Meeting Room 365 Pricing, Features, Reviews & Comparison of Alternatives

Meeting Room 365

Meeting room scheduling and display software

4.33/5 (27 reviews)

Meeting Room 365 overview

What is Meeting Room 365?

Meeting Room 365 is a room scheduling and display software designed to help businesses of all sizes identify and reserve available meeting rooms. Employees can utilize the room finder to view room details including occupier names, locations, and availability status on the calendar.

Features of Meeting Room 365 include visitor management, analytics, single sign-on (SSO), project planning, GDPR compliance review, issue reporting, and more. The application lets managers quickly share information and messages with team members through display boards. With the maps and wayfinding module, organizations can gain visibility into the number of rooms, floor plans, and building structures and display office maps on screens.

Meeting Room 365 offers an API, which lets businesses integrate the system with several third-party platforms such as Microsoft Office 365, Outlook, G Suite, and more. Stakeholders can use the built-in theme builder to customize the layout and design of display with logos, slideshows, and animated videos.
meetingroom365.com

Pricing

Starting from
$9/month
Pricing options
Subscription
Free trial
Value for money
View Pricing Plans

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States

Supported languages

English
Meeting Room 365 screenshot: Meeting Room 365 room availability statusMeeting Room 365 PreviewMeeting Room 365 screenshot: Meeting Room 365 reserve roomMeeting Room 365 screenshot: Meeting Room 365 booking scheduleMeeting Room 365 screenshot: Meeting Room 365 room reservation

Meeting Room 365 reviews

Value for money
Features
Ease of use
Customer support
  4.6
  4.3
  4.3
  4.4
Robin Haywood

Perfect Addition to Bookable Meeting Space!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-30
Review Source: Capterra

Previously some confusion on which room people were in and wanting a quick booking was, well not that quick. Enter MeetingRoom365..... We have a wireless screen sharing device that gained the option to show webpages (AirTame) and I had added in a conference phone with integrated touch screen smart phone. Once setup we have both the main screen and the conference phone showing the room status and both upcoming and history of bookings. Instant clarity and you can instant book the room from the phone screen, without visiting Outlook on your machine.

Pros
Clear display up upcoming and recent Office 365 resource calendar Can quick book the resource at a screen button press Background Personalisation Very helpful support with some rare bespoke config Instant hit with users!

Cons
Some switching between settings pages might have been smoother but hard to say it was a real issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Nice integration

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

It mostly just works. Saves a lot of time trying to get something manual working. The support is also great. Any issues or concerns and I had it fixed within a few hours ... Usually faster if the timezone differences aren't as bad.

Pros
For the most part this simply works out of the box. Easy enough setup and configuration. Then it pretty much just always works.

Cons
When there was a switch of the two system types(original and the then beta type) it became confusing what to connect to. The CSS configuration is very manual and tends to fall apart with custom values on different screen sizes, even when trying to use CSS that should scale.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Kjetil Haugland Johansen

Completely lack of product Support

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-03
Review Source: Capterra

Terrible product support. Unable to activate account, even with a receipt.

Pros
Easy product, if it had worked. Lots of features and multiple language support.

Cons
The support team does not respond. We subscribed for a 3 display license. The account was never activated by supplier. Not able to add displays and no response from the support team what so ever in effort to fix the matter.

Response from Meeting Room 365


Thanks for your feedback!

Unfortunately, we were out of the office from December 31st to January 2nd for the New Years holiday, and you received only a brief response indicating as such.

However, your issue was reviewed today and you will be contacted with the resolution to your issue.

Cheers!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review

Nicolas El-Debs

The easiest tool to implement

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-28
Review Source: Capterra

I could not believe initially how easy it was to set up. Secondly the price is reasonable considering what the actual is doing - fetching and updating OUTLOOK 365 information. We had more difficulty finding a suitable tablet and mounting than setting up the system. I liked that the trial just eased into a paid service and I did not need to set them up again.

Pros
Easy to setup Little technical knowledge required Customised with our logo and colours

Cons
Full page stays open so if your meeting is later in the day you have to scroll up. I suggest removing the completed meetings from the view this way it only keeps relevant meetings in view

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review

Thomas Schmidt

Good support , And software the gets what we need!

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

As for tests, it works great. Syncs nicely with outlook calender. And very user friendly

Pros
The software is really good, and does what it needs to do!. The support helped us implant some features we needed to make it work here. And they did it!. Overall, it can be used for alot of things, the status board is very helpful and visting board is very helpful to. Sadly as it is by now we cant use it for our needs, but they said they might be able to! :) 10/10

Cons
Slow responds time, but mainly due to locations. Im locate in Denmark and they are in Seattle US. thats 9 hours diffrence.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Meeting Room 365 pricing

Starting from
$9/month
Pricing options
Subscription
Free trial
View Pricing Plans

Meeting Room 365 offers a 14-day free trial for new users, after which the software is available across 3 pricing tiers. Pricing and functionality - outlined below - scales with number of displays.

Pay-as-you-go - $9/display/month
Annual Pricing - $99/display/year
Add-On Services - Contact Meeting Room 365 directly for pricing information.

Meeting Room 365 features

API
Activity Dashboard
Collaborative Workspace
Customizable Branding
Search Functionality
Third Party Integration
Workflow Management

Access Control (244 other apps)
Activity Tracking (148 other apps)
Automatic Notifications (192 other apps)
Chat (168 other apps)
Collaboration Tools (372 other apps)
Commenting (209 other apps)
Document Management (225 other apps)
Document Storage (241 other apps)
Drag & Drop Interface (185 other apps)
File Management (157 other apps)
Permission Management (208 other apps)
Projections (152 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (156 other apps)

Videos and tutorials

Additional information for Meeting Room 365

Key features of Meeting Room 365

  • Attendee Management
  • Board Meetings
  • Committee Meetings
  • Internal Meetings
  • Legislative Meetings
  • Meeting Room Booking
  • Scheduling
View All Features