Easypromos Reviews

Easypromos Reviews

Easypromos

The easiest way to create social media promotions

4.48/5 (27 reviews)
95,620     15,151

Meghan Komin

Easy to use software to make running a digital promotion a snap!

27/03/2017

It was easy to create, customize and host a digital promotion through Easypromos. We found their range of tutorial videos and articles immensely helpful in answering any questions or concerns that we ran into while building the promotion. One of our favorite features that Easypromos has available is a pop up window that appears after users enter our promotion that provides the opportunity for users to follow us on social media. This feature led to a substantial increase in our social media followers, which we love to see!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Easypromos


Hello Meghan,
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where to improve.
We work hard on having all documentation, tutorials, both written and videos, and articles always up to date. It's good to hear that it's worth it.
Glad you like the My Networks layers! That's exactly the point of it.
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Read more
Melinda Conley

Easy, fast, and cheap

27/03/2017

Very easy to use interface, turnkey promos, nice layouts, easy to integrate into social media. We have used the basic and premium versions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Easypromos


Hello Melinda
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction.
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Read more
Julia Khorramchahi

Best Contesting Platform I Have Ever Used

27/03/2017

As a small agency, we have worked with several contesting platforms but none of them offer the robust features and quick-response customer service as easypromosapp. I am now a loyal customer and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service to others.

Pros

Multilingual integration, fast-response customer service, robust features

Cons

Could be slightly more affordable

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Easypromos

I would add a live chat option

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Easypromos


Hello Julia,
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where to improve.
In 2016 we implemented a live chat on sales level and this year we are preparing the necessary resources to implement it as well as a support function. We hope it comes in handy for you soon. Meanwhile, you can always leave us a message and we¿ll get back to you as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Read more
Zsolt Tordai

you get exactly what you paid for

27/03/2017

easy to use most of the time, some minor function is not so straightforward though. Support service is exceptional, which makes it great to work with. Good value for money.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Easypromos


Hello Zsolt
Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it. It helps us see that we¿re moving in the right direction and where we can improve.
It would be helpful to us if you could send us a screenshot of those minor functions that are not so straightforward. That way we can have it in mind for future updates and improvements of the platform. You can send to sales@easypromosapp.com
Thank you.
Best regards,
the Easypromos team

Read more
bela lazaro

Verified Reviewer

Thank you

06/10/2016

I have been addressed from the beginning by one of his technicians called and I must say that was a great help to create my first, but not last, promotion. Despite the fact it was the first time that I used it, and it was free, the technician was attentive, friendly and very professional. In fact, if he had been for his help, he would not even have finished creating our promotion. And when someone does their job well, you have to say it loud. Greetings from Spain :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Udhy Baidhowy

Verified Reviewer

This is a good application for your social media campaign

04/10/2016

There are a lot of campaign types that you can use and I love to use it. You can integrate your campaign with facebook, twitter, instagram, etc. This is the best application compared to the price.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Easypromos

Try it. You will like it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

A tool for participation

08/08/2016

I work for a local government in Andalucia, and certainly , Easypromos has been a great tool for strengthening mechanisms for citizen participation in our social networks . Especially we have worked contests photographs which have allowed to carry out actions gaming associated with the promotion of our activities and services.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Easypromos

High usability even without specialized computer or CEO- knowledge. Adaptable to needs and corporate image.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Santiago Guzzo Merello

Verified Reviewer

A great tool for optimizing digital campaigns

26/07/2016

I have worked for years with Easypromos with excellent results. The platform will allow you to optimize the profitability of different investments of your campaigns , increase the volume of your community on social media (Facebook , Twittter and Instagram ) while increasing user engagement with your brand and of course, cause direct impact on your sales. The customer service is perfect: attentive, operative and close. In addition, through his blog you can meet the constant innovations both the tool and the sector.

