This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PushPushGo

GDPR-ready platform for sending automatic push notifications

see alternatives

PushPushGo Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The transparent and easy-to-use marketing automation module

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good. The Client Service team strongly supports us in all activities.

Pros

I am very satisfied with the sales results that we obtained from our web push campaigns run for customers via the PushPushGo platform. The transparent and easy-to-use marketing automation module and AB campaign tests give us new opportunities for data analysis, which translates into better targeting and higher efficiency of operations.

Cons

I have not found any issues. I recommend this tool and service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really good price-quality ratio

Reviewed 3 years ago

Really good price-quality ratio.

Pros

Easy to use marketing automation panel gives us opportunities to set up everything on our own and quickly analyze the data.

Cons

There is nothing I have a problem with. Really can recommend this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Push notifications to every device

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been using their platform for more than two years now. They have superb customer support, which was greatly appreciated, especially in the beginning as they had a couple of flaws in the system, and I was an inexperienced​ user. Now they have a great product​ but kept their humble​ attitude and nice support team.

Pros

I can log in and send notifications in about 30 seconds. It's that easy to create a push message on its​ website. Now they support all the browsers, including Safari, and can send push notifications to mobile as well.

Cons

The set-up process, integration is not too easy but fortunately,​ IT can help with that. Other than that it is ​great software.

Vendor response

Dear Orsolya, Many thanks for this honest and very positive review! All the best, Joanna Worotyska

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great WebPush Solution

Reviewed 5 months ago

It's a good tool. But has a limited focus.

Pros

It's great that it has a free tier for up to 500 subscribers. This has helped a lot to test out the functionalities of the app.

Cons

It gets a bit expensive after 2000 subscribers. I think there are similar apps that have a pay per notification basis and I can send a certain amount of messages each week/month and pay on the run instead of the flat monthly fee for the number of subscibers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best Push Notifications - Thanks PushPushGo

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A simple, intuitive tool useful for any website that wants to increase retention at a low cost. Fast support.

Cons

No convenient panel for viewing statistics from sent notifications.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Solid piece of marketing software.

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have significantly increased the number of returning users. We notify them as soon as new content is released.

Pros

Easiness of use. With just a one copy / paste, you are able to start subscirbing your users. Then, sending a push campaing is of no trouble either.

Cons

The push notifications are not sent from your domain. But I didn't find any other software that would allow that.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very helpful platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Helped us to solve problem with abandoned carts. Easy to work with and very user-friendly.

Pros

Great and unusual way to send information about sales or new opportunities.

Cons

At this stage no cons, we will see what the future brings.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Building a subscriber database is much easier

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fast and helpful! We also received a personalized web push strategy, which was a nice surprise.

Pros

It definitely helped us to build our database much faster than we actually expected. Though only email marketing was a good way for us, in the end, PushPushGo was the right choice.

Cons

They could work a bit on analytical dashboards.