App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

TapGoods PRO Logo

Write a review

Cloud-based rental business management

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

TapGoods PRO Pricing

Pricing overview

Value for money rating

4.5

/5

26

Price starts from

69

Per month

Flat Rate

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Pricing details

TapGoods PRO starts at $69 per month

Popular contenders

Price starts from

105

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

1200

Per year

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

20

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

10

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Price starts from

299

Per month

Pricing model

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Free trial

Available
Credit cardless trial

Reviewers who mentioned pricing said:

JN
AvatarImg

Jay N.

Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Do Not Use This Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Awful. No better words to describe it.

Pros

We have daily issues with this software not working correctly. Their servers are so bad that most of the time you can't even download pdf files without them hanging up. A person responds when you have an issue but they would rather tell you how they can't replicate the problem than do anything to fix it. They ask for recs on what they can do to make it better and then do nothing to improve the functionality. Using TG has cost my company time and money because of it not working. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

Cons

I don't like that it doesn't work properly on a daily basis and I have to keep asking for help, and then getting none

Vendor response

Hi Jay, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us. It sounds like you have had a frustrating time, and we want to do everything we can to make it right for you. We would be happy to review the specific incident(s) in more detail with you so that we can better understand what happened and how we might improve going forward. One of our Relationship Managers will be reaching out to schedule a meeting soon. We're committed to providing a superior platform and appreciate your feedback! Best Wishes, TapGoods

CM
AvatarImg

Caye M.

Furniture, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst Out There

Reviewed 4 months ago

You are better of using an excel spreadsheet.

Pros

There are no good words to say about Tapgoods

Cons

Tapgoods never hold themselves accountable for their poorly launched products aside from sending out an apology email. There products cost you money and all you get is an email.

Vendor response

Dear Caye, I was saddened to read your review. Our goal is to make renting easier for all of our clients, and it sounds like we have failed with you. I would love the opportunity to learn more about your experience and have a chance to rectify this situation.

MT
AvatarImg

Maria T.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rental Software The Best I Found

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent Customer Service, very open to help, reply back when you ask about a problem is super fast. System is very friendly. They help you to set up everything with no extra cost which I found the best.

Pros

easy to use, Customer service is A+, stress free all the way from start to finish, For all the support and help you received at all time it is very inexpensive.

Cons

Nothing, At this point I like everything