App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SignFree Logo

SignFree

Sign unlimited documents for free for a sustainable future

see alternatives

(0)

SignFree Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

62

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.23/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

I'm impressed to have a chance to use this best digital signature software to sign unlimited documents in just a matter of seconds.
Signfre has been good platform and secure data will be easily secure safely all function and features has been great.
Overall its fantastic tool for signing documents also since its free it saves lot of money. Also i think there can be more feature added to make this tool even more amazing.
Sometimes it takes time while using the mobile phone to upload documents and the most disliked thing about it is its lag many times and use only by the internet.
As its UI somewhere finds lagging aur sometime proper sign can't be done in just one attempt Rest everything is up to the mark.
I lack any negative remarks to make as it caters all our needs and objectives.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


62 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Quazi Motahar H.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SignFree - Free and User Friendly tools for small business

Reviewed 10 months ago

'm using it and really enjoying it. It's free, easy to use (drag and drop files to sign). No limitation. Really a great tool for startup agencies/small businesses. For sharing client agreements, caregiver contracts, and agreements I'm frequently using it.

Pros

SignFree is a great tool to sign documents. User-friendly, easy to use, and above all it's free. Unlimited signing options, easily integrable with Outlook. I can easily sign and request signatures from the parties to send client agreements, and employee agreements over email using it.

Cons

Didn't find any issues with it. Great tool, fast and responsive. Drag and drop features help to quickly upload and sign documents.

DS
AvatarImg

Diksha S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sign Numerous Documents Securely In Multiple Language

Reviewed 9 months ago

I can quickly sign an infinite number of documents thanks to it. It is a flexible solution for diverse use cases since it offers a number of signing choices, including biometric, digital, and e-signatures. It has greater Gmail and Outlook integration, making the exchange of signatures straightforward. No matter where they are or what sign language they prefer, users can communicate clearly thanks to the system's support for several regional sign languages.

Pros

This free e-signature tool lets us quickly email contracts to numerous recipients for signatures. I value the ability to digitally sign documents since it has made it easier for me to maintain organization and reduce paper usage. Everyone can use the platform because of its user-friendly interface, which doesn't require any special technical knowledge to use.

Cons

The platform once went offline for a few hours, which was inconvenient. There are times when I have trouble uploading documents.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Georg L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great simple Signature Service

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and pricing. The only free service i know of.

Cons

Maybe a 2 way signture feature would be great, so if you have an unsigned document both parties can sign it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

justin K.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I can sign documents from anywhere at any time.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Signing documents from anywhere.It has saved time and finances and has driven insights.

Pros

It enables me to sign documents from where I am without the need to travel.It saves time and finances.We find it easy to acquire and maintain.

Cons

Two steps verification should be added to the features of security to enhance it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Vijendr W.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Go paperless with SignFree.

Reviewed 10 months ago

With SignFree I can sign documents electronically from anywhere and at any time, saving time and streamlining my workflow.

Pros

With its intuitive design and advanced security features, SignFree is a reliable and user-friendly tool for signing important documents online. It's an ideal solution for busy professionals who are always on the go and want to streamline their workflow.The platform has a straightforward interface that doesn't require any technical expertise to navigate, making it accessible to everyone. It's also secure, utilising the latest encryption technology to protect all documents signed on the platform.

Cons

Since SignFree is an online platform, it requires an internet connection to use. Users who have a slow or unreliable internet connection may experience delays or difficulties using the platform.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Blessed K.

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's free and rich in amazing templates

Reviewed 8 months ago

It has made it easier to sign in to files and documents and also sharing for discussions.

Pros

Authentication as a way to enhanced data security maintenance.Allows both multi party signing and single signing.

Cons

I can't really point out any shortcoming so far it has worked perfectly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Denis N.

Higher Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best and Easy to Use Auto-Sign tool

Reviewed 10 months ago

I have had amazing experience with SignFree tool and I would recommend it to any startup institution

Pros

SignFree has a very easy to understand interface which makes it easy for me and my colleagues to use it as our E-Signature toolSignFree is very inexpensive and affordable to any startup institutions

Cons

The E-signature platform only works with Internet and makes it impossible to explore it in regions with no internet

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kishan C.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Top Notch E-Signature Tool

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I'm using this tool from last 10 months. My experience is very great. Tool is very user-friendly, fast, secure and robust. Using this wonderful tool easy for us to sign on multiple documents within few seconds. It support almost every document that makes this tool beautiful. It saves lots of time to take signature from clients using mail or sms. Recommended tool for everyone.

Cons

Nothing, I don't have any negative point with this tool. It works very efficiently and flawlessly for me.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brenda W.

Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exceptional and mind-blowing digital signature tool.

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It is simple, fast and secure to use signFree. It allows me to sign unlimited number of documents within seconds. It is simple to request signatures from our clients using sms or emails.

Cons

My experience with signFree has been satisfactorily and remarkable hence i lack any flows to highlight.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Akshay S.

Capital Markets, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SignFree's innovative document signing solution.

Reviewed 9 months ago

SignFree presents stockbroking firms like us with a valuable solution to digitize document signing processes, improve efficiency, enhance security, and deliver an exceptional customer experience.

Pros

SignFree offers numerous advantages for stockbroking firms like us. The platform provides a user-friendly interface and seamless integration, making it straightforward for us to adopt and utilize effectively. By eliminating manual paperwork and reducing administrative burdens, SignFree streamlines the signing and management of documents.

Cons

No iOS app available for this tool. It will be extremely helpful if users get mobile application also.

SK
AvatarImg

Sai K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SignFree is great tool to sign documents quickly and securely.

Reviewed 9 months ago

I had great experience with SignFree, It is a great digital signature platform that provides a secure and convenient way to sign documents electronically.

Pros

What I like most about SignFree is its ease of use and excellent UI. The digital signing process is incredibly simple and it's easy to upload documents and get them signed quickly. It really saves time of printing, signing with hand and the scanning and uploading. It all done paperless with it.

Cons

SignFree is great tool for PC but I can't find any mobile app version of it.

SD
AvatarImg

Shanta D.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SignFree has Powerful Tools

Reviewed 9 months ago

The limitations on the free version and the lack of advanced document editing options can be improved. Overall it's good

Pros

SignFree offers a user-friendly interface with a wide range of tools and options to simplify the process of creating and managing electronic signatures. The ability to upload and store multiple document templates within SignFree saves time and effort, especially for recurring documents that require frequent signatures. The platform's advanced security features, such as encryption and authentication protocols, ensure the confidentiality and integrity of signed documents.

Cons

The document editing options within SignFree are relatively basic, lacking advanced formatting features and collaboration capabilities. Integrations with popular document storage platforms and cloud services are limited.

AA
AvatarImg

Ahmad A.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I can't believe this exists!

Reviewed 9 months ago

It's super easy to use and did I mention it's free? This is one of those tools that seem too good to be true.

Pros

SignFree does exactly what it needs to! It's a free e-signature service that allows you to easily send contracts to multiple recipients to sign. I was looking far and white for a simple signing solution, and I almost went with one of the established players, until I found this gem. This tool literally saved me hundreds of dollars in fees I otherwise would have paid.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to customize the emails sent to signers, and be able to specify where they need to sign.

SD
AvatarImg

Sourabh D.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E-Signature Provider

Reviewed 9 months ago

It saves me doing lots of paperwork and it is easy to use, customer support is the most powerful/positive thing about it. It is very safe as well and the program is simple to utilize. We can sign by anywhere and anytime by opening mobile phones, computers, laptops, etc.

Pros

Mostly we like its time-saving and paper-saving features. it saves lots of money as well as relocation to sign the document. And we can do unlimited e-sigh by using this app and it will help us as we are in the recruitment industry to offer the candidate we easily send the document and tell the candidate to sign by e-signature.

Cons

Sometimes it takes time while using the mobile phone to upload documents and the most disliked thing about it is its lag many times and use only by the internet.

SS
AvatarImg

Sandeep S.

E-Learning, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Use a low-cost advanced signature tool to diminish paper utilization

Reviewed 8 months ago

I may electronically sign papers at any time and from any place utilizing SignFree. Signfree gives the satisfactory capability for the lion's share of scholarly marking operations, in spite of not having the foremost advanced capabilities among e-signature solutions. It could be a dependable e-signature stage that's too cost-free to utilize. 

Pros

Gmail and WhatsApp are both straightforward and fast ways to share marks with our clients. It is cost-free and secure. It could be a device that's profoundly valuable for quickly marking archives. Also, the stage gives completely customizable branding conceivable outcomes, empowering instructors to brand their signature demands with their own symbols and colours. The stage offers an easy-to-use interface that will be utilized by anybody without any innovative information. 

Cons

SignFree is an internet stage, thus an online connection is essential to use it. It might not be the foremost advanced e-signature arrangement on the advertise and might utilize a few works, such as bulk uploading. Moreover, portable UI falls brief of desktop UI in quality. 

RK
AvatarImg

Raman K.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Straightforward and simple to use signature tool.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Overall my experience with SignFree has been absolutely stunning and positive since I am able to sign my documents electronically and save time and cost.

