This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Social Board Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This is a wonderful tool for collecting and analyzing hash tags

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The best feature, in my opinion, of Social Board is how quickly and easy it is to gather hashtags and review them to see what is trending.

Cons

I don't think Social Board has any major flaws. On the whole, it is extremely useful and fairly easy to figure out how to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and good customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

The Social Board is easy to use and had just enough customization features out of the box to display what we wanted. We liked the ability to edit each individual item as well as filter out by different hashtags or platforms. It also looks great. The customer service so far has been excellent. They were very attentive and gave me a resolution to an odd issue within a week. I highly recommend The Social Board.

Pros

Ease of use Simple to set up Does exactly what I thought it would do Great customer service, so far

Cons

It seems pricey for the limitations

Vendor response

Thanks Brian!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Was helpful with hashtags

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I enjoyed that is allowed me to collect images and videos from Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter, Pinterest, Google +, Vimeo, Tumblr, and Youtube from any #hashtag. Hugely helpful

Cons

I found the design feature somewhat limiting. Could have had a better options panel. A bit elementary. Not so basic that I would not use it, just tad one dimensional.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Solé Bicycles -> Social Board

Reviewed 6 years ago

I am the CMO of Solé Bicycles (www.solebicycles.com) and have nothing but the experience with Social Board. It was really easy to install, and customer service was always there when I had any issue or wanted to change functionality. It's a really great platform to display UGC, and is really cognitive for users.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Ben! We recently have updated the UI, so is even easier to use than ever. We are really enjoying your brand shots, such great engagement!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Features

Reviewed 4 years ago

I want to let SocialBoard know they are doing an awesome job and keep it up!

Pros

I like the potential this app has and the great ways it helps promote your company. It has some fun features that I'd highly recommend.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Elizabeth! We have some great new features coming!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and effective!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We used Social Board to collect photos from Instagram of our customers in many different cities. It was simpler to use than other software and saved us a lot of time.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Jessica! Your Instagram Board is looking stellar!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love that you can collect videos and photos across all platforms from a hashtag. Also, they have great customer service!

Cons

I don't see any major flaws so far. The software does what it says.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Aggregator!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is a very easy program to set up, monitor, and edit. We use this to pull in social posts that use our brand's hashtag and it's great at showing us what employees and customers are saying all on one page!

Cons

I wish it showed the captions and not just the pictures. This may be a setting on the backend to control, but my view is strictly picture and you have to click to read the caption.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great product

Reviewed 4 years ago

social board is a great way to manage your social media and keep track of your hashtags. i have enjoyed using it so far for my small business.

Pros

easy to use. great service

Cons

none at this time

Vendor response

Thanks Colleen!