisations and also for various clients. They have good database and pool of candidates for all skill sets.UI is user friendly.

Cons

Product is getting expensive if you remain their subscriber for long time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Recruitment Software

Reviewed 8 months ago

Best & most trustworthy app for both recruiters & job seekers.

Pros

One of the most used apps to recruit talent by all organisations today. From sourcing to application tracking to maintaining database one stop solution to all your recruitment needs.

Cons

Page activity time should be increased after logging in. Resume viewing counts reduces by 2 while downloading excel.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Using Naukri for my daily talent sourcing, good for entry & mid level roles..

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I also like that it gives the user the ability to track which resumes have already been viewed. And UI, the advanced search is good.

Cons

During the sourcing portion of our workflow, we do not connect candidates to a job right away. It would also be much more convenient to be able to save search criteria, compare resumes to each other, and couldn't be able to add candidates to Taleo in bulk.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

End to End software for all your applicant recruitment needs

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are solving the problem of keeping all our candidate's database at one place. If someone has applied to and came for the interview previously, then we know it immediately. We can check the candidate's feedback. It save a lot of time and trouble and prevent duplication.

Pros

Naukri rms helps in automating the entire end your end-to-end hiring process. What I like most about this software is that it covers all the parts of a recruitment process right from the beginning to end such as sourcing, database, interviewing, hiring, on-boarding and so on. You can also manage your employee referral process from here.

Cons

Its add on services are expensive including verification. So, it is best at an enterprise level. If you are already starting out, then this may not meet your budget.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best software for recruitment management

Reviewed a year ago

As far as I had been using this, it had been great experience. Through this software it makes the process much more easier

Pros

The best thing that I like is the clarity of each and every aspect, there is no confusion regarding how to recruit, how to get things done. Some main elements that I like n prefer are + Always comes up with new updates which embrace the quality and functionality + secured as this is the most crucial aspect, we can trust that our information is not going to leak

Cons

One thing is that I like about this software but as also at times have juggle like the amazing new updates come and then at times it take some time for you to find and understand the new functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing software to automate hiring process & referrals.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Hiring and Documenting the complete journey of a candidate. We manages employee referral program with this software very easily.

Pros

One of the best thing about this software is that you don't have to create and maintain the excel sheets. All the information is stored and backed up in cloud. I personally like that it prevents duplicacy of candidates. If you have already contacted the candidate, then it will display all its history. Hence, it saves a lot of time. Employees give the best and genuine referrals. Managing the entire referral program is quite easy and simple with Naukri RMS. It saves the entire journey of the candidate, helps in sending out offer letters and all other mails.

Cons

One of the thing I particulary dislike about Naukri Rms is that you cant save search criterias, manage skill sets and get a comparison analysis. You have to pay extra charges for verification and other add on services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must have RMS for Indian Recruiters , has good features

Reviewed a year ago

It is one of the best RMS available for Indian Businesses. The filtering system works well and is good.

Pros

The filtering options for discovering the candidates are amazing and work well - experience, institute, industry, skills, etc. The results are also displayed very well with short summary of the Candidate's profile. Posting a job or identifying candidates in India is much more easier on this platform.

Cons

It may not be the best system for an international recruiter. The interface may be overwhelming for some. Search results for candidates need to be improved in certain areas.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Naukri RMS is one of the best recruitment software

Reviewed a year ago

It has been quite a learning and innovative experience with Naukri RMS.

Pros

Hiring and on-boarding a candidate is not an easy task. But Naukri RMS make it simpler and easier. It is an one-stop solution to recruit, hire and on-board new candidates for your company. Naukri RMS is a cloud based software so you dont have to worry about space and speed issues.

Cons

You can find irrelevant job listings and spam messages in your inbox. You can also interactions between the candidate and recruiter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Average tool we can use for recruitment

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It had made my work so easy. I am not a recruiter but sometime we need to hire our teammates as per our requirement. That time RMS works good for me and I really like its interface.

Cons

I used RMS tool twice in my career. So, I didn't find any cons in that tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Naukri RMS

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is an excellent method of saving the database and best way to search.

Cons

It can be improved in term of technical skills search.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Make your hiring process error free and fully automated

Reviewed a year ago

The overall experience with this software has been great and i would recommend this software to other companies who want to reduce their time and resources in the hiring process.

Pros

One of the most interesting feature of Naukri RMS is that you can track the status of application throughout the entire journey. You can select eligible candidates, send them assessments, schedule appointments or interviews and store all the data at one place. It even offers data security and backup.

Cons

There are still more features that must be introduced such as user roles, accessibility and self portals.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

HR Ease Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Recommended for All Types of Recruitments and It’s process

Pros

Helps me with Onboarding Helps me with Training Best for Recruitment for any kind of a company be it startup, agency or MNC

Cons

It is an easy tool. I have not found any cons while using this application so far in past 6 months..