This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

QuickESign Reviews

Reviews summary

Overall rating

4.5

137

5

4

3

2

1

78

46

10

3

0

91%
positive reviews
98%
would recommend this app
How would you rate QuickESign?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Pros

Easy to use, fun to make my own presentation with music. My customers really appreciate the viewing while they wait for their job.

YS

Yoko S.

We own an ad agency and it's a way to great customers and prospects. We also represent a good number of clients who can potentially use it.

FT

FRED T.

Pros-easy, updated often, cost effective, does what I need it to do with out a lot of frills and customer service has been fantastic.

JS

Jenna S.

Cons

I tried using it before the update and found it difficult to work with.

RA

Robin A.

My brief experience using the app. Seems to be for difficult than I would think.

MB

Matthew B.

We also need to be able to intersperse pdf docs and other pic formats. At this point, we are forced to take a cell camera image of a printed document to get it onto a slide.

BM

Bob M.

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


137 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Flawless & Getting Better!

Reviewed 6 years ago

The Web application is well designed, intuitive and virtually flawless. The expediant customer service reply when support related questions are raised is top notch. The constant improving upon and addition of widgets is instrumental to creating and maintaining eye catching/retaining media. Thank You!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

QuickESign

Reviewed 6 years ago

QuickESign is a quick easy way to set up a digital sign board. We use it in our church along with a Roku Streaming Stick to display announcements on a TV in the lobby. The ability to re-order announcements, and update quickly are great features. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use digital signage you can set up anywhere!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Load it on any Roku device and you have an inexpensive but professional digital sign! I love several of the new features including the customizable clock, translucent backgrounds, and especially the live data feeds! It is easy to program, and runs smooth. Highly recommended.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I was looking for a low cost easy to use digital signage app. Quick e sign has not disappointed.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Pros-easy, updated often, cost effective, does what I need it to do with out a lot of frills and customer service has been fantastic. Cons- Sometimes one of our screens get stuck on a certain image, I wish the back end interface was a little more user friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

MPM Agency Screen Advertising

Reviewed 5 years ago

I have been looking for a program for awhile now and stumbled across this program which is user friendly and reliable. Makes my life much easier by being able to access the program from home instead of visiting each location to change out Media.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I tried the free demo version and loved it. Everything worked on my first attempt. Just wish I had more time to experiment with them.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Troy. Hope you give it another try. We have many new features, an easier layout editor, and new templates.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All a small business really needs

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use. Economical. Could use more comprehensive tutorials with more examples on how to use the whole system. Luckily my needs are simple and this system works well. The Roku interface makes life so much easier. No expensive hardware to buy.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Totally intuitive to use. Versatile and the end result is really a professional and impressive prod

Reviewed 6 years ago

There's really not much this software doesn't do. I have no significant negatives to remark about. Creating things takes very little time so I can modify and create new designs in minutes and present new banners as advertising ideas pop up.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good start

Reviewed 6 years ago

Love the product. Very reasonably priced. A little more flexibility in the menu layout (video playing in corner while slideshow plays and the ability to rotate 90 degrees for displays on their side) would make it a superior product.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Features Great Price

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very easy to use and flexible features that allow creativity without complication. New features released since I purchased made it even easier. Looked at many competitive options and this was BY FAR the most reasonably priced

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Outstanding......and it keeps getting better

Reviewed 6 years ago

We were looking for a solution for digital signage in our building. After starting out with a single Roku stick and QuickESign, we quickly added 5 additional. It is easy to configure, can be updated quickly and looks great.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Limited exposure

Reviewed 6 years ago

Although the software seems robust, I found it difficult to effectively put together any sort of layout I might have in mind. We ended up with a simpler software package, not as many bells and whistles, but easy to manage.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice to present my portfolio to my customer while thay wait at my store

Reviewed 6 years ago

Easy to use, fun to make my own presentation with music. My customers really appreciate the viewing while they wait for their job. Nice quality of picture. Absolutly fantastic. I recommend to everyone have a store.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great option for signage

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is a great solution for anyone needing an affordable signage solution. The Roku platform makes it almost universal to any display/location. The customizability of your personal signage is also a big advantage.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Works fairly well

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall it works well, there are a few hiccups here and there. For example, it can be a bit cumbersome to reorder multiple pictures since there is no drag and drop feature for doing so. But it gets the job done.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Exactly what I was looking for, and performs wonderfully!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I wanted to put up a message to let my family know that I loved them, while I was gone for business trips, and they loved it. Pros: accolades from family, friends, and ease of use. Cons: none. Thank you.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I demoed this product as a potiental solution for digital signate in a public school setting.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Product was easy to setup and use. Being in the technology field, I was looking for a easy product for my end users. This solution does fill that need. Will be looking to purchase in the future. Thanks

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great, Low Cost Signage

Reviewed 6 years ago

Initially the interface took a little getting used to, but we are using it frequently now with very good results. Great for use in our middle school cafeteria! Really appreciate the customer service!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Quick and easy to setup ...

Reviewed 6 years ago

Quick and easy to setup but doesn't perform as expected. Most of the screens I created didn't fit correctly (edges not visible with 1080p) and didn't center like the instructions said. I didn't really see any transitions either. Maybe because I am using the new Roku Streaming Stick. Pricing is convenient for a couple screens but could get too high for multiple customers or customers with multiple screens in one location. I gave a low customer service (although I never tried to contact them) because some kind of entry is required on this survey.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Modern way to relay messages to visitors

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is easy to update the info once you have had the learning curve to figure out how it works.

Cons

Initially setting up our info page had a pretty big learning curve. adding and editing a slideshow was a bit confusing at first. Once I understood it, it was easy to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Restaurant/Bakery/Bar/Music Venue/Sports Complex

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm a Technology Consultant, not a graphic designer. After some time, I got the hang of it. It might not be the way some users would do it, but what I came up with worked well for me.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

QuickEsign survey

Reviewed 6 years ago

Are you pleased with the signage you have created? Yes, it does everything I need it to do. Have your tried out the new features? Yes, Slide transition.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Frank.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Test for possible store

Reviewed 6 years ago

Website was little hard to navigate at first. I understand it is early in development and it looks like the type of device we are looking for. Inexpensive and basic.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Super quick & easy way to create a menu

Reviewed 6 years ago

I was tasked with creating a live signage for a restaurant. This software makes it quick and easy to create a sign without any of the hassle. Highly recommended. Roku!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love this software. I'm sure it is great for businesses but it's cool for personal use too. Sometimes I put jokes or funny pictures on it to mess with people lol.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review