App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

WiseStamp Logo
WiseStamp
4.3
(124)

Write a review

Customizable template-based email signature creation tool.

visit website

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

WiseStamp Pricing

Pricing overview

Value for money rating

3.9

/5

124

Price starts from

1.50

Other

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Pricing details

14-day trial, then: $2.00 per user per month (Pay-as-you-go)

PRO (Premium upgrade): $6.00 per month

What users say

I misread the price and was given a horrible surprise when I was charged for the full year.
So, I tried the free version for a couple of years. As I saw good improvement on the options clients were given, I invested in a paid version.

Popular contenders

Price starts from

Free

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

12500

Per year

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

5

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

75

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

1000

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Reviewers who mentioned pricing said:

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cyril C.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Horrible Customer Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

Anytime we have had a tech support issue the experience was poor. Takes days before they reply to your email. When they reply they don’t actually read the info you supply them. So you waste your time back and forth for days trying to get them to properly read the tech ticket before you get a solution to your problem.

Pros

Nice User Interface. Low price. Cloud based

Cons

Tech support is simply horrible. When you have multiple emails connected to your gmail account not easy to use

Vendor response

Hi Cyril, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our support. From what our support team told me, it seems like you asked for things that our system can't offer, and they've suggested a personal online session to try and solve the issues you raised, but there was not response from your side. I hope that we'll be able to help you within our system capabilities. You are welcome to contact me personally through my intro page www.wiseintro.co/danielzweig for farther assistance. All the best, Daniel (WiseStamp head of marketing)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Yolanda H.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Clean Professional Looking emails

Reviewed 5 years ago

Love the option of multiple signature choices in an​ email. So you choose which signature you want to use.

Pros

So cheap, so simple to look like a pro on your emails. No need for fancy coding with wisestamp

Cons

Signature templates are limited, more variety needed,

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review, Yolanda!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Mistake to purchase

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

I was able to get my logo to the right specs without it blurring

Cons

The price, for one. I misread the price and was given a horrible surprise when I was charged for the full year. Ie the price I thought I was paying multiplied by 12.Also, I'm not able to centre the logo with the copy, so I have no control over where the copy is positioned in relation to my logo. I would have been better off paying a graphic designer to do this, financially and practically.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Parisa V.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A decent signature app that leaves a few things to be desired

Reviewed 6 years ago

Ease of use and a professional signature - though I would've preferred better aesthetics and customization options

Pros

I find Wisetamp fairly intuitive and enjoyable to use, and since I purchased it through a Lifetime deal, I find it offers decent value.

Cons

I feel the template options are quite limited, and they're starting to look and feel a bit dated. I want designs that are more modern and cutting-edge. The most frustrating thing for me has been the limited font selection. Most modern SaaS solutions integrate with Google Fonts at a minimum, even if they do not offer custom typography to be used. This is a must to keep branding consistent across various platforms.

Vendor response

Thanks Parisa for your review! Updating our signatures is something we're doing often - but we are launching a few updates that you may like real soon: ¿ Adding GIFs to your email signatures will be available next month (April 2018) ¿ New templates are also coming in Q2 - stay tuned! We would love to hear what you think of them, so keep in touch.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Xavier S.

Music, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Too much for what it does?

Reviewed 5 years ago

I had a problem of needing an email signature and they provided what I needed but then I found out it was too expensive and other would do the same for cheaper.

Pros

I like how they let you create any type of signature for your gmail, outlook or email that you use on your pc or mac. You can even put links to YouTube videos if you wanted. I think having some kind of signature that looks so professional makes you stand out from the rest.

Cons

It costs way too much for what it does, I found other software that do the same for way cheaper. After this year is done I am switching to one of those other ones. I think they are trying to do way too much than what they originally started doing. Just stick to doing the email signature and keep it cheaper rather than trying to do websites, promote businesses and doing what mail-chimp does.

SC
AvatarImg

Sandra C.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Mid-Tier Email Signature

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would describe my overall experience as neutral. Wisestamp is more advanced than free email signatures, it has more content and features. The malfunctions and subscription are two things to be taken into consideration. I would advise starting with the free trial if it's still offered. Problems solved: The need to use email signatures in both Outlook and Gmail. The need for more features and options.

Pros

- Outlook, Yahoo, Gmail, and iCloud implementation. Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace. - Signature creation and implementation are reasonably simple. - Freedom to choose content and arrangement. - Email Signature banner. - GIF, video, image. - Formal or written signature. - Disclaimer - Links. - Branding. - Signature for organizations to use collectively.

Cons

- Not as affordable or practical. Subscription or contract required for full - Time and learning investment. - Malfunctions that are disruptive. - Support response time. - Performance was poor in Gmail and chrome.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tarcea W.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Neat and Nice Signatures with WiseStamp

Reviewed 5 years ago

WiseStamp's templates that are included with the software make it simple for me to create, modify, and present a professional signature on every email I send out.

Pros

WiseStamp is probably the most professional email signature software I've run across online. I was easily able to create a neat/professional email signature with WiseStamp.

Cons

The least thing I like is the pricing structure. I prefer one time fees.

Vendor response

Thanks for the great review, Tarcea!

AR
AvatarImg

Ale R.

Newspapers, 1-10 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Small but a game change for your emails

Reviewed 6 years ago

I like it! WiseStamp is a set and forget signature service can make it you earn money! What i love, is my emails look more profesional and cooler than other people and companies!!

