BrandMail Reviews

BrandMail

Cloud-based email signature software for Microsoft Outlook

BrandMail

Review Summary

Pros

Cons

Overall rating

5.0

(8)

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our review on Brandmail

Reviewed 2 months ago

We can give a more professional aspect just by sending e-mails. We also can promote our products without being labelled as “spam” by using smart banners about our products. The possibility to automatically insert them in e-mails containing text, photos and a link to our product site is a life saver.

Pros

Simplicity, ease of use. Professionalism, predisposition and awesome fast support.

Cons

I'm not a fan of installing add-ons on Outlook because of performance or speed decline. But I can live with that.

Vendor response

Thank you, Giancarlos! We are so pleased that despite you being on a different continent and speaking a different language you were still able to get up and running on BrandMail. You have been so creative with your email banners and signatures and we look forward to seeing you progress with us on our platform. Thank you for your support and feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Email management done right

Reviewed 2 months ago

Just fantastic and easy to manage and maintain.

Pros

Centralised control of ALL our signatures in the same back-end as BrandOffice has made the management of content and assets that much easier where they are shared. No user can make their signature pink and Comic Sans anymore and we can control our campaigns at a granular level. The two BEST parts for us are the analytics on usage and deep dive data on the emails sent, and the BrandMe page. We have seen very many click throughs to BrandMe which means people are storing our contact information and having a great experience doing so.

Cons

Honestly, similar to BrandOffice, no cons at this point.

Vendor response

Dear Philippe, thank you so much for your great insights on BrandMail and we are so pleased that you have been able to get such value from our application. We look forward to you working with us and helping us test all the new features we have in the pipeline.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to install within the organisation and easy navigation through the admin console to setup

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, everything was there within the outlook add-in

Cons

There was no Cons in using this application

Vendor response

Dear JP, thank you so much for your review of BrandMail and for being such a pleasure to work with!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brandmail - An excellent product!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Seemless, profesional and easy to navigate.

Pros

I love that it makes updating and editing a breeze. The professional look and feel reinforces our brand and reflects our need to remain relevant and attractive.

Cons

I look forward to the MAC version. Nothing negative to mention otherwise.

Vendor response

Dear Joe, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love working with you and your team. The Ridge is such a special school, seeped in heritage. Your team is unbelievably progressive and such a pleasure to work with. We are so pleased that BrandMail has helped to project the professionalism of the school. We look forward to working with you on future enhancements that will help The Ridge as it transitions into this new hybrid learning world!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BrandMail - Best for the Best

Reviewed 2 months ago

I have been very impressed with the can do attitude from BrandQuantum from our first encounter. There after we have just been blown away by positive and ground-breaking ideas/technology. BrandMail has been an absolute delight to role out as it works seamless. If your company offers BrandQuantum the opportunity you won’t be disappointed, I rate BrandMail as one of the easiest yet professional software deployments that I have done in my career.

Pros

The ease of use/install. Standard controlled signatures

Cons

Nothing found as yet, keep up the good work

Vendor response

Dear Eric, thank you so much for your review. You asked all the difficult questions upfront and considered the solution carefully and then envisioned its application in the school environment as our first educational customer. You are a true visionary and we have met our match in "can do attitude!". Thank you for your ongoing support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of BrandMail | ManpowerGroup South Africa

Reviewed 2 months ago

BrandMail’s permission-based functionality gives departments and specific employees access to information according to their roles which means that they only have permission to access the information they need to perform their job function. Their customer-support is peerless, and they really do provide peace of mind..

Pros

With BrandMail, ManpowerGroup SA’s employees can access standardised communications that is easily accessible from within Outlook and employees know that they have access to communications that are compliant and on-brand.

Cons

There really is absolutely nothing that we don't like about this product.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Fergus! We really appreciate your feedback on BrandMail and all your insights to help us improve our product features and enhancements. It's a pleasure to serve ManpowerGroup SA.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BrandMail empowers employees to deliver a consistent brand experience

Reviewed 12 days ago

We have had a fantastic experience with the BrandMail team thus far. The Brandmail team are always super efficient and flexible to meet our business needs!

Pros

BrandMail is so easy to use and the consistent branding that appears across all emails is fantastic. BrandInsight provides useful information into which campaigns are working, who is using the solution and what solutions they are using the most. This is particularly important for our business which relies on email as a key communications tool for engaging a large member base.

Cons

We are happy with all Brandmail functionalities and service received!

Vendor response

Dear Krysten, thank you so much for your review. Your input is always so welcome. One Loyalty relies so heavily on email and the team has helped us progress the offering with all your great ideas and input!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Roedean School Survey Feedback

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

We have only signed up for BrandMail for now and are looking at other features in the future

Cons

There are no issues I have with the product at this time.

Vendor response

Your feedback on BrandMail means so much to us, Khanya. Roedean School (SA) is a leading educational brand and we are proud to be associated with such a premier educational institution.