TPSynergy Reviews

TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

4.33/5 (12 reviews)

H S Muralidhara

Easy Supply Chain software that goes well with SAP ECC 6.0

Reviewed 2015-02-03
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
The product has functionalities similar to popular ERP systems like SAP. So it it's easy to integrate with SAP systems. The product supports Excel file integrations. We are able to export data from our system in Excel format and send it via FTP. Suppliers get email alerts of new orders and are able to provide response to the purchase orders. Also, we communicate goods received information through a GRN data feed. This feature is very useful for suppliers as they immediately know if there are any short receipts. They need not wait until the invoice payment date to find that the invoice will not be paid as there were quality issues in receiving.

Cons
I can say that adding more features like reverse auction or e-bidding will help to make the product full featured.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Rodolfo Guirola

GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

It has been a great experience working with reps. Whenever there is an issue or add-on, they are always quick with their replies and provide prompt solutions.

Pros
The software is customizable to our individual needs.

Cons
The look of the software could be a bit more updated.

Response from TPSynergy.com


Hi Rodolfo,

Thanks for the positive response. We will continue to improve our product and services.

TPS Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Elizabeth Incitti

A pain at first

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Once you know how the system works it is easy to work with.

Cons
All the glitches it runs into. Too many tabs to click through and rememebering to update or not for certain features like rejecting an order.

Response from TPSynergy.com


Dear Customer,

Thanks for being with us for over the last four years. You had been using the system regularly for the last 4 years and completed hundreds of shipments by now.

We agree that any system will have a learning curve initially and once you follow the process it will not be difficult.

We take extra care on our new customers to ensure that they learn to use the system by hand holding them.

We will take care of your inputs and continue to server your company

Thanks
Customer support Team

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Sean B

A quick and simple way to convert to EDI for Amazon Retailers

Reviewed 2015-12-29
Review Source: Capterra

We've been working with Amazon for over year on the Vendor Central side. Our order volume has grown and the weekly PO count grew in the dozens with more than 50 total line items. It became a lot to manage and took a lot of time to complete. We searched for EDI solutions but many were custom built from scratch and would've cost us tens of thousands. Our systems are all online but nothing available was plug and play. We found TPSynergy and went through their intro demo. It almost seemed too good to be true. Shortly after we signed up and began the onboarding process. Within a few weeks all of the tests were done and we were live. We are now a couple weeks into it and all seems to be going well. We've needed a few adjustments along the way and the response time from TPSynergy has been excellent. We would highly recommend this for anyone looking for an EDI solution.

Response from TPSynergy.com


Thanks Sean for the great review. Out Team will continue to meet your expectations - TPSynergy team.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Virupaksha H S

Easy to Integrate with our ERP System

Reviewed 2015-01-28
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
TPSynergy solution was implemented by ERP Integrations, their India office. The team took extra efforts to study our requirements, map their solution to our process, and deploy the solution. They trained our vendors well so that vendors were able to understand the system and follow the process.

Cons
Actually, there is not much to complain about this product or vendor. Good product and good service overall.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Omar Shaban

Great program for EDI orders coming in from customers. Excellent and proactive customer service

Reviewed 2016-01-07
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using TPSynergy for over a year now to connect to our customers and get their POs through EDI. TPSynergy does a great job providing a one stop solution for order management, shipping (connects to all shipping companies), printing labels, managing inventory, getting sell through information from customers, invoicing, etc.. This is the only product we have seen that incorporates all this functionality in one place. TP Synergy team is also very proactive with customer support, and always willing to make enhancements to the product based on our needs. Excellent time saver for us. Would definitely recommend working with this software and company.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

V R Nataraj

Supply Chain software extending SAP Functionality

Reviewed 2015-02-03
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
TPSynergy provides a common system for our suppliers. We are able to provide the vendors timely communication about purchase orders, schedules and goods receipts. They developed the integration between our ERP System and the Vendor portal.

Cons
Nothing specific, as I have not seen any issues as of yet.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Ajit Nayak

Good Supply Chain Management Software

Reviewed 2015-01-21
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
This product is easy to use for our suppliers. Customer support from the TPSynergy team is very good.

Cons
It does not have accounting features. Otherwise, we would have used one system as both ERP and Supply Chain Management. Now we need to use one software as ERP and TPSynergy as SCM software. TPSynergy's team should try to make the software accounting ready.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Brooke Mackey

Good Software for EDI Orders Processing. Great Customer Service

Reviewed 2015-12-29
Review Source: Capterra

We are using TPSynergy for more than last 6 months to connect to our EDI Customers. EDI orders comes through TPSynergy and we do shipping and invoicing. Customer support from TPSynergy team is good. They respond to our emails in time. TPSynergy removes data entry work and improves our operational efficiency. Recommended Software for EDI Integrations

Response from TPSynergy.com


Thanks Brooke. We appreciate your support - TPSynergy team

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Gregory Nash

Good Technical support

Reviewed 2015-01-12
Review Source: Capterra

TPSynergy configured our EDI connection to Amazon vendor central. They were technically knowledgeable and knew the EDI connections well. Their technical support was forthcoming and helping customers. We recommend TPSynergy.

Rating breakdown

Customer support

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Anonymous

Does what we need, but has its' issues

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ease of completing purchase orders over 100 lines

Cons
The many issues and delayed timing in EDI

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution

Ashish Kumar

Tpsynergy is perfect to integrate with amazon vendor

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

Tpsynergy is a good fit for a company fulfilling the amazon vendor central orders of more than 100 lines in a PO, however if they can make more upgrades to their software it would be even more better

Pros
Ease of use easy to create labels user friendly

Cons
issue with submitting invoices issue with submitting taxes

Response from TPSynergy.com


Dear Customer,

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and will continue to improve our product and services

Customer Support Team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


TPSynergy

Full-service EDI supply chain solution