App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Screenfluence Logo

Screenfluence

Easy & intuitive cloud-based digital signage.

see alternatives

(2)

Screenfluence Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

82

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.54/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

They are simply amazing. They push content and manage so much making it super easy, I pick up the phone or email and before I know it they have completed the task and beyond.
We customize the experience for each location and have the freedom to push different content to different displays at once. They are always polite, quick, and helpful if we require any assistance.
It makes my job easy and I can have others working with the product. The price of the software really is something that I have to mention, and the costumer service is superb.
We notice customers constantly engaging with the screens as they make their way through our store. Even during weak internet signals, the screens never stop playing.
First-time set-up was a bit difficult to manage.
Had some problems with one of the monitor units, but they quickly sent us another one so we could get the monitor up and running.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


82 reviews

Recommended

LG
AvatarImg

Lauren G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Screenfluence has been incredible to work with and implement

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall, the Screenfluence players have allowed us to add another tool in our arsenal to offer clients. Our experience has been tremendous thus far.

Pros

Using the Screenfluence software has allowed us to offer another product to our clients. Broxies works in trade show booths both local and over seas using the Screenfluence player to help display clients products. The product is very easy to connect to other internet sources, which makes it ideal for on the road shows. Even if the internet is not working or cutting in and out the player will not stop working, content is always playing! We are not the largest client, but have been treated as if we are. Thanks for everything.

Cons

Waiting for the twitter connection, which I heard was coming out in the new year.

Vendor response

Thank you Lauren. We look forward to growing with Broxie's. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

JS
AvatarImg

Julie S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Worth your money

Reviewed 5 years ago

Screenfluence's product is reliable and user-friendly. What makes them stand out is their excellent customer service. They are always polite, quick, and helpful. They listen to your needs and make changes to their software to fit these needs, keeping you updated along the way.

Pros

The user-friendly, clean, and minimalistic​ interface. The size and weight of the computers

Cons

It would be great if it was possible to schedule​ content

Vendor response

Thank you Julie. Working with you and the NoOM team has been a wonderful experience - We are glad you are benefiting from the solution. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

SN
AvatarImg

Steven N.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I liked that it is plug and go. I don't have to go to the tv's to make any changes. I can do in anywhere I have internet access.

Cons

It is hard to connect to the WIFI. I had to connected it to ethernet to get it connected. When I go into the WIFI page to set it up it shows like 4-5 different versions of the same SSID and none of them work.

LR
AvatarImg

Lisa R.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy messaging to patients

Reviewed 4 years ago

The guys are fabulous and very responsive. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Pros

Screenfluence is an easy way to share a message with your clients. Direct messaging that is about educating the client, without feeling you are being "sold"!

Cons

There is nothing we don't like about this software. It is wonderful.

MC
AvatarImg

Margaret C.

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to update, assign campaigns and manage media players across our locations.

Cons

The subscription pricing gets to be expensive for multiple media players. Only other con that I have is more on our end where the wifi at some of our office locations will kick the media player off of the internet every so often.

Vendor response

Hi Margaret, Thank you taking the time and writing a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our working relationship. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

EK
AvatarImg

Elliot K.

51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

We love using the Screenfluence platform in our offices

Reviewed 5 years ago

We were able to keep our employees more informed about our company and upcoming events.

Pros

We find the product to be very effective when pushing content to employees throughout our offices. The easy to use platform makes it very simple to update the screens. We often have time sensitive information that needs to be displayed and Screenfluence has helped us with that process! On boarding was seem-less and pain free.

Cons

We are told that the ability to push emergency messages will be released soon and that is a feature we are really excited to try.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing, Elliot. Looking forward to continuing our working relationship as you grow into more offices. Screenfluence Team

SS
AvatarImg

Silvia S.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this service! Amazing!

Reviewed 7 years ago

This was the easiest and fastest set up I could have hoped for. The staff was super friendly and they really listened to what we wanted and needed. The quality is also great and business has really gone up since our screens have gone up. Patients tell us everyday that they didn't even know we were here until they saw our screens!! This was a great investment!

Pros

easy to use, very friendly staff, amazing quality.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Silvia, We thank you for such a positive review and a great partnership thus far. We look forward to continuing on the same path. Regards, Screenfluence Team

KJ
AvatarImg

Katryna J.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great digital signage solution

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and ability to train my clients easily

Cons

I wish I could remote in to be able to configure or update but thats only because I have a lot of units in different locations.

Vendor response

Thank You for the friendly words and feedback, Katryna. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

LF
AvatarImg

Lisa F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Screenfluence

Reviewed 4 years ago

In the beginning, I had to get some technical support and they were amazing, patient and personable. Our clients/ patients love to be entertained and educated in the lobby!

Pros

The simplicity! Very easy to use, review and change.

Cons

I wish there were more options for the basic package

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Lisa. The pictures you sent us look great! Regards, Screenfluence Admin

VF
AvatarImg

Vince F.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Always making it better

Reviewed 4 years ago

They were always adding to it and always making the product easier and better

Pros

It was a super easy and user friendly product

Cons

Honestly there wasn’t anything I didn’t like as everything was easily fixed

Vendor response

Thank you Vince. Has always been great working with you and the team. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

TP
AvatarImg

Tessa P.

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great product. I use it for Memos, Policies and procedures, quotes, ect. Very easy to use and we update it weekly.

Pros

It is a very user friendly, self explanatory program.

Cons

It makes it more complicated that you have to save everything as a Jpeg.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review, Tessa. We offer picture uploads in Jpeg, PDF and PNG. If you want to learn more about our accepted files please call our support line at 1-844-325-4179. Thanks again. Screenfluence Admin

CS
AvatarImg

Carla S.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Support and Customer Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

The overall experience has been excellent. The support is instant. Getting this set up was simple and quick. No complaints

Pros

The customer support and service is amazing. Lots of variety for content and the ability to add your own

Cons

Would like the ability to split the screen with changing content, and a section that displays practice information constantly

Vendor response

Thank you, Carla. Glad to hear you are enjoying the platform. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

DF
AvatarImg

Dana F.

