App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

go4clic Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.8

/5

126
99%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.58/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Solid piece of software with great potential. I used academy for a while in a self hosted solution and seems like I am migrating everything to Go4Click.
I like best the feature allowing me to create quizzes and challenges for students, including individual and group challenges. These help to boost collaboration between team members significantly.
I liked a lot the personalization options for every training. Also the roadmap it's exciting, the community feature and new templates will be big wins.
The course iframe option is missing in the course configuration (iframe is only possible in course activities). Course input video - missing the option to insert as an iframe video.
Some missing features but they are working on them and in the roadmap.
UI can be better and they are already working on it so no hard feelings here.

go4clic users...

Graphy-logocaret
avatar
listing-logo

Graphy

Moodle-logocaret
listing-logo

Moodle

Thinkific-logocaret
listing-logo

Thinkific

evolCampus-logocaret
listing-logo

evolCampus

How would you rate go4clic?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


126 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Go4clic - an amazing LMS

Reviewed a year ago

All in all, I am happy with go4clic. It is very easy to use, easy to create courses and lessons. The sessions are rich of content, although can be a bit confusing at the beginning. go4clic would be one of the best choices if you want a LMS with lot of features, especially interactive content.

Pros

I like Go4clic because it provides me a great combination of tools that enable me to easily create appealing e-learning courses. The tools are great, especially when relating to creating interactive contents. I can easily set up an e-learning course with units, and each unit can consist of various sessions with rich content, including: Zoom videos, video streaming, files upload (like PDF or Word) I like best the feature allowing me to create quizzes and challenges for students, including individual and group challenges. These help to boost collaboration between team members significantly.

Cons

I think the UI need to be further enhanced. I also found here and there some Spanish parts in the interface - perhaps the team should consider to change more thoroughly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Go4clic, el mejor aliado en capacitación y desarrollo

Reviewed 3 months ago

Go4clic ha sido nuestro aliado para cubrir nuestras necesidades de capacitación, ha excedido incluso nuestras expectativas, impulsa el aprendizaje colaborativo, permite hacer evaluaciones dinámicas y hacer del proceso de capacitación un entorno lúdico. El mayor plus que encontramos en Go4clic, es el registro de la información, podemos identificar en un par de clicks los planes de capacitación individuales, por área o incluso de la empresa.

Pros

Es fácil de usar, accesible, visual en sus reportes y tienes el mejor y más humano equipo de soporte que puedas imaginar.

Cons

Hasta el momento todo ha funcionado de acuerdo con nuestras necesidades.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

An other kind of LMS

Reviewed a year ago

An early bird tool with another approach to LMS. It can be one of the best after more development. The roadmap seems interesting and I’m happy to be onboard.

Pros

I like the new approach to LMS and hope it will be more developed with time.

Cons

I don't like the user interface and the lack of integrations

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A powerful white label solution and easy to setup

Reviewed a year ago

The solution it's really good looking and easy to setup for your trainings, it really feels like your's and from your brand. Also you have different learning and engagement experience, the option to have challenges and the option to create an innovation event it's something i don't see on other platforms. I liked a lot the personalization options for every training. Also the roadmap it's exciting, the community feature and new templates will be big wins.

Pros

- So easy to setup, really ease and i liked a lot that the site really feel made by my brand, that's a big win for me. - You have all the tools to personalice the learning experience, you have plenty options. - The option to establish deadlines for finish the training. - The option to accept or reject participants, you could decide if one training needs an approval process. - The team feels really trying to improve the platform and it's willing to take negative feedback in a good way. Also a big win.

Cons

- Support, they need to improve support channels. So far the Facebook Group it's the best for this, but sometimes it takes one day to get an answer, of course their attitude and willing to help it's good but it feels that an emergency will be a big problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Una herramienta de educación diferente a todo lo conocido

Reviewed a year ago

Me ha permitido realizar cursos mas divertidos y llevaderos de manera tal de que los estudiantes se vean mas atraídos y les sea mas fácil la adquisición de conceptos. De la misma manera, la experiencia de enseñar se vuelve mas divertida y adaptada a los tiempos que corren.

Pros

Es una herramienta que permite que el proceso de enseñanza-aprendizaje se adapte a las nuevas formas y tendencias en educación, permitiendo que el proceso sea divertido, ameno, horizontal y no por eso deje ser ser eficiente.

Cons

No encuentro puntos en contra, es una herramienta muy recomendable.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The LMS solution you were looking for

Reviewed a year ago

The experience is still early days, but we have already discovered the great potential of the tool. Its flexibility, support and very low learning curve when using the platform.

