App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wooqer Logo

Wooqer

One App for All Ops - Workflows, Audits, Checklists, Surveys

see alternatives

(2)

Wooqer Reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

36

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.17/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

It was a nice journey with wooqer, and very friendly access overall.
Its a very useful user interface between Organisation and Employees which reduces levels of reaching to the desired function and gets the work done easily.
Wooqer is really good platform for me for any special check I can make checklist easily and get this published also this is very helpful to store to maintain our SOP and compliance.
There are no automated reports which we badly needed as we are reporting on a daily basis with regards to execution.
Few videos ware unable to open , but to pop up for the delay.
Wooqer is not working properly if internet speed it bit low. Even it will not getting started with low speed.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


36 reviews

Recommended

AS
AvatarImg

AGNIESZKA S.

Entertainment, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, user-friendly and worth every penny spent!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Wooqer has endless possibilities to get rid of manual paperwork, improve processes, save time, save environment and increase productivity. Easily accessible on-the-go thru an app or a static desktop version. No need to be IT savvy or a techy person, just drag and drop the questions you wanna include in your process and off you go. It's like LEGO blocks: you chose the size, the color and the shape and where you wanna place the blocks. Plus, all platform updates are free of charge to all platform users across the globe and they happen quite often.

Cons

Unfortunately, every story has two sides. Same is for Wooqer. I would love to see management dashboards available on the app for even quicker access to the important information.

SY
AvatarImg

Sunil Y.

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WOOQER - A business Oriented tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

It helps users to identify and work very fast on the business culture for the set process by organisation.

Pros

It has a most unique features which helps the Retailers to Run standardised way of working process . It’s intuitive interface and customisation makes compatible for any business.

Cons

The feature which must be improved is playing of the videos which pop ups every time and can be avoid to face such issues by users.

MZ
AvatarImg

Mohammed Z.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Biggest mistake

Reviewed 4 months ago

The application is too much complicated and making our life too hard we are suffering from it from the 2nd week of purchase. Very much difficult to submit a process, not able to attach images, a process needs to be filled 4-5 times to complete and submit it. Since 6 months we are waiting for a peaceful use of the application and till now we have not received it yet. Really having a hard time to use the app especially the front end users with IOS devices (which 85% of our employees are using).

Pros

All the features that was introduced at the time of purchase was good and satisfying

Cons

It does not have a task and approval tracker, video attachments from laptop is not possible while sending task, when documents are send the users are not able to download in there device, Lack of store wise report in the web, When a process or module assigned to users the summary, objective, instructions are not being displayed in the mobiles which is very difficult for the administrators as it needs to be explained via mail or via call, The screen blacks out when attaching images, The VE gallery that was provided the filter is not working. For live image mandatory questions the users are able to attach images from the laptop gallery which the users are doing to skip the pressure the users are going to face if the work is not done as per the timing.

AvatarImg

Ferhat Ç.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooqer ensure the team syncronization

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Wooqer helps us to stay in line with the project requirements and syncronized with each other as a team.

Cons

Although currently Wooqer has powerful integrations, the number of third party integrations can be increased.

FA
AvatarImg

Fiaz Ahamed H.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago

It was a nice journey with wooqer, and very friendly access overall.

Pros

it is quick, i didn't get any delay in opening the home page.

Cons

few videos ware unable to open , but to pop up for the delay.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Faiz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

DS
AvatarImg

Dipak S.

Apparel & Fashion, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Baazar Kolkata- Feedbacks

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

The approval hierarchy feature (RA Rules) is the most impactful. It's as simple as WhatsApp for users.

Cons

The most unliked feature is mail notification because it discloses the content creator's Email ID and Phone Number. In addition, it becomes more painful when creating a process URL, and the URL gets distributed outside the organization for data collection.

EC
AvatarImg

Edwin C.

Supermarkets, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Improvements needed

Reviewed 4 months ago

application is good, but need to recheck the possibility of modifying it for better.

Pros

Geolocation & the time taken for submission

Cons

1. there are no automated reports which we badly needed as we are reporting on a daily basis with regards to execution. 2. minimal or will take a few days first for the tech support o respond with regards to issues in Wooqer.

PK
AvatarImg

Pooja K.

Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooqer reqview

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its is awsome

Pros

Wooqer is really good platform for me for any special check I can make checklist easily and get this published also this is very helpful to store to maintain our SOP and compliance . Also ggod to manage the data in user database .

Cons

Waiting to fetch the reports, Loading time is very long

SS
AvatarImg

Satish S.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Excellent n user friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent not much of hitch or hassle to use even to new joiner.

