This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories
BrandMail

Cloud-based email signature software for Microsoft Outlook

visit website

BrandMail Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

You don't need to be a IT guy to use it. And the best feature of this software is that the people behind it have made it with love and you can see that when you will get it touch with them.

Victor B.

Overall experience has been fantastic, the product is efficient and effective and the maintenance of it is easy.

Susan J.

Overall experience with the product and company has been fantastic - their support tends to be same-day resolution.

Megan L.

Cons

Integration with our business processes made it quite difficult for installation.

Morongoa R.

Some users have found the initial setup to be hard.

Anonymous Reviewer

Solves a lot of problems ( cohesive communication outside). Is there but you are still concentrated writing your Email.

Victor B.

Overall rating

5.0

5

4

3

2

1

20

0

0

0

0

100%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


20 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Local Nonprofit Steps Up Branding Game

Reviewed 17 days ago
Pros

Before BrandMail we had to depend on individual staff to update signatures and any promo banners which I felt like we were asking them them to change/update on a weekly basis. Now with a few simple clicks on the back end signatures are updated, banners added/removed and I don't have to bother our staff to make them. This service has streamlined our email branding and I don't have to worry about who...

Cons

So far there isn't anything we don't like about the software. Any issues we have the team at BrandQuantum helps us work through them to get them resolved quickly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Email Branding solved!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

We had email branding challenges for a long time, having tried multiple products over the years we were finally introduced to the BrandMail team. My organizations email branding issues are a thing of the past. The product is easy to deploy and use and does everything it promises to do. Having multiple mailboxes for different companies has always been a branding issue, BrandMail has solved this...

Cons

There is nothing within the product that I dislike.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to install within the organisation and easy navigation through the admin console to setup

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, everything was there within the outlook add-in

Cons

There was no Cons in using this application

Vendor response

Dear JP, thank you so much for your review of BrandMail and for being such a pleasure to work with!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Email management done right

Reviewed a year ago

Just fantastic and easy to manage and maintain.

Pros

Centralised control of ALL our signatures in the same back-end as BrandOffice has made the management of content and assets that much easier where they are shared. No user can make their signature pink and Comic Sans anymore and we can control our campaigns at a granular level. The two BEST parts for us are the analytics on usage and deep dive data on the emails sent, and the BrandMe page. We have seen very many click throughs to BrandMe which means people are storing our contact information and having a great experience doing so.

Cons

Honestly, similar to BrandOffice, no cons at this point.

Vendor response

Dear Philippe, thank you so much for your great insights on BrandMail and we are so pleased that you have been able to get such value from our application. We look forward to you working with us and helping us test all the new features we have in the pipeline.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

You can send a Email or you can send a REALLY GOOD email

Reviewed 7 months ago

Simply to implement Solves a lot of problems ( cohesive communication outside) Is there but you are still concentrated writing your Email And the best part is the support.

Pros

The Software is very easy and intuitive to use. The usability is just perfect. You don't need to be a IT guy to use it. And the best feature of this software is that the people behind it have made it with love and you can see that when you will get it touch with them.

Cons

Until now nothing is really missing. I'm very happy to see the Apple version soon :)

Vendor response

Dear Victor, you are not just a great customer but also a partner. Your level for expertise when analysing solutions is obvious and hence you were able to fully recognize everything BrandMail has to offer. We appreciate all your input and look forward to working with you for a long time to come!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brandmail - An excellent product!

Reviewed a year ago

Seemless, profesional and easy to navigate.

Pros

I love that it makes updating and editing a breeze. The professional look and feel reinforces our brand and reflects our need to remain relevant and attractive.

Cons

I look forward to the MAC version. Nothing negative to mention otherwise.

Vendor response

Dear Joe, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love working with you and your team. The Ridge is such a special school, seeped in heritage. Your team is unbelievably progressive and such a pleasure to work with. We are so pleased that BrandMail has helped to project the professionalism of the school. We look forward to working with you on future enhancements that will help The Ridge as it transitions into this new hybrid learning world!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product; outstanding customer service

Reviewed 7 months ago

BrandMail solved a thorny marketing communications problem for us brilliantly. We haven't used all the ancillary features of the software yet, but I'm sure we'll explore them.

Pros

We have a complex email signature with several pictures in it. It often would become completely mangled on the recipient's end. Brandmail completely solved this problem, and the signature appears consistently professional regardless of the platform.

Cons

I'm not the tech-iest person and the setup and management is a little fiddly. But the customer service is so outstanding that it really obviates this concern. They will literally walk you through more complex things or even do them for you. They are also incredibly willing to adapt to your company's unique requirements, and our situation was really demanding, with multiple signatures and variations required.

Vendor response

Dear Jerry, it's been such a pleasure working with you and the team. We loved solving your unique challenges and are up for any more you may want to send our way!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BrandMail empowers employees to deliver a consistent brand experience

Reviewed a year ago

We have had a fantastic experience with the BrandMail team thus far. The Brandmail team are always super efficient and flexible to meet our business needs!

Pros

BrandMail is so easy to use and the consistent branding that appears across all emails is fantastic. BrandInsight provides useful information into which campaigns are working, who is using the solution and what solutions they are using the most. This is particularly important for our business which relies on email as a key communications tool for engaging a large member base.

Cons

We are happy with all Brandmail functionalities and service received!