Pros

After testing several LMS I came across Go4clic. Best of all, in just a few minutes I was able to move a course system from my previous LMS, set up certification and levels, and customise the look and feel of the academy to the corporate colours. All in all, I found it easy, quick and intuitive to set up a course system.

Cons

It would need more documentation and explanatory videos on each procedure, as well as improving the web design aspect. Also improve the integration with Wordpress

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plataforma idónea para crear ecosistemas de aprendizaje digital

Reviewed 6 months ago

Un equipo perfectamente alineado con un producto de fácil implementación en las PYMES, foco de nuestro modelo de negocio. Con excelente predisposición a la cobertura de nuevas funcionalidades, recomendaría sin lugar a dudas esta plataforma

Pros

La facilidad de integrarla desde la perspectiva tanto de formación individual como desde la de aprendizaje colectivo, lo que permite llevarla a cualquier cultura de aprendizaje.

Cons

La subida de SCORM, algo complicada en la actualidad y la visualización del título de la actividad como SCORM (sería mejor denominarlo curso)

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cambió la forma en la que gestionamos el equipo de RRHH

Reviewed 5 months ago

En lineas generales mi experiencia es sobresaliente. Además frente a cualquier duda el equipo de go4clic esta allí para resolver todo lo que nos surja.

Pros

La facilidad que tiene a nivel UX/UI, y que esta repleto de módulos súper útiles.

Cons

La verdad que me cuesta encontrarle algo negativo.... Quizá diría que el onboarding es mejorable, pero aún así es muy bueno.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Engaging platform with a responsive team behind it

Reviewed 10 months ago

It is good to have courses with more than just plain lessons. The challenges make it different. with the ability to create group activities/challenges and the ability to block content based on progress you can really make a fun and engaging course.

Pros

- Very easy to use, the challenge function is fun and engaging - The ability to lock units and activities based on responses or mentor rating or progress - Easy I-frame integration - Upload videos, pdfs, word documents, spreadsheets, content, and quizzes. - The team is very responsive and they are listening to their users. I needed a Dutch translation and they have implemented it. Very nice! - White label - Group activities possible - Customized performance reports

Cons

- The platform is still very young, so sometimes things could go smoother, but there is improvement all the time. - All tutorials are only available in Spanish. - Landing pages are very basic. It would be nice to have more options for customization, like fonts, background color, etc. - The English translation has grammatical mistakes. This should be their first priority as it makes the platform look unprofessional. - More integrations would be nice. I would like an integration with KonnectzIT.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Volvería a elegir go4clic como Director del Máster

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Hemos elegido a go4clic principalmente porque integra todos los recursos necesarios para dar clases tradicionales, pero también nos facilita la innovación en el aula a través de los retos colaborativos y hemos logrado niveles de participación muy altos. También nos simplifica la gestión individual y grupal de todos los cursos.

Cons

I did not find any relevant problems. In the future I would like even more tools to enhance students' participation

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pure Renovation!!

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent, the team engagement and fast response to technical questions and queries. As a lecturer and ex head of academics at one technological University, I had worked with Canvas, blackboard & other e-learning platforms. You are great guys, keep it up!!! Innovative, user friendly and collaborative. My recommendation is to adapt it as well to immersive metaverse experiences to keep disrupting the current old school platforms.

Pros

More than a software I would describe it as a great platform that combines interactive collaboration between Learners and menthors. It is excellent for small, medium and big companies as it could be tailor made according to each client's needs.

Cons

I think there is still a gap between e-learning according to your age, kids, teens and millennials, designers and techies are more intuitive into this type of e learning, but people older than 50... Has not developed yet the e-learning skills. I would recommend video tutorials with " baby" steps to explain In detail all the features & aiming the payment speed with a faster altermative and possibility to set up the account later.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great LMS, gamification and STUDENT centric

Reviewed a year ago

I loved the experience with them. It's great and i think it will be on top 3 LMS in the world in short time if they keep this amazing mindset of focusing on active learning.

Pros

I loved the way they think all the platform. How? Focused on ACTIVE learning, not only passive, watching videos. I loved the gamification and how the group tasks can create an amazing environment that students can learn in group. This is the future of LMS and they are ahead of it. I loved the gamification also, not because of gamification, but because is well maided and well tought.

Cons

I missed a community feature. I mean, to create a real environment of learning, we need to make people know each other and help them meet in their classes, make friends and learn together. This is on their roadmap but i am not sure when it will be ready.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really good tool in affordable package

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like the concept, how they tried to integrate gamification with the platform. Instead of promoting individual learning, go4clic has group challenges which makes learning much more fun. I like the founder's attitude towards their product, ambitious roadmap they are targeting to achieve. Also the platform limits are quite generous.

