This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Eversports Manager

Studio & Sport Center Management Software

see alternatives

Eversports Manager Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Ease of use, affordable, online payments are possible, widgets are included in the price, support is great, solution oriented people.

Sascha D.

It is robust and quite intuitive to use. I like the ease with which you can add students to the class.

Alex B.

Very easy to use and a wide range of functionality. Support was very helpful with our transition from our old provider, who just could not keep up with our growth and need for more functionality.

Stefan M.

Cons

No waitelist, no automatic BDay wishmail, no possibility to call a client, no possibility to send a message to a whole class.

Marlis H.

Missing customer log in app for tablets to use at the studio, missing class statistics reports (average customers per week, month...).

Thomas W.

At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing.

Louise d.

Overall rating

4.7

5

4

3

2

1

24

10

1

0

0

97%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


35 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use, really awesome tool and perfect support

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

For me it was significantly important to have my and my customers data stored within the EU. It was important to support austrias businesses. I love the design itself very much and the really easy way of thinking to use the software. Its very hard to catch all the needs of the people but they did a really good job and are fast improving according to the demands of us partners. I really love the support chat tool and that you get answers within minutes.

Cons

There is stil just one thing but I know its in planning. Its an app for the partners to administrate classes/workshops on the smartphone. That means you always need a browser to work and plan and whatever.

Vendor response

Dear Gerd, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you any further to improve your experience with our tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

les avantages et désavantages de travailler avec Eversports

Reviewed 9 months ago

facile à utiliser, la mise en page bcp mieux que Mindbody.

Pros

facile à l'emploi pour administrateurs et professeurs. mis en page claire et visible

Cons

paiement en ligne - frais plutôt élevés, des vrais push notifications avec possibilité photos serait super mais pas possible pour le moment.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avis très satisfaisant.

Reviewed 2 months ago

Gestion du planning des cours : annulations, inscriptions, liste d’attente... Création de produits, abonnements, cartes cadeaux... Paiements en ligne, impayés, factures...

Pros

La réactivité de l’équipe sur le chat lors de questions liées à l’apprentissage du logiciel, la manipulation intuitive des différentes rubriques, le côté ludique, l’affichage et la diversité des outils de communication.

Cons

Mon outil mailing n’est pas compatible avec le logiciel EVERSPORTS.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It takes a lot of time to get used to and the work flow is often rather complicated

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The design looks good and the overviews of the invoices and daily transactions are well done. The schedule looks nice

Cons

The software is not adaptable to our policies and the way we work as a studio. We have to adapt how we work so we can use this system. It should be the other way around. The software should simply be an administrative and management tool to support us in what we do instead of requiring us to do things a certain way; e.g. it is not possible to completely turn off the online payment function; it is not possible to adjust all automatic texts that are sent out; when students signed up for a class and don't show classes should not be deducted from the blocks, whether they are deleted from the class or not Also what is missing, which is rather important, is the possibility to extract different kind of reports

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Moins de travail administratif et gestion claire de mon activité

Reviewed 3 months ago

Globalement, je suis très satisfaite de ce logiciel et je compte bien continuer à l'utiliser. Jusqu'à présent, je pense que je n'utilise même pas la moitié des fonctionnalités qu'il propose, probablement par manque de temps d'approfondir le sujet et aussi du fait que je ne suis pas très douée en informatique...

Pros

L'utilisation de ce logiciel permet de réduire considérablement la charge administrative et donne un aperçu clair de l'organisation générale de mon école: nombre d'élèves, quels sont les cours qui cartonnent et ceux qui fonctionnent moins bien. L'aspect finances est également simplifié, je ne dois plus remplir mon livre de caisse quotidiennement. Et je ne dois plus courir derrière mes sous car les élèves n'ont accès aux cours que si le paiement a été fait. Le fait de pouvoir déterminer le nombre d'élèves qui participe et que ceux-ci peuvent se mettre sur une liste d'attente est aussi un point fort. Les personnes du Helpdesk sont très gentilles et serviables.

