This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

RepuGen

Healthcare reputation & review management software

see alternatives

RepuGen Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wow!

Reviewed a year ago

RepuGen has increased our online reputation from a 2 star rating to over 4 stars in a very short time.

Pros

Easy to use and navigate. Efficient in measuring/tracking patient satisfaction ratings.

Cons

Some patients prefer not to be "bothered" and get upset by RepuGen's attempts to get a satisfaction rating. However, we do have signs at check in/check out that lets all patients know that a survey will be sent to them via email/phone. If they do not want to participate, they can unsubscribe.

Vendor response

Hi Amber, Thank you for such a great review! Our team is thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying your experience with RepuGen. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time for any of your online reputation management needs. Thank you, Lauren Parr Product Marketing Manager RepuGen

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A huge asset to my company.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am able to hear from clients before we prompt them to review online, so I can weed out and address any dissatisfied clients.

Pros

What a great tool to manage the online reputation of my business. I love that Repugen is so easy to use and is a great way for me hear what my client's have to say, so that I can assure their satisfaction. The reporting tools Repugen offers really helps me make sense of review data.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Cara, Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you've had a positive experience. Regards, Ajay Prasad CEO/President

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Mixed Feelings

Reviewed a year ago

I want to love this product because I spent a long time vetting to find HIPAA compliant software at a price point that I could resell. My rep changed in the middle of the processes, and I feel like the information given by the first rep was not as detailed as it needed to be, and there were many unknowns along the way. For example, I was not given accurate and complete information about the price for integrating with the EMR.

Pros

I've watched the product evolve, and some good things are happening. My current rep is responsive, which I appreciate. I love the opportunity for service improvement and tracking how we deal with negative reviews. I love the new widget and the fact that the testimonials now display the review origin.

Cons

There are still things that don't work on my account. For example, running reports, the data doesn't populate unless I choose the date range option of "all time." I would like to see the aesthetics of the reports updated. I would like a white label option. Navigation is not as intuitive as I would like it to be. I still don't like that I can't choose to approve 3.5 ratings for publishing because I think it's unrealistic only to have scores of 4 and 5.

Vendor response

Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I would like to discuss the issues you have been having so we can address them immediately, please call me at 714-277-4173 so I can help. I just sent you an email with a video tutorial on how you can publish 3.5-star ratings to your testimonial page. I look forward to connecting with you soon, thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards, Lauren Parr Product Marketing Manager RepuGen

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent service to boost online positive reviews by customers and head off negative ones

Reviewed 5 years ago

GMR Web Team's RepuGen is an elegant, closely monitored system that has worked well for our medical group to improve our online reputation and reviews. We went from very few reviews from years ago, to regular 5-star reviews in excess of the entire volume of prior reviews, within a few months. Customers (patients) receive a communication shortly after a visit, to quickly rate their experience; if positive...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Dr. Kim, Thank you for the kind review. It's been a joy helping you and your fellow doctors get consistent online reviews, and the results we've seen have been tremendous. I appreciate the recommendation as well, and look forward to your continued success from using RepuGen. Best, Ajay Prasad, CEO

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and streamlines my work

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great customer service, user friendly.

Pros

I like the automation that’s built in to this platform, streamlines my tasks and lets me focus on improving patient experience.

Cons

No complaints, great system. Easy to use and great set up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product, user friendly and prompt response from the support guys for a fraction of

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Excellent product, user friendly and prompt response from the support guys for a fraction of price from competition. They even helped me figure out how to shorten the url of my review pages. Very happy with their service.

Cons

none so far. Excellent product, user friendly and prompt response from the support guys for a fraction of price from competition. Very happy with their service.

Vendor response

Thanks Omid! We are glad to be able to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to continue improving your reputation! Thanks! Regards, Ajay Prasad Founder & CEO

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Works, but Bumpy

Reviewed a year ago

I think this is a good value, but some of the needs we have are being developed as we need them.

Pros

The integration was easy and I receive a lot of support in implementing and troubleshooting from them. It actually does help us a lot in increasing our online reputation.

Cons

Customization have been hard. Sometimes the dashboard is glitchy.

Vendor response

Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. I would like to learn more about the customizations and glitches that you are referring to so that we can address them immediately. We are always looking for ways to customize our solution to our clients' preferences, but I want to ensure that your experience is as seamless as possible. Please reach out to 714-277-4173 at your convenience so I can help. Thank you, Lauren Parr Product Marketing Manager RepuGen

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great amazing customer service from RepuGen, no question left unanswered !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software is really easy to use which makes its simple for the end user to navigate and engage with the software. RepuGen also has the ability to create and customize a lot functions which is a plus.

Cons

I think due to the many customizations that RepuGen is willing to provide creates some very minor glitches that occur which is no fault of anyone really. But it does detract from the quality to be honest. Besides that its a great tool.

Vendor response

Hi Brian, Thanks for the review! Glad we were able to accommodate all of your needs and thank you for understanding the small side effects of some of our flexibility. Looking forward to continuing to improve your online reputation!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

good no problems

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use of the software and short learning curve so this I like

Cons

I wish the messages sent out were more personal for the people who are asked to participate in the survey

Vendor response

Hi Dr. Bashi, Thanks for the great review! Happy to hear your experience with RepuGen has been positive so far. In regards to your concern, you can actually edit the message content in your account if you go to Settings -> Email Settings. You'll have almost full control over what the surveys say so you can make them more personal. Please reach out to our support if you have any questions on this. Thanks! Regards, Ajay Prasad Founder & CEO