Consumer Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Fantastic!

Pros

It's so easy to use and its fast to set up!

Cons

I wish I could get more. We have a bunch of screens and want to add but per screen can get up there in price.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the review!

AZ
AvatarImg

Adam Z.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Our experience with Screenfluence has been amazing!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The Screenfluence platform is very easy to use with minimal training required. The reliable and stable software made the decision very easy for us. The set up process was also very simple and straight forward, We use the software to power multiple screens both in our board room and in the lunch room area.

Cons

It would be great to have some transitions automatically added during pictures, however this can be easily altered by creating them in one larger file. Nothing else to report on this front.

Vendor response

Thank you, Adam. We are happy to see that you are finding the software reliable and easy to use. Screenfluence Team

vn
AvatarImg

vjola n.

Restaurants,

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best digital signage software I have used

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software is really very easy to use. The way the exceptions are running is really interesting. The team responds very quickly to any question you may have. Also, the software supports different types of file which I find very positive. I would definitely recommend this product.

Cons

I would like to have a mobile application too cause sometimes I find it a bit difficult to control it from my phone (setting up an exception running time interval)

Vendor response

Thank you Vjola, Growing with your business has been a wonderful experience and we look forward to keeping the momentum going! Regards, Screenfluence Admin

AF
AvatarImg

Aaron F.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very easy to set up and manage my entire network of screens. Attractive user interface.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Previously we used a USB stick to run content. Screenfluence allows us to now update the content through their web portal. We can also schedule future updates automatically.

Pros

Plug and play set up. Can manage all my screens from one account. Easy to follow software. Instant updates. Great customer service.

Cons

At this time the software does not support HTML 5 and it does not allow you to organize the content into folders. I have been told that it will be done within the next 2-3 months.

Vendor response

We appreciate the kind words, Aaron. Glad the team over at Creative Co-Op are enjoying our software. All the best. Screenfluence Team

ML
AvatarImg

Mike L.

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Screenfluence is a great tool for our restaurant!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Our patrons can now see more time specific promotions

Pros

We love the ease of use and functionality of Screenfluence. Having the ability to easily update our digital menu boards has allowed us to offer a wider range of options. Happy hour and other time specific promotions are now advertised to our patrons. We also really enjoy using the social media features which help people connect to our brand!

Cons

We required content management of our menus and videos which was handled perfectly. There would be nothing to list here

KG
AvatarImg

Kaitlyn G.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Marketing Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Setup was easy, someone from Screenfluence came and set up the physical player and gave us a 30 minute demo of how to use. Software is intuitive and easy to change what is being shared. Images are displayed in a high quality. Great customer service, any questions or issues are answered right away

Cons

There is multiple steps to updating the content and you can forget to do everything

Vendor response

Thanks Kaitlyn! Appreciate the feedback. Hope you and your team are enjoying the platform!

DF
AvatarImg

Dr F.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tried others, this one is THE BEST, easy to use, works always and best support!

Reviewed 5 years ago

100% Uptime, Responsive Support, No skipping

Pros

It's hard to do everything when your starting, we tried another more expensive solution which had problems. I was going to give up on having digital signage...then we found Screenfluence it's been great!!!! Can't say how happy we decided to make the switch.

Cons

Vendor response

Dr. Fattah, Your excitement and energy towards our product is much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts. Screenfluence Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Emma T.

Architecture & Planning, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive Platform, Great Customer Support!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic, we love working with the Screenfluence team. Whenever I had questions or needed help they were always available and really helpful. They also took any feedback we had and addressed it right away.

Pros

This is a great software and super easy to use. We are very happy with the results. The account manager has been very helpful overall.

Cons

I would like there to be more user restrictions.

Vendor response

Thank you for the kind words, Emma. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

MC
AvatarImg

Marina C.

1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy To Use and Great Service

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been using the Screenfluence software in our hair studio for over 6 months. We are constantly updating the pictures and changing the content. Their easy to use software has made updating a breeze. We are very happy with the product and recommend it to any business who wants digital signage.

Pros

Easy to update content. Very attractive. Content updates in real time. Instagram integration is fantastic.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AG
AvatarImg

Angelica G.

Law Practice, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really enjoyed working with the Screenfluence team

Reviewed 6 years ago

Instant and easy content updates.

Pros

We have a screen in our waiting room to help educate current clients and potential new clients. The software is reliable and easy to use - updating content is rather easy and new content is automatically pushed to the terminal.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SJ
AvatarImg

Sasha J.

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Almond Products

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have audits with our customer every couple of months so we needed a way to show to them that most important information were presented to our employees daily

Pros

Any type of document could be presented. It easy to use.

Cons

There is nothing I think that could be improved, even less knowledgeable users were able to get around it.

Vendor response

Thanks Sasha, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

SB
AvatarImg

Stefan B.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software and support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I love the ease of use, and how I can use it remotely.

Cons

I don't really see any cons with the software, quite happy.

Vendor response

Thank you, Stefan. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

HB
AvatarImg

Hersh B.

1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product - Great With Instagram

Reviewed 7 years ago

We constantly have new products and guests coming into the store and Screenfluence has made it very easy for us to keep our screen up to date. Their drag and drop functionality is a nice touch. We notice customers constantly engaging with the screens as they make their way through our store. Even during weak internet signals, the screens never stop playing.

Pros

Easy to integrate with social media.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Hersh, Your review is much appreciated. Looking forward to setting up another unit when you open your next location. Regards, Screenfluence Team