DataFeedWatch Reviews

DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

4.7/5 (117 reviews)

Pros
  • Allows customizable feeds to multiple platforms.
  • Best support ever, always fast and straight to the point
  • very easy feed management software for Google shopping etc.
  • Love the simplicity of changing feeds - easy to add and adjust
Cons
  • I haven't stumbled upon any cons just yet
  • the control panel could be easier in use
  • Hard to initially understand the software
  • That every account only can have one admin
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
brett devore

Great App, Easy to Use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that a large number of products can be in the feed. There is no need to break them up into multiple uplaods.

Cons
There really is nothing I dislike about the software.

Response from DataFeedWatch


Thank you very much for your feedback, Brett! :)

That's right - there's really no limit to how large your feeds could be - glad you found value in it for your store!

If you ever have any questions or would like assistance with feed optimization - please remember we're always happy to connect and work on enhancing feeds together.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Fabio Limaverde Araujo

Amazing platform, easy to use, great interface, ULTRA fast support.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-09
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, great interface, cheap when compared to other competitors, amazing support (usually answer in less than 3 min). Support is also pro active and they will email you if your feed breaks.

Pros
You can adapt your product feed(s) the way you want it and manipulate/correct/adjust/create formulas inside the platform in a easy way.

Cons
I think the "show feed" functionality should allow you to do better searches with more filtering conditions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Alexandre Billaut

Great Tool, with an ease to create multiple feeds

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
You can create many feeds and adjust them almost as you wish. The latest version seems easier to use DataFeedManagement.

Cons
There could be some rule to make life even easier. For Google, in example, categories is not the same in every countries. But instead of proposing something close (that you could approve or not) you have to do it again and choose the category.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Fabio Limaverde

DataFeedWatch support

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing tool, cheap and does the job super well!

Pros
Best support ever, always fast and straight to the point

Cons
Some more math expressions could be added so automation is possible

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Sanna Junkka

Great support and a product that is easy to use

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The system helps us get better online marketing result and a quick to optimize product feed without a web partner help.

Cons
The systems interface is a bit hard to navigate (looks harder then it actually is). It also would be good with some default templates for big marketing platforms (google, FB etc.)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Michael Charalampous

I used the app for 1 whole month, i paid the fee + feed set up and my campaigns never had delivery.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

zero

Cons
I don't see anything good about this app. It doesn't do what it promises. Maybe this was one of the worst experiences i had with any type of software in my entire life. I don't really care about the wasted money i spent on fees. I do care though that my campaigns didn't have any delivery during Christmas. Even after communicating with support a dozen times my campaigns never had delivery. I paid the monthly fee & the feed set up fee and i just wasted my time and money. I asked for a refund, support told me that someone will communicate with me via email but i am still waiting.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Maxwell Xu

Very easy to use

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Like the way it manage the feed data and optimize shopping campaigns structure.

Cons
Need more functions to customize the feeds automation.

Response from DataFeedWatch


Maxwell, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!

Great to hear you found our tool helpful in optimizing campaign structure :)

As for the functionality set - we are constantly looking to enrich it with new, useful functionalities. Did you have any particular features in mind? We'd very much appreciate any suggestions!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Besir Redzepi

Great help from a great support!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience and will definitely use their help again in the future.

Pros
The help has been awesome and i appreciate that they look into the Merchant center and helped with the issues.

Cons
nothing. loved everything about the help that they gave me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Christoffer Bjørnsen

Best of kind feed platform

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-09
Review Source: Capterra

DFW solves all of our needs when it comes to distributing our feed data to Social Media. It does so in a delicate and intuitive way. It is extremely flexible, and I am very happy with it, in it's current state.

Pros
User friendly GUI Great Customer Service Powerful Functionality Flexible

Cons
I haven't stumbled upon any cons just yet

Response from DataFeedWatch


Christoffer - many thanks for your kind words!

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, and happy to hear you found DataFeedWatch to be the right feed management tool for your business :)

Looking forward to continuing the successful cooperation, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything we can help out with!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Alexander Posselt

Easy to use and great support

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the onboarding process, and the help i got from support all the way. It is easy to use, and the pricing is fair

Cons
It could be easier the way you create and manage you manager account. But its still quite simple

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Justin Taylor

An extremely powerful product

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
And extensive feature set, yet presented in an easy to use interface and the support is excellent.

Cons
Some features are hidden, so it takes a bit of research / digging around to find them.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Leo Binello

Amazing

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-21
Review Source: Capterra

im still learning, but its an increible help

Pros
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] flores Support. the software is very customizable.

Cons
nothing. perhaps, some help or walkthroug videos in spanish.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Stijn Veelen

Good software with a learning curve

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

The support is good and when you know you way around it works well

Pros
very easy feed management software for Google shopping etc.

Cons
the control panel could be easier in use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Elise Hammarström

Review of data feed watch from a growth analyst

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Love the simplicity of changing feeds - easy to add and adjust

Cons
That every account only can have one admin

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Amanda Lee

DataFeedWatch Review

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Allows customizable feeds to multiple platforms.

Cons
Hard to initially understand the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Sig Kappel

Really impressed by the logical feed creation

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

Save time. Ease of use.

Pros
The logical creation of the feed into google. Saves me a ton of manual labor parsing data. Also, the auto-matching of Google categories with my internal categories was very helpful.

Cons
For Google category suggestions I would like to choose the highest level category first instead of scrolling over all the subcategories first.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants

Tina Joshi

Rating only

Reviewed 2019-03-16
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


DataFeedWatch

Data feed management & optimization for merchants