App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CloudFuze Logo

Multi-cloud content integration, migration & collaboration

(6)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

CloudFuze Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

GR
AvatarImg

Gian R.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product to Migrate Files!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The process to get everything migrated over between cloud platforms (in my case Dropbox to Onedrive) is SUPER user friendly. All it takes is a few clicks to get your cloud platforms linked to the Cloudfuze and get the migration started. The most difficult part about the process is making sure your team (assuming your are a business customer) understands the process behind migrating between Dropbox to Onedrive. Customer service is also amazing as they are very responsive and informative. Shout out to executives for keeping me at ease.

Cons

(Not really a con) Although the migration is MUCH MUCH quicker than attempting to migrated your files/folders manually, please make sure to plan ahead of time if your migration is time sensitive as this can take a while if you are migrating significants amount of storage. We are migrating approximately 6TB worth of storage and will take more or less 2-3 weeks to complete the process.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Nur Zuhaira A.

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cloud Migration shortcut

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

They're making enhancements to the program regularly, and you may check the service's health via web-hooks. In addition to providing several methods for importing users from an existing central directory, Google Drive simple integration allows you to tweak the input for bulk migrations and reduce the user involvement required.

Cons

The release of new features is unpredictable. Occasionally, my top priorities are satisfied, and sometimes I feel they've been disregarded, just as with any product. The focus of my business and I may not always coincide with those of CloudFuze. However, a few things have been promised for a very long time.

AD
AvatarImg

Alex D.

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rookies

Reviewed 2 years ago

I contracted with them to migrate Dropbox data & shares to SharePoint Online. I had them migrate 1 Dropbox account and discovered they were sending emails to contributors at the initiation of the migration, but I knew that the whole migration could take days or weeks to complete. Putting myself in the shoes of a contributor, I imagined they would start working in SharePoint Online, meanwhile the migration...

Pros

It was affordable when compared to more hands-on solutions

Cons

Beware of salespeople who oversell and underdeliver

JS
AvatarImg

Jérémy S.

Environmental Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great team!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Great support from the team for the transition from Dropbox to OneDrive (Sharepoint). Don't do it yourself, just work with these guys!

Cons

We had some issues with some folders path, but we fixed the issues.

RS
AvatarImg

Robb S.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Cloud Migration

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The ease of the program and the customer service was amazing. My customer services rep was always there to answer my questions and keep me up to date on the progress.

Cons

I didn't find anything that I didn't like about their platform.

Kh
AvatarImg

Kundan h.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best app for file transfer from dropbox to google drive

Reviewed 8 years ago

i was searching for the app that allows me to send all my dropbox files to google drive and found this , really good and fast . awesome work cloudfuze

Pros

file transfers between cloud storage services, faster migrations

Cons

takes time to sync data

CF
AvatarImg

Christina F.

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helpful, easy migration tool

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team made it very easy for us to understand the process for the migration, and to prepare the materials we needed to be successful. This enabled our team to save countless hours during our migration from Dropbox to Google Drive.

Cons

Personally, I didn't run into many issues with the software, but I only entered the migration process halfway through. I didn't hear any negative feedback from my colleagues.

SH
AvatarImg

Sheldon H.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Migration

Reviewed 4 years ago

CloudFuze corrected the migration and 2nd time it was successful.

Pros

Integration was a success after the 2nd migration

Cons

Didn't migrate everything on the first run