This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

TPSynergy Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been a great experience working with reps. Whenever there is an issue or add-on, they are always quick with their replies and provide prompt solutions.

Pros

The software is customizable to our individual needs.

Cons

The look of the software could be a bit more updated.

Vendor response

Hi Rodolfo, Thanks for the positive response. We will continue to improve our product and services. TPS Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy Supply Chain software that goes well with SAP ECC 6.0

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The product has functionalities similar to popular ERP systems like SAP. So it it's easy to integrate with SAP systems. The product supports Excel file integrations. We are able to export data from our system in Excel format and send it via FTP. Suppliers get email alerts of new orders and are able to provide response to the purchase orders. Also, we communicate goods received information through a GRN data feed. This feature is very useful for suppliers as they immediately know if there are any short receipts. They need not wait until the invoice payment date to find that the invoice will not be paid as there were quality issues in receiving.

Cons

I can say that adding more features like reverse auction or e-bidding will help to make the product full featured.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

A pain at first

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Once you know how the system works it is easy to work with.

Cons

All the glitches it runs into. Too many tabs to click through and rememebering to update or not for certain features like rejecting an order.

Vendor response

Dear Customer, Thanks for being with us for over the last four years. You had been using the system regularly for the last 4 years and completed hundreds of shipments by now. We agree that any system will have a learning curve initially and once you follow the process it will not be difficult. We take extra care on our new customers to ensure that they learn to use the system by hand holding them. We will take care of your inputs and continue to server your company Thanks Customer support Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A quick and simple way to convert to EDI for Amazon Retailers

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've been working with Amazon for over year on the Vendor Central side. Our order volume has grown and the weekly PO count grew in the dozens with more than 50 total line items. It became a lot to manage and took a lot of time to complete. We searched for EDI solutions but many were custom built from scratch and would've cost us tens of thousands. Our systems are all online but nothing available...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Sean for the great review. Out Team will continue to meet your expectations - TPSynergy team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Integrate with our ERP System

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

TPSynergy solution was implemented by ERP Integrations, their India office. The team took extra efforts to study our requirements, map their solution to our process, and deploy the solution. They trained our vendors well so that vendors were able to understand the system and follow the process.

Cons

Actually, there is not much to complain about this product or vendor. Good product and good service overall.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great program for EDI orders coming in from customers. Excellent and proactive customer service

Reviewed 6 years ago

We have been using TPSynergy for over a year now to connect to our customers and get their POs through EDI. TPSynergy does a great job providing a one stop solution for order management, shipping (connects to all shipping companies), printing labels, managing inventory, getting sell through information from customers, invoicing, etc.. This is the only product we have seen that incorporates all this functionality in one place. TP Synergy team is also very proactive with customer support, and always willing to make enhancements to the product based on our needs. Excellent time saver for us. Would definitely recommend working with this software and company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Supply Chain software extending SAP Functionality

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

TPSynergy provides a common system for our suppliers. We are able to provide the vendors timely communication about purchase orders, schedules and goods receipts. They developed the integration between our ERP System and the Vendor portal.

Cons

Nothing specific, as I have not seen any issues as of yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Supply Chain Management Software

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

This product is easy to use for our suppliers. Customer support from the TPSynergy team is very good.

Cons

It does not have accounting features. Otherwise, we would have used one system as both ERP and Supply Chain Management. Now we need to use one software as ERP and TPSynergy as SCM software. TPSynergy's team should try to make the software accounting ready.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Software for EDI Orders Processing. Great Customer Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

We are using TPSynergy for more than last 6 months to connect to our EDI Customers. EDI orders comes through TPSynergy and we do shipping and invoicing. Customer support from TPSynergy team is good. They respond to our emails in time. TPSynergy removes data entry work and improves our operational efficiency. Recommended Software for EDI Integrations

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Brooke. We appreciate your support - TPSynergy team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Does what we need, but has its' issues

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of completing purchase orders over 100 lines

Cons

The many issues and delayed timing in EDI

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good Technical support

Reviewed 7 years ago

TPSynergy configured our EDI connection to Amazon vendor central. They were technically knowledgeable and knew the EDI connections well. Their technical support was forthcoming and helping customers. We recommend TPSynergy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Tpsynergy is perfect to integrate with amazon vendor

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tpsynergy is a good fit for a company fulfilling the amazon vendor central orders of more than 100 lines in a PO, however if they can make more upgrades to their software it would be even more better

Pros

Ease of use easy to create labels user friendly

Cons

issue with submitting invoices issue with submitting taxes

Vendor response

Dear Customer, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and will continue to improve our product and services Customer Support Team