Cons

UI can be better and they are already working on it so no hard feelings here. I have encountered few bugs in the platform but the moment I reported them, they were solved in a few hours or days. There is no SCROM support at the moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Una excelente herramienta para acompañar la formación de los y las estudiantes

Reviewed a year ago

La pandemia nos ha obligado a ir hacia la virtualidad en forma exageradamente repentina, y las herramientas con que contábamos nos servían como complemento a la presencialidad. Go4clic nos permitió sentir la conexión con los/as estudiantes de una forma muy activa, gracias a la posibilidad de participación de todos los integrantes del curso.

Pros

Luego de años habiendo usado Blackboard y Moodle como LMS, la gran diferencia es la usabilidad y la socialización del aprendizaje que se permite generar go4clic. Si bien es una herramienta genial en muchos aspectos, en lo que se refiere a las motivaciones propias de los/as usuarios para interactuar y socializar aprendizajes, creo que es en lo que realmente destaca.

Cons

No percibo hasta el momento ninguna debilidad importante. Sólo usaría algún mecanismo de autenticación externo (oauth2 o SAML) pero está en el roadmap del producto, así que esperaremos a que esa funcionalidad esté en producción.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ya lo estoy recomendando!

Reviewed a year ago

Fue amor a primera vista, necesitaba un LMS hace mas de 6 meses para mi escuela virtual. Tengo la idea de montar una gran academia y ninguna cumplia con mis expectativas. Go4Click cumple con todo y mas.

Pros

Go4Clic terminó con la búsqueda de un LMS que llevo hace más de 6 meses! Sin dudas cumple con todo lo que necesitas y más! Tengo pensado montar mi escuela virtual con diferentes formatos de aprendizaje y Go4click me permite hacerlo. Pero lo más importante (para mi) es que se puede configurar Mercado Pago, una solución determinante para quienes vivimos en Argentina y vender infoproductos en dolares es una misión (casi) imposible. -Intuitiva -Sencilla de usar -La hoja de ruta promete ser la mejor inversión que haya hecho este año Ya se lo estoy recomendando a todos mis colegas !!!

Cons

Aún no tiene sistema de membresías, pero ya está en la hoja de ruta.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good Replacement for FB Group Challenges

Reviewed a year ago

So far, go4clic shows a lot of promise, and I like their future vision of expanding their gamification and community features.

Pros

My favorite aspect is their social-media-like feed that encourages all course participants to share, engage, react, and converse with each other.

Cons

There are still a few little rough edges regarding appearance and performance. Some aspects could look a little better and could operate slightly faster, but these issues are minor.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excellent product + need for fine-tuning

Reviewed a year ago

Overall rating: Excellent opportunity to create quality courses for your clients. Future roadmap enhancements need to be fine-tuned. I appreciate the quick response of the support team and the upcoming translation into Czech. I'm considering moving to 4 codes to create an academy for my friends.

Pros

Advantages: 1. Courses focused on rich user interactivity 2. Easy entry of course activities - video in iframe, pdf files, html codes (eg I use the html code of the e-book as an explanatory bonus) 3. Accepting Paypal, Stripe, Mercado Pado payments 4. Translation into Czech - quick response from the support team - translation will be implemented soon 5. Certificates and their editing and creation 6. SMTP e-mail - custom e-mails 7. Special thanks to Leo - preparation of the translation into Czech 8. Fast playback of embedded video 9. Great potential for the future - rich roadmap 10. Possibility of free courses + adding your own donate page via embed code 11. Possibility to involve more mentors

Cons

What needs to be improved: 1. Loading course page - you need to create a better editor 2. Missing: Delete test users 3. The course iframe option is missing in the course configuration (iframe is only possible in course activities) 4. Course input video - missing the option to insert as an iframe video

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Formaciones dinaminicas en la empresa

Reviewed a year ago

Excelente herramienta, intuitiva, facil de usar e implementar. Veo mayor engagement que con otras herramientas similares.

Pros

Muy bueno para que las formaciones en las empresas sean mas dinamicas, entrenidas y se logre un mayor engagement con nuestro equipo. Me encanto la posibilidad de que haya rankings!

Cons

Si bien el soporte que me dieron cuando tuve una duda sobre la funcionalidad fue excelente, demoraron un poco en darme la respuesta, algo asi como 30 mins y necesitaba avanzar en un lapso mas rapido , pero lo pude solucionar muy bien cuando me atendieron y avance muy bien !

