iAdvize Reviews

iAdvize

iAdvize humanises the digital experience at scale

iAdvize

Review Summary

Pros

I have been using it for a year and I am quite happy with it. Even on the desktop version it's great.

Evelyn Janeth R.

Excellent company to work with. Great service and awesome team.

Evelyn Janeth R.

The ability to see the customer's screen is very interesting for us. The tool is quite fast during dialogues.

Laurent S.

Cons

Have the possibility to find a closed conversation. In the case of a false manipulation, if the conversation window were about to close, be able to retrieve it.

Eva C.

Some reporting data is missing but I know there are changes planned on it. The Social is not yet fully developed for our needs.

Sébastien L.

I honestly have not come across anything negative.

Courtney S.

Overall rating

3.7

(11)

5

4

3

2

1

2

7

0

1

1

82%
positive reviews
90%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great app to earn an income!!

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent company to work with. Great service and awesome team

Pros

It is easy to use and install. I have been using it for a year and I am quite happy with it. Even on the desktop version it's great!

Cons

I have been having issues that I log out but as soon as do that I still keep receiving chats. Sometimes I find customers that have been there.for hours. Other than that, no issues

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The chat and call allow us to increase our conversion rate

Reviewed 3 years ago

We can know on which steps customers need help and make changes to the site accordingly in order to better convert

Pros

The supervision mode and the chat history allow me to have a total visibility on the activity at the agent level and I can therefore bring new processes so that the experience of our customers is the most satisfactory

Cons

The mirroring is not always in real time and if you could see the full page we would be able to see all the info and avoid asking the customer. Example: if it is at the bottom of the page we do not see the name of the hotel, its departure date, its departure city ......

Vendor response

Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback Claire.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Quick startup, lack of functionalities

Reviewed 3 years ago

For the interlocutors, have immediate access to a person without having to call: what is convenient for people abroad or who would not dare to take the phone to make a phone call.

Pros

- The ability to choose the number of conversations you wish to display at the same time. - The option delete a message by clicking on the small trash - The fact of being able to see what is being written from the user. This allows us to prepare our response and be more responsive.

Cons

- No possibility to filter the messages in the left bar. There should be a search bar to find conversations, including those that have been closed. - Have the possibility to make the bar on the left disappear automatically especially during conversations. - Have the possibility to find a closed conversation. In the case of a false manipulation, if the conversation window were about to close, be able...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nothing but AMAZING!!

Reviewed a year ago

It is a program that handles it all. No more are the days of switching back and forth between 5 programs to help one person. It’s all there for you and so easy to learn how to work

Pros

It allows everyone to collaborate together in one area and also be able to take care of all customers needs as they also have questions, and see their satisfaction level of our service

Cons

I honestly have not come across anything negative!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very easy and useful app

Reviewed 3 years ago

Client contact and Improved trust

Pros

Allows to advise people remotely, create a contact with the customer and improve confidence as well as sales.

Cons

The pre-recorded phrases: To make it short, it is a bit messy! I was more comfortable with the old system than with the new one!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Legit way to make money from home

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Company is great to work for. You make your own hours and know your pay in real time.

Cons

Minor bugs in the app. Although fixed it did take some time. Some bugs still haven't been fixed however they're still workable.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

No particular problem with the platform, easy to use. Nevertheless some bugs

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Monitoring and reporting capabilities Ease of enriching the standard library Ergonomics of the platform

Cons

Satisfaction survey that could be completed including by adding additional questions (eg NPS)

Vendor response

Merci pour votre retour Philippe!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to configure as an administrator and ergonomic for consultants

Reviewed 3 years ago

I gained in reactivity and the possibility to commit more with clients on the chat

Pros

The ease of administration of the solution that allows me to be agile on the evolution of the trigger rules and the responsiveness of iAdvize Team.

Cons

Some reporting data is missing but I know there are changes planned on it. The Social is not yet fully developed for our needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I use it as manager especially for analysis level

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

templates, put an attachment that is available to clients, navigation, see the customer view.

Cons

THE PRICE !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

There is no way to be notified of a message other than the open tab :-(

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ability to see the customer's screen is very interesting for us. The tool is quite fast during dialogues.

Cons

As I said there is no way to be notified of a message other than the open tab :-( This is VERY inconvenient because I often miss conversations.It should be alerted via a smartphone app OR simply as before with a box of dialogue which opens on the screen

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A simple and great tool to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

To be able to measure and follow customer relations on this contact channel

Pros

To be able to follow conversations of consultants and quickly view customer satisfaction

Cons

To have to make screenshots to use a conversation for improvement and or sharing with supervisors