App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Wooqer Logo

Wooqer

One App for All Ops - Workflows, Audits, Compliance, Surveys

(6)

Wooqer Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

66

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.71/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It was a nice journey with wooqer, and very friendly access overall.
Its a very useful user interface between Organisation and Employees which reduces levels of reaching to the desired function and gets the work done easily.
Wooqer is really good platform for me for any special check I can make checklist easily and get this published also this is very helpful to store to maintain our SOP and compliance.
The application is too much complicated and making our life too hard we are suffering from it from the 2nd week of purchase.
Few videos ware unable to open , but to pop up for the delay.
Wooqer is not working properly if internet speed it bit low. Even it will not getting started with low speed.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


66 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very nice platform

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Good app and useful feature t perform digital operations. We built all store SOP on wooqer in few minutes .It also provides 100% transparency.

Cons

Waiting for new updates and features.

VD
AvatarImg

Vivek D.

Supermarkets, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Maximize Your Productivity with Wooqer: An In-Depth Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Its features and benefits can help businesses save time, increase productivity, and improve their overall performance.

Pros

Wooqer automates repetitive tasks and workflows, allowing businesses to streamline their operations and focus on higher-level tasks. Teams can collaborate in real-time on projects, tasks, and processes, increasing efficiency and reducing errors

Cons

customization Required as per organization wise or modify some standard process as per business requirement

MZ
AvatarImg

Mohammed Z.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The Biggest mistake

Reviewed a year ago

The application is too much complicated and making our life too hard we are suffering from it from the 2nd week of purchase. Very much difficult to submit a process, not able to attach images, a process needs to be filled 4-5 times to complete and submit it. Since 6 months we are waiting for a peaceful use of the application and till now we have not received it yet. Really having a hard time to use the app especially the front end users with IOS devices (which 85% of our employees are using).

Pros

All the features that was introduced at the time of purchase was good and satisfying

Cons

It does not have a task and approval tracker, video attachments from laptop is not possible while sending task, when documents are send the users are not able to download in there device, Lack of store wise report in the web, When a process or module assigned to users the summary, objective, instructions are not being displayed in the mobiles which is very difficult for the administrators as it needs to be explained via mail or via call, The screen blacks out when attaching images, The VE gallery that was provided the filter is not working. For live image mandatory questions the users are able to attach images from the laptop gallery which the users are doing to skip the pressure the users are going to face if the work is not done as per the timing.

RK
AvatarImg

Rahul K.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

IT Assets Management

Reviewed 10 months ago

Good Application with attractive features.

Pros

One of the benefits of using Wooqer is that it can help businesses to streamline their operations, improve collaboration among team members, and increase efficiency. The platform also offers customizable templates that can be used for various tasks, such as conducting audits, creating surveys, and managing employee training programs.

Cons

Most useful is a very customize the product for user requirements.

AS
AvatarImg

Anjali S.

Industrial Automation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 9 months ago

Its nice convenient to use

Pros

Nice product, help us to conduct schedule check on store opening and closing procedures

Cons

Waiting for new task reassignment upgrade.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Abdul M.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Store Manger Review

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to access, I can use it in my mobile

Cons

it does not work well with google chrome

Vendor response

Dear Abdul, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to help@wooqer.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.Dear [NAME OF REVIEWER], thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to help@wooqer.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

JD
AvatarImg

Jitendra D.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product

Reviewed 10 months ago

Its a good tool to use . Helps in managing and implementation of processes.

Pros

Ease of access and data accessibility. Record of multiple locations can be accessed in one place .

Cons

The dashboard is not provided. It could help in better planning. Assigning new process is quite tough and time consuming.

VT
AvatarImg

Vikash T.

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooqer

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Overall, very good experience with Wooqer. Very Supportive team, specially thanks to [sensitive content hidden], he is very nice person and always available for support.

Cons

dashboards required to check User wise performance

AS
AvatarImg

Ankit S.

E-Learning, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform to manage front end team

Reviewed 9 months ago

Excellent

Pros

User friendly interface wooqer has helped alot in reducing munden boring tracing and saving us time

Cons

Waiting for new updates and features

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Digitalization tool

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easiest UI and have multiple functionality, SOP creation Audit and learning management is super easy with Wooqer.

Cons

Require some enhancement in centric Reports

AS
AvatarImg

AGNIESZKA S.

Entertainment, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple, user-friendly and worth every penny spent!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Wooqer has endless possibilities to get rid of manual paperwork, improve processes, save time, save environment and increase productivity. Easily accessible on-the-go thru an app or a static desktop version. No need to be IT savvy or a techy person, just drag and drop the questions you wanna include in your process and off you go. It's like LEGO blocks: you chose the size, the color and the shape and where you wanna place the blocks. Plus, all platform updates are free of charge to all platform users across the globe and they happen quite often.