Pros

Easypromos provides a variety of features that allow you to perform virtually any mechanics at a very reasonable price. Easy to use. Modifications can be made through code that can further optimize the tool. It is cross because you can move it to Twitter, Instagram, blog or web and visualize it on all devices. It has a very reliable monitoring tool. Exceptional customer service: It allows full control over activation before, during and after publication. Constant innovation and customer listening.

Cons

Although through code can be made certain modifications, one of the strengths of these tools ( usability ) can hinder customizing the promotion. Even so, the development costs of creating an ad-hoc activation without Easypromos not worth it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Easypromos

We fully recommend using Easypromos.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Cristina Vila Umbert

Verified Reviewer

Time is money for CM

26/07/2016

The contests used to be a nightmare for a community manager. Easypromos team knew that problem well thanks to multiple types of apps contests, they have made our life so muuuuuuch easier. Whether your goal is engagement, capture leads, generating direct sales or viralization, always they have an app for you. The value is simply brutal, to have them mounted and app that can be customized with your creative and your text is very easy and quick to assemble your contest. The customer support is super fast and effective and their team recommends the most effective solution according to your goal. Once you do pop, no longer stop. If big brands use Easypromos, it is because they are too big!

Pros

Simple / Easy to use Great value for money Excellent customer support Multiple solutions and apps as promotion objective Guidelines drafted to build perfectly clear promotion

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alexandra Dalmau

Verified Reviewer

Great app for promotions and sweepstakes with great customer service

25/07/2016

What I like about Easypromos is its constant renewal. They work every day to continuously improve customer satisfaction and adapt quickly to changes in Facebook and all networks which they work with. In addition, they increasingly incorporate new features without increasing the cost of applications. They work really well and reply immediately if you have any questions, not staying in the tutorial but simply recommending the best options to get the best results.

Pros

- Customer Support - Agility - Multiple functions

Cons

- Sometimes there are so many options that it is hard to find yours, but if you contact them they will help you immediately.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Felipe Ortega Padilla

Verified Reviewer

A reference for promotions applications for social networks.

24/07/2016

My experience with Easypromos started back to 2013, since then I have seen the platform evolved by incorporating new options that they have made which are even more useful. It has a discrete and intuitive interface, many configuration options and the choice between many formats for promotions . The company blog is really inspiring , you will find many ideas for your promotions on social networks.

Pros

Ease of use, choice of many sweepstakes.

Cons

The price of fully configurable options ( White Label )

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rafael Vara Carrascal

Verified Reviewer

Contests de hashtags

22/07/2016

It was the first time we used the application for a hashtag contest without registration as we were looking mainly for simplicity to maximize participation. It was a combined action between " off" and "on" and the results were excellent

Pros

Simplicity for users and for the administrator of the app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pedro Rojas

Verified Reviewer

Easypromos is more than a tool, it is my partner in social media marketing

20/07/2016

With my time developing plans of social media and digital strategies for The Plan Company, this tool has convinced me of its effectiveness: Easypromos, in fact, I do not consider them as a supplier but a partner who understands the needs of my customers, proposing solutions when needed and that makes the difference in efficiency in developing solutions. Its constant adaptation to the behaviors and user trends and quick update whenever any social network changes its algorithm, has allowed us to structure our digital marketing strategies much more effectively, helping our agency to get the greatest benefits professional management of corporate social networks, and allowing our customers to offer better results. They have an exceptional team of professionals who make me feel at home, and are always available to me with a clear focus on results. Have a great capacity to generate new ideas and strategies, so from The Plan Company and in my own name, highly recommend them. Pedro Rojas @seniormanager

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Ignacio Marín Rey-Stolle

Verified Reviewer

The best way to organize contests!

20/07/2016

In WE ARE knitters, we are now using Easypromos for 3 years, both in Spain and in other markets . It has been a tool that has helped us organize contests in a simple and practical way through Facebook. Easypromos has allowed us to increase the number of competitions held since we do not have to worry about technical aspects and anyone can organize a competition team easily and quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Guillermo Tatay García

Verified Reviewer

The best APP to manage promotions in social networks

19/07/2016

It is the most complete APP that we have found for managing promotions on social networks. It covers all our needs from long sweepstakes promotions to lottery.