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

There is a new disruptor in the online course industry!

Reviewed a year ago

Very good, from the moment I signed in as a user it was super smooth, I had to stop myself from getting carried way spending more time than I had to be in the platform designing my course on my first day.

Pros

The easiness of use and gamification features are very powerful. This will allow me to engage more of my followers and start converting them into clients by providing free courses to start and showcase my expertise.

Cons

I would like to see more native integrations, integration with Pabbly as well and more design features to make it a bit more appealing to the eyes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Es una excelente herramienta de formación, permite diversificar y ampliar las formas de aprendizaje.

Reviewed a year ago

Creo que se trata de una aplicación innovadora que me permite participar activamente en mis formaciones y eso lo valoro muchísimo.

Pros

Uno de los principales aspectos que destaco es la Comunidad o Networking que se genera alrededor del curso, nos permite conocernos, colaborar, compartir conocimientos y/o experiencias, aportar ideas, consejos entre todos los participantes; lo cual le agrega mucho valor al curso facilitando la Interactividad o que sea más interactivo para evitar el aburrimiento durante las cursadas. Por otro lado, la Gamificación, muy aplicada actualmente, y la cuestión social del aprendizaje contribuyen a la utilización de go4clic.

Cons

No percibí ningún aspecto a mejorar, nis contras o inconvenientes en el uso de éste software.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A promising LMS with some great features

Reviewed a year ago

I've already moved from Thrive apprentice to Go4Clic for my next two projects

Pros

Go4clic provides you with student analytics at per-student level and also the social community options for students - two features that other platforms don't provide.

Cons

The support system is a bit slow and the platform hasn't been translated to English fully. But it's a new platform so these things can be ignored for now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Go4Clic - Engage user activity with challenges and more!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Go4Clic is a hosting service and course builder for online courses. The platform ist well designed and easy to use. Best thing: Go4Clic is one of only a few platforms which are taking GDPR serious. They are not fully compliant at the time of the review, but working hard on this. The fronted is highly customizable and there are plenty of activities which can be used. Other than other platforms there...

Cons

The structure of units is a little bit unfamiliar. Instead of showing the content directly, you will see a list of activities, which you can click to get the content. There is a live video option, but you need a paid zoom subscribtion to use it. And at the time of this review there are no options to implement other streaming solutions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La futuro del aprendizaje, hoy.

Reviewed a year ago

Ha sido una experiencia maravillosa y 100% recomendable. Una vez que lo pruebas no concibes volver atrás.

Pros

Fomenta en aprendizaje mediante el hacer y la colaboración y el compartir conocimientos entre pares. Precio accesible e incluso económico por las funcionalidades que presta. Flexibilidad absoluta para crear y compartir todo tipo de contenidos.

Cons

Lo único que lamento es que no haya existido cuando a mi me tocó estudiar, desde la escuela al master, podría haber sido una experiencia absolutamente diferente si hubiéramos usado una plataforma así.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experiencia usuario

Reviewed a year ago

En general estoy satisfecho con el servicio que birndan, es una gran oportunidada para unir nuesta organizacion a nivel nacional. con personas en tantas ciudades contribuyendo al networking creativo.

Pros

La plataforma es ideal para tener encuentros educativos donde se requieran implementar herramientas y dinamicas para motivar la creatividad, el desing thinking, los brainstormings, la gamificacion que realiazmos en nuestras actividades contidianas las podemos realizar sin ningun problema. Ademas de que es una plataforma super intuitiva y agil para usar! tanto para dar capacitaciones como para tomarlas. lo cual nos permite realizar el improvement en nuestros miembros y volcarlos a traves de proyectos en nuestras comunidades. Estoy satisfecho

Cons

No destaco impedimentos dentro del softwae que pueda interrumpir la dinamica y la forma de dar las reuniones y clases.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Practicidad e innovación para potenciar nuestros espacios de formación.

Reviewed a year ago

La utilizo actualmente y ha sido sumamente satisfactoria; principalmente por el contexto en el que estamos insertos/as que obligó a vincularnos aún más con la virtualidad por lo que tener un espacio como Go4clic! para direccionar nuestro público y que encuentren todas las herramientas que queremos ofertar es increíble.

Pros

Me encanta la forma en la que te permiten interactuar con tus equipos de trabajo; desarrollando la motivación y la innovación como principal objetivo de esa vinculación. Por otra parte, permite llevar un seguimiento continuo de las acciones realizadas en pos de evaluar los gustos de nuestra audiencia.

Cons

No encuentro nada para identificar actualmente, ya que se han tenido muy buenas actualizaciones.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation