App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Goodshuffle Pro Logo

Goodshuffle Pro

Cloud-based business software for event companies

see alternatives

(0)

Goodshuffle Pro Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

Goodshuffle Pro product overview

Price starts from

79

Per month

Flat Rate

What is Goodshuffle Pro?

Goodshuffle Pro is modern, sleek, lightning-fast event company software that you can use from any device. Companies who love Goodshuffle Pro include: Event Rental, Custom Design and Decor, A/V and Production, DJ & Entertainment, Games and Inflatables, Tenting, Floral, and More. Any company in the event industry who manages any type of inventory as part of their offering will love Goodshuffle Pro's streamlined workflows, easy online contract signatures and payment, real-time inventory checks, team accountability, and more.

Key benefits of using Goodshuffle Pro

-Clients sign and pay over 3x faster with online contracts + automated payments and billing reminders.
-Sales pipeline, leaderboards, revenue charts, and more are easily trackable so you can view (and grow!) your company's growing profits.
-Conflict detection is instantaneous and detailed, so you can track every single item and make quick decisions about what to swap out for a client or what needs to get subrented.
-Team accountability is made easy with digital load lists, task assignment, activity logs, and quality assurance photos.
-Smart integrations like Google Calendar, Google Maps, QuickBooks Online, and Website Integrations make your business operate from one central smart hub.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Chat
Knowledge Base
Email/Help Desk
Phone Support
FAQs/Forum

Training options

Live Online
Videos
Documentation
Webinars

Goodshuffle Pro pricing information

Value for money

4.9

/5

125

Starting from

79

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

Goodshuffle Pro features

Functionality

4.7

/5

125

Total features

48

2 categories

Most valued features by users

Reporting & Statistics
Activity Dashboard
Third Party Integrations
Inventory Management
API
Billing & Invoicing
Data Import/Export
Customizable Reports

Functionality contenders

Goodshuffle Pro users reviews

Overall Rating

4.9

/5

125

Positive reviews

Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.76/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

119

4

1

0

1

Pros
If and when I see anything that I would like to change, they are great at taking suggestions and implementing them. It's a constantly evolving software which is great.
The customer service is absolutely amazing. The features like the wishlist integration with the website have saved us so so much time since we e implemented it.
Goodshuffle Pro is well designed and easy to use. Integration with our website is great and all client facing interactions/messages look amazing.
Cons
I am very disappointed with their customer service and how they have taken my business's money for future services I do not need.
I may be mistaken, believe they have plans for this in the future.
All of our inventory with pictures is in one place. No more searching folders for pictures to put on quotes.

Overall rating contenders

Overall Rating

President

Reviewed a year ago

Transcript

Randy: My name's Randy, I'm the president and owner here, and I would give Goodshuffle a five star review....

GB
AvatarImg

Gary B.

Owner

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Time is Money

Reviewed 25 days ago

Transcript

Gary: Hi, I'm Gary. I'm an owner, and I give Goodshuffle Pro a four out of five. For more reviews like...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Event Rental Solution

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall it’s been a great experience. Like any new process theres been a few bumps in the road, but the Goodshuffle team has an extremely fast response time to random questions, training needs for new employees, or pretty much anything else. As well as some fun gifs along the way.

Pros

Super low impact training to get everyone up to speed and not time intensive to get set up. This completely revolutionized our inventory management and tracking internally while also giving us a better tool for client contracts, invoicing, and payment tracking that allows full visibility to the entire team. Clients have been better about signing contracts faster and paying bills on time thanks to online signing and payment tools, and Regular digital Payment reminders.

Cons

Overal very happy with the product. There’s definitely some functionality we want to see added in the coming months to help with efficiency of communication between departments (Säles/warehouse/production) however we’ve been happy with how the development team has taken feedback and used it for long and short term improvements throughout the last year and half we’ve been using GoodShufflePro.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review, Cory! We're so proud to hear we "revolutionized" your very powerful business. We are especially glad to hear you're enjoying the speed of quoting and payments, as those are so essential for any business owner. You are right that we have some *very* exciting new features coming in the next few months. In fact, we never have plans to stop building, so we are glad to hear you're excited to work with us as we continue to roll out things that make your communication (and life!) even easier. Thanks for being a part of the Goodshuffle Pro family!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Powerful Tool for the Event Industry

Reviewed a year ago

Where other programs we have tried feel clunky, Goodshuffle Pro just works. For folks in the event industry, this program really does seem to have every detail thought through and then some! Absolutely thrilled that we decided to partner with Goodshuffle Pro and excited to run our business more easily and efficiently because of it!

Pros

Intuitive software, top notch customer service, competitive pricing. Almost every question I have with the software is easily answered. If there are certain features that do not work exactly as I anticipated, the customer service reps work with us to find an alternate solution. It is so satisfying to build out our inventory in the program and organize everything digitally for the first time. Absolutely love the ability to add multiple images to each line item that a client can click through.

Cons

We would love to build out packages to automate some things, but don't like the fact that the the pricing of the sub-items is not visible on the client side. For us, it's helpful to have this itemized pricing so that clients can see how we are getting to the lump sum of the package.

