MeetFox Pricing, Features, Reviews & Alternatives

MeetFox

Online meeting software for consultants

4.79/5 (56 reviews)

MeetFox overview

What is MeetFox?

MeetFox is a cloud-based software that enables businesses to manage the entire online meeting lifecycle, from appointment scheduling and hosting to monetizing and payment processing. Consultants can add popups or booking buttons in email signatures, business websites, and social media accounts, including Facebook, Twitter, or LinkedIn.

Key features of MeetFox include customized booking pages, calendar synchronization, questionnaires, instant chat, and meeting rooms. It allows enterprises to share screens and files during meetings, record calls, and connect with clients via audio calls, in-person meetings, messaging tools, and video conferencing capabilities. It also lets businesses send invoices to customers and accept payments via credit cards through integration with Stripe.

MeetFox's platform can be customized by adding brand specific details, logo, and colors. Entrepreneurs can send automated email and SMS reminders to clients, and set up customizable meeting cancellation policies to eliminate chances of no-shows. Consultants can also host group calls with multiple participants simultaneously.
derbutton.com

Pricing

Pricing options
Free
Free trial
Subscription
Value for money
View Pricing Plans

Devices

Business size

S
M
L
MeetFox screenshot: MeetFox add pop-up buttonDemo MeetFoxMeetFox screenshot: MeetFox schedulingMeetFox screenshot: MeetFox consultant's profile

MeetFox user reviews

Value for money
Features
Ease of use
Customer support
  4.9
  4.5
  4.8
  5.0
Kevin T.

Simple and effective meeting scheduler and hosting

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it has been easy to use and allows me to accomplish scheduling, meeting hosting and invoicing in one platform. The support team has been really helpful and responsive.

Pros
It combines scheduling with hosting the meeting (and even invoicing). Over the years, I have tried many tools for scheduling meetings and hosting virtual meetings, as well as invoicing for consultations. MeetFox merged all of that into one system in a very simple to setup and use system. I have had multiple clients/prospects comment on the ease of use. The support team has been amazing. They are very proactive and eager to resolve issues.

Cons
As a somewhat young software, there are little things here and there that need fixing... but this is also a good thing because the support team is able to implement updates/features really fast. So, early adopters have the chance to influence the direction of the platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Yosef M.

Excellent Video Meeting Software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-04-08
Review Source: Capterra

For the most part setting everything up was easy, I did have a little trouble with the CNAME. Everything that I had trouble with or any questions I had were quickly and satisfactorily addressed by customer service. So to sum up: the software is excellent and the customer service is great!

Pros
It is so easy to to hop into a meeting with a client or partner! The booking feature is great but the ability to start a quick meeting is by far my favorite feature currently. Send a link, start to talk! It's that easy! And screensharing is just another click!

Cons
I wish there was an option for a "virtual green screen". I am currently hunkered down in my basement and, since we only moved in a couple of months ago, my "office mates" are all boxes of books and legos. I would love if I could replace my background with another image or, as I have seen in some software, have a youtube video or my own screenshare as the background.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Sirry B.

Limited payment functions

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Disappointed and discouraged.

Pros
Great team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], as they want you to succeed.

Cons
I got incorrect information in the beginning in how many I should purchase. I didn't need as many as I purchased. For that reason, setting everything up calls for enormous work due to emails all having to be different. And the payment system is disappointing. Currency will most likely be changed from original currency to euro and then back to original currency so I wonder how much additional costs is the organization looking at.

Response from MeetFox


Hi Sirry,
When signing up our payment provider was always euros and then we added a second payment provider which was requested by most of our users.
After you wrote to us, we made an exception for you to keep our current payment provider to be able to use the system.
Regarding the accounts, I am sorry you had purchased too many, the information about the promotion was all displayed on the webpage. If you have any more questions, we are happy to have a chat with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review

Gina B.

MeetFox is a Must!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-01-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I used to run my online meetings using both Zoom and Calendly. Although both work well in tandem, I don't think its as seamless as having just one tool. That is where Meetfox shines. I love how everything just fits into one easy to setup package and get it up and running in no time. When you need help tech support is always there to help. The big things I like about this over Zoom is the very clear notification emails (zoom messages always confused clients on how to join), no software download needed, and the fact that if you do a recording it informs the attendee and are downloadable on both ends (zoom if you're not using cloud storage you'd have to take your copy and send to clients if they wanted a copy which adds a headache).

Cons
I would like to be able to enter hex codes when selecting colors, but that isn't a biggy. Also, it would be nice to copy an existing service, but again, it's not that big of a deal because the setup is so easy compared to Calendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Mathieu N.

Review after 3 months used

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-03-05
Review Source: Capterra

My experience is good, I currently use it only twice a week but I plan to increase my frequency of use. The price is competitive compared to the proposed offer. There is a real support in addition to the articles present in the online help. Support has always answered my questions.

Pros
I use this software for free video call with customer. I always had good audio and image quality. The little extra and that you can share the screens of the 2 users simultaneously. You can synchronize your Google and Outlook calendar and define available working hours.

Cons
I find the workflow to create meetings a bit complex. You must first create a meeting room and then use it to create an invitation. I would appreciate having a button to create an instant meeting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

MeetFox pricing

Pricing options
Free
Free trial
Subscription
View Pricing Plans

MeetingFox is offered across the following pricing plans, outlined below. A 15-day free trial is available.
Individual-
• Starter: Free
• Basic: $11 per month and $110 per year
• Enterprise: $29 per month and $290 per year
Business-
• Basic (1 expert account): Pricing starts at $11 per user per month and $110 per user per year
• Pro (1 expert account): Pricing starts at $29 per user per month and $290 per user per year
• Agency (1 expert account): Pricing starts at $42 per user per month and $420 per user per year
Enterprise-
Contact vendor directly for pricing information.

MeetFox features

Access Controls/Permissions
Alerts/Notifications
Call Recording
Chat/Messaging
Customizable Branding
Live Chat
Mobile Access
Third Party Integrations
Video Conferencing

API (287 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (195 other apps)
Call Monitoring (169 other apps)
Call Routing (172 other apps)
Collaboration Tools (157 other apps)
Communication Management (187 other apps)
Contact Management (225 other apps)
Data Import/Export (153 other apps)
IVR / Voice Recognition (139 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (210 other apps)
Reporting/Analytics (302 other apps)

Videos and tutorials

Additional information for MeetFox

Key features of MeetFox

  • Access Controls/Permissions
  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Appointment Reminders
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Attendee Management
  • Branding
  • Business Coaching
  • Calendar Sync
  • Client Database
  • HD Audio
  • Interview Management
  • Interview Practice Session
  • Invitation Management
  • Life Coaching
  • Live Video Interview
  • Meeting Room Booking
  • Mentor/Coach Matching
  • Minutes Management
  • Online Booking
  • Online Payments
  • Payment Processing Services Integration
  • Pre-recorded Messages
  • Private Chat
  • Real-Time Chat
  • Real-time Scheduling
  • Room Booking Management
  • Screen Sharing
  • Session Recording
  • Sport Coaching
View All Features