App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CentrixOne Email Marketing Logo

CentrixOne Email Marketing

CentrixOne Email Marketing : simple, intuitive, affordable

see alternatives

(1)

CentrixOne Email Marketing Reviews

Overall rating

4.7

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.36/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The platform is perfectly suited to the needs of small and medium-sized businesses.
The automation module is easy to use and we had great support from the team both in french and english.
The integration was well executed and we had direct access to the devs with made it a great deal easier.
That being said they.ve been adding features on a regular basis so no real cons for me to list here.
But for managing a sales team's sales and performance reports, this probably wouldn't be the ideal tool.
If you want to send mass mailing, you need to keep the number of recipient under 1500 if you don't want to be flag as SPAM and ruine your domain credibility.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything we were looking for in one service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Business development and email marketing under one roof

Cons

I'm visual with graphics. would love to see more graphic representations of the data

PB
AvatarImg

Pascal B.

Industrial Automation, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent rapport qualité - prix

Reviewed a year ago

Efficacité et facilité

Pros

Il offre toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires et est très simple à utiliser. Automatisation facile à faire et efficace!

Cons

Je n'ai pas expérimenté de point faible dans mon utilisation actuel tous ce que j'ai besoin est la et fonctionne bien.

Showing original review in French. See translation

LC
AvatarImg

Lisa C.

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Flexible, easy to use CRM-integrated marketing tools

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- Ease of use - Responsive email editor, easy to use and configure email campaigns from - Speed of setup and configuration - Custom fields at both the contact level and/or the campaign level enable effective profiling to send the right messages at the right time - Automations which enable triggered actions to specific contacts from system fields, custom fields or action driven results - Email campaign...

Cons

- Email opt-in preferences management is still being honed, but you can use custom fields to accomplish this

MH
AvatarImg

Melanie H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The ideal CRM for small business

Reviewed a year ago

Software that largely replaces the well-known CRMs that are too complex and cumbersome to use. Centrix One is tailored to the needs of the majority of my clients.

Pros

The platform is perfectly suited to the needs of small and medium-sized businesses. Easy to deploy Excellent support throughout the process.

Cons

Some options or features are slow to be developed, which would make the software even more efficient.

AS
AvatarImg

Antoine S.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CentrixOne Email Marketing for small business

Reviewed a year ago

Good customer service, easy to use and have the most used features needed.

Pros

This software is fully integrated to Acomba !

Cons

If you want to send mass mailing, you need to keep the number of recipient under 1500 if you don't want to be flag as SPAM and ruine your domain credibility.

TB
AvatarImg

Thierry B.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Centrix email marketing review for Autoquebec

Reviewed a year ago

The most important benefits is time and money saving. Recruiting new agents is not easy and Centrix allows us to unload repetitive tasks and concentrate on whats really important for us.

Pros

Simple. Easy to use. Affordable. Intuitive. The integration was well executed and we had direct access to the devs with made it a great deal easier. The automation module is easy to use and we had great support from the team both in french and english. This was important to us as it's an instant money saver in terms of man hours spent answering clients manually.

Cons

Not really. I knew from the start what we were getting and I did not expect Centrix to have a huge amount of features, like salesforce for example. That being said they.ve been adding features on a regular basis so no real cons for me to list here.

VD
AvatarImg

Véronique D.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CentrixOne - Un bon choix de CRM

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Le produit permet d'accomplir plusieurs tâches que ce soit le suivi des objectifs de vente, la création de tâches et le marketing par courriel. La liaison avec d'autres logiciels comme Calendly et Zapier permet d'automatiser une panoplie d'actions rendant la charge de travail beaucoup plus fluide et efficace. L'équipe au service à la clientèle et au support est à l'écoute et répond rapidement aux questions.

Cons

Le manque de données suite à l'envoie d'infolettres. Difficile de bien interpréter les actions qui ont été faites par les utilisateurs. Nous avons accès à des chiffres, mais ils ne sont pas tous regroupés dans un tableau qui lui permettrait d'avoir une vue d'ensemble.

Showing original review in French. See translation

DO
AvatarImg

Donald O.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Bonjour

Reviewed a year ago

C'est très rassurant de pouvoir compter sur un système efficace pour la gestion client et le marketing

Pros

Le logiciel est très bien monté et adapté pour les petites entreprises comme la mienne

Cons

Le délai de réponse en cas de problème est long

Showing original review in French. See translation

JL
AvatarImg

Jacques L.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Centrix One Review

Reviewed a year ago

The application allowed me to structure my emails and optimize my database. Using Centrix One allowed me to promote and sell my training.

Pros

Centrix One is an easy-to-use application with no unnecessary fla fla. It meets my specific needs and is particularly useful to me in my email campaigns and follow-ups.

Cons

Centrix One is more of an email application than a real sales manager. For my current needs, that's perfect. But for managing a sales team's sales and performance reports, this probably wouldn't be the ideal tool.

DM
AvatarImg

Daniel M.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Des fonctionnalités pratiques, et des interfaces de travail modernes et dynamiques.

Reviewed a year ago

Très facile d'utilisation... en plus, il se connecte facilement à Google, sans frais additionnels.

Pros

L'utilisation d'un mass-mailing, sans devoir passer par différentes plateformes. Les compétences et la courtoisie de toute l'équipe, tant les ventes que le support implantation.

Cons

Les options d'affichage... j'apprécierais une plus grande souplesse quant aux informations que je souhaite visualiser dans mes différentes listes.

Showing original review in French. See translation

JG
AvatarImg

Johanne G.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent support à la clientèle

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

C'est un énorme avantage pour moi que mon logiciel de comptabilité Acomba soit compatible avec Centrix one. C'est facile de consulter l'historique d'achat d'un client. Pour ce qui est des infolettres, j'aime le fait de voir les statistiques d'ouverture et de voir directement dans le client s'il a ouvert ou non. Cela me permet de vérifier si mon contenu est pertinent afin d'améliorer mes communications.

Cons

Comme je n'ai pas encore utilisé à son plein potentiel Centix One, pour le moment, je n'ai pas de point faible. L'important pour moi est surtout d'avoir un service rapide et efficace et c'est ce que j'ai, donc tous les petits pépins que j'ai rencontré étaient dû à mon processus apprentissage et mes questions on rapidement été répondu.

Showing original review in French. See translation