Pros

It's a very powerful and easy-to-use e-signature tool that I use to sign documents electronically from anywhere at any time which saves a lot of my time and cost. The dashboard makes it easy to keep track of all my documents and signatures with ability to send documents for signature or yo colleagues.

Cons

If the network not as strong as it should be there is limited usage in this platform.

PK
AvatarImg

Paul K.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best and rich for documents sign-in.

Reviewed 9 months ago

Best way in sign in to documents and files online. Automatic and electronic which is safe and fast.

Pros

Secure and with customizable templates for every user.Large documents storage enabled with easy retrieval.Checks on multi sign in ensuring the system does not fail Electronic signatures are way fast and much accurate.

Cons

The system may at times hang when too much is loaded .

JS
AvatarImg

Jai S.

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Prestigious and pre-eminent Digital Signature Software.

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

SignFree is a user-friendly and cost-effective digital signature software that makes it fast to sign unlimited documents with just less seconds.It integrates well with Gmail, WhatsApp thus making it easy to share share digital signatures with others.

Cons

I haven't experienced any negative issue with SignFree as it performs perfectly.

IM
AvatarImg

Ishwarayy M.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Efficient Document Management with SignFree

Reviewed 9 months ago

The platform's set of tools, particularly the electronic signatures and collaborative editing features, have saved time and administrative tasks were made easy.

Pros

SignFree offers a comprehensive set of document management tools that have significantly improved my workflow as an instructor. The platform allows me to easily create, edit, and organize course materials, ensuring seamless access for both myself and my students.The integration of electronic signatures within SignFree has been great. It eliminates the need for manual signatures on various documents, saving time and reducing paperwork. This feature has streamlined administrative processes, such as consent forms and assignment submissions.

Cons

The file storage limit in SignFree could be improved. As an instructor, I often deal with large files, such as multimedia presentations or research papers. Increasing the storage capacity would provide more flexibility in managing and sharing course-related content.

MS
AvatarImg

Mukesh S.

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The go to solution to secure sign in.

Reviewed 8 months ago

Having to sign to documents freely online and very secure as well.

Pros

Electronic signatures is a great way to maintain security on data and grant or limit access.Easy to use and affordable.

Cons

It really integrated well with existing business tools and that made it just simple.

VJ
AvatarImg

Vipin J.

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A better and standalone Digital Signature Software.

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I'm impressed to have a chance to use this best digital signature software to sign unlimited documents in just a matter of seconds.With WhatsApp,Email and SMS,I can easily share signed documents/signatures with SignFree.It is free to get started and use SignFree.

Cons

I lack any negative remarks to make as it caters all our needs and objectives.

BP
AvatarImg

Bhimarao P.

Education Management, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simplify Your Document Signing Process with SignFree

Reviewed 9 months ago

The electronic signature feature has eliminated the need for physical paperwork, saving us time and resources. Go Digital!

Pros

It is a electronic signature solution, allowing you to sign and send documents digitally, eliminating the need for printing, scanning, and physical signatures. With SignFree, you can ensure the security of your sensitive documents. It employs robust encryption protocols and complies with industry standards, keeping your data safe and protected. The mobile signature capture feature of SignFree enables you to conveniently sign documents on the go using your smartphone or tablet, increasing flexibility and saving time.

Cons

SignFree's integration options with other software or platforms are limited, which can pose challenges if you require integration with your existing workflow. Also, it provides basic customisation options.

MA
AvatarImg

Mohit A.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly recommended platform

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Tool is very good for taking e signature at any time at any location. It maintains the signature digitally also we can use at any time. It saves paper as well as good for our nature. Tool works very efficiently and also very secure. We can also take signature from other team members by sending the links via mail or sms. Loving this tool

Cons

Really wonderful platform for taking digital signature. No as such negative feedback from my side. It works very well for me.

JM
AvatarImg

Joseph M.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unexcelled and remarkable Digital Signature Tool.

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

I like how SignFree allows me to sign unlimited documents in matter of seconds effortlessly.It is less complicated thus ease to use it.It allows me to share digital signatures with our clients effectively.

Cons

SignFree saves much time when signing documents digitally hence I lack any negative vibe to highlight.

ak
AvatarImg

ashish k.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

signfree review - e signature platform and paperless authorization.

Reviewed 9 months ago

overall i love it , mostly it has save my time and efforts and i can easy sign the docs .

Pros

signup is reliable platform to sign the docs electronically and it has impressive interaface and it has strong security moreover it has save the time and we can customize the branding and message and it has the tool which is very handy to signing the documents

Cons

the only issuse is pricing and is is not good for the high volume documents because we feel lack when we sign it.