App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Oracle CRM On Demand Logo

Industry-specific on-demand CRM solution

(5)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Oracle CRM On Demand Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

31

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.93/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

zoho-crm
salesforce
pipedrive

Pros and cons

These tools are highly effective for managing leads, opportunities, and customer interactions, streamlining sales processes and improving efficiency.
Is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets).
We like how this solution can even be integrated with an optional virtual call center to ensure complete quality control across customers' experience.
That the crash reports are not followed up with the team members who are reporting this.
It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.
The user interface was not very easy to understand at first. There should be no reason to enter things multiple times.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


31 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oracle CRM on Demand Has Everything At Hand!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Oracle CRM is a game-changer for the business! We now have our data in one system used by multiple departments to allow us to make strategic business decisions like never before.

Pros

This great CRM has all the tools that you need to successfully keep up the relationship that you have with your customer. Oracle CRM has everything from a great Lead Management tool to Analytics and Reporting... and oh yeah, it's intuitive and not difficult to train new users!

Cons

I'm always a fan of less is greater, but this doesn't mean that having so much capability is a bad thing. I just know some Users who get overwhelmed easy, so my personal recommendation is to ease any new agents into the system in a structured process.

MD
AvatarImg

Meet D.

Computer & Network Security, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop solution for sales tracking: Oracle Crm

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

One standout aspect of Oracle CRM On Demand is its comprehensive set of customer relationship management (CRM) features. These tools are highly effective for managing leads, opportunities, and customer interactions, streamlining sales processes and improving efficiency

Cons

One aspect that could be improved in Oracle CRM On Demand is its user interface, which some users find to be outdated.

KT
AvatarImg

Kishan T.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Oracle CRM On Demand

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

An insight of the customer habits. Reliable system backed up by Oracle. Great way to find answers quickly (time is money). It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces. Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs. Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.

Cons

Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...) It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity. Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities. more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The perfect CRM for my e-commerce business

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

It integrates perfectly with my HTML based site. It helps me with the lead generation, the lead management, the newsletters(avoids many headaches of third-party apps). It was a game-changer for my business.

Cons

Costs. It is costly, I have to admit, we all have to. Oracle has important costs and I can afford it now that I have a huge traffic. Couldn't use it in my early months. You have to drift on something else.

TB
AvatarImg

Tim B.

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Get all the info you need right at your fingertips

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

This program is great at keeping all of the information you need for different clients, projects, etc... all in one easy to use platform. This program has saved us quite a bit of time and man-hours with keeping things organized. The program is easy enough to use and train new users. Especially if you are familiar with their other line of products.

Cons

The user interface could use some updating and seems like it's stuck in the past. There are times when things are way more complex with their workflows than they need to be. Overall not horrible, but just so people are aware there are some tweaks that could be made to freshen this up a bit and simplify.

MR
AvatarImg

Mark R.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best CRM On Demand We Found!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Oracle CRM On Demand is the best we tried! It's been a continuous process to find a CRM that fits our needs as a growing organization. Oracle CRM provided so many solutions with their platform that we've found a winner!

Cons

The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process.

BB
AvatarImg

Bradley B.

Farming, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

CRM is great for notes

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love the ability to find notes from any point in time

Cons

The software at times can have its bugs and glitches

jp
AvatarImg

jessica p.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My Review of Oracle CRM

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We have used Oracle CRM Demand to get data that we are useful for promoting our marketing campaigns since we use it to get contacts, track sales and potential customers so to help it increased our productivity in sales

Cons

The only drawback we have had AunQ does not have to do directly with the software is that for it to work properly it is advisable to have a very good Internet connection

MK
AvatarImg

Matthew K.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We use this as the back end of our software for marketing

Reviewed 7 years ago

Great product

Pros

The fact that it will integrate with our cloud system. There is no issues at all between the two and is seemless

Cons

I wish it was a little easier to use as we need to have our programer do any updates and make sure that we are trained

NT
AvatarImg

Neha T.

Management Consulting, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Trustworthy & flexible but not ease to use

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The reports are accurate and can be downloaded with an excellent speed. It hardly had a service down alerts. It can handle several different tasks that would need to be performed in an organization. It also depends on how many modules the company purchases and decides to use. It shows priority leads which helps to stay organized and provides a proper dashboard of leads pipeline.

Cons

Appearance of user interface is not appealing. It makes the procedure very lengthy as it involves multiple steps. Also the workflows & UI are both designed in such a manner which makes it very complicated to use. It is not user friendly and also cannot be accessed in mobile phones.

