App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

QuickFMS Logo

QuickFMS

Facility and space management solution

(2)

QuickFMS Reviews

Overall rating

4.3

/5

12

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.18/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Very intuitive and helpful. Great product with excellent customer support.
Very easy to use and product is designed as per customer requirement. We have been using since last 2+ years and support team is awesome and take care of each every small small request.
I likes the software ease of use and similarity to Excel. It seemed easy enough to quickly grasp and was easy for my team to use it.
The modules get affected whenever there is a system update and product doesnt show consistency which affects usage.
Checklist module should have auto ticket login if something wrong in checklist module.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Beth W.

Translation and Localization, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Our customer satisfaction rate is up by 112%!! thanks to QuickFMS Helpdesk management

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The QuickFMS software has created 100% transparency within our service request and complaint management system. Today at the time of writing this, our customer satisfaction rate is up by 112%. As a transcription service provider, our challenge was virtual staff and flexible hours at the office. But this software can be accessed anywhere and any time making it easy for us. QuickFMS’ help desk software seamlessly integrated with our CRM system to enable us to handle customer issues with an automated ticket-based system. For every customer email or on-site chat, a new ticket gets automatically raised, and the concerned representative is notified through email and a push notification on the phone. As a manager, I can even track vendor committed SLAs and response times.

Cons

We had a few problems that were resolved with assistance from the customer support. They were helpful. Great product and great team!

SR
AvatarImg

Satish R.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good tool for space management

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall good product.

Pros

Very easy to use and product is designed as per customer requirement. We have been using since last 2+ years and support team is awesome and take care of each every small small request. Vijay and team is doing a grate job.

Cons

Sometime slow and map takes more time in loading

SM
AvatarImg

Sahil M.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Basic Facility Management Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

The overall support for this product is not as it was earlier when we started to use, mainly there is lot of team movement and this has hampered the support a lot. Also, they need to upgrade to other similar solutions in market which have great options as compared.

Pros

Covers all the basic needs for a facility management dept., easy to use and will meet your needs if you are looking for basic solutions

Cons

The modules get affected whenever there is a system update and product doesnt show consistency which affects usage

RM
AvatarImg

Rajeev M.

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick FMS Feedback

Reviewed 3 months ago

This product is extremally good and helping us to track and close all open issues related to admin and operations

Pros

Ticketing tool with TAT calculation, Checklist Module

Cons

Checklist module should have auto ticket login if something wrong in checklist module

AP
AvatarImg

Ashutosh P.

Fine Art, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Helpful for any size of Companies

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Online tracking of all Requests with TAT (Helpdesk Module) Proper Escalations within the set Levels (Helpdesk Module) Online monitoring of availability of Workstations (Occupancy & Vacant) - (Space management Module) Good Support available whenever required.

Cons

Nothing worth a mention. But if at all its mandatory it would be the reports as it would take some customization as per requirement.

NP
AvatarImg

Nayan P.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Efficient Facility Management Made Easy with QuickFMS

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This software has a wide range of features that make facility management tasks easy to manage and oversee in our organization. Much easy to manage and more control.

Cons

While the interface is easy to navigate, there can be a bit of a learning curve for new users who are not familiar with facility management software.

SC
AvatarImg

Saji C.

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and less time to implement etc.

Cons

Modern technics like AI is not used at all

VP
AvatarImg

Vishal P.

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

QuickFMS Helpdesk Review

Reviewed 9 months ago

Very helpful tool. Good supporting team.

Pros

Customized helpdesk suitable for Infra business. Very responsive and qualified team for support.

Cons

Frequent issues with reports and few features. (But team has supported on all these occasions in resolving such issues)

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ajay P.

Facilities Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really satisfied with QuickFMS space management software

Reviewed 5 years ago

As the CEO of a digital marketing company with offices in California, Oregon, and Washington, I was looking for a solution that can seamlessly integrate with my company’s space and resource management needs. QuickFMS’s cloud-based space management solution helped me overcome the challenge of managing office space of all the three locations.

Pros

Very intuitive and helpful. Great product with excellent customer support!

Cons

Nothing as of yet! I have no complaints.

VV
AvatarImg

Vishwabandhu V.

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product for space optimization

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is nice tool. We are using for space management which is helping us to optimize office space.

Pros

Easy to understand and use. Implementation is quick and smooth.

Cons

There are certain tool limitation which doesn't allow us to do customization as per the specific business requirement.

TB
AvatarImg

Tamoya B.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The experience was positive and there was not much problem using the software.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It's relatively simple to use which allows users to learn quickly, technical support is not required and it's convenient.

Cons

There is more room for improvement, the packages can be expensive and its quality is not the best professionally.

CA
AvatarImg

Caterina A.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

I used this program for a brief time to help manage my assets.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I likes the software ease of use and similarity to Excel. It seemed easy enough to quickly grasp and was easy for my team to use it.

Cons

I did not like this software very much because I felt it was a copycat of Excel. It was quite basic in it's features and was not as organized as I wanted it to be. I do not think it is worth the download.