This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

StreetSmart Pricing, Features, Reviews and Alternatives

StreetSmart product overview

What is StreetSmart?

StreetSmart is our name for a Reason. Our name represents our years of experience and knowledge and how we have applied it to our solution to help businesses understand and address the many different situations that happen in the work day of mobile workers who are ‘on the street.' We understand the needs of mobile workers and the operational challenges of managing field employees and processes. Our street smart knowledge and common sense are combined with our innovative technology to provide businesses with up-to-date information and insights so they can succeed in every job situation and customer interaction.

Key benefits of using StreetSmart

Jobs Dispathc: Improve service with flexible job dispatch and real time status updates. Even extend through to the invoicing process.

Time Sheets: Automatically enforce your business policies and increase worker productivity through remote time sheet entry.

Trips: Maximize productivity & improve outcomes by simplifying mileage reimbursement and ensure accuracy.

Locations: Easily shift your priorities when the world changes and gain visibility into worker locations.

Forms: Eliminate paper forms & document proof of service: collect pictures, signatures and other data directly at the site location.

Typical customers

Freelancers
Small businesses
Mid size businesses
Large enterprises

Platforms supported

Web
Android
iPhone/iPad

Support options

Knowledge Base
24/7 (Live rep)
Phone Support
Email/Help Desk

Training options

Webinars
Live Online
Documentation

StreetSmart pricing information

Value for money

4.1

/5

108

Starting from

$

9.95

/momonth
Per Feature

Pricing options

Free plan
Subscription
Free trial
Pricing range

Value for money contenders

StreetSmart features

Functionality

4.1

/5

108
Total Features28 7 categories

Most valued features by users

API
Inventory Management
Mobile Access
Billing & Invoicing
Inventory Control
Scheduling
Electronic Signature
Work Order Management

Functionality contenders

StreetSmart users reviews

Overall rating

4.2

/5

108

Positive reviews

82%

Write a review
Rating breakdown
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7.86/10
Rating distribution

5

4

3

2

1

42

47

16

3

0

Pros
The availability to have records of all visit & areas. The map is great and the animation is, also very nice.

AC

Ana C.

Friendly Software, a very good tool when managing mobile jobs, saves time and money and helps productivity and the functioning of processes.

JB

Joseph B.

It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.

AR

Adrienne R.

Cons
The software is clunky and the reports are poorly designed. Filling out the forms are a pain point for our users.

RS

Robert S.

The one thing that gives me a headache from time to time is the lagging of the system. I guess it needs a little bit of work on and an update or two so everything can run smoothly.

AR

Alexandra R.

Looses GPS connection when indoors but have to hit the Refresh button to pick up connection again.

SL

Sim L.

Overall rating contenders

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Work so good I never had to contact support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Cons

Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support! We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review. Thanks again for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Does what it says it will

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This really is a simple program to use in terms of setting up and customizing jobs and report. It's also a great tool for locating my techs while they are in the field and helping them manage their time while on a job site. It's also a great way to keep my service techs and our service calendar in sync ensuring a high level of customer service. Our customers love the reports and the information we provide.

Cons

The 2 most frustrating things with this software are the inability to make a customer inactive, and the lack of a place to make notes like gate codes. Currently, your only options are to delete a customer, which means you lose all of their history as well and for gate codes or special instructions, we have to either type them in at each service call (which is weekly) or note it somewhere in the address line 2 section.

Vendor response

Adrienne, Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. We are pleased to hear you find the solution helpful in maintaining a high level of customer service. We have also forwarded your comments to our product team for review. Thank you again for your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Street Smart is stuck in time

Reviewed 2 years ago

The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.

Pros

IT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.

Cons

There were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Vendor response

Marcel, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through smartsupport@clicksoftware.com as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We use this program for our delivery trucks and it's works great!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's a great set up for tracking deliveries.

Pros

I like the easiness of tracking deliveries and it's map set up to watch where my driver is going. We use this daily and it helps us keep in touch with our customers, so we can make sure we deliver on time.

Cons

It needs easier search functions. We've had issues finding completed jobs. I've noticed on the job map view, it doesn't show deliveries, when I know we sent out deliveries that day to certain locations.

Vendor response

Thank you Marty for your feedback of our StreetSmart app and workforce solution. We are happy to hear that StreetSmart continues to an effective way for you to track deliveries to meet your customer's expectations. Your suggestion has been forwarded to Graybar's engagement manager and our product team for followup. Thank you again!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.

Pros

The timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.

Cons

Sometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient. If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com

StreetSmart FAQs and common questions

StreetSmart has the following pricing plans:
Starting from: $9.95/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available


StreetSmart has the following typical customers:
Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Non Profit, Public Administrations, Small Business


StreetSmart supports the following languages:
English


StreetSmart supports the following devices:
Android, iPhone, iPad


No, StreetSmart does not have an API available.


StreetSmart offers the following support options:
Knowledge Base, 24/7 (Live rep), Phone Support, Email/Help Desk

Related categories