AC
AvatarImg

Addy C.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great tool for CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I find it easy to use - much better than the previous version.

Pros

Very intuitive - love the workspace where I can easily look up accounts and see everything I need, set up filters, set up appearance and display the columns most relevant to my work. Mobile App is very cool too - however with limited traveling due to COVID, most team members haven't leveraged the app's capabilities.

Cons

The display should have the ability to display more rows.

FF
AvatarImg

Felix F.

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The definitive solution to solve many business problems, is able to provide a broad vision of the business

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Is perfect for the management of multiple sales teams in multiple locations, there are no limits for integration with other platforms, especially with Ofice365. is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets)

Cons

Is a bit slow, it requires a great and experienced internal support for optimal results, it is very expensive for small companies, the user experience is not the best, the interface was not visually attractive, it is rigid. Workflows and mail notifications are deficient. The user experience on a mobile device was not the best.

CL
AvatarImg

Christopher L.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great software, very efficient and have a very intricate UI

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Oracle CRM on demand is a great software and have a very friendly UI. It is fairly easy to setup and feels very smooth. It allowed me to track all orders from customers where the software will provide all details ranging from arrival of delivery to customer details. At first it was hard to understand the functions and interface of the software but once you familiarize yourself with the software and with additional training that could be provided, everything will make sense and will be easier to use. There are easier to use tools out there such as Salesforce if you don't want to go through all the customization process and learning process. Overall, Oracle CRM on demand is a great software that has hardly any faults.

Cons

Takes time to familiarize yourself with the software in order to be efficient at using it.

NS
AvatarImg

Natasha S.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Oracle

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job.

Cons

Oracle is a complex tool. Once you learn the system it works great, but learning is difficult. It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.

MG
AvatarImg

Marriah G.

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Efficient and Functional

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customize the data your organization is interested in tracking.

Cons

Oracle CRM is not as intuitive as I'd like. Certain functions aren't as simple to figure out as they should be, so user training is critical and users encounter some challenges trying to perform simple tasks.

VM
AvatarImg

Veronica M.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Amazing CRM Platform With Oracle!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's no secret that Oracle has been the major player in the software space for decades at this point. Probably older than me haha! Still, they know what they are doing when it comes to creating a CRM that works. I've been super happy using Oracle CRM On Demand. My guess is you will be too!

Cons

It did take me a bit of time transitioning into the larger enterprise type of software. However, I was able to make the transition smoothly with the support provided by Oracle!

SR
AvatarImg

Shantanu R.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Efficient and Functional

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customise the data your organisation is interested in tracking.

Cons

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jose P.

Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Sales Executive review

Reviewed 4 years ago

The experience was just average, some new feature being rolled out and developed will be improvements.

Pros

The best feature that we used was being able to send prospects presentation slides straight from the crm. This allowed us to track when they opened it and how much times spent on each slide. great insight.

Cons

The user interface was not very easy to understand at first. There should be no reason to enter things multiple times.

AS
AvatarImg

Asad S.

Retail, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best system

Reviewed 5 years ago

Awesome and easy to use software

Pros

That it so easy to use and the functions and updates are awesome

Cons

That the crash reports are not followed up with the team members who are reporting this

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bill B.

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful customer relationship management tool

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Oracle CRMoD is a critical tool in our global enterprise. It not only tracks and manages opportunities very well but we have it integrated to our quotes to save duplicate data entry, etc.

Cons

It's a global enterprise software, so it can be expensive, especially for a small business. We are a large business so it makes financial sense.

LB
AvatarImg

Leonardo Bruno D.

Capital Markets, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avaliação do Oracle Crm on Demand

Reviewed 8 months ago

Minha experiência é muito legal, recomento o uso.

Pros

A ferramentas de negócios é excelente, facilitando o compartilhamento de informações e o trabalho colaborativo.

Cons

Não há nada para pontuar de negativo, estou satisfeito com esse programa.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AN
AvatarImg

Amber N.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful tool for managing customer content

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.

Cons

Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.

KS
AvatarImg

Karen S.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

CRM On Demand is a great Sales and Marketing tool

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Oracle Support and the Support and Training Protal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you thru.

Cons

I have no complaints, Oracle has always been there for any issues and give advanced notice to prepare for any upgrades or patches.

PM
AvatarImg

Patty M.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Oracle CRM at Artesyn

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.

GB
AvatarImg

Genevieve B.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Daily user for reviewing opportunities and quotes

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs. Easily reviewing pricing and profitability. Clear view of open/closed opportunities.

Cons

I wish there was some more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.