Vendor response

Thanks for this awesome review, Kathryn! We are so thrilled that you mentioned loving our customer service in addition to our software. We're big on supporting your company and growth in every way possible! Thanks for being a part of the Goodshuffle Pro family and for taking the time to write us this stellar review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Poor business practice

Reviewed 2 years ago

This company refused to work with me in canceling my year subscription I paid in advance after we went out of business. I am having to pay for services until October of 2021 that I do not need ) this is closecto 12 months. All because I missed the automatic renewal date and they won't refund for future use of services. This has been a tremendous financial blow and I find it very disheartening they are doing this to small businesses who are hurting so badly.

Pros

The software was helpful with time saving features and keeping track of my bookings.

Cons

I am very disappointed with their customer service and how they have taken my business's money for future services I do not need.

Vendor response

Hi Jennifer, We're so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our customer service, as that's something we deeply pride ourselves on here at Goodshuffle Pro. We're also proud to not lock clients into long term contracts with our services. Instead we offer 2 options: monthly payments or annual payments. Monthly payments is the more flexible option, but annual payments offer an added 10% savings for upfront payments that buy a year of access outright. For both options we do not offer refunds for unused days or months.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent all in one rental management software.

Reviewed a year ago

Drastically cuts labor costs and improves efficiency by seamlessly tying together sales and operations in one program that is easy to use. Excellent customer service helps with any needs that come up

Pros

Very easy to use. Integrates inventory into proposals. Easily integrates inventory into website ordering platform. multiple tiers of access for different levels of employees. Integrates with quickbooks and google to help with taxes and communication of schedules. Online contract signing and payment options by clicking on the proposals makes it easy for the clients to sign and pay on their own time.

Cons

Excited to see labor scheduling integration when it comes out.

Vendor response

WOW! Thanks, Paul, for this truly awesome review. It's clear you are really taking advantage of our robust feature set. It's especially awesome that you noted right away that it was "Very easy to use" and also easy to train your staff. Sometimes people assume that the ability to do so much (contracts, inventory, taxes, communication) means that it's going to be crazy confusing. Our mission is to make powerful software stay simple to use. Thank you for being a part of that mission! We hear you on the desire for more labor scheduling- it's 100% on the roadmap. Stay tuned for even more awesome features to come. Thanks again for taking the time to write this review and for being a part of the Goodshuffle Pro family.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Product; Would switch again in a heartbeat!

Reviewed a year ago

Processes have been streamlined and team has more access to information now than ever before. Backoffice team can easily find client accounts, history of emails and payments without bothering the sales team (unless something wasnt added to the system, of course). Our communication with clients has also been streamlined resulting in a much smoother process both internally and externally for collecting payments and signatures on contracts

Pros

User friendly, available on tablets and smartphones, clean contracts with seamless transition to clients for signing and payment, dashboard easily tracks monies owed and quick access to recording payments, customer service and the teams willingness to answer questions is impeccable, searchable articles addressing commonly asked questions

Cons

Unable to customize the contractual terms such as deposit schedule and read only access fees for a small, start up are a bit high. The cost makes sense if you have more unlimited users, but a company under 10 people, it's a large fee when you add in the user and limited users already on the account. Would also love an integration option with outlook or a better option for sending emails to clients (with multiple template options or customizable template options per user)

Vendor response

Thanks for the amazing review, Kara! We are thrilled to hear you are loving the wide array of benefits across your various teams. Ease of getting paid is key, of course, but also love to hear it's easier for your team to communicate and execute across the board. Send us a message in the chat bubble re: outlook, because we do integrate! Curious to hear if there's a miscommunication or if there's an opportunity for improvement there. Thanks again for the review and for being part of the Goodshuffle family!

Goodshuffle Pro FAQs and common questions

Q. What type of pricing plans does Goodshuffle Pro offer?

Goodshuffle Pro has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $79.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available


Q. Who are the typical users of Goodshuffle Pro?

Goodshuffle Pro has the following typical customers:
Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business


Q. What languages does Goodshuffle Pro support?

Goodshuffle Pro supports the following languages:
English


Q. Does Goodshuffle Pro offer an API?

No, Goodshuffle Pro does not have an API available.


Q. What other apps does Goodshuffle Pro integrate with?

Goodshuffle Pro integrates with the following applications:
QuickBooks Online Advanced, Stripe, Quickbooks Online, Google Calendar, Google Maps


Q. What level of support does Goodshuffle Pro offer?

Goodshuffle Pro offers the following support options:
Chat, Knowledge Base, Email/Help Desk, Phone Support, FAQs/Forum

Common Goodshuffle Pro comparisons

Goodshuffle Pro logo
RentMaster logo
Goodshuffle ProvsRentMaster
Goodshuffle Pro logo
Booqable logo
Goodshuffle ProvsBooqable
Goodshuffle Pro logo
HireHop logo
Goodshuffle ProvsHireHop
Goodshuffle Pro logo
EZRentOut logo
Goodshuffle ProvsEZRentOut
Goodshuffle Pro logo
Rentle logo
Goodshuffle ProvsRentle

Related categories