ContractZen Reviews

ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

4.89/5 (9 reviews)

Petri Aukia

Contract management software made simple

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-05-02
Review Source: GetApp

ContractZen is a great SME/team contract management SaaS tool with no upfront installation and a very very fast ROI. The system supports typical alerts, comes with a reasonable data model and is easy to teach to the team. The eSigning support is very helpful for those, who work in a field, where you originate a lot of contracts: sales, legal etc.

Pros
Easy to use, rapid installation, data model and support for e-signing. The roll out was straight forward: the user interface was easy to understand and did not require long sessions on usage. The biggest benefits for us are the alerts on contracts requiring review or activity and the speed of e-signing once agreement has been reached.

Cons
The iOS client is not as good as the mobile web version is. We tend to use ContractZen from mobile browser instead.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Nora Immonen

Increased feeling of control & correct information

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: GetApp

You know the feeling of sometimes thinking: "How did people work before they had email?" I have the same feeling after having set up our main contracts and documents in ContractZen. How did me and my team manage our key documents and contracts before this? Now we can acess the key contractual information fast, where ever me and my team is. This increases the response time and gives the possibility to immediate fact based analysis and action. I like the way it gives a feeling of control (as I have the facts at hand when ever I need them) and possibility to proactiveness. With all the functional benefits, I have to say that the best for me with ContractZen was the easy "start to use immediately" set-up. No need for preparation workshops or time consuming configuration and coding. The system is easy to start using immediately and intuitive to use (wich is especially good for people like me that don't like to read manuals ;) ). Highly recommended!

Pros
Easy to start using. Intuitive, Reliable. Secure.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Anonymous

Excellent way to manage documents and attachments

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The drag and drop as well as hashtag features are excellent! It was very easy to learn and our team loves this software!

Cons
The mobile version is not as functional but with the future updates I am sure the software will be upgraded.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Roope Noronen

Great way to handle documents and meeting attachments

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-25
Review Source: Capterra

In the past all our documents for board meetings were circulated in emails and each correction to the material added extra rounds. Now everyone can access the latest versions and we can easily find materials from older meetings as well without going through old emails.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Reima Linnanvirta

Very user-friendly solution

Reviewed 2016-11-26
Review Source: Capterra

ContractZen is a very user-friendly solution that has helped us to save time. Unlike most of the document management solutions, implementation of ContractZen is straight-forward and does not require IT-knowhow. Electronic signing reduces the paperwork and integrated virtual dataroom support our due diligence processes.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Pasi Tasanen

Best tool for contract management

Reviewed 2016-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

Simple and easy to use. New functionalities is added all the time without additional cost. Very cost effective pricing.

Pros
Easy to use, cost effective

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Tuula Laukkarinen

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-12-09
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Michael Gardner

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-06-06
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR

Harri Malkamäki

Rating only

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-06-04
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContractZen

Contract Management | Board Portal | e-Signature | VDR