This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

projectquoting.com

Quoting, invoicing & lead generation for lawn care and more

see alternatives

projectquoting.com Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

We are working to save time and add automation.

Pros

Software is easy to set up and well designed.

Cons

Customer Management section can be overwhelming upon first use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Had an issue with adding a service to my business for quotes. Rep called me and followed up quickly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The convenience and ability to structure your business quotes, remain competitive within your area, tracking your quotes and ability to offer online self quoting to potential customers

Cons

The need to insert zip codes for every service instead of setting up zip codes within your account, then importing to the services. I suggested this to rep and he said he would be implementing that change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Quicker quotes, easy lead tracking, etc.

Pros

Clients can get quotes online, you can track leads and opportunities, and the customer service is phenomenal.

Cons

It's a little slow sometimes if you're using it heavily, and there are some minor customization limitations, but Customer Service has taken care of everything immediately each and every time I reach out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great customer service and lead generating machine

Reviewed 4 years ago

i get tons of leads everyday thanks to Project Quoting. it saves us time and has paid for itself many times over. Try it

Pros

its easy to setup, templates are available to help get set up quicker! the owner wants to help you! i suggested a few things to him before the end of the day he had it fixed and added the feature i suggested

Cons

honestly none. when i used the free trial i noticed that a glitch was not allowing the transfer of square footage in the widget. i emailed to support and he fixed it right away. cant recommend project quoting enough!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quoting software met expectations

Reviewed 2 years ago

I liked the quick response of the owner when I had an issue and the fact that he implemented some changes I suggested to make the app better.

Pros

The ability to send multiple quotes at once

Cons

Not being able to customize or add a logo to the instant quote widget page

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, Great Features, Nice addition to our Sales Dept.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and the ability to capture a signature for the agreement & terms. In the customer detail section all the information & history of the selected client is easily accessible and the ability to have a good line of communication with the potential client and a history of the correspondence thru a customer portal.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Unbelievable cooperation with request for features

Reviewed 4 years ago

Time savings. Able to send out quotes quicker. Import and export capabilities. Automation and an amazing widget for my website

Pros

Does more in one platform than any other software for quoting. Fast support turn around. Has more usable features than other software I have tried. Able to do marketing by imorting contacts and marketing them

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I'm a small business and this program helps me look professional and helps me get paid on time.

Reviewed 3 years ago

It makes my small business look big. It makes us look like we're miles ahead of our competition.

Pros

How simple it is to use for my clients to pick their plans and pay me immediately. Their customer service is also great!

Cons

It's a new system. It takes time to learn it and there are no tutorials. But it's not that bad to learn on your own