Infoplus Reviews

Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

4.81/5 (16 reviews)

Michael Gordon

Infoplus has been eager to help from sales to service.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Im an IT manager for a 3rd Part Logistics provider. The warehouse had an old school spreadsheet, handwritten, in the head of one person system where things were tracked. This system created lots of extra work and headaches for this warehouse hero. They asked me to help. I have no warehouse or logistics background. I demoed 4 companies and Infoplus shined brighter than any. Based on monthly shipments Infoplus was able to craft a billing plan that fit our budget. Their staff has been there to help from the beginning 24/7 during our setup. Infoplus went above and beyond by sending a representative out at no cost to ensure the on-boarding of our biggest client went smoothly. All of the other 3PL's we interviewed the initial cost of entry was mid five figures. With Infoplus we purchased a few thousand dollars worth of equipment and within a month we were using the system. Their implementation manager has gone the extra mile by ensuring things run smoothly. Only an email or phone call away for any questions myself and/or the warehouse manager has had. The selling points for us was Infopluss willingness to please and the lack of infrastructure we had to add and maintain. With a cloud-based solution, we dont have to worry about additional hardware/software licensing, information security on those items, up-time of said devices, etc. The list goes on and on. We are very pleased and happily recommend Infoplus to anyone who will listen.

Cons
With any new business software solution, there are hurdles to overcome. When the tough times came Infoplus was there to help and even hold our hands when needed. So there are really no cons we've found so far. We are looking forward to bringing new lines of business on-line with Infoplus.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Michael Perley

Creates Order from Chaos and Simplifies Industry Best Practices

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-11
Review Source: Software Advice

We've been incredibly happy with our decision to go with Infoplus. Our sales, warehouse, and accounting teams have all benefited in various ways in the ~6 months we've been using it and we continue to find more ways to benefit from all its features.

Pros
We did not have to purchase any additional hardware in order to implement Infoplus in our warehouse. The web interface is fast and intuitive and the mobile apps for Android and iOS allowed us to avoid buying expensive, single purpose scanners. The implementation process not only showed us how to use the product but was also provided great training on industry best practices. Their well-documented RESTful API is feature-rich and has allowed us to quickly build customer-facing services in a fraction of the time it used to and all our systems (manufacturing, accounting, etc.) are now more interconnected than they have ever been. Support has been rock-solid and very responsive.

Cons
The product team is constantly improving the system so sometimes the implementation team is a step behind them in understanding and providing instruction on new features. The upfront costs can appear a little higher with Infoplus when compared to other services but when you consider the fact that no specialized hardware is necessary to get up and running it's very competitive. In our experience, their monthly charges are also lower which means savings in the long run. The pricing structure could be a little more transparent.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Katherine Miller

Amazing Software & Team! Allows Us to Focus on our Brand & Growth!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-07-28
Review Source: Software Advice

Don't think you are too small for this software! Utilizing it helped us grow beyond our expectations and focus on our goals without adding resources!

Pros
We are not tech experts so the fact that we learned this software and understand the workings of it is invaluable and a true testament to the dedicated customer support team at Infoplus Commerce. We are a new company and all of our resources need to be focused on costs and growth in real time. Letting Infoplus handle our inventory and fulfillment needs has allowed us to stay on track to hit 250% growth this year without adding a single resource to our team! I can say with 100% honesty this would not be possible without this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Dianna Hart

The perfect customizable and scaleable solution for our business

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-28
Review Source: Software Advice

Because the system is very robust, it can seem overwhelming at times; however, they had a team dedicated to our project who was available via email or phone whenever we needed them. They also have an extensive knowledge base though it too was sometimes hard to understand. Overall I have no regrets with choosing Infoplus and I truly believe this system will play a large part in our success story.

Pros
Robust functionality, I have yet to discover the full feature set Smart Blocks that allow automation without programming or coding changes Dedicated implementation team to assist in every aspect of our system conversion Extremely fast turn around times Quick Actions navigation

Cons
The system can be very overwhelming until you're comfortable in it Not 100% developed, it seemed like they were still focusing on getting some core product features developed (serial capturing, po automation)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Kendal Potesta

An upgraded inventory management system

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-12-07
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
Infoplus helps us track, in real time, where and what we have on hand. The cost savings in being able to track every piece of inventory has saved our company a ton of time and money.