Cons

C'est un peu dommage que le support Helpdesk ne soit pas accessible le weekend car les clubs de sport sont souvent ouverts samedi/dimanche et il m'est arrivé de devoir attendre 2 jours avant d'avoir une solution à mon problème. Idem pour les joindre le soir, ce n'est que jusque 17h, alors que mon studio est ouvert de 16h à 21h30 comme la plupart des studios. Nous sommes souvent ouverts après les heures de bureaux. Le logiciel n'est pas toujours intuitif pour les moins doués. Lorsqu'un élève s'inscrit sur liste d'attente et qu'une place se libère, l'élève sera informé uniquement via son Smartphone. Or tous mes élèves n'en possèdent pas un et ne sont donc pas avertis (l'envoi d'un mail ou d'un SMS/texto serait-il envisageable ?).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

perfect for our cycling and yoga studios- a gamechanger in our operation

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use and a wide range of functionality. Support was very helpful with our transition from our old provider, who just could not keep up with our growth and need for more functionality. We operate 2 cycling and 1 yoga location and the system is very open to customize it according to our needs. From schedule to booking and payment. We can not complain. And our customers are very satisfied and we had no issues whatsoever since we rolled out Eversports 2 years ago.

Cons

I wish they would have a way to generate and use your own coupon codes etc. Running specials (and their administration would be a lot easier this way.)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Umfangreiche Software für Sportkursanbieter (Fitness, Yoga, Tanzen, Sportverein)

Reviewed 6 months ago

Ich spare unglaublich viel Zeit, meine Mitarbeiterinnen (Honorardozentinnen) kommen sehr gut mit dem System zurecht. Die Anschaffung und Nutzung von des Eversports Studiomanagers war und ist eine der besten Entscheidungen bzgl. meiner Tanzschule überhaupt!

Pros

Superschneller und hilfsbereiter Support, laufende Optimierung, neue Ideen und gute Updates. Videos on demand, Anbieten von Online- und Hybridkursen, Stundenplanintegration aus Website, umfangreicher Finanzbereich (Statistiken, Berichte usw.), Online-Bezahlmethoden, Kundenverwaltung, Rechnungsstellung.

Cons

Mich stört nichts an dieser Software. Die Statistiken könnten noch ausgebaut werden, aber ich gehe davon aus, dass das noch passieren wird.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ausgezeichnete Software für Yogaschulen

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Übersichtlichkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, kann alles

Cons

manchmal geraten Kundenprodukte in deren Account durcheinander

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eversports a changé ma vie professionnelle !

Reviewed 5 months ago

Je suis absolument ravie d’avoir découvert Eversports, c’était exactement le support dont un avais besoin pour créer mon studio en ligne. Le service client est top très téactif, à l’écoute et toujours en recherche de solutions pour me simplifier la vie.

Pros

C’est vraiment appréciable de ne pas à avoir à gérer le planning : inscription / description /. Changement d’horaire des clients...idem pour les paiements ! Ce côté administratif était assez pesant pour moi et avec Eversports tout est simplifié pour moi comme pour mes élèves. Les liens avec Zoom c’est top et très facile pour tous.

Cons

Je souhaiterais avoir la possibilité de mettre des actualités en avant sur la page d’accueil du studio, par exemple quand j’organise un événement (atelier, stage...) ou quand je suis en vacances. Au sujet des avis déposés : - avoir la possibilité de voir les notes mises par les élèves sur les différents postes pour chacun - pouvoir déposer un avis par tous les moyens possibles (téléphone application et internet )

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy & Functional

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The user interface both in the "manager" and the end user version.

Cons

Reporting is basic. Limited options, filters, export features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in One

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Die eversports- Software bietet mir übersichtlich und anwenderfreundlich eine Rundumhilfe für meinen ganzen Bürokram und meine Mitgliederverwaltung. Der Scanner auf der Theke, mit dem sich die Mitglieder für die Groupfitnessstunden einchecken hat sogar einen Namen gekriegt. Wir lieben Gusti, weil er jedes Mitglied freundlich piepsend und zwinkernd begrüsst;-)

Cons

Es gibt ein paar wünschenswerte Anwendungen, die leider nicht umgesetzt werden (können). Z.B. unkompliziertes Anfügen eines Details im Stundenplan (Kinderbetreuung, spezielles Equipment, usw.), Mailing, Newsletter an alle direkt aus dem Programm, Sportartenauswahl ist nicht komplett

