This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Valuekeep Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The control of the work we do on a day-to-day basis is very good. Good planning of maintenance work.

Emilio M.

The experience has been extremely positive. With Valuekeep CMMS and Mobile, we have simplified daily tasks and significantly increased the efficiency of all our maintenance operations.

Diogo M.

Fast implementation and easy to use. Cloud based solution for maintenance that allows control my assets and my costs.

Ignacio P.

Cons

Web is very slow, It has a lot of small mistakes.

Jordi R.

It has a lot of small problems, not important but, all together it comes, sometimes, so hard to work with: slow program, order in columns, order in one way and print in another one.

Jordi R.

Overall rating

4.5

5

4

3

2

1

12

5

2

0

0

89%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


19 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente GMAO.

Reviewed a year ago

Muy positiva.

Pros

Diseño y enfoque. Servicio, funcionalidad y soporte.

Cons

Podría mejorar algo en navegabilidad fuera de exploradores nativos; pero en general está muy bien

Vendor response

Dear Paul, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our system responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep as we are always improving our system and there will be new releases soon that will boost the way you navigate the system. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valuekeep

Reviewed a year ago

Valuekeep es una herramienta sólida que permite tener trazabilidad de todas las operaciones de mantenimientos de los activos. Entre sus grandes ventajas están la configuración y adaptación a varios tipos de negocios, así como, su fácil uso, ahorro de tiempo en la organización y ejecución de mantenimientos tanto preventivo como correctivos.

Pros

Valuekeep en mi experiencia ha sido una herramienta de fácil uso, amigable con los usuarios, con varias funcionalidades que sirven en el control de los activos. Además de ser una herramienta configurable y que se adapta a diversos tipos de negocios. Valuekeep mobile es de gran utilidad, ya que permite movilidad y facilidad de uso principalmente a los usuarios técnicos.

Cons

Valuekeep tiene grandes funcionalidades y se ha ido adaptando a las nuevas tecnologías. Mi recomendación sería que se mantengan al tanto de todas las nuevas tecnologías y que Valuekeep pueda tener conexión a ellas, como la captura de datos de variables en activos para el mantenimiento de los mismos.

Vendor response

Dear Diana, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our system responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep as we are always improving our system and there will be new releases soon that will boost the way you navigate the system. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Práctico y fácil de usar

Reviewed 2 months ago

Hemos dejado de utilizar papel y tenemos controladas las operaciones que se realizan y sus costes.

Pros

Perfecto para gestionar el mantenimiento de una empresa sin utilizar un sólo papel. Sencillo de utilizar y práctico gracias al sistema multi-plataforma. Muy buen servicio de atención en el caso de resolución de dudas o problemas.

Cons

En un poco lento debido a ser un programa en la nube.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Normal product

Reviewed a year ago

It seems that this company is starting. It has a lot of small problems, not important but, all together it comes, sometimes, so hard to work with: slow program, order in columns, order in one way and print in another one,...

Pros

I don't like anything in special about this software, nothing work perfectly

Cons

Web is very slow, It has a lot of small mistakes

Vendor response

Dear Jordi, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you recently had a less positive experience with our solution. Regarding your comment about the web solution slowness, we will have to analyze your case more in-depth as we haven't had other similar reports. About the order in columns and printing the reports, we will have to see if it required some additional configuration. Our system is fully configurable so it could be a matter of tweaking some of the reports/columns. Kind regards, Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Dynamic Valuekeep

Reviewed 4 months ago

Daily use, where we track status of asset maintenance either in progress or excuted and also get historical data.

Pros

The good thing is dynamic software with mobile app where developers getting feedback from customers and keeping software living up. Other things, customization is always there & powerful filteration & search

Cons

Developers need to work more on getting more reports & KPI which help customers to monitor easily and take decisions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A escolha duma excelente solução de manutenção

Reviewed 7 months ago

Excelente experiência e motivação dia a dia.

Pros

Facilidade, intuição e excelente extensibilidade/adaptabilidade a qualquer área ou setor industrial. Permite configurar com muita facilidade todo o tipo de processos de negócio.

Cons

Melhorar análise/rastreabilidade ao histórico na mobilidade.

Vendor response

Dear Carlos, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep CMMS. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Friendly and usefully

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

In my experience, CMMS software is very comprehensive and difficult to use. Valuekeep is as or more complete than other CMMS, but they have managed to make a friendly and very simple software for the average user.

Cons

Honestly, there is nothing I did not like. Valuekeep has adapted to 100% of our needs thanks to a good service from the company that helped us with the "onboarding".