Cons
The transition from our original inventory management system to infoplus took quite some time. This was more due to the volume of inventory we have spread out among multiple warehouses than it was to the software itself. Just be prepared to dedicate the time and effort to the setup and you'll thank yourself in the end.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Jeff O

Director of Operations

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-20
Review Source: Software Advice

Overall I had a great experience with Infoplus and would recommend them to anyone looking for a technologically advanced and reliable system. Our operation was traditionally a pallet in, pallet out B2B distribution center but we've recently been shifting into the e-commerce and B2C market. Infoplus has been the perfect tool to help us make this transition. For one, their onboarding team has been awesome. They took the time to understand our unique needs and helped us develop the perfect process for our operation. Prior to Infoplus it would take us a full day to fulfill 150 orders, with Infoplus it takes us a little over an hour and we now have better quality control! We're very happy with our partnership and are looking forward to growing our business with them.

Pros
This software is extremely flexible and the training has been very hands on.

Cons
You have to manually load item images - they state they are addressing this in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Dana Feola

Good Product/Over Allocated Deployment Staff

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-16
Review Source: Software Advice

When fully deployed and all capabilities integrated InfoPlus is worth the money. Just prepare for a longer than necessary deployment period.

Pros
The application is fully functional and fully configurable. The table structures can be modified to meet the target organization needs.

Cons
Because it is flexible it requires a deployment team to optimize for your site. The deployment manager is you only POC with the company and they are allocated across many companies/projects. They also build deployment in sprints and the sprints run at 2-week intervals. Our deployment should have been smooth and quick. it has been long and painful. The base product is also deployed to a "legacy" customer base. InfoPlus won't change the base operations of the system if it alters the old legacy system. This led to more customization than needed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Loreto Maristela

Very good for SCM

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-27
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
I like Infoplus because it is very easy to use and requires less training for users. Thumbs up for it allows us to see accurate inventory in warehouse and stores.

Cons
So far, I do not see any big issue that could affect its performance efficiency. Great! Good job for your team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Amanda Martinez

Easy to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-26
Review Source: Software Advice

We are still in process of going live but the team with InfoPlus has been very helpful. Any questions I had has been addressed right away or was followed up and answered in our next meeting. Any suggestions or requests I have had were addressed in the same fashion.

Pros
This system is very intuitive and easy to navigate. With the information stored in tables, it is easy to search for the information needed.

Cons
The software seems to work best when the inventory has a one way flow (received in, sold out). Special process and procedures had to be created for our company since we are constantly sending out material for a job and returning it the same day or next day.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Ryan Taffet

Infoplus provided solutions for all of our needs in an easy to use and customized platform.

Reviewed 2017-11-27
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
The system is intuitive and quick to learn and navigate. It provides us with a solid framework to efficiently fill orders and access all of our valuable data. The team took a very personalized approach with training and on-boarding and spent time answering all of our questions. They were also able to provide customized solutions to fit our needs.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Alicia Hamilton

Answer to all of my work prayers!!!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-02-27
Review Source: Software Advice

InfoPlus has been an answer to my business prayers. We have long searched for a cloud based solution with barcoding and one day I just happened to stumble upon InfoPlus through a Google Search. Their team has been incredible to work with and have been willing to work with us every step of the way.

Pros
Customer Service Implementation Team Customization Cloud Based Universal Bar Coding Mobile Application

Cons
The only issue I have had is that it has take 4 months longer than I had initially anticipated to get InfoPlus up and running.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Fred Jones

Outstanding Product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-17
Review Source: Software Advice

Carter Lowe has been great help

Pros
I like the ease of use, and ease of teaching others to use. Our team was able to hit the floor running after 5 minutes of training.

Cons
I haven't found anything that has been an issue other us providing incomplete information. This is a great product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Ateeq Khan

Very user friendly WMS

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-14
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
infoplus has native mobile application which is the need of the day. It's navigation is very easy and fast. Setting up multiple warehouses is very easy. Customer facing teams are very easily accessible.

Cons
some features need re thinking by the design team. Infoplus continuously improving the solution. Security features need to be more robust.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Matt Proscino

Very Pleased

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-06
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
The amount of features we have access to are incredible. If there was a request we had or there was a feature we wanted, there was always an option.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Ricardo Rivera II

Great dedicated onboarding team. Responsive to our particular needs and willing to make improvements

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-05-25
Review Source: Capterra

Enterprise ready software with a small to medium sized business price tag.

Pros
So many ways to customize and automate workflows. Each team member can have access to the information most helpful to their specific function within our organization.

Cons
Some workflow concepts seem overly complicated. Set up takes time, but that's due to the flexibility of the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software

Elaiza Grace Martinez

Great tool for IMS!

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-03-09
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
This tool is very useful for inventory management systems and trace-ability management which could be compatible with you computer and mac.

Cons
Familiarization of the features of the product could take you some time. But it will all be worth it after! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Infoplus

Inventory & warehouse management software