App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

INTUENDI Logo
INTUENDI

Demand Forecasting, Inventory Optimization & PO Management

visit website

(3)

INTUENDI Reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

10

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.7/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

The support and speed in which new features are introduces are great. It helps us manage our stock levels much better and doesn't only save money, it saves tons of time too.
Compliments to your team for picking up on issues so quickly and the great support.
Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.
We have had some issues regarding the robustness of the integration with our ERP. Sometimes the data is not correct and we need to check it continually to avoid errors.
It is difficult to understand how it came up with the suggestion sometimes.
We had problems understanding everything at first, but now it works.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bo B.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Saves us not only money, but also a lot of time!

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been working with Intuendi for several month now and we are starting to see the results. So I’m currently very happy about the progress. Compliments to your team for picking up on issues so quickly and the great support

Pros

The support and speed in which new features are introduces are great. It helps us manage our stock levels much better and doesn't only save money, it saves tons of time too.

Cons

The is no integration with our ERP software so all information has to be uploaded manually via CSV-files. This is time consuming but worth the while and still a lot faster than doing everything manually.

LL
AvatarImg

Lorenza L.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Intuendi: easy way to enhance our catalogue

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy of implementation and easy of use.Intuendi is a software that allows you to understand the replenishment logic in a short time and not make mistakes when reordering

Cons

The only element that made the implementation process longer was not knowing all the future impacts of the choices, and this made it necessary to change direction after starting the process.The choice of the algorithm is also something that must be tested by measuring the error by comparing the forecast and the consolidated data: not having this visibility is a limit, but the development team is providing a new implementation

AG
AvatarImg

Amy G.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Intuendi Feedback

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good, all the staff at intuendi are extremely helpful.

Pros

It is easy to view the results because of the graph functionality. it is also easy to adjust the forecast when you need to.

Cons

It is difficult to understand how it came up with the suggestion sometimes.

Vendor response

Thanks Amy for your honest review. We've just release the WHY feature, that allows all of our users to find a detailed explanation on how Intuendi came up with the suggestions. We know the importance for our clients to master the reasoning, purpose and all factors behind a suggested replenishment and are always responsive to all our clients requests. We look forward to receiving your feedback on how this new feature improved your experience with Intuendi.

JR
AvatarImg

Juan R G.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use. Good investment

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is easy to use, saves a lot of time which can be better invested, the inventory graphics are really helpful.

Cons

Some basic features have been missing such as inventory rebalancing between locations, container management, safety stock and exceptions. However, Intuendi is continally working on new releases. We have had some issues regarding the robustness of the integration with our ERP. Sometimes the data is not correct and we need to check it continually to avoid errors.

AB
AvatarImg

Anastasiya B.

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software which matches every need

Reviewed 5 years ago

With Intuendi we are managing to better manage our stock, control it's value and quantity. We better predicts our stock value and lower the risk of stock outs using Intuendi's machine learning technics.

Pros

Easy of use, you are ready to start using it in very short time. Interesting set of features. Great customer support in case of some problems.

Cons

There were some features which were not included in the start but Intuendi is always growing and releasing new features to always be aligned with the changing market needs.

TM
AvatarImg

Thomas M.

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, intuitive AI to help with forecasting and demand planning.

Reviewed 6 years ago

We cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Pros

Thanks to Intuendi,s intuitive AI and simple UI, we cut dozens of hours a week manually analyzing our data and save thousands of dollars a month in software costs.

Cons

The only con I have about the software is that I have to manually upload my data . If they could connect to my data source and have the data automatically fed into the software then I would love everything about the software!

UA
AvatarImg

Uwe A.

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Thanks really good

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

With Intuendi we manage to better manage our stock, control its value and quantity. Using Intuendi's machine learning techniques, we are able to improve our inventory value, which reduces stock-outs. Very good, all intuendi staff are extremely helpful.

Cons

We had problems understanding everything at first, but now it works

TM
AvatarImg

Torsten M.

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy planning possible

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I am currently testing Intuendi. She was recommended to me by a corporate coach and I have to say that I am currently pleasantly surprised. It just saves time with the whole planning Think I'll stick with this product

Cons

It is sometimes difficult to understand how the proposal came about. But in the end it is the result that counts

GD
AvatarImg

George D.

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

1st year review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

- Integration was quite simple - The software is very easy to understand and use

Cons

The accuracy of the suggestions in some cases is not very accurate, probably because our product is highly seasonal. This usually occurs with SKUs that are either relatively new or that don't have very big volumes.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un software que te soluciona el principal problema de tu negocio

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Me permite automatizar una gran cantidad de cosas asociada al inventario, ademas de tener una gama bastante extendida y personalizada en lo que respecta al mismo, permitiendo ahorrar una gran cantidad de dinero y tiempo.

Cons

No he encontrado de momento ningun punto en contra, lo cual es una muy buena señal para adquirir este software.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation