App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Cigo Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

15

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.53/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

If you are looking for route management look no further. The team is fantastic to deal with and their product is outstanding.
I love how you can schedule and pre-schedule deliveries with peace of mind. The text notifications to clients to track the orders is a great feature.
Great system to use if you want to route vehicles for the most effective time travel and great to track each delivery as well.
No reporting at all, we really need reports about zip codes, cities, vehicles, drivers, etc.
I don't have any thing that I don't like about Cigo.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

ES
AvatarImg

Emanuel S.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 15 days ago

Great experience, [sensitive content hidden] has been very supportive sense day 1.

Pros

Live tracking, customers engagements, route optimization

Cons

So far Cigo has everything I need to operate

Vendor response

Hi Emanuel, Thank you for taking the time to review Cigo. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jonathan. Best regards, :)

JW
AvatarImg

Justin W.

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Route management optimization at its best

Reviewed 5 months ago

If you are looking for route management look no further. The team is fantastic to deal with and their product is outstanding. Definitely worth the investment!

Pros

Ease of use, accuracy, and efficient routing. Couldn't be a better solution for delivery management. [sensitive content hidden] our account executive has been phenomenal with letting us know of advancements and taking time to ensure we get the most out of CIGO. Rare to see this level of engagement with a sales executive post-sales.

Cons

Can't think of anything. They are transparent with their development roadmap, if you have questions they respond so fast. Been with CIGO for a few years so it has been great to see them implement and develop improvements.

JM
AvatarImg

Jason M.

Furniture, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Cigo route tracker

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall though, very good and has eliminated many phone calls from customers as they can track the same day delivery on their own.

Pros

Great system to use if you want to route vehicles for the most effective time travel and great to track each delivery as well.

Cons

Process took a bit of time to get used to. There are a couple of issues I wish were better. After delivery, Cigo asks the customer to review their experience with the delivery with Google or Facebook options. The actual reviews only show up on the backend of the system and not on Google or Facebook. Also, there seems to be an ongoing issue of a hazard icon appearing saying that 'the operators may not arrive within this time window' when they have not actually had this issue and/or the delivery was completed well within the window.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review and using Cigo! It is always good for us to get some feedback on our platform

SO
AvatarImg

Sebastian O.

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Tool with an excellent customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

It has been great overall, the platform is extremely simple to use and very fluid. Their customer service just made everything better

Pros

The customer service is incredible. You always have someone to assist you with any questions that you have. They regularly update the platform with new features.

Cons

I wish there was a knowledge base in the platform.

Vendor response

We want to thank you for your review and for using Cigo :)

RM
AvatarImg

Raffi M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform

Reviewed 2 years ago

Their customer service is really incredible. Platform has been reliable no real downtimes. It always works

Pros

Extremely easy to use, they regularly push new features to the platform. Their customer service is exceptional.

Cons

No real cons till now. Everything has worked well.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review! We are always happy to hear about our customers' experience

CB
AvatarImg

Canberk B.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Terrific software - Cigo went above and beyond.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing. We have been using Cigo for about 4 months, but we have already been very satisfied.

Pros

All the features enabling an Uber-like experience, and modernizing the delivery experience.

Cons

making it easier to make changes on the routes, and making sure the software is robust to keep the changes without unexpectedly looping back into the initial state.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review! Our team is always happy to hear feedback from customers

MW
AvatarImg

Martha W.

Building Materials, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great delivery management software

Reviewed a year ago

Great! Has been a big help for our shipping department.

Pros

The mobile app, and delivery confirmation texts/emails for our customers are great. Our customers are loving the live-tracking updates.

Cons

I think some reports could be improved. For example, it would be nice if comments could be included on downloaded review reports, instead of only star ratings. Also, Cigo does not track miles driven for each delivery. It would be helpful for our operations if Cigo could track miles and include them in the Planner Report. Not exactly a "con" as we were aware before signing up that Cigo doesn't have this capability.

Vendor response

Hi Martha, Thank you for your review. We genuinely appreciate it. We've also taken your feedback and have shared it with the team for future improvements.

TK
AvatarImg

Tony K.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Automation at it's best

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good!

Pros

The simplicity of the integration and usability of the platform. It has a very intuitive user interface, they also provide exceptional customer service. They dedicate an account manager for you to answer any questions you may ask.

Cons

For our use case, none so far it has worked well and we did not have any hiccups.

Vendor response

We want to thank you for your review and for using Cigo :)

JM
AvatarImg

Jessica M.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Adding Cigo to our delivery service has been a game changer for us. Prior to this, we would sit for hours texting and coordinating deliveries with our customers, with no 100% accurate time of arrival. Cigo has elevated our customer service experience providing accurate timeframes, arrival windows and live updates that our clients love. The software is easy to navigate once you go through training, and it is easy to train additional team members how to operate. Highly recommend their services.

Cons

We have nothing to add to this section, as we are not using all of the features 100% and don't feel like we are in a position to comment.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, we are very happy to hear you like the platform!

jt
AvatarImg

john t.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes delivery scheduling a breeze

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love how you can schedule and pre-schedule deliveries with peace of mind. The text notifications to clients to track the orders is a great feature. Helps me optimize almost 100 deliveries a week. I don't know what I would do without it!

Cons

When customers track where the driver is, it is not 100% accurate.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Cigo! We really appreciate it when customers share their experience

GL
AvatarImg

Gustavi L.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent product, but needs more reports

Reviewed 2 years ago

really good experience overall

Pros

the routing is really easy to do it, and the message system is handy

Cons

no reporting at all, we really need reports about zip codes, cities, vehicles, drivers, etc

Vendor response

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Cigo! We really appreciate it when our customers share their experience

sa
AvatarImg

steven a.

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

cigo tracker

Reviewed a year ago

good

Pros

well organized, better communications with parties involved, more efficient

Cons

this software and activation was not for free

Vendor response

Hi Steven, Thank you for your review and for choosing Cigo.

LR
AvatarImg

Lauren R.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Meilleur logiciel

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

J'ai testé plusieurs logiciels pour organiser les routes de nos clients et c'est définitivement le meilleur. ++ service à la clientèle de tr;s grande qualité. Très simple à utiliser pour organiser le routage. Notifications clients ... et bien d'autres qu'on n'utilise pas.

Cons

On est vraiment très satisfait de leurs services, vraiment, c'est le top

Showing original review in French. See translation

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review, it is always great to read that our customers are happy!

RA
AvatarImg

Robb A.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cigo Tracking

Reviewed 5 months ago

I find it easy to enter, schedule and track out deliveries from one place.

Pros

I like that the Cigo Tracking app has all the tools I need to have to schedule and control our deliveries are all in one easy to use place.

Cons

I don't have any thing that I don't like about Cigo.

MS
AvatarImg

Matthew S.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

review from Universal truck service

Reviewed a year ago

When I have a question or do not get something, I can reach out to there support team and get the help I need in a very short period time, Outstanding customer care, Overall very pleased with this service,

Pros

this program captures all the information, I do not have to repeat data entry, at a glance I can find or locate my trucks and customer info in just a few clicks, very easy

Cons

I honestly do not have any at this time, This software is pretty easy to use,