This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

4me

Enterprise service management with SIAM support

see alternatives

4me Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

This mission was accomplished and all requirements are fullfilled. Thanks to excellent support and incredible agility of the ITRP institute.

Wouter W.

We are very happy to work with an always improving product and our customers love the way they can now interact with our specialists.

Thomas F.

Collaberation, easy implementation, great flexibility, awesome performance.

Theo D.

Cons

No good connectors, configuring connection with SCCM was a struggle. No possibility to email updates from incidents to customer.

Eelco J.

ITRP is not only being used by IT... but also Production Engineering, General Affairs. Out of the box reporting is rather limited.

David L.

I am missing a full feature knowledge base but I just learned that one will be released later this year. We could use some additional reports in the list of standard available reports.

Ronald J.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

10

4

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

True Enterprise Service Management Platform

Reviewed a month ago

When asking our end-users, they love it and prefer the use of the 4me self-service over the intranet based platforms that are slow and never find the info that you are looking for.

Pros

There are a lot of things that I like about 4me : - The ease of deployment and use by the process users and the end-users - The out of the box processes need no customization at all and can be configured to fit your organization. - The build-in security and privacy features to be compliant - The collaboration possibilities between the teams - The ease of integrating with external providers when using 4me and even when needing an integration - The weekly releases and new features that become available - The vast number of decission taking reports and dashboards - The performance of the system worldwide, no other platform is that powerful

Cons

In the beginning, there was a lack of features but over the years 4me has put in a lot of effort to become one of the leading ITSM/ESM/SIAM platforms that today has everything you need to run your processes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally an ITSM tool that just works, without needing dozens of consultants!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We immediately fell for this tool the moment we saw it. It just looked so much easier and it was performing so much better than any other SaaS tool we looked at. We are located in Austria and were surprised by tools from the big two vendors performing so average over here, even though their data centers are in London, Frankfurt and in Amsterdam. We are now using it for about two years and it is even better than we thought. It has been available always, 100%. New releases are out every week and at no time did we need any consultancy for this, such a difference from our previous Footprints product!

Pros

Performance Ease of use very limited need of consultancy Integration with our printer provider for printer requests at zero costs! The support from the provider is brilliant! Personal and incredibly fast!

Cons

Color scheme is a bit dull, a bit fresher look and feel would be nice or even better, option to change color schemes A native app for iOS and Android would be nice, although the application works really well on mobile phones and tablets (HTML5)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user friendly and a good service for incident handling

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: Easy to use, for IT and Customers Easy to configure the Self Service portal Implementation can be done very quickly Cons: No good connectors, configuring connection with SCCM was a struggle No possibility to email updates from incidents to customer No ability to search in the UI Extensions No Knowledgebase We had problems with setting up change workflows, this should be improved

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

(IT) Service Management like it should be!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Supporting our internal and external customers with a professional service management ran without effort, just works!!

Pros

- Built-in processes! No customizing required!! - About 50 release per year - constant innovation - Up and running service management in hours

Cons

- More automation of integrations (will be possible later this year) - Simpler creation of service request catalog items

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Proud early adopters of this application and we've seen it grow and evolve greatly.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Collaberation, easy implementation, great flexibility, awesome performance.

Pros

Simple and clear interface. Controlling the application is intuitive and logical. Being able to design workflows for changes and projects is simply great. The ability to design UI extensions is golden!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ITRP for ICT Shared Services - a challenging mulitenancy service management implementation

Reviewed 6 years ago

As a project manager and service management consultant , I was responsible for the implementation of ITRP as the service management tool for ICT shared services. ICT Shared Services provides ICT to nearly 25 of Belgium's federal government agencies and public services. ICT shared services has contracts with several service providers to deliver the services. For this project we had some major...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Greatest interface I have seen in ITSM combined with 'Google-like' performance.

Reviewed 6 years ago

PRO Super performance Very nice interface, easy to understand without much training Great self service that is intuitive enough to be used without training or explanation Very easy to administrate, easy to add and modify (Change) workflows, add approvals, etc. I find it very impressive that in 3 years we have had no downtime, no need for consultants and only 2 (!) incidents in 3 years on the...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fast, easy to use, easy to implement

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

ITRP is easy and fast to implement as a result of its standardized setup. It's business-service-oriented and it's a true SaaS offering.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Powerful and easy to use solution

Reviewed 6 years ago

Switching to ITRP was a very good choice we made 2 years ago. Coming from a different system, we thought we would need to tweak and change a lot but this did not happen. We are very happy to work with an always improving product and our customers love the way they can now interact with our specialists. As with every solution there is always room for improvement and this is where ITRP really shines. Their customer service is very dedicated and they always listen and try to incorporate requests and suggestions in their new releases if they fit their strategic plan for the product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Out of the box, ITRP provides the service management functionalities

Reviewed 6 years ago

Out of the box Performance is top Availability 100% Cloud solution On weekly basis new features / functionalites are made available ITRP is listening to their customers ITRP is not only being used by IT... but also Production Engineering, General Affairs... Out of the box reporting is rather limited Need of an external reporting tool is required

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ITRP for SLA Tracking

Reviewed 6 years ago

Fantastic tool for tracking incidents and service levels. Initial setup of SLA's is a bit cumbersome but the end result is a powerful and reliable product. Recommendations - ITRP has a lot of functionality, get it set up and build from there. Don't try to do too much too soon. Implement, train, then tweak.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

ITRP

Reviewed 6 years ago

We were early adopters of the product and were able to test the functionality very early in the companies lifecycle. The results were terrific. The team and the founders are experts in this field and they bring that experience to the software and the company. Truly it was a fantastic experience.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Implementation of ITRP and Danone Group

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros: user friendly, fast, ITIL processes very well integrated, capable to work in a multicountry, multi vendor environment, cloud solution no need for upgrade Cons: required very good quality masterdata, low flexibility in changing the process still the processes are very good.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

servicemanagement and the cloud are the future direction for most, ITRP is ready

Reviewed 6 years ago

After signing in you can use it out of the box the performance and availability are super ITRP is indeed listening to their customers Is also pretty quickly adopted by our teams in multiple servicelines reporting can be optimized but there are enough API's

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review