Joget Workflow Reviews

Joget Workflow Reviews

Joget Workflow

Platform to build enterprise Web apps for Cloud and mobile

4.43/5 (14 reviews)
504

Michael Yu

It is an easy-to-use workflow engine. Perfect choice for the small-medium companies

26/05/2017

Pros

The flow design interface is easy to use. The binding of the data source and controls are quite easy to set up

Cons

The CSS and the theme customization are not flexible. There are method provided by the Joget to interface with other systems, but the effort of the customization will over the price of Joget itself. And the mobile support still has room to improve.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Elaine Tan

Easy & Fast ROI software project

14/04/2017

We has been using Joget Workflow since late 2015 as collaboration tools with world wide customers & vendors. The average time taken for a project implementation is 1.5 months which is super fast with very less programming skills required. Maintenance & Support is an absolute breeze with JW process monitoring tool provide great visibility & inside of each running process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mun Fatt Lai

Joget solves our pain in application development

14/04/2017

We have been using Joget Workflow since its very first version until now. From an average tool, it has now improvised into a near prefect rapid application development platform for a solution company like us. With Joget, we manage to churn out a prototype or demo for a system within days, sometimes in hours. Being a low-code platform, application development can be done with minimal coding, at times zero coding. It's plugin architecture provides us the flexibility to extends its features and integrate to various systems with ease. The support we get from Joget was superb and most importantly they listen, understand and help us in solving our problem. Thank you.

Pros

Easy and quick application development with its process builder, form builder, datalist builder and userview builder

Cons

User access level management can be made simpler

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Joget Workflow

Please try it

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael Yu

Senior System Analyst

13/04/2017

The Joget is an easy-to-use workflow engine. For small companies lack of IT support it is very good choice. But the integration to the enterprise system and mobile support still need improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alok Karande

Good promise, but needs to be more scalable/performant

11/04/2017

Overall the tool is very good and we've been able to customize it to a very large extent. Given that our tool required a lot of customization and changes, required support and plugins/apps were provided as needed. If only the tool could be more scalable, it would help us take this partnership a long way forward.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chao Meng

Joget Workflow help our business process

11/04/2017

We use Joget developed Helium order management system to help user submit and maintain orders. There are 7 countries included for now and will be about 13 countries. Different countries have different needs, however, with help of Joget, these functions are relatively simple to implement and achieved the main business process. There is a few aspect to be improved, for example, chart. I also noticed the new version V6 have some improvements in this feature. We are looking forward for it.

Pros

Process design is easy to implement

Cons

little user interface options

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Joget Workflow

more examples specific functions

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Michael  Torres

Nice product

10/04/2017

I love the product but I wouldn't say its easy to use. The tutorials don't really show you how to do anything but just explain what something does. I had to spend allot of time trying to figure out how things link together. Over all it is still worth it and great to use once you figure it out.

Pros

creates the general process for you giving you a starting point

Cons

very difficult to figure out how things work together

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Joget Workflow

The videos don't really show you HOW to do something, they don't explain how things are working so its as the videos are going from A to C to E and your left trying to figure out how to get to C and E.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Eric T

Great Rapid Application Development Software

17/05/2016

This software is truly exceptional in it's simplicity, feature set, ways of using plugins and extensions and continuous deployment. Highly recommend it for applications that involve quick iterations with end users and have to be constantly changed and adjusted to user needs.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Lisa Tsang

Verified Reviewer

Development Support

27/04/2016

It's really easy to use Joget to implement the workflow applications. The UI is simple and user-friendly enough for non-technical user. Also, the license price is not high and it's value for money to have Joget Workflow. But, the development guide/sample posted in Joget Community is not enough. It's better to have more details/samples for complicated features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Joget, Inc.


Thanks for the valuable feedback. We totally hear you and are continuously adding how-tos and tutorials into our knowledge base, https://dev.joget.org/community/display/KBv5/Tutorials and https://dev.joget.org/community/display/KBv5/How-Tos

Recently, we have started creating short video tutorials that we think will be able to accelerate the learning of the more complicated features. We are currently at 15 videos... definitely more to come. View the playlist here - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFOgRDg2hmNLWgi1AnTM279lOPn70VijU

Read more
Jenő Bodnár

Verified Reviewer

Joget at Bonafarm

25/04/2016

Joget is used as a "Swiss Army Knife" which means that all Non-ERP apps we develop are based on it. We have not get disappointed and the our "Solutions range" is getting bigger and bigger allowing us to provide quick professional solutions to the Business.

Pros

It is easy to use and has many built-in tools. The support is available and provides fast responses.

Cons

Beside the human inducated workflows, it would be nice to have event triggered ones as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Joget, Inc.


We really appreciate your feedback. Currently, we do support triggering of events using the deadlines or API calls. Not sure if that is what you are looking for, but it will be great if you can check out our community Q&A site for more info or send an email to info+getapp[AT]joget.org to share your feature request in detail. Thanks and cheers.

Read more
Priyanka Bishnoi

Joget Workflow ultimate product

16/10/2015

Joget Workflow Enterprise has Great UI which makes learning easy for the users . As it is web-based we can access this system quickly from anywhere. I will give 5/5 to this product

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Kohinoor  Biswas

Workflows simplified

12/08/2015

Joget workflow helped us deliver business critical workflows in record time. The form builder , the datalist, SSO and rest APIs make it a compelling solution. The value proposition is truly unique .

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Fadjar Tandabawana

Simple to deploy and maintain

21/06/2015

As I use Joget, the complexity of installation was removed, also the feature of versioning. Sharing block of form also useful, the mobile interface helps my customer to use the mobile phone to decide the requests.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Roger Haines

Excellent Software for Rapid App development

05/06/2015

The best part about the product is I had my workflow along with forms. I did no coding to get this done.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more