App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Drysign Logo

Digital signature platform for businesses in the US & Canada

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Drysign Reviews

Overall rating

4.6

/5

32

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.23/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

docusign
digisigner
jotform-4-0

Pros and cons

I love the remote signature and sign features, it really helps communicating with my clients.
This software was easily available and came up with a simple Google search. I needed to create an electronic/digitized signature to use online and it fit my needs perfectly.
Everything, Great Software, easy to use, easy for clients to use.
Software should be restricted on the basis of personal affairs and should be implemented by restricted way.
Restricted ony for the US / Canada region. No integration with word etc - needs only pdf.
Navigating back and forth with signing and saving was confusing.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


32 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer & Network Security, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfactory Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The effectiveness itself in order for me to complete my everyday work.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aman Preet S.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Know these things before choosing Drysign tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

My overall experience is upto the mark and i feel like I can stay with this approach for a bit longer time.

Pros

The most impactful thing personally for us as a team and for our current project is the automation part i.e. the customized templates which helps us to maintain new decks for client and in that case we are able to save much of our time and maintain the productivity in other critical instance

Cons

There are two things basically which needs to be improved One is it should have the seemless connection as sometimes we face issues with connectivity Second is it should improve in the area of two way authentication i mean improvement is required still things can get effective for small companies they won't face such issues

Vendor response

Hi Aman Preet, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

ch
AvatarImg

cecile h.

Computer Networking, 201-500 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

drisign experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

navigation is somewhat easy.

Pros

it was quick and easy signing instruction

Cons

navigating back and forth with signing and saving was confusing

Vendor response

Hi Cecile, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

JJ
AvatarImg

Janifer J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Check out for reviews.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent and ongoing.

Pros

Simple to understand, convenient to process, highly authentic, and easy sharing.

Cons

Price can be little lesser than current trarif.

Vendor response

Hi Janifer, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

SG
AvatarImg

Sikandar G.

Online Media, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great For Freelancers

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

As a freelancer, I have to deal with several clients and that also involves signing contacts virtually. Most of my clients and I use DrySign, and it makes it easier for me to sign the contracts quickly.

Cons

I haven't found any cons in DrySign so far, but I'll edit my review whenever I encounter any.

Vendor response

Hi Sikandar, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

KD
AvatarImg

Karthikeya D.

Accounting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

My software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Many type of business that I can solved . Good experience was coming in this drysign. Thank you.

Pros

Good feature. ❤. Good memory power to keep my mind.

Cons

Function of this software is good. OK.

Vendor response

Hi Karthikeya, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything

NV
AvatarImg

Nisha V.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Value for Money

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very seamless and definitely value for money

Pros

Very easy to use...it has the option of eMudhra which is important for India

Cons

Nothing that I have come across thus far

Vendor response

Hi Nisha, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

YN
AvatarImg

Yolanda N.

Printing, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent for productivity!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It really solved my issues with getting clients signatures on important documents when working remotely.

Pros

I love the remote signature and sign features, it really helps communicating with my clients.

Cons

n/a no comment really great productivity app

Vendor response

Hi Yolanda, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

EM
AvatarImg

Edah Marie A.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Uniqueness

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

You can customize your signature and you can simply copy nd paste it

Cons

Slow saving of the signture file. But we can wait.

Vendor response

Hi Edah Marie, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Prashant G.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

Over all experience has been very decent and i would highly recommend people to use it

Pros

Its a very user friendly software. Easy to use and understand and very apt for small or large organization engaged in international business.

Cons

I am yet to come across any cons in the software

Vendor response

Hi Prashant, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

JK
AvatarImg

Jahar Kumar A.

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall good

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have some experience on Drysign which is not focused on original signature of person. It is appreciated and accepted if it is apply for genuine ways.

Pros

All features are relevant and appreciated but it is worried whether signature is hacked or true copied. Campaigning among business man, teacher, administers, Planners may be arranged in specific places.

Cons

Software should be restricted on the basis of personal affairs and should be implemented by restricted way.

Vendor response

Hi Jahar Kumar, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

Ds
AvatarImg

Dana s.