Pros

Easy to use & also to check all reports

Cons

Very slow sometimes when uploading pictures

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Satish. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

MJ
AvatarImg

MARY JANICE V.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago

Spend my time and I can able to use it even I'm not inside the back office. I can use it on the sale floor do training and check VM guidelines. Save cost also paperless report.

Pros

Easy to use both desktop and IPAD, user friendly and very conveniently.

Cons

I don't have anything to say this software

BB
AvatarImg

Birju B.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lagging during low speed connection

Reviewed 3 years ago

good but need to increase the speed of the application with low network connectivity

Pros

Features of the application including modules and checklist

Cons

wooqer is not working properly if internet speed it bit low. even it will not getting started with low speed. this should be corrected earlier

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your concerns and hope to satisfy you further in the future.

hm
AvatarImg

hani m.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Huge benefits of this software that make things easier for all staff and for sharing opinions and standards.. this software makes things easier for all staff in the shop and helps share all new guidelines and merchandise

Pros

This software is soo easy and anyone can benefit from it..

Cons

Needs more follow up in updating all aspects of it..

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hani. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

CU
AvatarImg

Chiranjibee U.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good, friendly to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and very useful, Recommend every organization to us

Cons

Report generating option should be very simple

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chiranjibee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

AG
AvatarImg

Amit G Saurkar S.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product and User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Receiving notification and easily accessible

Cons

speed is slow and need to be more interactive

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amit. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

NR
AvatarImg

Namrata R.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Wooqer accesibility

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

it keeps record of all, gives read receipts, Data collection, checklist & Audits are made easy by this tool.

Cons

On admin rights so many things to be improved. More development is required, it is easy for user but complicated for producer. Admin accessibility available only on web portal Need lighter version of mobile application which is not required high speed internet.

GT
AvatarImg

Gaurav T.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reports can be downloaded in excel form

Reviewed 3 years ago

Using it since from last 3 years and Wooqer is very strong for any company

Pros

I like everything about this software as I am using software since ages

Cons

Extracting data in excel form, and mobile app should have full access like website.

MV
AvatarImg

Martin V.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super eazy

Reviewed 3 years ago

All retail related communications is shared in this platform ,

Pros

Well Organized, can be accessed from anywhere and in any device,

Cons

Few documents take time to download, Some times it gets delays in connecting with server,

RP
AvatarImg

Rakesh P.

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use with its user friendly interface. Assigning tasks have never been easy. Taking surveys has been easy

Cons

Sometimes it stops working where the app has to reinstalled.

AH
AvatarImg

Ahmed H.

Apparel & Fashion, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its very easy to contact with others and useful

Reviewed 3 years ago

Wooqer is very good online application and its easy to receive the tasks with sharing many photo.

Pros

Its easy and top technology communication.

Cons

We can use it from mobile also,and sharing floor walk.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ahmed. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

CS
AvatarImg

CHEWANG S.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

wooqer

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

ease of use and user freindly, efficient and accurate

Cons

takes times in uploading attachments sometimes

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chewang. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Rajat B.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Helped a lot in saving time

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We had to take printouts before, now we have one click wooqer. Checklists have improved. Pictures instead of marking ticks on paper is definitely helped us to improve our Planogram.

Cons

Sometimes it takes more time to click pictures

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abdul M.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Store Manger Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to access, I can use it in my mobile

Cons

it does not work well with google chrome

Vendor response

Dear Abdul, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to help@wooqer.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.Dear [NAME OF REVIEWER], thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to help@wooqer.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

RB
AvatarImg

Rohit B.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

USER INTERFACE REVIEW

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its a very useful user interface between Organisation and Employees which reduces levels of reaching to the desired function and gets the work done easily. Good part is that cross functionality is very nicely integrated under single platform and it make ease of usage.

Pros

-EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND HANDLE -NO MULTIPLE REDIRECTS -CROSS FUNCTIONALITY IS GOOD

Cons

-SOMETIMES GETS VERY SLOW WHILE USING WHICH CREATES HURDLE IN THE SEAMLESS PROCESS

VS
AvatarImg

Vikas S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Wooqer review

Reviewed 3 years ago

My requirement is being fulfilled by Wooqer.

Pros

Multy departmental function. Can create our points & can share it to any one.

Cons

Not user friendly, many members are not feel is user policy.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vikas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

ME
AvatarImg

Mahmoud E.

Apparel & Fashion, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Assigned Module where you can upload materials of learning or instructions and assign for certain of users, great communication.

Cons

Messages sometimes frozen and not been sent and I have to restart the app.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mahmoud. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!