Pros

Quality / price ratio

Cons

Some temporary bugs

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Héctor Martínez

Verified Reviewer

Perfect app to make great contests

19/07/2016

We are an international online marketing agency, and it is the perfect tool to do contests, if in addition you put your imagination, it is unbeatable. We have been using it for more than 2 years, it is very easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Gema Espartero Gómez

Verified Reviewer

Efficiency and profitability of campaigns and a great customer support

19/07/2016

I am using Easypromos's platform several years to manage contests in Facebook and every time it has been better in use, functions and profitability. In spite of the fact that new platforms have gone out none turns out to be so ideal as Easypromos. Not only it contributes to an ideal efficiency to the campaigns in facebook but the customer support is perfect. Any disadvantage or doubt have been solved thanks to a rapid and decisive form.

Pros

Efficiency for the Facebook campaigns. Variety of functions and applications that they are evolving and making the application increasingly optimal.

Cons

Probably the plans of prices are a little unbalanced

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Great app for contests

19/07/2016

It offers different options for contests, perfect for Facebook and Twitter. Also it adapts to the needs of the client. From our digital agency, we recommend it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
A verified reviewer
Verified Reviewer

Juleriaque S.A

18/07/2016

The app works very well and is very easy to learn to programme. It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

Pros

Possibility of integrating several social networks in the same sweepstake. Possibility of changing the field of comment inside the app. Several platforms of sweepstakes

Cons

The sweepstakes that integrate several social networks are very costly in comparison to the rest. It would be good to leave a few terms and conditions like predetermined then to be able to change some information.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
Country Manager Perú (Internet company, 11-50 employees)
Verified Reviewer

Complete and easy to use

18/07/2016

A requirement arose to realize a contest for a client. After evaluating it with the dev team, we choose to work with EasyPromos. It was a very successful decision since the tool is very complete and allows functionalities that would have been very costly to realize. It also allowed us to have a complete vision of the contest, participations, control of fraudulent votes.. I recommend it 100 %.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Laura Ramos Lopez

Verified Reviewer

APP

18/07/2016

The support received from Easypromos is excellent; nice and professional treatment. Easypromos I think is a very intuitive platform, which works very well and is withins's everyone reach regarding costs. It facilitates very well the integration of contests and then it is possible to clearly check the whole analytic of results. The only thing that I would probably change here later on is design templates (for renewing). I personally will continue working with you and will continue recommending easypromos to my contacts. Thank you very much and I wish you good luck.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Source: GetApp
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Carlos Carbellido Monzó

Verified Reviewer

The best option to do promotion on Social Networks

18/07/2016

For me, Easypromos is the best App to manage contests and give away online. it gives us new opportunities everyday. If I have to do a promotion, I will do it with this tool. I recommend it 100%!

Pros

With one tool, you can manage up to the notification of the winners.

Cons

Only one: the structure of the interface cannot modify any more than the colors, the images and the texts. The roadblocks always are the same.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mila N

Not only easy to use but with full set of functionalities

19/03/2014

I have been using all version of the app: Basic, Premium and White Label and have had no technical issues or major difficulties with the setup and design. The interface is very user friendly, you can create almost any type of contest you can imagine, can integrate with Instagram or Twitter. Would recommend it to anyone any time.

Pros

- Easy to use - Plenty of contest types - White Label Option - Affordable

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
John T.

Very Impressed!

18/03/2014

I manage promotions for clients and used Wildfire for a few years. When we changed to Easypromos we were pleasantly surprised by what we had been missing in terms of capabilities, ease of use and pricing. The platform is a real boost to our teams ability to quickly launch top notch promotions.

Pros

Mobile Responsive, White Label, Unlimited Use, Run Any Type Of Contest Or Quiz

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michele Wucker

Verified Reviewer

13/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: GetApp
Read more