Vendor response

Dear Krysten, thank you so much for your review. Your input is always so welcome. One Loyalty relies so heavily on email and the team has helped us progress the offering with all your great ideas and input!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

BrandMail - Best for the Best

Reviewed a year ago

I have been very impressed with the can do attitude from BrandQuantum from our first encounter. There after we have just been blown away by positive and ground-breaking ideas/technology. BrandMail has been an absolute delight to role out as it works seamless. If your company offers BrandQuantum the opportunity you won’t be disappointed, I rate BrandMail as one of the easiest yet professional software deployments that I have done in my career.

Pros

The ease of use/install. Standard controlled signatures

Cons

Nothing found as yet, keep up the good work

Vendor response

Dear Eric, thank you so much for your review. You asked all the difficult questions upfront and considered the solution carefully and then envisioned its application in the school environment as our first educational customer. You are a true visionary and we have met our match in "can do attitude!". Thank you for your ongoing support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Consistently branded emails every time

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

BrandMail combines branding expertise with an easy to use software solution that delivers professional, on-brand emails with beautifully designed email signatures. A great benefit for me is being able to see my email signature on every email before I send it, which means my emails don't get blocked by recipients spam filters and every email I send aligns to the brand standards. I love my BrandMail signature.

Cons

No cons experienced as the software is seamless and integrates into Outlook so well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of BrandMail | ManpowerGroup South Africa

Reviewed a year ago

BrandMail’s permission-based functionality gives departments and specific employees access to information according to their roles which means that they only have permission to access the information they need to perform their job function. Their customer-support is peerless, and they really do provide peace of mind..

Pros

With BrandMail, ManpowerGroup SA’s employees can access standardised communications that is easily accessible from within Outlook and employees know that they have access to communications that are compliant and on-brand.

Cons

There really is absolutely nothing that we don't like about this product.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Fergus! We really appreciate your feedback on BrandMail and all your insights to help us improve our product features and enhancements. It's a pleasure to serve ManpowerGroup SA.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great email software

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall experience has been fantastic, the product is efficient and effective and the maintenance of it is easy.

Pros

The easy way that you can change the design of an email signature to change the brand as is rquired. At the click of a button you can have a newly branded signature without even doing anything as a user.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is that you can't click on the signature and be able to call or email directly from the link there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceeded expectations!

Reviewed 10 months ago

Having used Brandmail myself before the rest of the organisation has, I foresee it address many challenges such as inconsistency in our brand identity as far as email brand etiquette is concerned. I look forward to seeing a more synchronized and consistent way of communicating with our internal and external stakeholders.

Pros

I love how synchronized the software is and that I don't have to worry about editing detail each time I write or respond to an email.

Cons

Integration with our business processes made it quite difficult for installation. It would be interesting to have an option or a product being developed for organisation's to fully own and manage given the significant monthly subscription costs presented to us - being a Government entity, it would be a challenge or impossible to maintain such a subscription.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brandmail Review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Overall experience with the product and company has been fantastic - their support tends to be same-day resolution.

Pros

Brandmail offers digital signatures and the ability to load collateral and NB documents right into the outlook menu toolbar for easy accessibility. It also has a host of other features like mailer templates for campaigns and the ability to save time with pre-populated, repeatable mail templates.

Cons

There isn't much I don't like. It would have been nice to have a mail tracking feature (opens, reads, click-throughs) but I guess that is bordering on campaign management software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our review on Brandmail

Reviewed a year ago

We can give a more professional aspect just by sending e-mails. We also can promote our products without being labelled as “spam” by using smart banners about our products. The possibility to automatically insert them in e-mails containing text, photos and a link to our product site is a life saver.

Pros

Simplicity, ease of use. Professionalism, predisposition and awesome fast support.

Cons

I'm not a fan of installing add-ons on Outlook because of performance or speed decline. But I can live with that.

Vendor response

Thank you, Giancarlos! We are so pleased that despite you being on a different continent and speaking a different language you were still able to get up and running on BrandMail. You have been so creative with your email banners and signatures and we look forward to seeing you progress with us on our platform. Thank you for your support and feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Brandmail Review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Excellent support and team

Pros

Creating a united brand for the organisation.

Cons

Some users have found the initial setup to be hard

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New User and Very Impressed

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall the setup and usage has been great. We have only been using the software for a short period of time but so far, we are happy with the product.

Pros

It looks and feels well made. It is user friendly and very functional. It is already making a huge impact on company operations.

Cons

Nothing to report at this point in time.

Vendor response

Dear Vutomi, thank you so much for your feedback! Your team has been a pleasure to work with and we are thrilled that you can leverage the survey functionality too in order to ensure top-notch customer service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Brand mail review

Reviewed 7 months ago

Amazing and professional experience with top notch customer service.

Pros

Ease of use and professional image. Professional customer service. Easy integration with Outlook.

Cons

Nothing. There is nothing not to like. It has everything one require.

Vendor response

Dear Peet, you have such an engaging brand and we really enjoyed making it come alive through your signature and banners. We wish you all the best for this venture and look forward to being your valued partner as your grow from strength to strength.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Roedean School Survey Feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We have only signed up for BrandMail for now and are looking at other features in the future

Cons

There are no issues I have with the product at this time.

Vendor response

Your feedback on BrandMail means so much to us, Khanya. Roedean School (SA) is a leading educational brand and we are proud to be associated with such a premier educational institution.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simplifying your working operations

Reviewed 22 days ago

It is easy to use, it simplifies working life and the support is great

Pros

The standardization of email signatures and the ability to extend our marketing campaigns to email banners.

Cons

I have not experienced anything thus far