This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

CRM RUNNER

Mobile field & office service management solution

see alternatives

CRM RUNNER Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

crm runner review

Reviewed 3 years ago

great solution. other software's like this charge WAY more. great value for money. they also said they can tweak features if i need it.

Pros

i am using inventory module most of the time and invoices and estimates i sell mobile phones wholesale so it is very helpful. also i am able to track my sales people online which is nice.

Cons

takes some time to understand the different options in inventory i contacted support team and after we did onboarding session it was fine.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

the best crm i've ever seen in my life

Reviewed 3 years ago

finally feel organized to expand.. believe it or not, i always felt like i was putting out fires until i really felt in control because of crm runner. If it had stock I would invest in it. I think honestly the whole world should hear about this software.

Pros

Salesforce doesn't even compare to this. I can streamline everything from invoicing, to my truck deliveries, to tracking my employees, to proposals.. This is a step above anything I've ever seen

Cons

that i didn't know about this 3 years ago.. because it would have helped my small business much earlier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

CRM Runner Need Improvement

Reviewed 6 months ago

I just tried the trial version because I don't think it is worth purchasing the service with the amount offered and can't see any advantage compared to other CRM. But if this system will be developed and re-designed, it has the potential to exceed other CRM.

Pros

CRM runner has good customer support and can easily talk or communicate in case of error. The interface also is common so easy to understand.

Cons

It still needs lots of development needed in terms of procedure, flows, process, and managing tasks because it is not that slick as it should be. Most CRM is flexible and has ready integration with other software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Exactely what I needed, The best CRM & Field management Software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great inventory management, field tech dispatching helps me with our techs in the field, Online booking generates us more leads and their customer service is great

Cons

The only thing this software doesn't have is integration to our shipping software for our online sales. besides that its awesome

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent! Highly recommended!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, very affordable, helps running the business, making sure I have all the information I need all the time.

Cons

There's really nothing I would add the software. I am not a software guy. This software does what it promise to do and I recommend it to every business owner.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy with many great options

Reviewed 3 years ago

Thumbs up to the developers, they thought about every item that a business owner in this industry might need. Excellent customer support, very friendly, they always go above and beyond for everything we need. customization options are amazing, absolutely recommend to any business owner.

Pros

Super easy with many options, can be customized as per your company needs, friendly customer support.

Cons

Might not work for all industries...but they can adjust many things to help you cover as many areas as possible.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

5 Star

Reviewed 3 years ago

Awesome CRM, 5 STAR from us.

Pros

Professional, user friendly and fits our needs perfectly.

Cons

None. overall we really like it and the performance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SCAM!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

They are SCAMMERS and will continue to charge your credit card even though you cancel. SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER!!

Pros

The software did not do as described. I cancelled the service within a week of starting it and they have continually billed my card even though I cancelled the service during the free trial. They ignore my emails and phone calls. Sending Police to charge them with fraud. I am having to change my credit card number due to this SCAMMER!

Cons

Bad all away around! SCAMMER! The system did not operate as told it would. SCAMMER!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

its a great software for business also we store our employee data

Cons

no cons as far as i use i don't think so

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review