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hilfreiches Team

Reviewed 5 months ago

Alles in allem bemühen sich alle sehr, sind kooperativ, freundlich und versuchen immer einen Konsens zu finden und arbeiten auch an Verbesserungsvorschlägen, nehmen manches an, manches dauert in der Umsetzung allerdings sehr lange. Aber man hat die Möglichkeit etwas vorzuschlagen, was man als User ja oft gar nicht hat und ein starres System vorfindet. So ist hier immer viel in Bewegung. Auch gibt Eversports über die Anwendung allen Sportanbietern, Yoga-Studios viele wertvolle Tipps rund um die Branche - oft besser recherchiert als man es irgendwo anders findet. Vielen Dank hierfür!

Pros

Am besten gefällt mir, dass der Support und alle Mitarbeiter immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und lösungsorientiert schnell mit Rat und Tat einem zur Seite stehen. Auch entwickelt sich die Plattform immer weiter und findet an die Zeit angepasst Wege, um Produkte besser online ohne Kundenkontakt anbieten zu können.

Cons

Manche Anzeigen machen für Kunden keinen Sinn und sind schwierig als User zu verstehen, sind erklärungsbedürftig, was als Anbieter im online Yoga schlecht ist, weil man dadurch Kunden verliert. Manches wird leider nicht geändert, obwohl man des Öfteren darum bittet und es leicht möglich wäre.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great partner

Reviewed a year ago

I‘m happy to have such a strong partner at my side.

Pros

Eversports is an easy to use, but efficient software for planning, managing and accounting my yoga studio. We sell only online since one year which decreased organisational micro management dramatically- much more time for the rest of the business. Plus: The Support is fantastic, during the Corona Crisis Eversports was fast, efficient and reliable.

Cons

Nothing, I‘m really happy about my choice

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Support ist super!

Reviewed a year ago

Tolles Tool, Nebenkosten durch zusätzlich Gebühren überschaubar und auch gut zu steuern, vor allen Dingen ein toller Support, der schnell eine Lösung bei allen Fragen liefert

Pros

Das Tool ist optisch ansprechend, gut strukturierte Benutzeroberfläche, sehr einfach individualisierbar, enthält Insight-Optionen um einfach einen Blick auf Trends zu bekommen

Cons

Es gibt soviele Optionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, dass diese manchmal nicht zu finden sind und über die Hilfsoptionen nur größere Themenblöcke abgedeckt sind.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

eversports-Manager

Reviewed 5 months ago

using the software I could increase the companies sales the eversports-team responded very quickly to the corona-crises and supportet the studios with their video platform

Pros

many features, commited team, great customer support

Cons

the implementation in our website using the iframe is not perfect

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Enfin une plateforme qui répond à nos attentes

Reviewed a year ago

Enchanté d’avoir trouvé une solution complet qui cadre avec notre structure et notre organisation de tout les jours. Ainsi que d'avoir trouvé un partenaire à long terme à notre ecoute et est attentif à nos besoins spécifiques. Et finalement de pouvoir offrir à nos membres une qualité de services.

Pros

Un environnement complet qui répond à nos attentes et besoins. Un support efficace et complet, une écoute et un contact personnalisé et une évolution sans cesse présente. L'intégration avec d'autres plateformes que nous utilisons. La multitudes de fonctionnalités mises à disposition.

Cons

L'intégration de nos processus actuels n'a pas été simple car nous venons d'un système qui a été fait sur mesures et dans une configuration de cours assez complexe. Mais grâce au support et aux améliorations constantes nous y sommes parvenus.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

avis d'un professeur qui à ouvert sons studio virtuel

Reviewed 6 months ago

Eversports me permet de régler le problème des studios fermés à cause de la crise sanitaire, en effet je peux continuer à enseigner grâce aux cours en ligne . La gestion sur la plateforme me permet de gérer mon studio virtuel et ça c'est très pratique. Je n'ai pas à gérer mes élèves, tout passe par la plateforme.

