This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

WarehouseOS Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Interface and Price on the Market

Reviewed 3 years ago

Acurracy, Training time, peace of Mind, Native app, Cloud-Based, Visual Interface, Fast integration and Most Acessible Price

Pros

It has All the Solutions you need to manage inventory on your Warehouse/Garage/Distribution center and to Pick Product and Inventory Faster with Accuracy. Helps Maximize the Productivity on your warehouse, optimize product location, Receive and Pack your product.

Cons

It is the only WMS one in the market that is an App making it easy to control from anywhere and understand what is happening on your warehouse from the Metrics board it provides directly from your ipad screen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Clean and Simple

Reviewed 2 years ago

We use WOS to run our daily processes at our distribution center. We are an ecommerce company with a growing retail/wholesale presence, and it allows us to do all necessary processes in a cleaner system than the Netsuite option.

Pros

The layout is very simple, it does what we need it to without being bogged down in a whole lot of extra.

Cons

There are times that the connection to Netsuite is interrupted or broken, creating accounting issues. They are generally fixable without too much hassle. It may be due to having connected NS, but it's not possible to undo many actions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So far so good...

Reviewed 2 years ago

Haven't rolled it out yet but so far we like what we see. Hoping it will make our warehouse processes more efficient.

Pros

- Seems to increase efficiency - iPad integration - intuitive - user friendly - many integrations

Cons

- not open source - training materials could be improved

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hoj WarehouseOS

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great team and company, excellent product.

Pros

Love the pick/pack functionality and speed of the system. Easy to train/use. Increased productivity and accuracy.

Cons

Not much to complain about with the modules we use. Always looking for some additionally functionality and options, but the team is great to work with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

WarehouseOS Service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Their product works great, but there are small things here and there that they need to tweak on an individual basis before it's being used to its potential with each company. Once those are all resolved, it's awesome. We love it, and it makes us look professional. We get all orders out very quickly, and our inventory is always correct, thanks to WarehouseOS. On top of that, they are always open to suggestions. It's not the prettiest designs, but it gets the job done.

Pros

It's very functional. Pretty much anything we would need to do in a warehouse, we are able to do so with WarehouseOS.

Cons

Setup was a nightmare, despite everyone being very helpful. It's just a situation where you gotta bite the bullet, dig in deep and really learn everything you can about WarehouseOS before you put it to use. Otherwise, you will have issues all over the place.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Took us to the next level!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Affordability and ease of implementation were key in our decision to move forward. OS was essential in getting us to the next level as an online retailer.

Cons

Looking forward to see if OS will continue to develop and grow with us as a company and continue to innovate.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love This Product!!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer service is second to none. I have been very pleased with the responsiveness and professionalism that has been shown every time I reach out with questions

Pros

The ease of use and the customer service

Cons

Really there isn’t anything that I don’t like about this product

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A solution that we should've implemented YEARS ago

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

WarehouseOS has been a total game changer. The platform is very easy to use and the picking process is completely visual. We've seen a substantial increase in our throughput in just a matter of a couple days.

Cons

We've had internal issues with adopting the software into our existing workflow.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple & Effective

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would highly recommend Warehouse OS for any facilities needing a great WMS. Well worth the cost.

Pros

The user-friendliness of this product makes a big difference in improving warehouse efficiency. The increased productivity frees up time to be spent on more valuable tasks.

Cons

Accessing the software on a tablet is a great experience but also having the software optimized for a smaller mobile phone would be a plus, but is not a huge need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Game Changer!

Reviewed 2 years ago

WarehouseOS removes headaches and allows you to worry about more important business questions. I highly recommend it.

Pros

WarehouseOS makes a huge difference by simplifying inventory operations. It combines a great user experience with game-changing technology.

Cons

Up to this point, I can't think of any complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Experience!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was very intuitive and helped solve a lot of problems for me.

Cons

Pricing was not my favorite, but you get what you pay for.