Vendor response

Dear Oscar, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed a year ago

The experience has been extremely positive. With Valuekeep CMMS and Mobile, we have simplified daily tasks and significantly increased the efficiency of all our maintenance operations.

Pros

Practicality is one of the most positive aspects of Valuekeep, since it can be implemented into any company and integrated with any software or sensors (in our case we integrate Valuekeep with freezer cabinet temperature sensors).

Cons

After an analysis of all the maintenance solutions, we consider Valuekeep the best CMMS solution in the market. However, it still needs some improvements at technical level.

Vendor response

Dear Diogo, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company. Best regards, Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valuekeep

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

User friendly, very simple to use and easy to configure and adapt to company needs.

Cons

Nothing negative to report about this tool.

Vendor response

Dear Paulo, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

USABILIDAD

Reviewed 7 months ago

Con Valuekkeep se están solucionando problemas endemicos de muchas empresas de mantenimiento ; Ya que el software te permite el control total de los equipos tanto humanos como técnicos, lo que te permite tomar mejores decisiones con el consiguiente ahorro de costes.

Pros

Valuekeep es un Sotfware GMAU de fácil implementación , con un coste muy correcto, dado los tiempos que corren , y con un servicio de atención al cliente que roza la excelencia, y eso en el mundo del Software es muy complicado de encontrar. Es un software que va creciendo con nuevas necesidades de los clientes , lo que te da la confianza y seguridad.

Cons

Todavía le quedan funcionalidades importantes que desarrollar pero están en su roadmap de los próximos años. Tienen que acelerar los desarrollos , ya que los próximos 2/3 años van a ser claves para las empresas de mantenimiento de equipos.

Vendor response

Dear Chema, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements.. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Perfect fit for our needs

Reviewed a year ago

My experience has been good so far. I can easily plan the daily work and monitor the progress of the tasks. From the office, I can control all the preventive tasks and approve requests without the need to be on-site.

Pros

The control of the work we do on a day-to-day basis is very good. Good planning of maintenance work. The user interface is also easy-to-use.

Cons

The only thing I see isn’t so great is that sometimes it takes a few seconds to connect.

Vendor response

Dear Emilio, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company. Best regards, Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software completo e muito intuitivo

Reviewed 5 months ago

O Valuekeep tem todas as funcionalidades necessárias para controlar as operações de manutenção e reduzir os custos associados a este processo.

Pros

Software bastante user friendly e rápido que se ajusta totalmente ao setor têxtil. Desde que implementamos o Valuekeep, conseguimos diminuir o tempo de inatividade das máquinas e aumentar a produtividade das equipas.

Cons

Existem ainda algumas funcionalidades que devem ser melhoradas, mas no geral é um software completo.

Vendor response

Dear Joao, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements.. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect to what we need!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy control of the preventive maintenance of our processing and packaging in a single system, and to control of all our new machinery across the 10.000m2 facility.

Cons

Still some development needed on the app, but we have seen big improvements in previous releases so we are sure that there will be answers to these requirements in the near future.

Vendor response

Dear Jesus, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company. Best regards, Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melhor Software de Gestão de Manutenção

Reviewed 5 months ago

No geral estamos bastante satisfeitos com o serviço prestado pela equipa Valuekeep e pela plataforma em si.

Pros

Integração simples e super eficiente. Plataforma user-friendly bastante fácil de usar. Aumentou a nossa eficiência drasticamente, super recomendo.

Cons

Nada a apontar, ficamos bastante satisfeitos.

Vendor response

Dear Francisca, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements.. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

cafosa review

Reviewed a year ago

.

Pros

easily to use, easily to export info, easy to configure filters

Cons

Very slowly to acces in it will be more useful if your sesion could be openend more tahn 10 minutes without use.

Vendor response

Dear Ernesto, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company. Best regards, Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

All maintenance issues in one place and easy to acess and communicate with the team

Cons

Nothing, really. Once you start to use its instinctive

Vendor response

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company. Best regards, Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software intuitivo

Reviewed 5 months ago

Até agora bastante contente com o desempenho do programa

Pros

De ser intuitivo e com um design apelativo

Cons

de momento não tenho uma opinião formada sobre o assunto

Vendor response

Dear Frederico, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements.. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and quick

Reviewed 5 years ago

Fast implementation and easy to use. Cloud based solution for maintenance that allows control my assets and my costs.

Pros

Cloud, Easy, Efective, Price

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Dear Ignacio, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company. Best regards, Valuekeep Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

DIT Consultoria es Service Partner de Valuekeep

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Completo e intuitivo. En nube y con buena relación calidad-precio

Cons

Personalización de los dashboards. Aunque me consta que se está trabajando en ello

Vendor response

Dear Emilio, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements. Thanks, The Valuekeep Team