Retail, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Must try

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

User friendly to see the message of a new business

Cons

Email sent to you about the message that you received

Vendor response

Hi Dana, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

JI
AvatarImg

Jehova I.

Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is very useful for my company at this point of time to do our work.

Cons

Yes to be a perfect company in future for the customer to be very satisfy and give more rating on the product we need to improve in new product and new technology

MV
AvatarImg

Michelle V.

Public Relations and Communications, 501-1,000 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very smart idea

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to sign essential documents from anywhere

Cons

I cannot think of any features I disliked

Vendor response

Hi Michelle, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

PW
AvatarImg

Paul W.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, self-employed

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of access made life a lot easier.

Cons

I really can’t think of any cons at all.

Vendor response

Hi Paul, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

BM
AvatarImg

Brittany M.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good software, User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software was very user friendly. It was easy for me to set up a template and send, and there wasn't a lot of question in how to maneuver the program.

Cons

I don't feel that I had enough use of the software to determine a lot of "weak spots". In my field, there's not a lot of variation that is needed, so any intricacies of the software would be above my needed use.

Vendor response

Hi Brittany, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

CB
AvatarImg

Chiffon B.

Entertainment, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Easy Navigation for input use

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was a pleasant experience using drysign.

Pros

The input features are most impactful. It was easy to use and easy to navigate with other software I use.

Cons

I think the output features could have been smoother. It was not difficult collaborating with other software. It was easy collaborating using drysign with other software.

Vendor response

Hi Chiffon, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

LG
AvatarImg

Lani Grace S.

Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

E signature made easy

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like Drysign because I always wanted my signature to be attached to my documents which are mainly online. It makes work more convenient.

Cons

Signing and saving sometimes confuse me. But I know with more practice this will work out best for me.

Vendor response

Hi Lani Grace, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

DS
AvatarImg

Damian S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software was easily available and came up with a simple Google search. I needed to create an electronic/digitized signature to use online and it fit my needs perfectly.

Cons

There could have been more functions and features such as colors and different fonts.

Vendor response

Hi Damian, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

JA
AvatarImg

Joshua A.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Decent Inexpensive product

Reviewed 3 years ago

- Pretty decent software for the cost required - Can do basic electronic signatures across if required, but if you need HIPPA its not the product to go for. - Overall experience has been decent, not much support given for this product - guessing since its just starting off for them.

Pros

- It does the basic job required as a digi signature product - Not as expensive as the market leader Docusign - 2 factor auth is good for security - Document security (password)

Cons

- No immediate support - Restricted ony for the US / Canada region - No integration with word etc - needs only pdf - Not HIPPA complaint

Vendor response

Hi Joshua, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

TG
AvatarImg

Tuktuk G.

Human Resources, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommended for corporates, Easy to use, trusted and authentic.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall it was a good experience

Pros

signing is easy and templates are creative

Cons

Sometimes user interface take time to show

Vendor response

Hi Tuktuk, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

MK
AvatarImg

Madan K.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great so far!

Pros

Ease Flexibility Security Pricing Features

Cons

None so far, I am liking the product. Works great for personal and professional use.

Vendor response

Hi Madan, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

AD
AvatarImg

Amy D.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

DocuSign review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Just used a free trial

Pros

I like the ease of use and critical components like signature

Cons

Pricing and shortness of trial. If it would have had better more competitive pricing I would have continued use

Vendor response

Hi Amy, Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us in case of anything.

JC
AvatarImg

Jodi C.

Hospitality, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

I’m very happy with this website’s services.

Pros

I found this website on a Google search and it did not disappoint!

Cons

A bit confusing to navigate but once I spent a few minutes on it then it became easier.

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing us! This keeps us motivated to do better. At DrySign, we are determined to keep up with the evolving needs of its users while providing a seamless user experience. Do reach out to us incase of anything.

Vk
AvatarImg

Venkateswaran k.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Poor Redundancy

Reviewed a year ago

The site is down the whole day today. I wanted to get a document signed from another person before EOD today and found the site down most of the day. This is unreliable

Pros

Nothing much to boast off. Cant't understand why make this field compulsory in the 1st place

Cons

Very limited features and unease in using when compared to other products