Cons

Unfortunately, every story has two sides. Same is for Wooqer. I would love to see management dashboards available on the app for even quicker access to the important information.

AvatarImg

Ferhat Ç.

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooqer ensure the team syncronization

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Wooqer helps us to stay in line with the project requirements and syncronized with each other as a team.

Cons

Although currently Wooqer has powerful integrations, the number of third party integrations can be increased.

SY
AvatarImg

Sunil Y.

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

WOOQER - A business Oriented tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

It helps users to identify and work very fast on the business culture for the set process by organisation.

Pros

It has a most unique features which helps the Retailers to Run standardised way of working process . It’s intuitive interface and customisation makes compatible for any business.

Cons

The feature which must be improved is playing of the videos which pop ups every time and can be avoid to face such issues by users.

DS
AvatarImg

Dipak S.

Apparel & Fashion, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Baazar Kolkata- Feedbacks

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The approval hierarchy feature (RA Rules) is the most impactful. It's as simple as WhatsApp for users.

Cons

The most unliked feature is mail notification because it discloses the content creator's Email ID and Phone Number. In addition, it becomes more painful when creating a process URL, and the URL gets distributed outside the organization for data collection.

FA
AvatarImg

Fiaz Ahamed H.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was a nice journey with wooqer, and very friendly access overall.

Pros

it is quick, i didn't get any delay in opening the home page.

Cons

few videos ware unable to open , but to pop up for the delay.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Faiz. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

EC
AvatarImg

Edwin C.

Supermarkets, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Improvements needed

Reviewed a year ago

application is good, but need to recheck the possibility of modifying it for better.

Pros

Geolocation & the time taken for submission

Cons

1. there are no automated reports which we badly needed as we are reporting on a daily basis with regards to execution. 2. minimal or will take a few days first for the tech support o respond with regards to issues in Wooqer.

SS
AvatarImg

Suhail S.

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Epitome of Documentation & Processes

Reviewed 4 years ago

Its good, improved process management with an aesthetic approach for SOPs implementation.

Pros

Centralized access to different types of Documents and Enter / Edit / Access them from anywhere

Cons

Reports generation is bit complex and it needs more analytical skills to generate reports

Vendor response

Dear Suhail, thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to help@wooqer.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

PK
AvatarImg

Pooja K.

Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wooqer reqview

Reviewed a year ago

Its is awsome

Pros

Wooqer is really good platform for me for any special check I can make checklist easily and get this published also this is very helpful to store to maintain our SOP and compliance . Also ggod to manage the data in user database .

Cons

Waiting to fetch the reports, Loading time is very long

BB
AvatarImg

Birju B.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Lagging during low speed connection

Reviewed 4 years ago

good but need to increase the speed of the application with low network connectivity

Pros

Features of the application including modules and checklist

Cons

wooqer is not working properly if internet speed it bit low. even it will not getting started with low speed. this should be corrected earlier

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback. We have taken note of your concerns and hope to satisfy you further in the future.

SS
AvatarImg

Satish S.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Excellent n user friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent not much of hitch or hassle to use even to new joiner.

Pros

Easy to use & also to check all reports

Cons

Very slow sometimes when uploading pictures

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Satish. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

hm
AvatarImg

hani m.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent experience

Reviewed 4 years ago

Huge benefits of this software that make things easier for all staff and for sharing opinions and standards.. this software makes things easier for all staff in the shop and helps share all new guidelines and merchandise

Pros

This software is soo easy and anyone can benefit from it..

Cons

Needs more follow up in updating all aspects of it..

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Hani. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

CU
AvatarImg

Chiranjibee U.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good, friendly to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and very useful, Recommend every organization to us

Cons

Report generating option should be very simple

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chiranjibee. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

AG
AvatarImg

Amit G Saurkar S.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product and User friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Receiving notification and easily accessible

Cons

speed is slow and need to be more interactive

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amit. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with usand we count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We have really enjoyed working with you!

MJ
AvatarImg

MARY JANICE V.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

Spend my time and I can able to use it even I'm not inside the back office. I can use it on the sale floor do training and check VM guidelines. Save cost also paperless report.

Pros

Easy to use both desktop and IPAD, user friendly and very conveniently.

Cons

I don't have anything to say this software

NR
AvatarImg

Namrata R.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Wooqer accesibility

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

it keeps record of all, gives read receipts, Data collection, checklist & Audits are made easy by this tool.

Cons

On admin rights so many things to be improved. More development is required, it is easy for user but complicated for producer. Admin accessibility available only on web portal Need lighter version of mobile application which is not required high speed internet.