Pros

I never think the benefice of add a signature in your emails untill wisestamp Adding a signature to your emails give you - Look more pro - More easy to remember - You can add extra info, links and contact Wisestamp is really use to use and you can get a really cool email signature, with your branding and info. Have really nice features but they need to add more icons. I do like - signatures templates - unlimited signatures - You can add to your email provider

Cons

The montly pricing have non sense, because you dont make a signature every day (unless you sell the service). The interface is very bugged, sometime dont work or broke all Need more templates and icons

Vendor response

Thanks for your review Ale - we launched a new version which addressed most of the functionality issues you mentioned, and new templates are coming next month!

AB
AvatarImg

Arie B.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Disappointing

Reviewed 5 years ago

I would not use this service. It not of value due to software issues. I recommend holding off until these recurrent issues are addressed. I am in the process of researching alternative products.

Pros

It creates beautiful signatures when it works. However, it does not reliably work.

Cons

Requires tremendous customer support for troubleshooting. However, the support is only via email, and is very limited and frustrating.

HE
AvatarImg

Herb E.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Beware customer support is not good

Reviewed 4 years ago

When it's working its a nice product, however, support for questions and fixes I would rate very low

Pros

Well designed, looks professional and pretty easy to understand

Cons

Occasionally they have bugs and customer service sometimes takes days to get back to you. I asked for a demo on the new team platform. It's broken so can't make an appointment and no one has reached out to me after I notified them. You think to get new business you would at least get support for that! crazy

JT
AvatarImg

James T.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Bad Company

Reviewed 4 years ago

Terrible experience. I bought the pro version and followed the instructions to implement to which it does not work. I called them & there is no support other than an e mail support as they are too cheap to have live techs to support their product. No one replied to my numerous e mails asking for assistance. This is not how to run a business as the customers are paying the bills and they are surely not a customer friendly firm especially after they get your money. STAY AWAY..........

Pros

nothing as it does not work. the instructions to implement seem easy, but they are not.

Cons

nothing as it does not work. it would be nice if they offered to support their product other than an e mail exchange to which they do not reply.

Vendor response

Hi James, I'm sorry to hear that your experience with WiseStamp was not satisfactory. We are working hard to give good service, and would love to learn what we did wrong. You didn't leave the email address that you used, so I can't address your complaint specifically, but you are welcome to send me a direct message and I will check the issues you raised. I've sent you a dm with my email. Thanks, Daniel Head of Marketing WiseStamp

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Julie W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Affordable, professional email signatures for everyone on your team

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love the options that allow us to create multiple, attractive and interactive email signatures and assign them to users on our team.

Cons

It’s a little glitchy still Sometimes a signature has gotten un-assigned and we have to go into Wisestamp and retry it.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Awesome for Cool Email Signatures

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

There are a lot of templates to make cusotmizing a signature easy. I like that you could also include confidentiality notices and "please save a tree" notices too

Cons

I had no complaints, other than I found a cheaper alternative service that accomplishes the same thing.

Vendor response

Thanks for the thumbs up, stranger

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jireh G.

Newspapers, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

the best and simple email signature eveR!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love the templates, and the ease of drag and drop to set up the signature. It also integrates well with my Gmail account and the stand-alone profile page is priceless.

Cons

For my current needs, the price to remove the ad-logo at bottom of the page is a little out of reach, however, I don't mind giving credit to such an awesome product.

Vendor response

Thanks for the thumbs up, Jireh! Re pricing, please note that we have a WiseStamp for Teams solution that very affordable - it costs around $2 monthly per user.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Becky P.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Branding my signature was easy and affordable

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great Customer service! Easy to use! Inexpensive! Great value!

Pros

Easy and fun to create. I was able to personalize this and reflect my brand. It was fast and easy and best of all it didn't cost much to do. Wish I had done this years ago. Highly recommend this for all agents.

Cons

Nothing really. I wouldn't add any different.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good software at a good price.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I'd recommend WiseStamp. If they integrated into Zoho CRM I would migrate back.

Pros

The ease of use to update google gmail signatures

Cons

We eventually went with another software option that integrated to our Zoho CRM signatures also which made things even easier.

UP
AvatarImg

Uri P.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fun and easy and works!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It simply works and give value from day one. I got good feedback from my mail recipients. I like the fact that it's easily configurable.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We use wise stamp and are very happy with it

Reviewed 6 years ago

I think this makes our company look more professional and it also helps us to standardize our signatures.

Pros

Wise stamp is easy to use, has lots of features and has a good free option if you don't mind a small link on the bottom of your signature.

Cons

If you do not use the free version, I think it can get a little expensive compared to other options.

Vendor response

Thanks for the thumbs up! BTW if you like the standardized signatures, we are soon launching our business cards feature - so you can order a standardized template for each member of your entire company with a single click.

KS
AvatarImg

Kit S.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sign with style

Reviewed a year ago

Now that social media marketing plays an important role in the industry, one way to make our communications via email to stand out is to use customizeable signatures. I love that WiseStamp adds value to my emails by making it attractive and professional at the same time.

Pros

What I like most about this software is how easy it is for a beginner like me to create professional email signatures. I honestly feel more excited to send emails now that I've created a stunning signature!

Cons

I used the free trial first and I hoped for a first try, there would be a way to take off the WiseStamp logo. Maybe there could be an option to compensate for the removal by watching an ad?