Pros

la plateforme est très pratique pour gérer son activité professionnelle, elle me permet d'être autonome sur la gestion de mon studio en ligne. Et de garder un oeil sur le développement de mon entreprise grâce aux outils de statistiques, compta, fiché clients ..etc. Les clients n'ont aucun mal à s'inscrire car en trois clics c'est fait, hyper simple et du coup pas du tout repoussant (parfois passé trop de temps pout créer un compte peut en décourager certain).

Cons

Pour le moment j'ai quelques difficultés à utiliser le logiciel, mais je n'en ai pas encore saisie toutes les fonctionnalités je pense. Je dois me pencher d'avantage dessus mais j'avoue que je n'ai pas beaucoup de temps. Un rendez-vous régulier avec un membre administratif d'Eversports serait cool, surtout pour gagner du temps.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

STUDIO Well c'OM

Reviewed 4 months ago

j'ai ouvert un studio en septembre ,et depuis juillet j'ai eu des rendez vous pertinents et intéressants sur la gestion et l'explication du logiciel. J'ai été accompagnée pour mettre tout en place, et le sav est performant et agréable. J'aime beaucoup le dynamisme qui ressort de chaque entretien téléphonique ou d'échange de message.

Pros

- clareté des tarifs et des fonctionnalités - options de vidéos, de visio - le coté internationnal - la mise en place d'application

Cons

un peu plus de complexité à comprendre le coté budget et sa gestion

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

für uns eine tolle Lösung

Reviewed 6 months ago

wir sind mit Eversports zufrieden.

Pros

Eversports spart uns einen massiven Berg an Administration und Arbeitsstunden durch voll automatisierte Kursbuchung und Abrechnung

Cons

Für unsere Kunden war/ist es eine große Umstellung.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Logiciel Eversports

Reviewed 4 months ago

Après un démarrage difficile, j'ai trouvé des interlocutrices à l'écoute, très patientes et pédagogues pour m'aider à progresser et à satisfaire mes clients.

Pros

La facilité d'utilisation, il n'y a pas de fonctionnalités inutiles, du coup on gagne du temps.

Cons

Le changement entre le logiciel qu'on avait avant et le passage à Eversports a été très laborieux. Je n'ai pas eu une formation à l'utilisation d'Eversports qui me fasse gagner du temps et m'évite des erreurs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eversports unterstützt sehr, manches geht noch besser

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Es ist selbsterklärend und man versteht sehr schnell die Handhabung. Die Übersicht ist sehr gut.

Cons

Manchmal gibt es Schwierigkeiten mit der Option Teilnehmer benachrichtigen. Bei manchen kommt das Mail nicht an bzw. werden Internetlinks (wie Zoom) nicht vollständig dargestellt und können daher nicht angeklickt werden. Großes Manko

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

growing, dynamic, fast, custom driven, congenial- GREAT

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is simple to use, quick and easy, almost everything we need for our studio is already working. Excellent, all features getting developed in accordance with the clients' needs and constantly improved.

Cons

At the moment, there is a workaround for handling Workshops, which is not the best solution for me. But its work in progress.

Vendor response

Dear Roland, Thank you for your feedback, we love creating a software for studios like your and be rewarded with such an optimism and positive energy! All the best!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LOVE IT! very positive experience, great usability, great team

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, great support, less clicks to do transactions, is conform to Austrian accounting standards

Cons

Some features still missing, especially reporting tools, like class statistics (average customers per week, month...), but they are working hard on it and improving fast

Vendor response

Dear Raphaela, We love it too that you love our tool :) Like you said so well, it is being improved everyday and new features (especially on reporting) are being released on a monthly basis. Kind Regards

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fed back on Eversports Manager

Reviewed 6 months ago

I enjoy creating a video section . I appreciate being able to sell videos, trainings as well as on line and live classes.

Pros

overall design, easy to use, support team.

Cons

some specific tasks need to be done manually like days when no classes in the schedule (when the studio is closed)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great program, which is easy to use, does what it has to and simplifies working a lot!

Reviewed 4 years ago

We can handle our members and classes in an easy way, set up schedules easily and handle anything concerning administration, contracts etc.

Pros

That it's working as it should and it's intuitively applicable. And that you are working to make it better and better at any time!

Cons

At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing.....